You are here: HomeNews2016 11 21Article 488627

IGP forgives Kennedy Agyapong for insulting him

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Anna 7 years ago

ndc igp

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

*****AUTHOR : ADJAPONG NTRA SAKYI------ Wise up Mr President. It's unfortunate that Ghana elected a dimwit as the president in the person of John Dramani Mahamah. The constitution of Ghana demand that when a sitting president ...

• wise up 7 years ago

ghana people likes talking

kenedy should be careful

• AKUSABIIGA 7 years ago

Brother, Rosemary, Adade, Agbesi , Akan prophesies etc. are all one person. He asks questions and changes his name to answer them. Sports column he is Ghafuo and first to comment on any post. This guy is more of a liability t ...

• Zizi 7 years ago

U must be the most stupid person in Ghana

• Baah 7 years ago

KA should be ashamed of his behaviour and attitude. As a public SERVANT you do not have the right to use the profanity used and still be allowed to be a politician. If you had any decency you would resign and put your head ...

• Ghana lady. 7 years ago

Baah igp 've to be ashamed of him self for being ndc police officers not for Ghana,,wise upand don't insulted kA he is a man of principles,,he says the truth..

• Adu Phillips .Toronto 7 years ago

So the only thing you guys knows is insult . Wow then you guys should embrace yourself because NDC is not leaving power now. May the good Lord keep your tribal party in opposition for life.

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Working for ndc hooligans failure

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.,

• JOHN 7 years ago

HOW MANY TIMES SHOULD THIS FOSU FOOL KEEP ON CAUSING TROUBLE AND INSULTING PEOPLE AND GOING SCOTT FREE. THIS MP WHO DONT EVEN BRUSH HIS TEETH SAID HE HAS VEDIO EVIDENCE OF MAHAMA HAVING SEX WITH CHARLOTTE OSEI. WHEN CHALLENGE ...

• koku 7 years ago

THIS MAN SHOULD BE MADE AN ESCAPE GOAT SEVERELY. HE CANNOT CONTINUE THIS WAY. NO WONDER BAWUMIAH'S WIFE CAN AFFORD TO CALL THE PRESIDENT -USELESS AND HE KENNEDY CAN CALL THE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER DEROGATORY NAMES !!. HOW LON ...

• Woods 7 years ago

" SCAPEGOAT", my friend. Mahama's free SHS is doing wonders!!!

• Woods 7 years ago

You are praising Rawlings and the same time condemning his wife. Is that not double standards?

• wise up 7 years ago

dont worry Man,his time will come ok

• africa Nyame 7 years ago

John is doing same. Hope sometimes people deserve insults to tune up their intellectual faculties. We were all disturbed when Kudalor was being cheated and therefore,want him to serve the people and nation regardless the amou ...

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

NPP fools, narcotics people party after selling state lands with cronies and changing cocaine into cassava dough you want to rule Ghana again

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Sada,gyeeda, isofotone,woyome,narcotics(also)hope city. Should I name more? Stupid blind ndc supporter.

• wise up 7 years ago

OOOOOOH BRO,KNOW INSULT OK
    WE ARE ALL THE SAME PEOPLE

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Hopefully Ken and others will learn from this.

• Ghanani 7 years ago

God does not and will not forgive all sinners or there will be no judgement day.Some sinners will be punished by God and some are even punished before they die.GOD DOES NOT FORGIVE ALL SINS.

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

FCK KUDALOR. Bastard of a police man.

• wise up 7 years ago

PLEASE BE CAREFUL OK

• buzzy 7 years ago

Amidu is the worst of all. Disappointed running mate and evil minded person.

• epow 7 years ago

this foolish Kennedy is off the hook again. Smh.

• wiseman 7 years ago

ken continue insult them all afterall they will accept your apology no matter what.

• wise up 7 years ago

PLEASE dont be a bad friend

• Ghanani 7 years ago

Why always forgive serial sinners like Kennedy Agyepong who has no respect for authority and his fellow human beings.God never always forgives.God is always punishing some sinners,especially those who do not repent and keep s ...

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

Compare prices before you buy cars, mobile phones, computers, kitchen appliances, clothes, shoes, cases

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

former President and his vice Alhaj Aliu Mahama never engaged in insults and all forms of 'All Die Be Die comment' to win power. So the current NPP can not win power for all the insults and 'All Die Be Die campaign'.

• Gabby 7 years ago

Imagine an NDC sympathizer had used the same words used by drug baron KA to describe a SC judge in Ghana. Ask yourself what would have happen? All hell would break loose!!

• dd 7 years ago

Insulting is not a criminal issue.Nobody can arrest Kennedy Agyapong for just a verbal attack on the IGP.I am shocked those who are making comments here think IGP can cause Kennedys arrest.It is just a moral issue not crimina ...

• Francis Brakye Brown, Toronto 7 years ago

You are a moron. You need to have your brain examined thoroughly

Behave and change your way of addressing the national issues.

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

This IGP know what Ken said was a fact, he the IGP is useless, he not a leader but a follower, the most useless of them all, and incompetent. After all what can he do? I am in McCarthy Hills he should come and get me, I will ...

• Na so? 7 years ago

You left some details out boss

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

Thank u

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

Come and seek me out and I will fuck U up.

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

Where r u at? I am going to BA to seek that stupid guy who said he killed people every day. Piece of shit, I want to school at Station Experimental Tamale. F all ur.

• Matthew..... 7 years ago

Why should IGP forgive such an arrogant mp like Kennedy!

• Atia Tongo 7 years ago

Let's all be mindful of our Language. Kennedy be serious and watch your utterances.

• Atta K 7 years ago

Shit

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Another one of Mahama's puppets! You have no credibility!

• Papa Jake, USA 7 years ago

It's only a fool that will be apologizing all the time. Why don't you simply change your attitude instead?
    Use that stinky mouth of yours to say something that will benefit ghana, & stop all those empty threats. You can't do ...

• Kofi UK. 7 years ago

Advice to the poor lawmaker, Note, the difference between what comes to mind and what comes out of mouth ????. Pls, how many apologies have you rendered this year? Did you really said npp people are fools and will remain in ...

• Capito kumasi 7 years ago

I don't understand most Ghanaians and supporters of npp anything or person who does something which is not in their favor is their enemy is bad practice. You need to know ur weakness once a human.

What is he doing about the fake doctorate ????????????

• Kwameaaaaa 7 years ago

The IGP has lost his grip becus of the sad influence of MAHAMA/ NDC . We should have heard more of him before , during & after the elections but he was as dead as night . Ghanaians are not stupid and we know their game . Ken ...

• lucas 7 years ago

Bismarck NDC chairman form e
    /r decle war

• Ajasco Boy (Texas) 7 years ago

There is enough security threat being instituted by people in leadership situations that is being ignored to the ultimate detriment of the average Ghanaian

The behaviors of leaders such as Eric Opoku, Nii Lanter Vanderpuje ...

• OYIWA 7 years ago

HMMM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. BEHAVIOUR PERCEIVED TO BE TILTING ON ONE SIDE CAUSES SUCH PROBLEMS. LETJUSTICE AND PEACE MOVE TOGETHER AND THERE WILL BE NO PROBLEMS. THOSE OF YOU CALLING KEN A DRUG BARON SHOULD BE CAREFUL. IF HE DES ...

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Odeneho Ababio- London 7 years ago

The town of the blind, one eye man is the King. How can Kennedy Agyapong continue to be Member of Parliament for Addoh North people. He is the only well educated person in that constituency. He let Nana down in 2012 with his ...

• LARYEAH 7 years ago

YOU IDIOT, THE IGP IS STUPID AND MAHAMA, THE DEAD GOAT IS A FOOL!

• CHE 7 years ago

This manic-depressive Ken Agyapong who flies into psychotic rages frm time to time has been allowed too long to hug the media pace in our democracy with his tirades. Its time the defamation laws are allowed to work. The IGP S ...

• Nii. 7 years ago

until when will people's like my own Gas,ewes and northerners will think that notorious people's party(Npp)or narcotics people's party like us ,when they try to let us know that we don't deserve any positions in the country l ...

• kwabena Kwakye 7 years ago

NDC KNOWS HOW TO USE THE STATE MONEY TO BUY THE CONSCIENCE OF EC COMISSIONERS, EC OFFICIALS, POLLING AGENTS TO RIG THE ELECTION. THE CONSCIENCE OF THESE PEOPLE SHOULD NOT BE TRUSTED. NPP SHOULD OPEN THEIR EYES WIDE AND CHECK ...

• Livingstone 7 years ago

I don't do politics but that day I watched him insult the IGP like his maid. He should have been arrested to serve as example for others.

• son of man 7 years ago

Ken go and sin no more but the IGP should treat every Ghanaian equal. The brother of Colin Dauda proclaiming killing people now and then but the police is doing practically nothing against him

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Why forgive this animal and madman in Ghana politics, he needs to be stopped.

• Big Joe 7 years ago

How can an honourable always talk before he'll come back to apologize? This man must know his position as an MP before he comes out to talk any how and boasting of his money! They good name is better than riches!, upon all hi ...

• Menfele 7 years ago

Ken stop behaving like a primary school kid

• Policeman 7 years ago

IGP that is what freedom of speech is all about. If you have studied for an accredited degree instead of going for a fake "doctor" you will have understood what this is all about

• KOFI WENCHI 7 years ago

Your comment is quite stupid and foolish and a lie. Freedom of speech is not about this. FREE SPEECH IS DIFFERENT FROM HATE SPEECH OR INSULT. THIS WAS HOW RWANDANS WERE RATIONALIZING IT BECAUSE OF POLITOICS. YOU ARE MAKING TH ...

• Mr frank nartey 7 years ago

Pls let peace prevaile .let us stop this childish things and thinks like a marture people.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Pepeni 7 years ago

You should be apologizing to the people of Ghana for your incompetence, partisanship and deception in calling your self a PhD whuche you didn't earn.

• Obwoy Prince 7 years ago

Tnx

• Ben 7 years ago

This stupid man doesn't deserve pardon.

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

What u want to know

• Asem 7 years ago

Good bless you Mr. IGP. Well done Ken...you should have pickedvyour words though. This is how peace works.

• STURDY 7 years ago

IGP, DO U REALISE THE JUDICIARY IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY COS OF NDC?

• STURDY 7 years ago

NA TRUE PEPEEPE. ALWAYS BLOCK WORK, NOTHING DIFFERENT.

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Well done IGP, for showing that behind your uniform, there are also maturity and humanity in you. Sometimes, forgiving a person his or her faults makes the one forgiven look so idiotic. The Bible says do not answer a fool a ...

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Well done IGP, for showing that behind your uniform, there are also maturity and humanity in you. Sometimes, forgiving a person his or her faults makes the one forgiven look so foolish. The Bible says, "Do not answer a fool a ...

• King deed 7 years ago

Ghana police and IGP by this singular act demonstrated that they're afraid of the effluent in the society. What is good for the goose is surely good for the .....

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• KAKAAKU 7 years ago

A FOOL IS ALWAYS A FOOL !

• Bisi 7 years ago

We Ghanaians want to know if IGP'S PhD certificate is genuine or fake ? It's all over the place that it's fake . Mr Kudalor, inquiring minds want to know.

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 7 years ago

When society feels that they are not protected by the police they have every right to insult the police. It is only in Ghana that we have to beg the police service to do their job.
    When the police is biased
    When the police ...

• DAN MAMMAN 7 years ago

What he will do tomorrow may be worse.
    Hand him over to Alhaji Bature.

• Timei 7 years ago

Igp.I.are.foolish man.today.tomorrow.u.useless man.igp.if.u.are.igp.u.are.not.God.where do u.get.money from from Ghanaians.tax.money.igp u.are a.fool.God.will punish u and.u.family. stupid.igp Akptashi man ogoguro.man

• Kejetia Nkomo 7 years ago

Ken just played the trick called ATTACT FIRST AND APOLOGISE LATER. This is considered bad moral behavior. In his secrecy he will be singing maka a maka.

• foreign mp 7 years ago

Forgiveness is not necessary afterall, Ken is an intimate friend. Consider it to be worm 'Handshake' mr Igp,you know Ken more than some of us

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The forgiven is a real good of you the IGP for the insulting he did to you and him himself will put stop to it and the way you talk to him will let him to be a leaf changeing and we thank you for that and the good statement y ...

• King Blay 7 years ago

Stupid and foolish Kennedy Igp why don't you lock him for just 3 days

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

I G P ,you are working together with B N I, EC boss ,Mahama, Community Police now Policemen, that why everything is going on wrong in the Country. NOTE!! NO POSITION IS PERMANENT, AND YOU WILL REAP WHAT YOU HAVE SOWN.

• Tw? y? d?w 7 years ago

when he sniff he talks any how. he then apologises after feeding OK. Aboa ba like you.

• The GorgorrongorgorI 7 years ago

IGP,Whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy??? Why leave this Notorious Patapaa Party Thief to go free??? You should have given him to the police recruits to practice police brutality on him. This is a lost opportunity. Please, don't vote for ...

• Jim 7 years ago

Akompreko the sorry-man

• TROSTEN BERLIN 7 years ago

IGP JOHN KUDALOR ARE YOU TOGOLESE OR FROM VOLTA REGION. THAT IS WHY YOU WANT TOGO PEOPLE TO COME AND VOTE IN GHANA. IF ANY TOGOLESE COME TO GHANA TO VOTE WILL BE CURSE TO GHANA WATERS AND gods.

• Nana Kusi appea 7 years ago

Kennedy rather forgave the IGP who term in office has made te police very unprofessional & an NDC police instead of the police being professional & state police in characteristic. In the Baba's case the man professed to have ...

• Nana Kusi appea 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong rather forgives e IGP rather for he is example of incompetency& professionalism. Amen

• Nana Kusi Apeah 6 years ago

This man Domello should be a determined & always Hadwoking instead of alway trying to follow e cheap & easy path to get wealth as he followed e NDC to achieve. Hasty climbers always have sudden falls Mr Dumello sod to e wise ...