You are here: HomeNews2016 11 28Article 490473

Mahama will win by 52% – Ben Ephson

Read Comments Comments (338)

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS GUY HAS SOLD HIS CONSCIENCE! HE SOLD HIS CONSCIENCE FEW YEARS AGO AND THAT IS WHY HE IS NOT MORE RESPECTED

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

You are right master

• kk 7 years ago

IT HAS BEEN CONFIRMED THAT MAHAMA, EPHSON AND EC HAVE COLLABORATED TO STEAL VOTES AND THIS WILL SURELY RESULT IN CIVIL WAR!!!! MAHAMA IS POWER DRUNK!!!! SOMEONE MUST TALK TO HIM BCOS BLOODSHED IS LOOMING!!!

• Joe Mankessim. 7 years ago

Bloodshed can only loom in your family. Where is your evidence of proof. Take it to the courts. Don't deceive yourself. That you can't see doesn't mean all others are blind to what Manama is doing in Ghana. JM. Toaso.

• Apraku 7 years ago

The statistics is biased , because by surveying you will never get the results with one party leading throughtout the survey in a political campaign, there should have been at least once stance to show NPP leading , but there ...

• Change 7 years ago

This false prediction by Epson will finish him. Epson is a stomach pollster. Biased n disgraced Epson will see his smoothness level after Dec 7. Change is already here. Nana is next president!!

• MR.TRUTH 7 years ago

NDEC IS USING HIM TO DOWN PLAY CREDIBLE PREDICTION FROM THE ELITES OF THE UNIVERTIES

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• KGB 7 years ago

Please tell NPP that the rigging machine has been in motion. Ephson knows what he talking about. NPP WATCH OUT. They are going to bribe your polling station reps. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE tell your people.

• Trending 7 years ago

Mutum Banza Mahama. Thieves in government. They will rig the elections. Stupid Ben Ephson.

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

THIS SHOULD EVEN ENCOURAGE NPP PEOPLE TO FLOCK TO THE POLSS IN THEIR NUMBERS.

• Adjwa 7 years ago

zero proof to back up his clisma

• Kojo 7 years ago

Who revealed this nonsense to you?

• ASIKO 7 years ago

WHERE DID THIS BEN EPHSON GET HIS FIGURES FROM? HE IS A KNOWN NDC MAN. HOW ON EARTH CAN NDC WIN ELECTIONS IN GHANA AMIDST THE MASSIVE SUFFERING THEY HAVE VISITED ON WE GHANAIANS? HE SHOULD COME AGAIN. DOES HE THINK WE ARE FOO ...

• PERRY BREW 7 years ago

There is no doubt about Ben Ephson accuracy but polls in recent years don't really prove fettle.But the NDC as a party has shown a little bit of supremacy intense of infastructure development and with all the evidence on the ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is coming like kakai. JM TOASO. Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years since President John Manama became President. There is a large tile factory a few months awa ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

BEN, GET IT STRAIGHT INTO YOUR HEAD, WHEN YOU ALLOW A THIEF TO FEED YOU, YOU WILL ALWAYS SUPPORT HIS THIEVERY. THE EPHSON WE KNOW HAS NO CREDIBILITY ANYMORE.

• XMAN 7 years ago

TWEEAAAH!

• Laser beam 7 years ago

Why not follow the Ben Epson's trends of prediction in Ghana election !!!!!!
    And then judge from that.

• @@@ 7 years ago

Npp have evil plans so security services should be aware.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is not stealing votes, he is winning the elections because of his unprecedented achievements. Under the NDC, the EDAIF fund, has supported ninety-one (91) farmers to cultivate 2,645.85 acres of mango plantation. The ...

• SOKOTOH 7 years ago

Hope you are ready to donate yourself your siblings your children and your entire family for the blood shed you are talking about.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

My friend, why don't you tell us whose blood will be shed??. Am I right in assuming that you are prepared to volunteer your blood and your life for Akufo Addo to win power??. If so, then I strongly suggest you seek psychiatrt ...

• Pastor David A Asiedu. BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

I have already predicted this statistics in favour of the NPP, a couple of weeks ago,since mine is not of the world, but a prophecy from on high,and it is bound to come to pass without a challenge of any sort.The outcome of ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL BE COMMITTING SUICIDE IF THEY LET LOOSE THE OUTCAST MAHAMA NDC TO CRAFTLY RIG THIS ELECTION. THE MISERY IMPOSED ON US BY THIS FAKE ADMINISTRATION IS SO SCARY , A SECOND TERM EVEN ON FRAUD, COLLABORATION WITH ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghana will be committing suicide if they allow Nana Addo to run this country. he is divisive and bereft of ideas. Over 400 communities in the rural Volta, have now been connected to electricity thanks to JM.

• king solomon 7 years ago

aboa ba ,u are NOT Akan at all.u are just playing tribal propaganda politics for your pay masters the ndc.but think of Ghana first.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

You keep on insulting Ben Ephson's credibility. The fact is your flag bearer is unelectable. You party may have noble causes but Nana Addict is just not qualified to be president. Period.

• AKUA 7 years ago

Well Said
    Akuffo Addo is not attractive to we the floating voters
    Alan 2020

• Amen 7 years ago

Ben has always predicted right.. and that is what is angering you guys. he polls have never failed

• KK 7 years ago

THAT IS YOUR OPINION BUT UNFORTUNATELY IT WILL NEVER BE MANIFESTED AS YOU ANTICIPATED.

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 7 years ago

You are such a joke, after all the achievements below, why dont you say 95% for Mahama:
    high level of incompetence, corruption, mismanagement of the economy, high rate of unemployment, killer taxes, collapse of private sect ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

He Predicted a win for Nana in 2008 in the second Round. What was the result?. Recently, he came out to tell Ghanaians that he was approached to project Nana in the said period. Who is He? Answer please

• Ajavon 7 years ago

He predicted for Kufour in 2004 to win and he won? You guys were happy with him then. Now that his predictions are not in your favour see how you're behaving. SMH

• Ghana bey3 yie 7 years ago

Kwadwo shame on you Uncle Ben predicted a runoff in 2008 election and said Atta Mills will win when there is a runoff please read.

• Benito. 7 years ago

Sorry but polls don't seem to work anymore.Pollsters predicted Hillary Clinton had about 86?of winning.what happened?????

• YAO 7 years ago

Do not be mistaken , Mahama is the king of infrastructure. he is behind legacies for our future generations.
    The oil and gas sector currently provides direct employment for 7,545 Ghanaians, thanks to J.M.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Sorry, you forgot to add that he is also the king of corruption and incompetent

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

John Ford Mahami is rather the king of corruption and incompetent

• Say no to old age for president 7 years ago

I agreed with you but Nana don't have the skills and ability to provide the comfort we all looking for so let the man finished his infrastructure work for future better logistics and we shall find a competent person to lead G ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

WHO CARES FOR BEN EPSON AWAM POLLS.

• AGYANKA 7 years ago

WE KNEW WHAT WAS COMING. THE REAL FIGURES GIVE AKUFO-ADDO 8% LEAD. OUR THUMBS WILL TELL BY DECEMBER 9.

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Dramani win = war...we will chase dele momo n osofia..back to lagos.

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo must start typing his concession his concession speech because Mahama will retire him. 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries under John Mahama’s leadership.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Ghana is full fakes: fake doctors, fake police, fake this, fake that. Even a fake lawyer wants to rule gahana.

There is only one Aponkye with very objective facts about our society.

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Aboa , Animal asshole . son of a bitch aponkye. THIEVES. JULOR NDC. Even your fouder who failed his o-level at a prestigious school like Achimota ruled. Aboa how can a man without certificate win multiple local and internatio ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Even Nana Addo knows he cannot beat JM. And it does not make sense not to retain Mahama.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

He is part of the rigging

• Gbagbladza Atopahene 7 years ago

To be honest,the cost of living so high,unemployment,rent n light bill so exorbitant,I dont think Mahama can score even 45% if the election is free and fair. Even when things were comparitively better,Mahama used just about 1 ...

• Edem 7 years ago

I agree with you. Nana Addo can not win but it doesn't make sense to retain JM. This is Ghana today...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Who does not know this stupid man is NDC supporter and he received Toyota V 8 and he even lied on Nana Ado and NPP bribe him to do their biding.This idiot is not even ashame to talk nonsense with EC omitting NPP initials,seri ...

Am sure Ben is as stupid as your father. When ignorant people do politics, this is the result. I hate democracy because it allows nobody's like you to insult responsible people. What a coward. If you have any evidence, take i ...

• Think like a Ghanaian 7 years ago

Joe you're very stupid to defend that idiot called Ben dicksss or whatever ..how did he come by that stupid results and how many Ghanaians did he interviewed or involved in that stupid poll...gyimfour joe..you're supporting c ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama will win because there is evidence to prove that he worked for Ghana. Ghana has certainly transformed under Mahama.500 jobs have been created by GRATIS foundation through the production and sale of over 10,000 agricult ...

Mr bond u are a stupid silly cow aboa aponkye m3m3 dwimifuo lean how to talk

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NPP should start digging Nana Akuffo Addo’s grave because after 7th December Nana Addo will get Heart attack.

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

MMOA MMA AKOROFUO NDC FOLKS. Animals without manners. DAMM ASSES WITH ANIMAL BRAINS .Always posting from your your dam ass stinky animal anus.

• NAA 7 years ago

U shd rather dig your grave.Pray because you re sick already. Useless fool

• NAA 7 years ago

You will rather die so get prepared . useless fool

He sold his conscience just as you sold yours, so what is your problem? Massa, if you have any evidence to that effect, take it to the courts.

• Polls correct 7 years ago

I think u re too young to know Ben Ephson well. he's predicted elections since 2016 and he never failed. did u say a simlae thing when he predicted for Kuffour and he won. stop tickling urself wai not many ppl like NPP and th ...

• Polls correct 7 years ago

He has predicted correctly since 1996.

• Eric Dupong 7 years ago

Tweeaa. Are U sure.

Not tweaa are u sure go nd read

• Elorm 7 years ago

It is better for the ndc to think this way. After giving woyome a second contract we will vote massively for the NDC. Careful you do not die o heart attack when the results are declared.He dey come like Kakai!

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is Ghana's best option, why would we change him when we g=have seen what he can do. Nana Addo must forget about this election and go on political retirement. The 8.3 million business processing outsourcing centre is p ...

• Master K 7 years ago

He has indeed sold his conscience for porridge

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

YES CREDIBLE POLLS. JM all the way

• Mawriz 7 years ago

To you the credible ones are those that forecast an NPP win. I know if he had predicted NPP win he would have been very very credible.

• Say no to old age for president 7 years ago

Leave the pollster alone how can you trade this gentleman and his elegant wife to that of your short pencil and his disrespectful wife who insulting men like she is married to pope you no what I will vote personality after al ...

• Kafui Cicilia 7 years ago

I thought he has stop his bogus prediction. Is he not the one who predicted that Mrs Clinton will win. What happen to it? so so so.... failure.

I remember in 2008 he predicted that Akuffo Addo will win and what happened?

• King US 7 years ago

Well Ben Ephson predicted past elections and he was right.This is not a prophercy but scientific survey.

• God son 7 years ago

look at this bogus man
    do you think that Ghanaians are fools to vote for ndc

• IN YOUR WILDEST DREAMS..... 7 years ago

DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS NEVER GROW SICK OF MAHAMA'S INSENSITIVITY?

• GH 7 years ago

if you re tired go burn the sea

• TIRED? I SAID WE'RE SICK OF MAHAMA 7 years ago

ONCE I SHIT ON YOU & MAHAMA , I'LL BE FREE. ONYE SORMI KWASHIA

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has taken sane decisions in the interest of this country. We wouldnt have gotten this far if not for him. The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction w ...

• Pitot 7 years ago

So who did you really polled, Ben Ephson?? Just cooking some numbers and calling them POLLS. You are so sick in you mind. Your credibility is gone with the wind. Twerp!!

• MAHAMA B3 KO 7 years ago

If Mahama will win by 52%, I have a bridge from Bole to Nairobi to sell Ephson Ben, trust me I mean it.

My brother don't worry your self...just take a look at bar chart on page two...it states there were no undecided for October and November. ...not realistic...two months to go and everyone has already decided?...the bar chart ...

• dodzi 7 years ago

Look Nana b3ba . ghananaians have decided

• JIM 7 years ago

OH ALMIGHTY GOD GIVE US NDC , MAHAMA BACK TO POWER ANOTHER 4 YEARS, AND VICE TO TAKE US TO 2028. NDC FOR ALL, EASTTO WEST, NORTH AND SOUTH. REMEMBER VOTE NDC

• JIM 7 years ago

AMISSAH ARTHUR YOU WILL BE PRESID ENT FROM 2021 -2028 BY THE GRACE OF GOD, AFTER MAHAMA LEAVING OFFICE IN 2021 ,YOU WILL TAKE , BY HIS GRACE {

Please don't mention God and whisky drunk dramani in the same sentence..go c one who counts thesbees!!!..

• ghanani 7 years ago

This time the NPP will not go to court.Their internal and external supporters will give them money and ask for recounts.They will go the 'Janet Stein way.'They are power hungry, unpatriotic Ghanaians.

• Dr. Williams 7 years ago

THIS ELECTION,GOD HAS ALREADY SPOKEN. NOW THE RESULTS. (1) JOY 0-1%, (2) N.D.P 0-1% (3) P.N.C 0-1% (4) C.P.P 0-1.5% (5) P.P.P 0-2% (6) N.P.P 0-40% TO BE PRECISE 39.75% (7) 0-56%. PLEASE KEEP THIS AND CALL ME AFTER THE ELECTIO ...

God will never giver power to a drunk who don't even know how many kids/ wives he has...there is no difference between dramani and the old serpent of eden. .Dr Williams you ain't shit...God punish you...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Mind you, the NPP lacks that killer punch in elections. In the year 2000, it took a second round to win where opposition parties teamed up.In 2004, it was the Castle Declaration by the late Obetsebi Lamptey and co after whic ...

• Nas 7 years ago

In a weeks time the dust will settle and Ghanaians can heave a significant of relief and carry on with their normal lives. Things are not likely to change for a vast majority. Those who use to wake up early to go to work wou ...

• Ambassador 7 years ago

Sensible man

This is no time for sitting on the fence..at least help kick out the faggot dele momo and osofia back to lagos..

• Kwabena burobey 7 years ago

Foolish boy, ephson. Do live in Ghana? Just helping Mahama to rig the elections. You have failed, fool!!!

• KOSS Old Boy 7 years ago

Foolish man shut up with the lies

• Afi 7 years ago

This Stomach pollster conducted the poll in his bed room.

• frank osei 7 years ago

If its in ur favor now you guys will be jumping in celebration but not in ur favor u turn into insults. #JM #TOASO

• Ugly chimp 7 years ago

Chimpanzee and the shoeshine boys going back to the bush

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• zak 7 years ago

Where are the NDC supporters who say they don't believe in polls? Where is Amissah Arthur who said polls don't win elections and that they are a recipe for electoral chaos and petition.? What's their take on this bogus polls ...

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

ben ehpson has been consistent over the years in fact we were waiting to hear from him. i was even scare of what he might say

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

you claim 8 yrs ago NPP gave money to do polls in their favour now it is the turn of ndc it will not work cheap man

• Seth 7 years ago

U can insult Ben Epson. Its true, vNDC will win for NPP to say it has been stolen. We NDC members don't blow our horns on radio or TV. U let the noise deceive u. Agro ni from. 7th Dec is just at the corner.

• GHANA 7 years ago

It is the last struggle for Nana and his Bawumiah, their era is over. You soon see Bawumiah apologizing to Mahama for all the lies. JM Toaso

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Mahama is driving down a village road, when he spots a farmer standing in the middle of a huge field of grass. He pulls the car over to the side of the road and notices that the farmer is just standing there, doing nothing, ...

• Deekay 7 years ago

Willy,your sense of humour is too much o.

If Charlotte/Sulley steal for you?????? like already thumbed printed/missing ballot boxes.....pink sheets etc......Supreme Courts....this time no goaters, yammers and cashers . you will lose

• San 7 years ago

seeooo! Ephson has never been credible to the npp; he is only when he predicts a win for
    them. unfortunately this"incredible" polls will catch up with u on Dec. 7.

Let's leave de npp to continue to stew in their foolery

• Johnson 7 years ago

Glory be to God! Ghanaians are blessed and safe. Thanks be to God Almighty. All peace loving Ghanaians and all people who what economic emancipation of Ghana should go out in their numbers and vote JM. Thank you for choosing ...

FINALLY FINALLY FINALLY. FATHER GOD I THANK YOU FOR YOUR LOVE AND MERCY OVER GHANA. THANK YOU JESUS. YOU SEE WHERE NO ONE SEES. YOU KNOW THAT MAHAMA LOVE FOR US IS GENUINE. THANK U FOR CHOOSING HIM

• Asu 7 years ago

we were waiting for this after seeing you in a new v8.
    You and your pay masters will be put to shame this time round.
    idiot

Did Ben asks Ghanaians whether they wanted change or not.

• Wiafe 7 years ago

Well am also a ghanaian and I don't want change. I say JM toasooooooooo

• Appiah Kwaku George 7 years ago

oh uncle ben where u get this from

at time when God see that u are on the wrong tract he will bust you car tyre just to tell you his mind. see all the dead of key people in the npp.
    but stubborn as they are npp still cannot see. just as they can't see maham ...

• Tenneson 7 years ago

JM toasooooo we are behind you to complete your good works for mother Ghana. God bless our homeland Ghana and make it great and strong.

• Maxi. Priest 7 years ago

Oh Ben ,last week you said Nana Addo was leading by 8%, 7days later you are saying Mahama will win by 52%.I am asking you Ben,what significantly changed in between this short period?

• Omanhene 7 years ago

is a liar. idiot bastard

• york 7 years ago

Say dat to owusu bempah

• James Congo 7 years ago

NPP will never win the election because Akufo-Addo is most violent person as far as God is concerned.

• Ambassador 7 years ago

WO maame tw3, aboa

Eii so my dear NPP does not believes in polls again!

• Tina UK 7 years ago

JDM TAOSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

On what basis is your prediction? Rigging or stealing? Please stop this nonsense because it's a recipe for war in Ghana. When a government performs so badly we don't predict victory for it!

• #JMToaso 7 years ago

Ghana needs peace therefore JM is the Man of peace not that "OLD MAN" as Former Prez Kufour siad, Ghanaians can not put their destiny into some bloody old man, full of evil
    and blood in his head. #JM Toaso

• chachatoo 7 years ago

ben ephson is fake.nbc bought his mind and can't see what is good for the country

• sani 7 years ago

fake pollster, where is your sampling technics and methodology.

Propaganda at work again.Look mr.president,we won't let you steal again ooo.Not this time you thief with your bonehead governance.

• Alask 7 years ago

Some commenters r fools .Do u want ur president candidate to win by insulting people with different ideas . That is his opinion y insult .If he had said Nana is winning the fools would have praise him , Learn how to convince ...

• Boat 7 years ago

Continue deceiving yourself, we are tired of the tricks and lies and come December 7 prez. Mahama will be uprooted. Insha Allah

• Yaw Duedu 7 years ago

ben epson wouldnt have said any other thing . Some stomack poolster !

• truth 7 years ago

Were in shock with their own election predictions. Somebody tell the kid even DUMSOR ECG have no clue.All that is important is PEACEFUL election.

• change is coming 7 years ago

I knew this was the scientific polls de dead goat was talking about. mahama was going to win by landslide. Ben ephson will start taking diabetes pill by 10th December. Nana beba

• ebo 7 years ago

Why did you not publish this earlier. The answer is that you know theNDC is has it. This is a mere fabrication just to please your paymasters. Mr Hippo you will be shocked.

• Santaclausian 7 years ago

Of course , you flatter the man and you collect your v8. Who is a fool who will not predict?

• monto 7 years ago

JM tsenaso na gyinaso na toaso.

• Kb 7 years ago

It's just a matter of days and we shall see who is who. What I can say is that NPP will win minimum 14 seats in the northern region. if the president get 44% I would be surprise

• kOFI AGBOLOSU 7 years ago

No doubt. NDC is winning. You cant stop it. Vote for Number 3

• JIM 7 years ago

THANK YOU GHANA, THANK YOU NDC.N D C YOU GAVE MUSLIMS IN GHANA EID HOLIDAYS ,SO BOTH, MUSLIM,CHRISTIANS , AND OTHER WORSHIPERS WE ENJOY THIS HOLIDAY. REMEMBER JJ RAWLINGS AND VOTE NDC WHICH HAS EQUAL RIGHTS AND JUSTICE GOD SE ...

That is your opinion. Nothing will happen. Where is your evidence of your alleged rigging? Take it to the courts. Naniama.

• CNN 7 years ago

The funny thing is, a friend of mine who is a staunch ndc member alerted me to this pool a day before it was published. Now the question is, how did he get a wind of this pool even before it was published!.This is ndc fabrica ...

Which swimming "pool 'are you referring to?It is" poll" please?

• CNN 7 years ago

Poll or Pool, you surely got the message. Aba!!

CNN,commic relief, election period, too much tension. too many insults.No guilty conscience on my part, no shame!

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

JM twa so yabr3 wo!

@CNN:Commic relief. Election period too much tension too many insults. No guilty conscience, no shame!

• Anane 7 years ago

Azar pollster! Apuuuuu!!!

• Yussif 7 years ago

Ben Ephson we would've believe you if you had no records of taking money from polititians and conducting polls for them,don't forget the revelations Gabby Asare Okyere Dako made against you some time past.That apart we all kn ...

• PK 7 years ago

I'll be surprise if Ghanaian vote for this government after all this corruption ad incompetence. Ghanaians wake up.

• DDT 7 years ago

We can even get more than 52 plus when all JM supporters come out to vote. Thank you Ephson for you good.

• Kwam 7 years ago

Dead Goat president

• Nene Narnor 7 years ago

Ben Ephson you are now an ass licker. Your polls are now gutter stuff. Did you take into consideration that the NPP will win 46 percent Volta Votes? You are a shame.

• chachatoo 7 years ago

ndc funded ben ephson polls and has no other means than to predict in their favor.ephson is not credible

• Kingsley 7 years ago

Comot for there.pollster indeed

• shakamora 7 years ago

nkwaseakeka ephson you think we ghanaians are fools to vote for ndc again incompetent president

The silence majority will surering vote JM. NPP should not think because of the media politics they are making would make them win. JM toaso

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Ghana's most credible pollster by far. You neglect his words at your own peril.

• Maximthe 7 years ago

So ephson talk they say he's sold his conscience

• Francis Brefo 7 years ago

God should save Ghana from any bloodshed ,for we are heading towards civil war.Mahama has planned to rigged the election with E.C.No wonder self accaimed pollster Ben ephson comes with concocted prediction of 52.4 percent f ...

• Akakpo 7 years ago

Fraudster

• Rashid Abdul Rahman umar 7 years ago

Den he wil continue wit his gud works. MAHAMA TOA TOA TOASO

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

This Ephson polls is bogus .He doesnt know what is happening on the ground.We will take john mahama out .Arise for change

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM has the swag. He is presidential in looks and in character. He is providing ethical leadership and dev Ghana systematically. He is God's chosen. He is peaceful and hardworking.Thank you for voting JM & NDC. JM toaso

• Asiedu Nketia. 7 years ago

Ben Ephson is a fool and idiot.

• fatawu jaf 7 years ago

hope uncle Ben lives in Ghana. with all the hardships we and poverty .unemployment you think we will vote for him.

• Owuraku 7 years ago

Ben Ephson is doing what every person will do for his/her party. Ghanaians are not blind nor deaf neither do we lack long term memory as they claim. The will of God (CHANGE)shall come for Ghana. Long live Ghana.

• me 7 years ago

Keep dreaming

• Nanab3ba 7 years ago

home/office made poll

• Ellen 7 years ago

Ben Ephson predicted all presidential elections from 2000 and he has always been vindicated.
    EIU predicted victory for NPP in 2008 while Ben Ephson predicted loss for NPP in 2008. So if these two bodies predict in this year ...

• Willy 7 years ago

NPP ought to be vigilant cos they want to rig again,

• Nana Yaw Koram (USA) 7 years ago

This Ephson guy has no credibility. NDC SPONSORED POLLS.

• KK 7 years ago

God will expose all those who want to rig d elections in favour of d mediocre Jm n his ndc. Change is coming

• box 7 years ago

STOP DECEIVING GHANAIANS...COX WE ARE TIRED OF NDC ADMINISTRATION

• Master 7 years ago

JDM TOASO

He is suffering from hallucination, when will this man come to his senses, and keep queite, is he the only person who does not know what is happening in the country

• nii 7 years ago

God is in control NPP supporters do not worry just make sure u go out and vote on the 7th Dec

• Jdm 7 years ago

Ben you are such a useless joker, they restored your burned items not so? Start winding up your useless newspaper business ok.

• Polls n 7 years ago

Note, if u re too young in elections in Than a. this man has never got a prediction wrong. NPP, stop tickling urself. U think ppl like u huh. y3ne wo sre kwa. he predicted for Jerry, Our tour, Mills and Mahama and they all wo ...

• Yaw, Germany 7 years ago

So u don't know Ben Ephson now? Epsom, s polls is credible wait n see folks. The battle is the Lord. God help JM to safe Ghana.

• Chris 7 years ago

Look at that idiot buildin castles in the air after taking whisky

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Look at the brain sick stomach NDC journalist who called himself a pollster. A pollster my foot. Sit there and day dreaming, your dream will turn a nightmare come December 7.

• Mr. Bryan 7 years ago

JM TOASO

• Ghanaian. 7 years ago

I would have been surprised if his polls had given a different result. He's only trying to psyche people's mind to accept their rigging. We know you are biased and no serious or independent mind would believe your cooked up f ...

• Godfred 7 years ago

Ben Ephson again. We know you solicit money from politicians to finance your so called polls. And naturally the highest bidder is favoured. Ben I can confidently say you've received money from the NDC.

• JB 7 years ago

John, God loves you. Let them continue to mark themselves and pass with high grades, after all, nine days more. God bless!!!

• Jones 7 years ago

Npp God chooses a leader. And not radio noise making. If it about Nana is true, but Mahama not true.

• Nana beba 7 years ago

May the predictions of Ben Ephson turns into foolishness as it happened to Ahithophel, by Supreme Sacrifice of the Blood of Jesus Christ.

• sabato king 7 years ago

Is this guy serious at all. Pot belly Mahama pollster. Keep cooking fake polls for ur boss .we shall see.Nana beba ....Nana u are welcome

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo will be retired from politics this year. Mahama all the way.
    The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical care, dentistry, ophthalmology and audiology. The medica ...

• Dr Kay 7 years ago

Mr Ben Ephson since 2008 has always got his prediction about out elections right. Instead of you to concentrate on how you can avert this, you are here insulting him. politics ain't about insults my dear npp supporters . Pls ...

• bobo 7 years ago

FORGET ABOUT THEM FOOLS

• shalom 7 years ago

i think this is a bit close to my projection of ndc-51.6% npp-47.2% with e rest 1.2% ,this projectn was from past election data , media and direct responses,,,,using cluster analysis. se -2%

The NPP always gets it di

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

THiS IDIOT BEN EPHSON CALLING HIMSELF A POLLSTER THINKS THAT SINCE MAY 2016; JOHN CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT MAHAMA HAS BEEN LEADING THE POLLS ( FOR 7 MONTHS?); THIS BEN EPHSON IS STOMACH JOURNALIST. WHY IS THAT THERE ARE SO MANY S ...

• Egbert 7 years ago

Ben Epson come out lets bet on this ur poles it will never work u can bet my life on it are u not in this country this ur poles will not work pls come clear I believe the university of Ghana political science lectures pole t ...

• Jarra 7 years ago

Polls dnt win elections lets not forget just US election couple of months back.i smell round off comes 28 Dec.

• INUFAH 7 years ago

We all know that president Wil win these election be cos Ghanaians ar seeing the good work across the country.

• Emmanuel Owusu Mensah 7 years ago

Ben Ephson, I dont think you are just pushing yourself into shame this time, okay! Time will tell, but I wish you can be firm on you poll, no turning around oh because I know majority of Ghanaians want change, infact it is ne ...

• Jarra 7 years ago

***run off***

• Prince Kay 7 years ago

This can't be good news

• Fred 7 years ago

Apuuu........this man has lost credibility..
    He is a disgrace

• Frank 7 years ago

Ben Epson is stupid man useless fool

• Bienu yie 7 years ago

I tot dis guy had some credibility left bt I was wrong.

• Osasuna 7 years ago

Voddoo statistics cooked to get a V8. Afterall mAHAMA Has a lot of them he is distributing including the one from Bourkina Fasso wallgate scandal. THIEVES ALL ROUND THIS GUY. DIRTY HANDS.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama Toaso. Change is happening under this government.
    The airport city project will not only reshape the area but will also help to expand the commercialization of the airport business portfolio, and bring new meaning t ...

• Carlos 7 years ago

Will never happen

• Osei k 7 years ago

*WHO KILLED KWABENA BOADU FOR VICTORY 2016? KNOW THE FACTS*

Ghanaians must know the truth and arise up for change now.

*Kwabena Boadu the Special aide to Dr Bawumiah,* died mysteriously last week and all those in the h ...

• Nana beba 7 years ago

This survey is to console NDC for the 3 previous surveys won by Nana Addo. still, defeat is waiting for NDC.

• Kwame - Dublin 7 years ago

another liar from the camp of NDC - paving the way to rig the elections- God forbid - this shall never come to pass

• KING 7 years ago

THIEVES COMBINE TO BRING OUT BOGUS POLLS, THEY WILL SLEEP EARLY

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

Ammissah Arthur is satisfied with this spurious poll and so he will not say it is a dangerous prediction. He has had the impudence to say that all other pools have the tendency to cause instability in the country.

• @@@ 7 years ago

Just that Nana add is not a good candidate. After Jm, Alan cash will come for olu wrong bet.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Re: Mahama will win by 52% – Ben Ephson
    JM has the swag. He is presidential in looks and in character. He is providing ethical leadership and dev Ghana systematically. He is God's chosen. He is peaceful and hardworking.Tha ...

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Another T.B. Joshua of Ghana's election. May the Curseof God locate you in Jesus name, AMEN.

• Francis 7 years ago

This is another stupid lies of Ben Ephson. How can that ever be right? He has never been a respected pollster in my opinion. He would be disgrace. He should learn the USA elections outcome.

• MAHAMA 7 years ago

JOKE OF THE YEAR. JUST TICKLE YOURSELF AND LAUGH. JUDGEMENT DAY IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER AND EPHSON WILL PROVE TO GHANAIANS WHERE HE GOT THOSE FIGURES FROM

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

It would be a taboo for Ben Epson to predict a loss for the Ndc.This fat useless diabetic patient is a disgrace to his family. No one expected him to disappoint his paymasters.

• Halisu Mustapha 7 years ago

I am very sad for the intolerant nature of some people some people came out with polls showing npp is leading nd I didn't hear any insults from those it goes against but why is it that another polls has shown ndc is leading n ...

• Timei 7 years ago

Foolish.man.this.Ben.Ephson.he.is.madness.he.need.doctors.

• Kafui 7 years ago

Why not, that's the fat man's wish. Ben Ephson go and give back Ndc's money to them, otherwise they will beat you well well after the elections. Npp 55%.

• Truth is One 7 years ago

Thank God Ben is now doing what he is paid to do. But I promise him and his paymasters that their plans have failed in Jesus name.

JM TOASOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Daniel 7 years ago

The stomach journalist is at work again oooo!!! There will be no respect for you after this election..... Kwasea ba!

• Master K 7 years ago

Ask him if he had been paid for this too

• FT 7 years ago

so sorry u want him to predict victory for Addo. when Owusu Bempah lied to you hailed him, if Ben Ephson polls has revealed JM TOASO OOOOOO why worried NPP .JM TOASO OOOOOO

• GH 7 years ago

hello to all the npp fools in Ghana. do you know the meaning of SILENT MAJORITY. when you make noise all year round on radio with the help of your media KABALs, you think that wins an election. after your defeat I hope you wi ...

• Ad 7 years ago

Opinion polls did not work in america

• barima koforidua 7 years ago

someone is paying someone's medical bills

• Northerner 7 years ago

Truth is bitter but take it as it is

• Kafui Cicilia 7 years ago

Where is the truth when he predicted that Mrs Clinton will win? Did she won? answer me.

• kk 7 years ago

Dont be deceived by this baseless polls

• Ruddy-USA-CT 7 years ago

The 6-month poll of Ben Ephson is without any "margin of error", this is a clue his prediction is baseless and lacks analytical integrity. Ben Ephson, STOP TICKLING URSELF!!!!

• Amidini 7 years ago

Welcome news. The battle is for the Lord

• Commander-1 7 years ago

Hahahahaha..!! See them..!!! NPP small brains. Their funeral has been announced so they are all over the place. When it comes from their illiterate prophets, possessed lecturers and deities, they are okay, but when it comes f ...

• GHANA PEOPLE 7 years ago

OPEN LETTER TO BEN EPHSON, THE EDITOR OF DISPATCH NEWS PAPER, , IT IS PAIN FOR A MAN OF UR MATURER TO BE MADE STOOGE,IMBECILE , AND SIT AND PLAN EVIL AND COME OUT AND SAY FOOLISH THINGS LIKE MAHAM AWILL WIN , HOW CAN MAHAMA ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

TO LET : 1 & 2 ENSUITE BEDROOMS APARTMENTS WITH AC. OR CEILING FANS,SLIDING TINTED GLASS WINDOWS, SATELLITE TV LINKS IN TANTRA HILLS :

PLS CALL : 026 471 6238

• AHINFUL 7 years ago

akuffo Addo will poll 56% of the vote cast

• KOBINA 7 years ago

FOR WHERE? IS EPSHON GOD?

APUU

• KOFI 7 years ago

FOR SALE: JAGUAR CAR GENUINE PARTS AT GOOD PRICES .

CALL : 026 471 6238

• big j 7 years ago

What was ben ephson predictions o n USA elections, he has no reliable bases for such a wrong prediction.i could even tell u that NDC would not get 48% round

• Evans Asare ( New York) 7 years ago

Bad dude.This year is going to be the last of your bias predictions. You are doing the bid of your pay masters but make sure you don't change your tone when NANA wins. Shame on you!

• Man 7 years ago

Please lets Ghanaian s come out in their numbers and vote for JM to develop Ghana. Lets forget those thief's who promised heaven and hail . NPP are looters.

• Tarmack 7 years ago

The battle is still the Lord's uncle epshon thank u but check ur prediction well u n pratte

• ayivi 7 years ago

Foolish poll conducted. We are tied and we will change mahama. NanA Akuffo Addo will be our president 2017.

• Eric Dupong 7 years ago

Ben stop this rubbish. This is called bread and butter politics.

• serious9 7 years ago

Dis same animal predicted win for Npp in 2008 n they lost n today to ndc then they will also loose.

• Adongo the villager 7 years ago

This man knows no shame after predicting win for Clinton and she lost to the triumphant Trump ...Mr president don't take dis man for serious he want some money choooop

• Apuuu!!!! 7 years ago

Always NPP has to insult, because he didn't say it's Nana Addo who is winning so he should be insulted. When will you and your NPP guys grow up. In Ghana right now, we need a leader who will physically work on infrastructure ...

• Cool 7 years ago

NPP CANNOT BE UNDERESTIMATE

• OFUSE 7 years ago

i think dis big ass man needs serious treatment in his brain...his obessity level has reached its peak so no wonder he and,his,trash news paper are now collapsing....plz folks dont rely on dis silly polls ok...

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

No wonder if u dey enjoy all this goodies u would say 90%.uncle is thinking about dat big stomach

• Agbeshie 7 years ago

Shame on this foolish man

• Mawuenyega 7 years ago

mark my words; if mahama wins this election then God doesn't exist.

• fh 7 years ago

Aboa..... Siaaa.... Npp will win....
    Your ass

• Abiba 7 years ago

Predications did not materialse for Hilary Clinton so why would it work for Mahama. 52%. Hmmm!

• muba 7 years ago

Ben u are not God n will never be.Whether u like it or not Nana Addo will be President of Ghana come 7 jan,2016.Insha Allahu.

• Facts Man 7 years ago

I trust it because Ben Ephson is the only reliable pollster in this Country and always gets it right

• Yaayima_Jasikam 7 years ago

dis man is a certified foooooool

NDC all the way.

• jb 7 years ago

Any level headed NPP supporter will not dispute this poll. Ghanaians have seen the work of NDC, so why change?

• Kwabena Coutinho 7 years ago

What is written is written!!...If God says yes Who can say No??

• Sikapa 7 years ago

Why not 99.9% Ben big belly ephson, tell mahama and ndc govt to turn Ghana into one party state and rule to eternity. God have mercy on u.

• B.b 7 years ago

A means to console and motivate nbc somehow. All independent polls have shown otherwise. Get ready for the surprises. Have you witnessed angels voting before? You shall experience one because the numbers that would come from ...

jajajajajajaaaaaaaa
    KIKIKIKIKIKI

• Victor A. Young. 7 years ago

May God forgive Ben Ephson for his lies and propaganda. He is a bogus pollster. No matter his deception, Nana Akufo-Addo will win the December elections by wide margin. Ben Ephson is a pathetic liar..!!! Nana will be Ghana's ...

• National Agenda 7 years ago

The whole world is laughing at this poll. This is an attempt to support NDC's rigging but the rigging system has been dismantled. They did it 2012 but they will never have it in 2016. Mahama will never go beyond 45%, other po ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

We have been advising the NPP but they do not take it.The NPP has no problem but Nana Akufo Addo.He is a failure.

• BAWKU YOUTH 7 years ago

NPP 52% to NDC. 48%

• The guy who will vote against JM 7 years ago

Another ndc propagandist.. just how did u sample your population?? You sit in your office and cook up numbers. John mahama will be retired come dec7 notwithstanding your noise

• Kanawu 7 years ago

How much did the corrupt and thief mahama pay you to come up with this nonsense, Ben Ephson? you are such a big joke and an idiot...

• K K 7 years ago

Useless poll so far

• Kwesi Akonu 7 years ago

Hello Ben, I do not believe your prediction. I will not be surprise if You are not in bed with the NDC.

• mahama must go period 7 years ago

You planning to steal election all this so media are thives you correct bribe and published this fake article you think Ghanaians are fools like your family

• D.K 7 years ago

some Ghanaians still never want to learn... Ephson has predicted correctly since 1996...if think otherwise, just counteract with your facts just as he has done with 6 polls rather than insults

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

It's awam pollster. They've massaged what he really got thinking it will convince Ghanaians, but it will never work. The actual poll was 51.67% for Nana and 43% for Mahama but since Ben Ephson's polls was sponsored by Lordin ...

KIKIKIKIKIKI
    jajajajajajaaaaaaaa

• Owoahene 7 years ago

Stupid bufon Ephson
    You have sold your conscience to this ineptitude government. The least said about you the better. You will never restore your reputation again. Kwasia man

• Torgbe 7 years ago

Why should u insulted some for predicting NDC's victory? were we not in this country when npp prophets and political scientists predicted for npp? So why NDC and u have to insult him . After all,are we not in Democratic ? l ...

• Agbeli-Ho 7 years ago

JM TOASOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• one day 7 years ago

Ben u no u are a foolish man n u be a foolish man for Avar

• Boakye mohammed 7 years ago

There is something wrong and I think it's a fake. When you check the date of the paper it's 28 November 2014 Just check from his chart which starts from July to November its 2014 and not 2016 so there is something wrong

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

It's a lie. God will severely punish anyone who wants to plunge Ghana into total chaos. Ghana must work again.

• NAROS 7 years ago

Ben Ephson recently told a lie that, NPP last gave him some moneys to predict NPP winning the 2012 polls. since then, he never came out with evidence. Ephson is just one of the feak stomach journalist for NPP. One polls can't ...

• KK 7 years ago

EVERYBODY KNOW WHERE BEN EPHSON IS COMING FROM AND EVERYBODY KNEW HIS POLLS WILL FAVOUR NDC, USELESS STOMACH POLLSTER.

• Williams Akuoko-Nti 7 years ago

Ben E. is an opportunist.

• galato 7 years ago

is it not the same Ben epshon who predict that Mrs Clinton will win in the America election but wht happen

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Is Jinapor under house arrest to prevent him from telling the press and public that John Ford Incompetent Mahama impregnated his wife? Will the baby be named john Jinapor Mahama or john Mahama Jinapor?

• True talk 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaa!

• Ata yaw 7 years ago

Master this is paid job

Do NDC officials believe in polls

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU DONT ANYONE FROM ANY OTHER TRIBE. THE VOLTARIANS CHANGED THEIR MIND AS SOON AS YOU ASHANTIS HOOTED AT THE PRESIDENT. MANY HAS SEEN YOU AS TRIBAL HOOLIGANS. THE LORD HAS AGAIN SILENCED TO CERTIFICATELESS LAWYER

• Boakye 7 years ago

THIS IS WHAT MY FATHER WANTS ME TO TELL GHANAIANS. 'I HAVE GIVEN JOHN A SECOND TERM IN ACCORDANCE WITH MY PLAN. HOWEVER, I WILL. GIVE PARLIAMENTRAY CONTROL TO NPP TO CHECK HIM.'

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• Abdala 7 years ago

Give us a break old fool. You have sold your conscience and doing your paid masters job

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

Finally the cat is let out of the sack.
    It's happening live as predicted.
    NPP shall remain in perpetual political hibernation.

• Sugar Sugar 7 years ago

Shame unto you Ben Ephson you would fail these time and stop as the money you are collecting would come on you. Shame, shame and shame!!!!

Nana Addo is winning big time at 65% to the Glory of God. Nana Addo is also God s ...

• Koti bone 7 years ago

Fuck u .. your mother Ben Epson .. let's wait and see

• owusu 7 years ago

Owusu bempa, predicted win for nana, nobody acused him o, but see insults porIng on Ben ephsin, he he he, you people shuld listeeng, nana ado is unclean goat, that rejected by oracle.

• Kofi, Kumasi 7 years ago

Sad how somebody like Ephson would allow himself to be influenced by money. He has obviously sold his conscience.I tell you what, soon Ephson's polls will lose credibility and he'll be out of business. Nobody will want to ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

Ben Ephson ever applied to be the chief editor of the NEW STATESMAN news but he was denied this job and since then he has never like Nana Addo again.
    I hope now you understand why?

• FADAMS 7 years ago

we still believed in Ben Ephson

• sualihu Mohammed 7 years ago

why are insulting Mr Ben it's because he did not predict the polls for Nana and the NPP please stop the insult if God answer JM prayers there's nothing you can do about it period.

• Hae 7 years ago

#timeforchange
    #mahamagetreadyforprison
    #returnalltjestolenmoney

• GHANA PEOPLE 7 years ago

OPEN LETTER TO AMERICA EMBASSY , BRITISH EMBASSY, ALL AFRICA HEADS OF STATES, ALL WORLD LEADERS AND ALL PEOPLE IN GHANA, THIS OUR COUNTRY GHANA IS HEADED TOWARDS TROUBLE AND THOSE OF US WHO WARN ARE TERMED ANARCHIST, THE ...

• June 4th 7 years ago

7th December will tell, dead goat president to win again. Oh Ghanaians don't want progress

• change is coming 7 years ago

Ben ephson will be out of job by December 8. he has satisfied mahamas desperate scientific polls. ephson predicted victory for Nana in the first round but failed. Nana beba surely and assuredly

• Sam 7 years ago

Ben Ephson predicted win for the late Atta mills in 2000 election but lost to J.A Kuffour.

• kwasi 7 years ago

ndc will lose

• Joseph Nkrumah 7 years ago

JM all de way
    JM TOASO

• no room for foolish peoples 7 years ago

so Ben ephson thinks that he is part of the sensible Ghanaian pollsters?
    no he is like afari gyan them sold their integrity long time.

• CHN 7 years ago

Fuck off bitch !!!

• Donald Trump 7 years ago

NPP should take heart. This year all polls go the opposite way !

• gh 7 years ago

I think if pools are right way of winning election, then mahama will win. In the usa and Britain all the pools went to favor the loosing side.the same in Ghana only one pool give the NDC the win.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You shall soon nightmare at broadday light,by his grace as God hates the cheat,thief and killer.

• Alex 7 years ago

Where did this maggot traveled to to undertake the research? I like the hipe of this false prediction. It is the beginning of the end of the Pig - Man.

• Paul 7 years ago

This is the poll I have been waiting for. JM, all the way.

• Apple zeh 7 years ago

Ben Ephson is boozed

• joy 7 years ago

F**k ur polls u cooked worm

• wofa yaw 7 years ago

idiot

• Bernard Attitsogbui from Akatsi 7 years ago

Come to the Volta Region and see suffering and Wahala with no development and u claim this is ur world bank.Go and let Nana come and continue. Mr Ephson come again.#Im For Nana

• Gambibgo 7 years ago

Uncle Ben and his credible polls.Even a whole university couldnt come out with such a diligent poll.The department of political science in Legon is making me to loose/have doubts about how or what they are teaching our wards. ...

• Eii Ghana 7 years ago

LEARN FROM US ELECTION. POLLS DOESN'T ALWAYS WIN ELECTIONS

• Close Observer 7 years ago

Ephson hates Ghana to the core. He should come and collect our voter ID cards and vote for us to achieve the useless numbers he has put out here. People of Ghana, vote incompetent Mahama, his useless NDC and BBC NEWS!!!!!!, A ...

• alonzo 7 years ago

Ben Epheson's election pool has never favour NPP so it is no wonder. We know he Ephsons is a dire in the wool of NDC so he would not do anything which will not favour NDC but as we have been saying Ghanaians are now so wise t ...

• sarpong 7 years ago

ben are God?becos he appoint aleader

• PK 7 years ago

Lets all see how the end of this pollster will be on the 7th of December, 2016.

• joe Sarpong 7 years ago

Oh its dangerous that this also bought.your morsels is strong enough only on president Rawlings

• Wise Adukonu Raphael 7 years ago

What are you npp guys talking about, Ben Efson has never got it wrong since 92, He has been the only credible pollster we know in this country, this is hypocrisy at the highest level but no wonder, the npp dont no how tu win ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

JM TOASO AND Papa Nduom toaso,God bless you and oman ghana

• SHAMO 7 years ago

AND I WILL WIN BY 200%, WHAT ABOUT THAT.

• Wallas 7 years ago

We love you JM

• Original Ghanaba 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo.....60.1%
    John Mahama ........36.3%

• Francis Kwaku 7 years ago

OH yes, NDC will win about 52 point something %. But one constituency in either Central or Western region will not be able to vote for whatsoever reason and will be the determinant of the final winner as was the case of Tain ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

KWASI NDOUM AND HIS PPP ARE GOING TO MAKE A TERRIBLE IMPACT THAT WILL THROW THE INTO A SECOND ROUND. MAHAMA AND HIS NDC AND AKUA DONKOR, WILL LOSE WOEFULLY. CHANGE IS COMING.

• Richmond 7 years ago

Your intention and wish will surely not come to pass in Jesus name. Devil incarnate.

• Richmond 7 years ago

May it come to pass. God bless you my brother. Amen

• ghana people 7 years ago

breaking news,, n,,p p and all ghana people must make sure that the ff things are done,
    1, all the 6 boxes that are lost is found now,,immediately,ghana people wake up. u are sleeping.
    2. all foreigners dont vote in ghana ...

• BARGA BABY 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA MASREEEE SAAAAAAA AWO BEN, HMMM WHAT ELSE COULD YOU HAVE WRITTEN THAN THIS? TWEA

• abdul rahman 7 years ago

amen

• abdul rahman 7 years ago

jm go win cus i dream 2times that jm win this election