Ben Ephson better off writing about nutrition - NPP

Read Comments Comments (83)

• aikins NPP 7 years ago

XES

• GHANA 7 years ago

VOTE FOR MAHAMA

• Mutum Banza 7 years ago

This sycophant is better at writing about dead goats and polls cooked in his living room.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

You just look at Ben Ephson's tommy. It speaks volumes of his stomach direction.

• JIMMY 7 years ago

WE LOVE YOU

Every thief is a liar and JM is a thief.

• Change 7 years ago

Epson with your uncontrolled bloated body your sense of reasoning is absent. Epson looks like a stupid Pig. Nana will win the polls one touch n you will see your stupidity

OH YES

• Love 7 years ago

Eda no duru ho a ....

• JIMMY 7 years ago

TOASO SAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

JM

• aikins 7 years ago

Who is taking such stomach journalist serious ?

• GHANA 7 years ago

AFTER READING THE GREENBOOK TODAY ; I WILL FOR GHANA AND THAT MEANS VOTE FOR MAHAMA

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA BRIBE TAKER has made Ghana broke..... ...

GHANAIANS why do you allow JOHNMAHAMA to misuse your monies like this?. ...

We're sooooooooooooooo broke that we can't even pay nurses, and Dr's and teachers yet ...

• Koliko 7 years ago

Some of you are still in the dark with Nacortic Peoples Party mentality. Please free your brain from salvery. Sorry to address your comments. Do you know how names are input into computerize payroll?

• Bankye 7 years ago

After reading the artistic impressions on infrastructure. 3y3 Asem ooo. Why dem give you Nissan Micra plus 10,000ghc

• JOE TEX 7 years ago

Ben Ephson is a useless fat toad !!

• Paa 7 years ago

As for Ben he is just a bootlicker. He is not a pollster biara. He belongs to the Cabal being funded by the NDC led by Opana Socialist Kwesi P

• REALITY 7 years ago

Ben Epson is even charitable to NPP, Nana will not even get 40%, mark it on the wall. JM toaso

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa.....

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Good one, Yaw.

• Vee 7 years ago

If you think he is wrong why insulting Ben.

• KK COOL 7 years ago

HAHA HAHA...
    YOU READ EUI, IEA, CDD Reports and you were very satisfied because Nana was leading. It's important to check Ben's credibility when it comes to Ghana politics. In 2004, he got it right. 2008 he was correct and 2 ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA is extremely untrustworthy....

We're sooooooooooooooo broke that we can't even pay nurses, and Dr's and teachers yet we see JOHNMA ...

• Aziz 7 years ago

Woyome, sada,bus branding, many deals and we are still waiting that Ghana's money return.

Where is mahama's brother, the richest in Ghana currently. He has gone quiet now hoping to enjoy the stolen monies.

Ghana will b ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Useless BENEPHSON and other fanti journalists... ....... . Barton odro stole huge monies yet they're silent whilst their kinsmen suffer huge poverty... ..

GHANAIANS why do you allow JOHNMAHAMA to misuse your monies like t ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA BRIBE TAKER CAN'T BE TRUSTED at all at all.. .

We're sooooooooooooooo broke that we can't even pay nurses, and Dr's and teachers ...

• AB 7 years ago

Polls or no Polls, Mahama will win absolutely.

Our concern is how to control the NPP morons who have have been fooled to believe Nana Addo will win.

The security services should get enough whips to whip senses into the ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Stupid NDC buffoons don't know that Ghanaians are suffering... ...

We're sooooooooooooooo broke that we can't even pay nurses, and Dr's and ...

• AB 7 years ago

I just spoke about a raving moron like you. A few strokes on your bare back should bring you to your senses. Have seen the stupid Otchere Darko misbehaving after he was whipped?

• tomas 7 years ago

YEP JM WILL WIN

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. GHANAIANS why do you allow JOHNMAHAMA to misuse your monies like this?. ...

We're sooooooooooooooo broke that we can't even pay nurses, and Dr's and teachers yet we see JOHNMAHAMA duping Ghana daily.. ....

JOHNMAHA ...

• Still... 7 years ago

Please permit me to ask one question... what is his election prediction accuracy in the past? Think about this for a minute.

• Kwasea obofo Felix 7 years ago

He predicted NPP will win what happen it turn out to be false.

• Kwasea obofo Felix 7 years ago

...predicted in 2008

• victor,milton keynes uk 7 years ago

eeeeeiiishhh NPP and insults are like identical twins....smh

• OWARE SIMON 7 years ago

BEN EPHSON'S PREDICTIONS ARE RIGHT, AND LOOKS MORE SENSIBLE AND PLAUSIBLE.THE NDC AND MAHAMA CAN NEVER LOSE THE ELECTION. THE NDC IS REALLY ON THE GROUND. NPP SHOULD STOP THEIR UNCOUTH STYLE OF ALWAYS INSULTING INTELLIGENT PE ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Interesting guys in NPP

• INNO 7 years ago

The insults from npp will not change his survey outcomes. They insulted in in 2012, Bawumia called him names still his survey came to pass. Npp still trust in EIU n IEA yet these r organizations npps' blive in. No wonder dei ...

• Osei Abeb 7 years ago

He is useless and an agent of Useless Mahama and his NDC.He is not qualified to write about nutrition because he is Obese.

• yaya 7 years ago

mr. frog better get to de gym and get nice shape

• Trusty 7 years ago

Believe it or yes Ben Ephson is the most reliable pollster and the most respected in Ghana and beyond,he tells the truth and that is what the opposition does not want to hear.Ben Ephson has spoken matter finish.

• Opana 7 years ago

Well said mr interviewee

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Nutrition or keep fit

• BA 7 years ago

hahahaaa npp is just funny. when bogus polls put the ahead of their opponents they never said they are better off writing about nutrition. JM tOASO

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

BEN EPHSON IS THE MOST CREDIBLE IN AFRICA WHEN IT COMES TO POLLS AND WHO WROTE THIS MUST ADMIT THAT HE IS A MENTAL CASE WHEN BEN EPHSON IS CLOSE AGAIN AS I KNOW HE WILL BE!

• SHEI iddris 7 years ago

The hypocrisy in Ghana is too much. Why velify a writer who's poll is not favouring you. You praised those who's own favour you. Did CDD, UG God and Angles for their questionnaire answering? Let's respect people, institutions ...

• Kb 7 years ago

You believed Obinim and Bempah as well as some EIU but not Ephson because you will lose
    Naniama
    Nana Beda

• Pastor David A Asiedu. BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

I predicted the outcome of the 2012 upcoming poles on Ghana web last week with Nana Akuffo Addo leading President Mahama by 4 points.viz, 52 percent as against 47 per cent for President Mahama and the other smaller parties sh ...

• Ojay. 7 years ago

We want the best poll from you. Here we go.
    1) Fufuo 2) jollof rice , which one is the best.

Look at your damn stomach.

• Togbe Tsali 7 years ago

Insults ... Is this all NPP has left?

Tweaaa

JM Toaso

• Jato P 7 years ago

I am sorry for NPP. Mr.Ben Ephson has always been a credible polster

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ben Ephson not only needs nutrition he also need to exercise his hungry fat self why do you think he pick ndc to win because he is ndc apuuuu

• Ghana 7 years ago

He is a friend and a mate of John Mahama. They all read English in Legon. I was a classmate as well. I am not surprise.

• ghanaman 7 years ago

NPP ARE BORN LOSES,WE SEE YOU BACK, NEXT 40 YEARS IN OPPOSITION, NDC HAS SUPERIOR RECORDS, AND VERY GOOD SELFLESS PROGRESSIVE, NATIONALISTIC, WISE, FAIR MINDED, HARDWORKING, GOD FEARING IN GHANAIAN AND AFRICAN CONCIOUNISE, ...

• aduana ba 7 years ago

This foolish ben ephson. Am told he can eat 10 balls of kainka.so how can he get sence. Stupid fool

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Hahaha..... this is skin pain. Edey pain them ooooooo...... Because your prepaid researchers at Legon, Dr. Bossman Asare&Co. predicted victory for Nana, only theirs should be taken serious?? What a pity..!! Don't do this and ...

• Nii Armah , London 7 years ago

This guy is having nightmare due to stomach
    He has had some of mahama's rice and water sachets, stupid fool ephson ben

• Oh Ghana 7 years ago

Even people like Ben Ephson being pollsters in Ghana and Wayome a financial engineer for Ghana. You can imagine where we are going. After "O" level has Ben Ephson got any maths tuition, at least he is drawing attention to him ...

• The Truth 7 years ago

Hahahahaha, pastors, CDD,IEA,NPP lecturer at Legon etc,have all projected NPP. The NDC kept quiet. Now, only one in favour the NDC, look at how you people are restless and insulting him.

• Gambibgo 7 years ago

Mr

• Gambibgo 7 years ago

Adomako baafi or who?i never knew that you are so useless like that.Why should you grant an interview like that.What the Npp and their unintelligent communicators know is insults.No wonder your flagbearer has shown you the wa ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

In fact some of us do not want to engage in prediction of the upcoming polls but the reality on the ground is that Nana Akufo Addo is a 72 years old failure and therefore will lose the upcoming polls.

• sam 7 years ago

Mr .i knew u are a big fool

• Akpos 7 years ago

I AM CERTAIN THAT IF HIS POLLS HAS SAID OTHERWISE HE WOULD HAVE HAILD HIM ABOUT HIS EXPERTISE IN POLLS. ANYWAY SUCH IS POLITICS. GOD IS WATCHING ALL OF US. *GOD BLESS GHANA AND MAY THE WILL OF GOD BE DONE

• uncle Otay. 7 years ago

Epson,s knowledge is of the past.Modern ideas are now working but not the ancient ones,he must find a place to keep his old age ideas.No sense.

• Ayariga Moses in Tamale 7 years ago

Armchair pollster. His heavy Duty stomach wont even allow him to move 100m radius away from his comfortable chair and let alone going outside Accra to conduct credible polls.

• PR! 7 years ago

This election is too close to call. It will be dangerous for Any major party to claim victory even before the first vote is cast.
    A simple analysis here should inform Ghanaians:
    If Both NDC and NPP have lost some few disgru ...

• LAKASAGBA 7 years ago

See this fool...where was he, when Ben Ephson predicted the 2004 and 2008 elections in favor of NPP? There was no noise from their quarter at the time... The same pollster is saying, that NDC would win...and NPP today see hi ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Why should Mr. Ephson rather write on nutrition, and not something else?

It is such arrogant claims by the NPP activists on Nana's side that ruin his chances every time. That comment stinks of complacency.

Long Live G ...

• kwame 7 years ago

eeei, npp so only those who belong ur party are wise hmmm, useless party with hypocritical mindset. God is awake. God is the final judgment

• Far 7 years ago

Funny but let's not get personal ...just vote those crooks ndc out of power before Ghana totally sinks

• Abane johnson 7 years ago

NPP FOR U.ANYONE WHO DO NOT SPEAK ON THEIR FAVOR IS USELESS

• BJ 7 years ago

It is sad to always hear insults coming from NPP immediately you differ from them. What class of people are you? We can't grow without difference. Please leave Ben Ephson alone to do his work.

• OSEI OWUSU 7 years ago

WE ARE NOT SURPRISED A BIT BY YOUR RESPONSE TO BEN EPHSON'S POLL BUT YOUR COMPARISON IS JUST STUPID FOR A SO CALLED A LAWYER. ARE YOU A REAL LAWYER OR A POLITICAL NOVICE?

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

NPP! NPP! NPP! When they don't like what you say, they attack your person.

If you believe that you are winning and someone says otherwise, you don't resort to personal insults. Rather, Refocus on your campaign and strateg ...

• WASTY B... 7 years ago

SOMETIMES YOU SIT DOWN AND BEGIN TO WONDEE IF CERTAIN PEOPLE WERE CONCEIVED FOR NINE MONTHS. YOU HEAR PEOPLE SHOUTING JM TOASO. THIS ARE THE VERY PEOPLE WHO CAN'T AFFORD THREE SQUARE MEALS A DAY. THEY ARE THEY VERY PEOPLE WHO ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

intolerance like this will mare your beautiful campaign message.
    Huge chunk of the floating voters needed to win will look beyond just the manifesto.
    Your conduct is critical
    #changewithinfirst
    #Toleratedivergentviews
    # ...

• Kojo Kumashie 7 years ago

N p p is not seriouse

• Sniffa 7 years ago

The fat baby dol is s moron of frog.u sit at one place with your tummy like parachute to talk nonsense. Use time u spend sitting down like a pregnant pig to do some exercise. Donkey

• David Nsonamoah 7 years ago

This man Epson has always been stomach journalist who think about himself and family .let's ignore him

• Fiifi 7 years ago

the NPP never learns. Ben Epson has always predicted the winner of the elections for all this while . the NPP has always called him names anytime its not in their favor and yet he's always been correct. they will once again h ...