You are here: HomeNews2016 11 17Article 487618

Koku Anyidoho exposes NPP’s 1 Ghana, 1 vote project in Volta

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Major Mensah Worsoye 7 years ago

Koku, your time is finished!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GHANA IS NOT POOR, OUR ONLY PROBLEM IS CORRUPT NDC CREATE ...

• MAWULI AGBODJA 7 years ago

WOWOWOWO THAT'S ANYIDOHO FOR YOU.
    GHANA'S BIGGEST IDIOT AND IGNORANT BOY IS LOUD-MOUTHED ANYIDOHO. WHAT IS HE TRYING TO ACHIEVE BY EXHIBITING HIS FOOLISHNESS, STUPIDITY AND IDIOCY? I FEEL SORRY FOR HIM BECAUSE HE HAS NOT AC ...

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

This mad man talks for nothing. He has eaten so much that his body is exploding. He always thinks what he will eat if NDC is not in power. That is why this mad man screams, screams and screams. He screams for nothing. He does ...

• Larbi 7 years ago

Koku are saying that 1 cedi note is enough to turn the head of the people in your village and the whole Volta region to vote for NPP? Are the people so cheap? Ao! Koku your words are finished. Don't speak again because there ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NDC HATE ZONGO AND ANGLO COMMUNITIES WITH PASSION
    After 19 years of P/NDC rule they could not construct even 1cm of tarred road in Koforidua Zongo even though these zongo people have faithfully been voting for the Akatamanso ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE ENTIRE NDC LEADERSHIP KNOW HOW AND WHERE THE WOYOME LOOT THEY CREATED WAS SHARED. IF MAHAMA CAN USE HIS SO CALLED EXECUTIVE POWERS TO BRING OSAMA BIN LADEN'S HARDCORE DISCIPLES TO THIS COUNTRY, A ...

• ADONGO YUSSIF 7 years ago

STOMACH POLITICIAN !!!!! KWASIA

This monkey will die of heart attack before the elections,he's so worried and confused about his fate.I don't think he sleeps and even bath and brush or wash his smelly stinky mouth.

• KOJO 7 years ago

Npp lies. Npp has no ethics no shame. You are lying without blinking. How can Ghana be entrusted in the hands of Npp? Too dangerous. JM is straight forward. Honest trustworthy peaceful and hardworking tolerant. Let's vote JM. ...

Mahama has conceded defeat already he's exhausted,humiliated,all his speeches are thrown into Nima gutters he has no respect because he's a liar,he takes car bribe,he's a thief, he ordered the AG to stop Wayome case,money mea ...

SHAME KOJO. GHANA'S BIGGEST IDIOT AND IGNORANT BOY IS LOUD-MOUTHED ANYIDOHO. WHAT IS HE TRYING TO ACHIEVE BY EXHIBITING HIS FOOLISHNESS, STUPIDITY AND IDIOCY? I FEEL SORRY FOR HIM BECAUSE HE HAS NOT ACHIEVED ANYTHING IN LIFE ...

• ABUSUA 7 years ago

BUFFOON OOOOO BUFFOON!Kwaku Anyodoho Please your are too much disgracing our Ewe tribe. You are spewing too much nonsense.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Anyidoho is not somebody Ghana trust,because Anyidoho like Kofi Adams are liars.

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices in Ghana for mobile phones, TVs, shoes, fridges, furniture, clothes, generators, blenders, air con, home cinema, fans

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• joe 7 years ago

KOKU come again what can one cedi buy in this your modern day Ghana.Please stop barking like a wounded dog.

• SAYOO 7 years ago

A party boasting of so many intellectuals has allowed itself to be misled by a charlatan like Owusu Ansah? Very, very sad. In 1978, Rev. Jim Jones migrated with members of his Church from USA to Jonestown Guyana. When his out ...

• Kwasi.London 7 years ago

Total rubbish.Write something better

• Fine boy. 7 years ago

Kuko if your government was performing no one will have recognized one cedis as a gift nor using it to buy votes. Is because of the hardship you and your government don't fear God and impose on us that is why they are appreci ...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

LOW MENTALITY KOKU

• Emma-Tadi 7 years ago

Stupid talk.Ghana deserves better.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

The most useless pig in the NDC administration koku Anyidoho. vote NDC party out period.

• ebo 7 years ago

Anyidoho you are a buseman yourself. Look at your face

• Peter 7 years ago

Stop that madness, weeds is making u crazy. When will u ever talk sense?!

• Loloto 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, you dont talk formthe people of the Volta region. We do not give you the authority. You can drink your akpeteshie and and talk for the NDC. Leave the region alone. Tell us what you will do for the region as NDC ...

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 7 years ago

It is as easy as abc to determine a person who is mentally retarded or block headed, like Koku Anyidoho. How can an adult like Koku, a presidential staffer stoop so low to tell such infantile or childish lies. It is a big sh ...

• Odoi 7 years ago

Guys just ignore this foolish pig. This has been his modus operandi since his Radio Gold days. Always concocting information and spueing it out with such venom. Rather than doing this just be responsible and go take care o ...

• Richard 7 years ago

This fool anything that comes to his mind he says it. What happens to your first lie that NPP is intimidating your NDC members in the Volta Region? This man sick in the head. Foolishness to the highest order.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS';.,

• Rashid Abdul Rahman umar 7 years ago

Nana Addo is in his nigth of his political career so natin can stop de NDC frm winning dis December polls. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA TOASO.

• Alhassan Mohammed 7 years ago

This Anyidoho big mouth can lie. People of Volta Region are not so cheap to vote for 1 GHC.

• Maame 7 years ago

NDC/NPP are both deceiving voters. Use your heads.

• Man Kapoo 7 years ago

Strategy of the TOASO WITH VIOLENCE
    AGENDA by the NDC

GHANA'S BIGGEST IDIOT AND IGNORANT BOY IS LOUD-MOUTHED ANYIDOHO. WHAT IS HE TRYING TO ACHIEVE BY EXHIBITING HIS FOOLISHNESS, STUPIDITY AND IDIOCY? I FEEL SORRY FOR HIM BECAUSE HE HAS NOT ACHIEVED ANYTHING IN LIFE AND WILL N ...

People who thought indults win election will get broken heart comes december 7

• Anna 7 years ago

idiot do un really hv a wife kwasea ur waste sperm

• akpanja kitwe 7 years ago

Cock and Bull Story. No way for NDC. Start packing out of jubilee House, you bunch of thieves

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Koku you think you are disgracing your own ppl what are they going to buy with 1 Cedi shame unto you change is coming be prepared for it

• Bowe 7 years ago

So Volta Region is full of vulnerable "street drunkards" and ‘busemen’?

• nii 7 years ago

Koku stop disgracing our ppl like dat r u telling us dat our ppl can't afford just 1gh n u want votes from dem oh Ghana

• vicky the victorious 7 years ago

3fawuhuben do your own. the people are not cheap enough to vote because of 1 cedi.

• Efua 7 years ago

And what are also doing you such a childish person Anyidaho or whatever you call yourself mind your own business whatever NPP is doing you are doing worse than that.I wonder what will happen to you when your party looses and ...

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Koku, Don't be stupid to think voters will swallow the nonsense oozing from your mouth. VOTERS ARE NOT STUPID to fall for that. The old tactics of using fear to gain votes in politics does not work anymore because of technolo ...

• King Pago 7 years ago

Thanks be to the Lord. Koku Anyidoho has accepted that his folks are so poor to accept 1 Ghana cedis, all this because of bad governance. People believed Koku Anyidoho is the son of General Anyidoho so they respect hi* as suc ...

• bede 7 years ago

it can happen

• Fiamadu T 7 years ago

Is Koku Anyidoho calling we the Voltarians busemen? Your time is up! NDC can't this time say, V/R is their strong hold. Wise up my fellow intelligent Voltarians, we've taken for granted. Le

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Father of Stupidity.

• zak 7 years ago

this fool has indeed cost financial lost to his parents on his education. infact they should've spent that money on rearing some pigs they would've benefited from that rather.

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

look at the stupid fool!! liar Anyidoho

• porpis 7 years ago

ewe people are gud but I don't know where this man from.

• Adamu 7 years ago

Look at this one too.this time,we are hv learn lesson.Avu koklo Ndc

• Name Ama. 7 years ago

insults don't win.anglo or pepe we all humans.respect yrselves bcos yr parent suffered to educate you.insult will bring nothing bcos our minds are made up.

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Koku, it's your own document. I knew the NDC to be dirty but I did not know they were this filthy. Your so-called World Bank will disappoint you this time around. Voltarians, think about your lives first before this use-and-d ...