You are here: HomeNews2016 11 17Article 487588

Persons with 'unbridled libido' shouldn’t be leaders - Professor Adei

Read Comments Comments (84)

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

VOTE ATOPAHENE MAHAMA AWAY

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

My friend don't put words into the mouth of Prof Adei he did not mention John Mahama.Mahama was forced by several women to impregnate them,he was not interested in those affairs.

• son of man 7 years ago

Then he is a weak minded person.

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Prof, what about our traditional leaders, who in spite of the many wives have still excelled in their leadership roles?

Who made this guy prof? He talks by heart and so IGNORANT. We have so many media stations that any THRASH gets airtime.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Do you know Nana has kept mute over his dismissal from Oxford University? The reason is terribly embarrassing! Nana was caught raping a mentally retarded daughter of a lecturer and was summarily dismissed.

And do you reme ...

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

YES TRUE PROF, BUT LETS NAME THEM KOUFOUR TWINS, ANANE HIV AIDS WORKSHOP WHEN HE WENT BONKING AN AMERICAN LADY ..KENNEDY AGYAPON SO MANY CHILDREN ........THEY ARE BOTH NPP AND NDC, DO NOT BE ONE SIDED OK

• Ama Densi 7 years ago

Your name says it all about you.

• kantata 7 years ago

If this kind of shallow thinking or assumption is what it takes to be a professor, then many would have been. Is the Prof saying that high libido is necessarily a reason for somebody to be immoral or going outside marriage fo ...

• Prof Addict Adei 7 years ago

Does Prof Adei know that too???

This one di333 it's directed at Prez Mahama.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

I didn't mentioned name but i think his most foolish professor on the planet.

• Alan Cah 7 years ago

Prof thanks for advising nana addo who love other peoples wife. A violent leader and a dictator who give guns to young gus to kill others. Nana addo love married women hence the reason why some key people in the npp hate ...

• hardy 7 years ago

Go do ur research wai...
    All Nana Addo's kids were out of wedlock, infact he has no biological child with Rebecca...
    So if u r looking for a morally loose canon, please look no further than ur flag bearer...

• Kojo 7 years ago

This guy is stupid. A whole professor?

• Kassam 7 years ago

That is all that know. Insuls

• Ashootings 7 years ago

It show lack of self control. Any President who lacks self control has mental health problems and needs to see a psychiatrists. We do not live in the dark ages anymore!
    Such a person compromises his own security and the secu ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

What is this idiot saying? Who is using her or his libido? It appears he has forgotten the exploits of Nana Addo in Oxford University, Legon and with Ursula Owusu.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

This plagiarized Prof Adei thinks his fiery red eyes soaked in narcotics and his dirty unkempt ugly face makes him a bold lion.

It's high time he sheds himself from his village kookoase behaviour since its been long he's b ...

• son of man 7 years ago

Please please! have a little respect for your elders. We can see the trend under Mahama serial callers insulting honorable people.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

We need to respect our elders which is right but now our elders don't respect themselves so where would they get the respect from

• ZACH 7 years ago

A president ought to be credible,and not corrupt,and that must be applied to all leadership positions.
    A leader must also be competent.

• kk 7 years ago

So John Mahama is disgrace. His libido is unbridled. So many children with different women.

• SAYOO 7 years ago

Who has libido problems more than the President-elect of USA? The guy has fathered children from three different women and is currently married to a lady younger than his eldest son. The Americans are concerned with what the ...

• John 7 years ago

Donald Trump has never held any public office before,he made his billions privately.John Mahama produced those several children with different ladies whilst in public office not when he was an employee of the Japanese Embassy ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

You obviously have a weak mind hence the weak analysis. A man is a man and children are children irrespective of when they were delivered.

• Jato P 7 years ago

Morality is morality whether one holds a public office or not. Do not defend Mr. Trump on this

• Ohene 7 years ago

This one is good. I think the prof got it wrong and he should go and research well. What has private matter got to do with this?

• ABIGI BEY 7 years ago

Perfect analysis. If the vitality of a man with ladies was the yardstick in measuring how effective a leader would be, the world would be ruled by pious pastors and religious leaders, whose weakness is worse than the 'sexuall ...

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

THIS MAN EVER SINCE HE WAS ASKED TO STEP ASIDE AS THE RECTOR OF GIMPA HAS LOST IT ALL AND HE CAN SEE THE CHANGES THAT IS GOING ON AT GIMPA PROF . IS BEST FOR YOU TO SAVE YOUR LITTLE RESPECT BECAUSE YOU ARE LOOSING IT ALL EDUC ...

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Are you saying because John Ford Incompetent Mahama has 12 children outside his marriage including the one on the way with Jinapor" s wife, he lacks the moral authority to be president?

• Spy 7 years ago

WHEN PEOPLE SPEAK, ANIMALS LIKE YOU SHOULD STOP MAKING NOISE.

• USA 7 years ago

CHECK HIS BACKGROUND.HIS CURRENT WIFE HAS NO KID FOR HIM

• James (Holland 7 years ago

This advice goes to President Mahama

• Divine 7 years ago

Do you hear, dumber dead goat. Charlie wateing and charlotting and doubling your children from 11 to 22.

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 7 years ago

MONKEY

• son of man 7 years ago

Dear sir, I am 100% with you. We are all witness of how morals and respect for elders has fall apart under Mahama.

• Ernest 7 years ago

Maybe, men and women seeking leadership positions should have themselves castrated. Shithole PhD holders like this who define what's moral or not is the reason Africa is still lagging behind. A leader having a child out of we ...

• pen robbers 7 years ago

Why is this man Adei hates Mahama to the bone? Was he not here when the late Aliu Mahama divorce his elder wife and married to another one. Were u not here when his children from different wives were and are quarrelling abou ...

• Arthur K 7 years ago

According to Arthur Kennedy NANA Akufo Addo and senior NPP officials were fucking left right left right all over instead of Campaigning in 2008...

• MAN 7 years ago

Like yourself

• CREDITOR 7 years ago

OYIWA

• KB 7 years ago

let them wear it

• ABASS ALHASSAN 7 years ago

But Nana addo also had children outside wedlock.He has a girl with a nigerian mother.He had children with his late wife who he Akuffo Addo is alleged to have killed.And he is currently married to Mama Rebeca who has no child ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Nana's wife has one child with her own uncle. She was one o the bridesmaids at her uncle's wedding to her own friend and the had a baby with him afterwards.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Oh Rebeca why?

• amoah w. 7 years ago

some of the best leaders in our lifetime has been "loose" with cocks.

just to name kennedy and clinton

• Willy 7 years ago

Is this the kids advice a whole proff.. can give ghanaians.....? Wawoooo...God have mercy.....

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Professor Addo is absolutely right. He's however many generations ahead of most Ghanaians. The people always get the leaders they deserve. Societal moral decay is unprecedented in the history of the nation. Until most Ghanaia ...

• kay maame 7 years ago

common sense have been thrown to the dogs....how can a whole professor talk like this?

• Kongfu Master's 7 years ago

That useless he goat a dei should tackle himself first

• God dey 7 years ago

Is this man really a professor? God have mercy! It appears his brain is made of saw dust. He speaks from his anus.

• A7 7 years ago

A whole prof invited to speak on such important topic and this is what you could say. I think you could have speak on those who take drugs like weed, cocaine etc because such people can't think straight

• Odie 7 years ago

Mahama has 19 children with 8 women; what about that for a leader with unbridled libido.

• Nana Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

Stupid professor your manhood is dead. Senseless man then Akuffo Addo shouldn't be a leader because he is a first class womanizer

• nhyiraba 7 years ago

we need men and women who have the fear of God to rule and manage the affairs of our nation. yes , the individual may have bad past life but when Jesus comes in, there is a change in the life of that individual and GOD will n ...

• A.M.A 7 years ago

This man needs mental checks. He is gradually losing his mind.

• Abusua 7 years ago

This old retired professor is becoming a nuisance. He should mount platforms to campaign and stop his cheap politics that he has been doing lately. He doesn't sound intelligent at all.

• Tairu Bawumia 7 years ago

so called professor Adei., what about somebody who killed his sister for the sake of politics, just to silence her for not allowing him to sell the father's property for politics. That fellow can be good leader, id ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Tell Nana Addo and ursula owusu

• T1 7 years ago

Does he believe in the bible? And what does the bible says about Solomon

• mozart 7 years ago

Prof. is a certified idiot. Leadership and libido are a perfect match. Most great leaders have had issues with their libido the bible abounds with examples. Great achievements are a great source of sexual stimulation. Ask any ...

• nana 7 years ago

OLD MAN ASK TRUMP ASK OBAMA'S FATHER
    ASK MANY-LEADERSHIP IS A GIFT OF GRACE FROM ON HIGH. READ YOUR BIBLE CALMLY AND GIVE GOOD ADVICE TO THE YOUTH.

• Akoto Osei 7 years ago

I hope Akuffo Addo is listening. How come all his children have different mother? He is not only a womanizer but also a cocaine baron and sniffer and a very divisive leader. No doubt there is always tension around him. God wi ...

• kwesi tarkwa 7 years ago

Now I know why Lawyer Egbert Faibille was questioning his ability to become a professor when he was in GIMPA. How can he spew this nonsense oh you don't deserve to be in the gutters like serial caller. Please discipline yours ...

• Osei 7 years ago

Prof I agree with you. Morality is not an issue today in Ghana. We have leaders who are cheating on the spouse how do u expect them to be honest as leaders of this great nation. Apart from the very one that we all know go to ...

• ghanani 7 years ago

obiara pe

• Edward 7 years ago

In the USA, Bill was a good president but had a lot of immoral issues and that can also be said of the president elect. Lets be serious as a nation.

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Adie is one of those with unbridled libido. That was why he fucked GIMPA up all the graduates from GIMP are incompetent.

• Nana Allan 7 years ago

how on earth did you get your professor degree??? you are disgrace to intellectualism, how many wives did your grandfather has and your father as well?? kote wuy3 man

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Jay 7 years ago

So he just realizing Mahama is a risk...the last time i checked he was and still our president...

• ganyobi 7 years ago

Mr prof just stop right there go back and learn more about the leaders you supported with all your blood. your mission will be in futility because you'll not find such a leader in Ghana, who even know what you do in the dark

• jacob 7 years ago

Prof is becoming too cheap in his thinking making people to begin to doubt his prof status. There is absolutely no relationship between libido n good leadership. Clinton wan an excellent leader but just look at d moral side. ...

• Stan Lokko 7 years ago

How many GIMPA girls have u slept with? Is it because u have low-sperm-count???

• Odwan 7 years ago

Indeed it is only an 'aponkye', which will deviate from the issue at stake and engaged in unnecessary personal attack on innocent people.

• R.rass martet. 7 years ago

yesterday a young lady lost her life in a rally tour of NPP. In northern region Tamale. At Karaga district in a village called nyansabiga where a passenger bus step on her before she could rush her to hospital this infant lad ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ho ...

• EVE 7 years ago

THAT IS DEAD GOAT FOR YOU

• Alan Cah 7 years ago

Prof thanks for advising nana addo who love other peoples wife. A violent leader and a dictator who give guns to young gus to kill others. Nana addo love married women hence the reason why some key people in the npp hate him. ...

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

PROF, DOES THAT EXPLAIN WHY MR PRESIDENT TOOK THE "PROHIBITED GIFT" OTHERWISE CALLED "BRIBE/GIFT" FROM THE BURKINA ROAD CONTRACTOR? OH, HIS UNBRIDLED LIBIDO CAUSED HIM TO LOOSE HIS WORK ETHICS. OYIWA!

• ed 7 years ago

Professor, are you afraid of mentioning the name of the president?

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

IT IS INDEED SAD FOR ONE TO LEARN FROM A FOLK WHO CLAIMS TO BE A PROFESSOR, WHO STRÉSSES EVERYDAY ON LEADERSHIP AND GOVERNANCE IN THE COUNTRY.

ALTHOUGH, A NATION NEEDS GOOD LEADERSHIP AND GOVERNANCE TO PROPEL ECONOMIC GRO ...

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

Mr adei hmmmmm, thought you r more intellectual but nonononono