You are here: HomeNews2016 11 21Article 488761

Apostle Emefa predicts victory for President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (54)

• abc 7 years ago

Hw3 Ni Gyimi3 Bi! Ahhh Ghana has become garbage where any fool holding a bible claims to be an apostle, pastor or reverend! fake stomach pastors with their sakawa churches! only in Ghana will such nonsense occur in this moder ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

any fool can make a prediction

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Has the third on the ballot paper always won the election? If Emefa has got sopme money he can enjoy it wjhiles campaigning and please leave God out of this.
    I dont know who will win the election though

• TVhm 7 years ago

If owusu bempa speaks it's good but if others speaks it bad why

• King_USA 7 years ago

This pastor used text _ evidence to proof his case. Unlike the empty _head Ofusu bemoaning who open his month and say God told Nana will win.

Ps. Emefa is not fake he's just NDC but I want to tell him that just as his aspiring parliamentary candidate lost in the primaries, so will Prez Mahama lose big time!

• KEEWUO 7 years ago

HOW DID YOU BECOME AN APOSTLE? YOUR PROPHECY TELLS HOW FAKE YOU ARE. YOU ARE JUST DECEIVING YOURSELF AND YOUR BRAINWASHED FOLLOWERS. MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU.

• CAST-THEFIRST-STONE 7 years ago

Hope you said same to Rev Owusu Bempah after he prophesied that Nana Addo is going to win Dec7 Elections? Is Owusu Bempah also not an Akan? Tell us the difference and do away with the insults bcos all Ghanaians can't support ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS';.,

• Hooo 7 years ago

Bravo My Apostle...

• lqmv 7 years ago

look at his foolish face! ewes will always be primitive and one-way people!

This has nothing to do with one's tribe, unless you are blind.

• ....... 7 years ago

Abooooaaaa what has tribalism got to do with this! you ewes are forever doomed with your inward-looking shit attitudes! Gyimifuor! check his name! ewes usually always condone crime and it's no wonder this fake man of god is e ...

• zaku 7 years ago

Dis na apokye

• zaku 7 years ago

Dis na apokye

• King_USA 7 years ago

For me to vote an Akan, I better vote ewes because they smart and dump. Can you see that text evident to proof his case. It tells how smart he is. Unlike your ofusuhene bemoaning who open his month and God him Nana will win a ...

• little 7 years ago

hahahahahaha. this is the most funniest man of God. stop making useless comments and work on your bleaching.

• JJ 7 years ago

APOSTLE THIEF AND A GANGSTER. HE TOOK BRIBE TO TALK FOOLISHLY

any fool can up with a prediction

• fear woman 7 years ago

how much did ndc paid u

• dk 7 years ago

very good one there

• Wise man Truth 7 years ago

Foolish apostle... I kwasia panin paaaaa

• TVhm 7 years ago

Apostle you are too much let owusu bempa also bring his own

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

For such people are not serving our Lord Christ, but their own appetites. By smooth talk and flattery they deceive the minds of naive people - Romans 16:18

• Ghana 7 years ago

JDM IS BORN THIEF.

• Isaac 7 years ago

The word three(3) stand for WIN and the word five (5) stand for loose, satan contain 5 words devil contain 5 words so whether nana go up and down still loose are waiting coming 7

• Mahama Deadgoat 7 years ago

Mr. man, learn your English basic words. Do you mean "lose" or "loose". The two words are not the same. You seem grammatically challenged. Your comment is full of errors. You don't know the difference between lose and loose. ...

• Don 1 7 years ago

That makes the NDC a winner. Cos the so called illiterates and semi-literates are more than the 'educated'.Nana beba?

• Kwesi 7 years ago

NPP SUPPORTERS MUST STOP INSULTING NDC MEN OF GOD.NPP WILL FAIL MISERABLY IN THIS COMING ELECTIONS BECAUSE OF DIRTY WORDS.

• Quasy 7 years ago

I hope that he is not trying to twist scripture to say what he wants people to hear. Are u a servant of God or a political prophet. The godhead is not a politician or plays politics. He rules the earth and the affairs of man ...

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Another conman as akpele trokosi heartless pastor. Instead of him to pray for this cursed Mahama presidency to vanish from our neck, he is rather predicts victory for him.

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT 17 NPP MP CANDIDATES IN VOLTA. NPP WILL 17 BECAUSE THEY OCCUPIED THIRD POSITION ON PAPERS.
    HMMMMMMM GOD IS WATCHING

• kwaku 7 years ago

Apostle i am disappointed in u, so as a whole Man of God u didn't know 3rd John has only one chapter, and knowing this u should have known that John Mahama according to Biblical have only one term,stop chasing after money Apo ...

• Pio Papa 7 years ago

Predicting and making noise. When you divide yourselves on political lines sowing seeds of discourse among church members that you need to bring together. Even if you know do you have to come out to say. All of you both who p ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

STOP PREDICTING FOR THIS PARTIES AND PRAY FOR THE COUNTRY, THAT IS NOT WHAT FAITH IS ABOUT, STOP SELLING YOUR CHURCH MEMBERS FOR MONEY,

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Here we go again! Another charlatan on the loose, looking for cheap publicity. Do us a favour and get lost!! Show your face again on the 8 December and repeat what you have just said. You fake guys have become stumbling block ...

• lokaman 7 years ago

His name name shows the caliber of person he is. He wants to be given money like how Woyome was given money. shame unto u fake apostle

• Adams Hillia. 7 years ago

By the his grace of almighty Allah! Nana Addo' ll win the 7th December poll.

• No fears 7 years ago

I THINK THIS SO CALLED PROPHET HAS GOT SHARE IN MAHAMA LOOTING & SHARING GIFT

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Pls stop insulting de pastor, dats not Npp style of politics, let's pray n cancel it in Jesus name. Nana b3ba

• Anganmwin 7 years ago

JDM is winning this 2016 elections one touch. Any body who does not agree can go to hell. Big fools out there.

• Wilfred Odame 7 years ago

If all these stupid azaa prophets, pastors and evangelists believe in what they are saying they would not extort money from their congregation but they would instruct God as they always instruct God on our behalf to put th ...

• Adams Hillia. 7 years ago

A stomach pastor who does't think of unemployment graduates in country , fool stupid.

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

NDC is going to loose upon all the loot and share

• ######## 7 years ago

AMEN AND AMEN AGAIN.

• Guest 7 years ago

Who appointed you 'man of God'? Your teaching is false. Even if Manama wins, it will have nothing to do with the daft reasons you just gave. These so called men of God are total nuisance.

• Abelianzi De-Disciple 7 years ago

U those who are commenting and using our tribe (Ewe) should stop that nonsense, you those who are saying that have no any proper tribe name to be mentioned that is why it is paining you people. Idiot and negetive peoples in t ...

• Olive 7 years ago

Ayigbe voodu priest predicting victory for NDC ? Big deal ?

• agyapee147 7 years ago

funny pastor. numbers are of significance when they are given by God in prophecy. in secular orrientations numbers do not have any devine relevance. apostle of convinience or an apostle by calling.

• change is coming 7 years ago

I laugh enter circle interchange. hahahahaha. we all dey here. time will tell. apostle emefa. we shall keep ur prophesy in mind. Nana beba

• POSTER 7 years ago

OSOFO BANSA MEN OF SATAN WHICH GOD TOLD YOU MAHAMA WILL WIN? STUPID MAN LEAVE GOD ALONE. THE LORD WILL NOT MOVE BY LIARS AND THIEVES A WHOLE PASTOR YOU ALLOW YOUR TRIBAL SENTIMENT TO DECEIVE YOU TO MAKE THIS FAKE PREDICTION. ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Ghanaians must be careful about NPP.If they vote for a change.They will regret .There will be a severe hardship in Ghana of which Ghanaians will never forget.All pastors should take note.

• odeefuor 7 years ago

Apostle kept contradicting himself by using the cases of isaiah which was meant for punishment, the fourth person in the furnace which broke the no. 3 to 4..Jesus spent 3 and half years in ministry

• Snr. Agyabeng 7 years ago

This Analysis has no bearing on who wins the elections.. As for this, he must come again...