You are here: HomeNews2016 11 28Article 490445

Desmond Elliot eats bread and beans at the roadside

Read Comments Comments (22)

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

What is wrong ? Is he not a human being? Because he's rich Or A star? I hope people like him don't shit right?

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Invest in knowledge in preparation for the new year! Don't make yesterday's mistakes! He that watches the weather neither sows nor reaps!

Get your copies today! (eBook version sales discontinued due to foiled piracy attem ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Is that the new craze in town? who in his or her right mind eats Bread & Beans. Haven't heard about that one yet.

• clayborn 7 years ago

People eat bread and beans. But of course, you don't hear of things like that while busy chopping peniz! Lmao

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

You're silly. Lol!

• Onua 7 years ago

Come on, bread and beans is very healthy and delicious. Try it yourself, and you will enjoy

• Papa G 7 years ago

Kokonte and palm soup is a delicacy in a community, so if you are not used to bread and beans, please don't speak against it. It is another man's delicacy. Travel and see

• dee 7 years ago

So what..of what interest is this to readers. .Does he drinks water outside too?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• dodo 7 years ago

u guys fool paa oo is dis news

• Alllll 7 years ago

Ghanaweb you can't write better news for us to read. What is soo special about eating bread and beans?

• Adwoa 7 years ago

What's soo special about this? is he not a normal human being like us? even when Jesus came he eat with men.who is he ? Ahyisem

• k, no problem, a 7 years ago

Look at these stupid Africans.

• DAVIS 7 years ago

He has not forgotten his people despite his profession and position.That is good .

• JOHN 7 years ago

Instead of helping the people, u dey chop bread and beans aahh!!!

• Paa 7 years ago

"The talented Nollywood actor is known for his humility despite his social status."

Africans are so ridiculous. What social status!

• Nana Adarkwah 7 years ago

this means Desmond is a good person may God bless him.

• Macbins 7 years ago

And so, is he not human . Nonsence

• Adipare Seth 7 years ago

THIS IS NOT NEWS. BECUS HE IS CREATED THE SAME WAY LIKE EVERYBODY.

• Atta David 7 years ago

what is wrong with this, if you haven't taken or seen some before ah, it is a common food.

• Mike Benson 7 years ago

NONSENSE !!! WHO IS DESMOND ? IS HE TOO BIG OR RICH TO EAT BREAD & BEANS ? FOR ALL YOU KNOW, MOST OF THESE SO-CALLED CELEBRITIES ARE NOT WHAT PEOPLE THINK OF. MOST OF THEM,IF NOT ALL,LIVE-OFF OTHERS AND SHOW-OFF/PRETEND THEY ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Desmond is an actor, a producer and a man with current political appointment... the writer is just trying to encourage others with same status.. messages is not for everyone; why not ignore what is not met for you and allow o ...