You are here: HomeNews2016 11 15Article 486829

Akufo-Addo has been cursed by his late father - Prophet Kobi

Read Comments Comments (219)

• AGOKOLI 7 years ago

JUST SAY ANYTHING BAD ABOUT NANA ADDO AND COME FOR V8 BAM!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GHANA IS NOT POOR, OUR ONLY PROBLEM IS CORRUPT NDC CREATE ...

• King Bright 7 years ago

What character is this foodian talking about? Who doesn't know the ndc has been stealing the elections from him? Talk of character and Maama would not qualify for even a garden boy, that village drunkard and a maidservant bun ...

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

GHANA'S CURSE BEGAN WITH THE BIRTH OF A BASTARD JERRY JOHN, WHO LATER ADDED RAWLINGS TO HIS NAME. HE WAS TO GROW UP TO JOIN THE GHANA ARMY AND WHEN SENT TO STUDY IN PAKISTAN WENT LOOKING FOR HIS DAD. HE WAS LATE FOR THE COUR ...

• OSEI 7 years ago

THESE PROPHETS WHO HAVE TO SAY SOME CRAZY THINGS TO GAIN NOTORIETY IN THE COUNTRY.

• OZA 7 years ago

"even though God has destined him to be the president of Ghana". Prophet, you say this then turn round to defy what God has "destined" one to be? I have always believed God is all powerful and immutable, NOTHING can change hi ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Circle has now become a symbol of all the corruption and bribe money that ended up in Dubai a manifestation of the rotten pepeni/ayigbe thievery and mismanagement. Not so different from Ceausescu 's palaces in Romania.We are ...

• tt 7 years ago

e dey pain u?

• Lott 7 years ago

Don't answer the foolish arguments of fools. Trusting a fool to convey a message is like cutting off one's feet or drinking poison.

• king H 7 years ago

8 see you write you same shit everywhere. Full blown idiot. Now piss off. Monkey

• T and T 7 years ago

The problem is not the politicians, it is the people(they are third world) so U would enrich yourself too if U had the same opportunity.
    Look at this idiot buying cars for people, he is spending his way to retain power and ...

• Kojo T 7 years ago

I saw a revelation that says Nana will lose.It is the end and Im not fake

• kofi amoah 7 years ago

You are a fake prophet

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Where do we get all these idiots masquerading as Prophets from? Folks, mark this on the wall, this fake Apostle will come back after the election claiming to have predicted the outcome of the election whether Akuffo Addo win ...

• Aj 7 years ago

Sarpong,I can understand your agitations because these particular so called prophet had opportunity to meet Nana Addo face to face yet he couldn't tell him (Nana Addo) all these calamities which is hindering him to be become ...

• Kuffuor 7 years ago

And Jonathan died for that and couldn't become king not even next in command to David

• Angela of Judgement. 7 years ago

Aj,
    You have a sound judgement mentality. Some of these Prophets may have the gifts,
    but they lack the wisdom to deal with situations like these.
    Nana Addo is surely a wisdom guru, and by now, I know, many Anointed Prophet ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Ghanaians are totally tired of rebellion Nana Akuffo Addo and Bawumia, Since day one i knew Nana Addo is a curse that's why he has also brought Confusions, divisions and tribalism in the NPP.

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Nana Addo and NPP are on 5th position on ballot paper.

This means;
    The 5th president of the 4th republic, they are ;
    1. J J Rawlings
    2. J A Kuffuor
    3. J E A Mills
    4. J D Mahama
    5. X
    find X
    X = Nana Add ...

• Adu Phillips .Toronto 7 years ago

My brother don't go there. 5 means SATAN, DEVIL and LOSER.

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

3 also means, LIE, DIE, BAD.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IF ALMIGHTY GOD DESTINE ONE TO BE A PRESIDENT NO EARTHLY BEING OR SPIRITUAL BEING OR THE DEPARTED CAN STOP IT. JEHOVAH IS THE LORD 'I AM THAT I AM'

• stupid nana 7 years ago

Aaaba!!! Masa we are tired of I guys oo.even if nana addo's shit dey smell u will blame ndc if it's not smelling u will blame it on ndc.I can c u guys are boiling bcos Mahama dey spoil everywhere. Wait and see... we ve not ss ...

• TVhm 7 years ago

When owusu bempa speaks it good but if others speaks it nonsense

• sylvia 7 years ago

This man is a fake paster n he needs to be very careful for God is up there looking at him foolish man go away God will punish u for saying such things

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Curse or no curse, the next president of Ghana is Nana Akkufo Addo :that is ordained! Let that bogus prophect koobi continue to fuck himself! He is one of the rented prophets trying hard to undo and thwart Nana's march to the ...

• Kafui, HO 7 years ago

Foolish talk. NDC people think they can take us, Ghanaians for a ride all the time. You cause this problem and you turn always to blame it on someone else. Nana Addo did nothing. To begin with, if you guys were so peaceful, o ...

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

WHO PAYS ATTENTION TO ALL THESE FAKE SO CALLED PROPHETS. THEY ARE ALL FAKE AND GOD DOES NOT RECOGNIZE THEM. THEY ARE ALL INTO JUJU AND NOTHING GOOD COMES OIT OF THEIR MOUTH, FIRE WILL BURN THEM

• king H 7 years ago

More bullshit from a cow. These goats are funny huh.

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

Don't overpay for mobile phones, fridges, TVs, Laptops, Tablets, Cars etc.

• OP. London 7 years ago

Fake Pastor calling themselves Prophet.

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 7 years ago

False prophet. Do this fool call himself a man of God? I'm sure this so-called pastor can easily have a one-on-one conversation with Nana Addo, but due to cheap and useless propaganda/popularity, he chose to go to the radio s ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Fake prophet how many time do you want to prophecy about this election you have finished your master's will go for your reward

• koffi parker 7 years ago

we all have issues here and there with our families why this one is leading to curses

• KK Bediako 7 years ago

NDC PAID PROPHET

• Ric 7 years ago

Prophet indeed, how can a man of God stoop this low . I'm wondering what type of people are his followers. Any fool in Ghana can become a prophet because there's no scholastic regulation as who can use the title prophet , sha ...

• Moses 7 years ago

So why not quit about Nana , u just want people to insult u , u call yourself a man of God but u are using your brain and stomach to eat . Foolish man

• Aba 7 years ago

This man is a psycho. Why does everybody want to prophesy? I also prophesy that God's will will be manifested in the election
    No matter what any human does. I know 1Cor 1:27-29 will silence the so called wise people in GH

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Nana Addo is his own worst enemy.

His aggressive, belligerent and arrogant personality does not go down well with many decent-minded people. It certainly does not portray him as presidential.

His divisive personality i ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

These pastors are self-centered, insensitive, con men. I am not a fan of the flag bearer, but this is something that should be condemned. The sad thing is, there are ignorant people who believe this garbage to the detriment o ...

• Abban 7 years ago

Pastor Koobi I can say with authority that you has been curs

• Abban 7 years ago

Pastor Koobi I can say with authority that you has been cursed by your mother stinking pussy

• Victor Hugogh 7 years ago

Abban, your English rather stinks." You has?" Even repeated. My God, have mercy! It is "you have", idiot, using indecent language on this forum.

• Aba 7 years ago

God's will will be manifested in this election. 1Corinthians 1:27-29 will be established so the wise ones in GH watch out. Proper and anointed men of God do not just open their mouths anyhow.

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

Did his father curse him that he can't win presidency or any election? This man has won parliamentary elections severally,so quack prophet? You people told us Okomfo Anokye has cursed that no Ashanti can become president, yet ...

• king H 7 years ago

That's not all... Nana account lack charisma. He is one ugly Brey.wow

• Prince adum Bawuah 7 years ago

False prophet God has seen u all

• king H 7 years ago

JDM will win massively

• MATTER OH!!! 7 years ago

Accursed!

• GoSeeThere 7 years ago

Most of this so called prophet do not have proper ministry education and guidance. Where is this coming from? there are things for Public consumption and messages meant for personal consumption. what is the notion behind this ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mr Prophet, did Nana Addo's father tell you that he had problems with his son before he died or you are practising necromancy and occultism to read the minds of the dead? Ghanaian pastors and prophets are wonderful indeed.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

What is your drift? Nothing you said makes sense.

• THIEF OF BAGHDAD 7 years ago

That is a very funny pastor or a man of God ,he said Nana had been curse by his late father but he will win to be the president of Ghana. If so where is the curse.

• Bibi 7 years ago

Oh God. Why is this man facing such persecution? My conclusion from all the unwarranted attacks is that people simply hate Nana Addo, otherwise how can a prophet come out with such a statement? Prophet I hope you have not fo ...

• Winter 7 years ago

Kakraa wo b3 di nti

• the truth 7 years ago

How can such an accomplished man be cursed? Is becoming a President the only mark of being blessed? Such foolish talk coming from so-called Prophets who cannot rightly divide the Word of truth should be rejected by people who ...

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

This fake stupid pastor, moron like that. So God did not tell you why Ghana is moving backward and people are surffing, you foolish so call Prophet whether you like it all not, Nana is the next President of Ghana. Nana's fath ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

I think you aré from his family ,Stupid

• kay 7 years ago

Foolish man you are fake

• kofikofi 7 years ago

Shame on you ghanaweb. How much are you paid?

• kofi amoah 7 years ago

Prophet you confused me last time that wine was good for Christians.Read Isaiah 5:20.

• Rashid Abdul Rahman umar 7 years ago

Stupid rejected dog u kal urself king brigth if u had a person like John Mahama in ur family,am sure u wil be on top of de world nw. Stupid nd useless people tryin to insult de President. Akuffo Addo (short urgly foolish old ...

• Amissah Arthur 7 years ago

Are we not tired listening to these numerous pastors, prophets, bishops, evangelists etc whose signboards are dotted all over? This money making career ranks among selling in the streets, taxi and trotro driving, and politics ...

• Brofo 7 years ago

"He also named two factors that is likely to prevent Nana Addo from winning the presidency again even though God has destined him to be the president of Ghana"..... This is called speculation. What this man is trying to do is ...

• Isaac Yeboah, obuasi 7 years ago

Look at this hungry man

• Rashid Abdul Rahman umar 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo wil neva be president. De NPP knws dat bt afraid to say it
    Stupid people sayin Nana b3ba. Nana b3ko
    Ask Nana hw his wife died. U here baking Nana Addo. APUUUUUUUUUUU. Sold his fathers hotel nd houses bt u stil ...

• Kobe 7 years ago

what be ur own now. you just dey love NDC or mahama? both entities are corrupt and cant be trusted anymore with the nations assets simple why all these insults. No bro dey fear anybro oo but we wedge give u menners. 22days to ...

• Kobe 7 years ago

Ask mahama den mosquito who killed mills then i go talk u what killed nana's late wife.

• Paa Kwasi ( USA) 7 years ago

false prophets. Your pay masters are are losing this time. shame on you

• Sam wilson 7 years ago

Man of God when would you account to God.we know all this Allo you guys keep doing.i was thinking an elderly man as you would had think of your people in the village.we all now know the noo Koo fio is all you look to.you bett ...

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

HOW DO KNOW THIS , 4 THE FATHER NEVER WANTED HIM AROUND THOSE DAYS OF THE FIRST REPUBLIC WHEN MINISTERS WERE DISCUSSING IMPORTANT NATIONAL ISSUES & SOCIALIZING WITH TEA.

SENIOR AKUFFO WAS ALWAYS UNHAPPY WITH HIM.. NOW I ...

• Kobe 7 years ago

if you know the man cannot be president, why then do you waste ur time campaigning against him for the election. sit back and let ur holy mahama win the election eerr.

• JDM HAS BEEN CURSE SAID HIS FAMILY 7 years ago

THE BATTLE STILL THE LORD,

• Tanko 7 years ago

Cursed or no cursed Nana go winnnnnnnn

• Adams Hillia. 7 years ago

Where were u when this curse happened? stupid idiot. By his grace and almighty Allah Nana Addo 'll win this 7th December, poll.

• MINGLE 7 years ago

A CHRISTIAN IS UNDER NO CURSE ONCE HE OR SHE ACCEPTS CHRIST AS THE SAVIOUR. YEA ALL THINGS BECOME NEW.

• Kobe 7 years ago

Even David became a King as an abandoned child how much more NANA ADDO. This prophet will lose some respect after this *mkfn* statement made.

• Jesus 7 years ago

Vote against NPP to go away with their DRUG MONEY

• Kobe 7 years ago

everyday people dey do drugs. why dont the security bust em.

• Jesus 7 years ago

NPP'MP KYEREMATENG IS ONE CLEAR EVIDENCE.
    NPP Must Come To CHALLENGE THIS

• Kobe 7 years ago

make the security bust em eerr. drug dealing is illegal so the security in charge should bust them.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

What rubbish is this ? Which is more powerful ? God's will or his father's curse ? I don't know how long it will take Ghanaians to ignore or these self acclaimed prophets.If it is not Owusu Bempa it will be either Obinim or K ...

• buee-buee 7 years ago

Paid up prophet of the ndc, Go away with your lies. A man of God doesn't prophesiez this way. Do you want the people continue the sufferrings at the hands of this wicked government again? God doesn't work as you believe. It's ...

Stealing Ghana's money is a good character? Azaar prophet.

• Ghana posted 7 years ago

Who curse you and you can not win election in Ghana idiot

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    `1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Pray for him instead and

• eddie 7 years ago

Npp dogs. Why are you so noisy? Are you Malaysian fowls? By the way when you people type Nana b3ba you dont even realise you are saying Nana mon but No. 3 ba. Planet three is a living planet but 5 is stupid Jupiter full of r ...

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

Man of God please pray for him ,cos the youth of Ghana are suffering

• Lincoln, Kdua. 7 years ago

Some of you are always attacking people with imsult any time something is said about Nana Addo. Besides, you find it convenient to insult the sitting President without any shame.Let's be careful not to invite curses upon our ...

• Kopoku 7 years ago

How can a cursed person become a president then we will all be cursed. May the Good lord take this cup away from Ghana. It s better to be poor in liberty than to be rich in bondage (curse).

• Obaapa Ghana 7 years ago

I usually don't speak evil against a man of God. But I now doubt if you are one so I will also spew garbage to you. FOOLISH FOOL for doing the bidding of NDC

• De Gee 7 years ago

I used to respect you but not anymore because you have been bought by the NDC to the extent that you sometimes forget that you are doing God's work.

• AWURADE NYAADOA 7 years ago

WHETHER CURSED OR NOT , NANA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA. THE NDC SAID AN ANGEL CAME TO TELL MAAMA THAT IS HE IS MOSES AND WILL LEAD GHANA TO THE PROMISE LAND . MOSES PLAYED A ROLE IN THIS EXODUS BUT NEVER ...

I ALSO HAD A DREAM ON MY BIRTHDAY WHICH I CELEBRATED DIS YEAR AUGUST. IN MY DREAM, EC DID ASK NANA TO TAKE OVER WHILE WE CONTINUE TO COUNT AND I ASK Y SHOULD IT HAPPEN SO COS MAHAMA SHD BE DE ONE TAKEN IN CHARGE TILL WE FINI ...

• Kay Canada 7 years ago

I don't understand why the mainstream media give mentally retarded self-styled prophets the platform to pour their madness on us?. When will some Ghanaians wake up from their long sleep and realize this so-called prophets are ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Mahama all the way. God loves Ghana and will not curse us with Nana Addo and Npp as our Govt. JM is a good man who loves Ghana and respects each and everyone of us. He respects Paul Afoko and Agyepong too. God bless JM. Vote ...

• Enoch Ehurong 7 years ago

Just happy when I see prophecies coming in. Prophect Kobi should engage again in thos matter to confirm his prophecy that is, is Nana losing or winning because his prophecy has to stands.

So far Rev. Bempah has made h ...

• Hero 7 years ago

You always want to say something even when there is nothing to be said.Was late president Mills also under a curse when he lost the elections on two seperate occassions? This talk is childish and cheaply stupid.Nansins!

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Idiot, stomach paster you are not paster of (GOD)

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

You think about your stomach you are not a paster fine another job (sinanyongor)

• Joeson 7 years ago

Nonsense, where is Ghana heading to,are going to always give these so called Prophets the platform for theses unwholesome talks?People who lack the wisdom to decider what should be put in the public and what should not? Why w ...

• Fance city of Paris 7 years ago

The evil man will never succeed in life though he can gain wealth from evil means killing coruption falsewitnesses etc etc.The end of his life his grand children chidren will live in sorrow and die a doglike death in their ge ...

• REV. SAMUEL- U.S.A. 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo has been cursed by his late father - Prophet Kobi .MY BROTHER PROPHET , WITH JESUS ALL THE CURSED CAN NOT WORK ON NANA AKUFO -ADDO. THE BLOOD OF JESUS IS AROUND HIM

• kk 7 years ago

Pls we in the NPP doesn't speak against men of God...so those who are speaking against the prophet should put a stop to it.....irespective of how it goes

• BN 7 years ago

so did ur spiritual father Owusu Bempa cursed you? I think so bcos u weren't calm and ur character is very bad that's why u can't see any spiritual vision but only tricks to fraud ur church members

• kk 7 years ago

Why people are not secured if Nana ado wins we shall see hehehehe

• Efo koku 7 years ago

What of prez mahama?He was also cursed by Ghanaians.thank you.

• paa kay 7 years ago

God loves him

• Steve 7 years ago

Why all this so called prophet talking nonsense at this time

• porpis 7 years ago

Nonsense talk. this gar is a NDC member .he not see anything just saying anything. Nana we will win and u will see

• Steve 7 years ago

This prophet has to be sue by Nana Addo because this is nonsense to say in public even if it's true.

• Kipo Isaac 7 years ago

Do you know what you are even saying at all.If they are counting prophets in Ghana who will mentioned your name.But I don't blame you I rather blame the those who give you chance to be saying those nonsense and trivialized a ...

• Timei 7 years ago

Kobi.kobi.u.are.Foolish.man.Stupid.fool.some.people.wasting.time.to.go to.this.Foolish.mad.church.iam.challenging u.u.are.fake me myself.i will never ever call u prophet u are mad man foolish .Liars.God punish u.u are useles ...

• porpis 7 years ago

If i were to president those that will say fake things after I will I will lock them

• Peter 7 years ago

THIS SO CALLED PASTOR IS A BIG FUUUUL

• S B 7 years ago

ur prophecy is fake. u said God has ordain Nana to be Prez but his fada has course him. God an his fada who is more powerful? Stomach pastor.

• Kwaku Duah 7 years ago

Oyiwa! So now NPP don't believe in prophecies again?
    Was it not these same prophets that enstoled NANA some few days ago.
    Time will tell.

• Papa 7 years ago

The prophet failed to convince us on why he thinks Nana Addo has a problem with his dad. This man shd b careful. He cannot meddle in dirty politics without having his clothes stained.

• Oforika 7 years ago

This ghanaweb, all these people are prophets even renowned? This kind of monkey journalism. I will never visit this site again omg hahahaha

• INUFAH 7 years ago

That's has been Npp behaviour they don't accept criticism from anybody soo Ghanaians don't give them the mandate JM is very Hamble. ...

• Mahama Atopa 7 years ago

Cursed or no cursed Nana Addo is the chosen one. His administration would deliver Ghana from the currupt Mahama and his guru. Why NDC are panicking?

• 1966 Young Pioneer 7 years ago

Mr SAY IT LOUD or whatever is your name. i don't know what your age is but your comment tells me you are a little over 30years. To be frank with you, Ghana got cursed when the bloodiest coup detat of 24th February 1966 took ...

• Emadon 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo father is not God. He will win

• Solomon. 7 years ago

You fool papa

• Love 7 years ago

Fuss treated Pastors.they can't turn the hand of God.period.
    Eyes are watching be careful.

• RSM ADONGO 7 years ago

Rumours doing the runs indicate that Akufo Addo was a very stubborn boy who gave his late father problems upon problems until he gave up the ghost. is it also true that at one time he stole his late father's foreign money and ...

• Yaw Paying 7 years ago

You claim you are a profect. Remove the curse . You are singing and dancing to the tunes of your V8 pay masters.

• Alhassan Tamale 7 years ago

Stupid thing calling himself man of God who was ur father and which stupid family are coming 4rm 2 talk nonsense

• romeo 7 years ago

Reverse it if you can. He is our Trump .hope you have not been sent by these criminals

• Musa 7 years ago

are you sure God told you nana addo is president now God again told you that nana addo has a problem with his late Dad due to that he can't be president oh Oman ghana.Its all lies big lies.the Malams are far better than the s ...

• Jos 7 years ago

U are idiot nd stupid for saying that

• Agbeshie 7 years ago

Check the source and you'll know it's shear lies and propaganda.and if it's lies and propaganda you know it comes from the devil and his agents on earth..the ndc. It's part of their last minute desperate efforts.

• paa j 7 years ago

it wud rain 2day unless somethings are put in place, so dat wen it rains i say i told u so if it doesn't i still say cos d tins were put in place am still vindicated......OMG!!! if dat is so den all of us can b prophets. i th ...

• Prince 7 years ago

Liar--Liar-'Liar-'-
    Another TB Joshua --who could end up saying Akuffo Add won in the spirit but due these curses it could not manifest physically
    Liar--Liar--I wonder when Ghanaians would start seeking the face of God dil ...

• k nyame 7 years ago

Stupidity at its peak. God is watching us

• Bobo 7 years ago

The bible clearly indicates that old things are passed away and all things have become new.Where are from the generational curses.Then Ibrahim mahama should be poor.If Christians dont stop these bull shot talk the Moslems wil ...

• Exposure 7 years ago

Why are the prophets interested in predictions? Aren't they there to prophesy what God had said? Hmmm, if they are tied of God's work they should simply fold up and do other things and not attempt to mix the two. Prophet Kobi ...

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

Nana's a generational curse: his father was never swirn-in as president and neither will he, even if he wins...which won't happen.

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

Sworn-in as president

• High Spirit 7 years ago

BECAUSE OF POLITICS PEOPLE DONT RESPECT GOD INCLUDING HIS MEN IN THIS COUNTRY,WHY SOME GHANAIANS DON'T FAR? IF A PROPHET HAS SPOKEN LET THE NPP OFFICIAL CONFRONT HIM GET A TANGEBLE PROF FROM HIM WHAT ARE THE INSULTS FOR,IT CA ...

• joseph sarpong 7 years ago

Guys stop the insult because God know who is the best king for Ghana, he is a man of God leave him alone. Nana beba

• godwin 7 years ago

Not at this point pls

• BASH 7 years ago

Are you god ,if know all this can you walk on water lier

• kb 7 years ago

Apuu too false prophet

• Frank 7 years ago

The father is he God? Let us as servants of God make such statements. If you gain the world and loses how would profit you. Pls being President is nothing so special if you are coming to serve your people not to lord it over ...

• Okofo Asenso 7 years ago

This news came around somewhere early this year. The source this time round is from a private person. Don't let us waste our energies on this. Mills fought three times before he won. No one talked about curse. God is in contr ...

• Gabby 7 years ago

After driving Nana in a benz from Peduase lodge to Legon for several years, all Nana got was a 3rd class in Economics. After forcing for Nana to get into Oxford, he got sacked for smoking wee!! After sending Nana to Paris to ...

• Thomas Agyemang 7 years ago

Is this what God called this prophet to be doing? Just asking oohh!!!

• Yaa 7 years ago

Osafo, who told you this?

• Moari 7 years ago

I am also a prophet, prophet kobi has been cursed by his lunatic mother.

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense talk Nana have to sue this soo called prophet.

It is u Kobi who is cursed by God, Mahama is cursed by the devil with corruption, Nana Addo will win this election,

• alex, toronto 7 years ago

dabbling in politics

• Yaa 7 years ago

Where from this one too. Osofo let God decide. The prophesies are becoming so many I am now confused.

• JC 7 years ago

Hei Nyame nipa! This is not the time to pull us back oo! We are determined to remove these NDC CRIMINALS from our politics so don't say things that will pull us back! I beg oooo!

• otorm 7 years ago

As the election campaign hots up all sorts of mercenary operators can be expected to surface and ejaculate nonsense. The operators of webnews pages should therefore be extra careful when selecting news and articles to presen ...

• k Jones 7 years ago

hey give us a brake,u force prophet, nonsens

• Igp 7 years ago

What man of God, who and if and only if cares anout his flock, yet not bought by a paid master will speak so unsavourly of a prominent figure like Nana Akuffo Addo in such bad terms always, Kobi? You hate Nana Akuffo Addo a ...

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

Mr. Kobi....we all remember you saying "PRO-NANA" STATEMENTS !!!!!! HOW COME THIS SUDDEN TURN AROUND ????....You realized and "SMELL " Nana,s DEFEAT IN THE AIR...SO YOU,VE QUICKLY CHANGED CAMPS ?????....God have Mercy !!! ...

• James Mahama 7 years ago

Nana Addo has been elected already just say anything

• Dede 7 years ago

Hmmm, I blame NANA he jumps and dances to the tune of these pastors. I remember a few months ago when this same prophetic demon said Nana was going to win, the next Monday we had pictures of Nana meeting him all smiles and a ...

• Nathan 7 years ago

Prophet kobi is one of yhe stomach prophets who prophesy for food.

• stupid nana 7 years ago

Ba he is still ur president. ..ofoi

• K Man 7 years ago

I have honestly never known a country like Ghana where being a pastor is a vocation and excuse to make political commentary hiding behind “spiritual” issues. Nonsense. Why do Ghanaian pastors love politics. It’s like th ...

• fake 7 years ago

and so

• The lost girl 7 years ago

You are a liar. If God says yes to Nana he will be the president. But if God says no, know one can change it.

• obi 7 years ago

as a prophet are u the same father with Nana Ado or a family member oh GOD ,full man of GOD saying this

• Kakai - Shata Wale 7 years ago

What gives this piece of **** the audacity to say such vile and repugnant things about someone's father. How very dare it. This is probably some bastard of a fool whose mum doesn't even know who the father of her son is.

• Uncle Appert 7 years ago

Cursed or not cursed Nana Addo is set to win. How much did you receive from Mahama to come with this info at this time?

• Kbee 7 years ago

This man is a fake prophet. All those so called men of God fore telling the results of elections are fake. This Kobi is not a man of God and we all know it. I pitty his followers; he is leading them to hell. 419 thieves are c ...

• À AA 7 years ago

Is this Koobi man really a man of God and a prophet? Am sorry he is a fake man of God

• Pee. 7 years ago

Who made you a prophet and whose feet did you sit under.

false prophets trying to be relevant in an uneducated Ghana

• TTTTTTTTTWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

BOOTLEG PROPHET. GOD PUNISH YOU. MADAFUCKER

• Atomyshasha 7 years ago

Nana all the way weather he is been curse or not, even if he is cripple Nana all the way ( boooosu Nana )

• Efua 7 years ago

You call yourself a prophet GOD knows everything so don't worry GOD doesn't need you to make Nana a winner.If he is destined to win no matter what you have say he will Winn
    .you stomach prophet

• YAO 7 years ago

Is this person man of God? I doubt, he is more of a politician campaigning for a political party than anything else. It is a shame for people to professes to be men of God but their sayings and doings are abomination to God

• Ama 7 years ago

What has become of Ghana. Where from this nonsense too.

• Tina 7 years ago

Ask Nana and Rebecca who killed his first wife? He will never go unpunished

• Taju 7 years ago

It's true after selling all his father properties to allowed him into politics Akuffo Addo have sold every piece of land to become a president Now he will try to get that money back to pay his huge debt by se ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

My father once told my senior brother that, any curses words from his mouth against him, nobody or even God would revoke same because the Bible says honor thou father n for the blessing of God moves with us. A word to the wis ...

• Tito Anointed 7 years ago

Whether they like it or Yes ....#Nana will come to power !

• Tito Anointed 7 years ago

Npp ...for change #Nana B3ba

• rich 7 years ago

what prophet? you are?political prophet or man of THE LIVING GOD I SERVE GOD SAYS FROM TODAY YOU KOBI IS SAUL

• Matilda 7 years ago

Volta region is no more world bank for NDC. We are totally change because no devolopment,no work, things are getting had
    We are hungry, oooo mahama it's okay

• Jimmy 7 years ago

After exposing the character of the man, fr fear of your life you concluded that still the man will win. In Nkrumah's Ghana? Tweaaa!!

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

How much money was given to you by mahama fake pastor you are more cursed than Nana shiiiiiit

• Taller 7 years ago

Mr prophet...forget about Nana and counsel his late father. Even if nana defecated in his father's palms, atleast he owed him one thing; forgiveness. That's what Christ taught us and you should teach your followers to do. As ...

• Amoah Saint 7 years ago

diz man call himself pastor iz working for his stomach

• John Mahama is Winning! 7 years ago

Nana Addo is his own worst enemy. His aggressive, belligerent and arrogant personality does not go down well with many decent-minded people. It certainly does not portray him as presidential. His divisive personality is bring ...

• Cecilia 7 years ago

Naked lies. If you want V8 go straight and demand it. This musical chairs game is not necessary. After all a pregnant woman simply showed her protruding stomach to JM and got GhC500.00. When she later showed the baby to him s ...

• Fifi 7 years ago

Then this pastor is also curse by GOD

• Eric 7 years ago

How well does this so called prophet knows Nana Addo, his relationship with his father and others. He continue to mislead his members and leave the man alone- Doom prophets

• Fifi 7 years ago

Human being curse not curse when u say God then we u are saying smtin du u no the number curses that ur ground mother said to u but now u are a leader in ur chapel don't let NDC party influence u with amount of money even so ...

• simple ike 7 years ago

mr prophet where you? god will punish you and your family about lies you are lying. that small money you have collected from ndc will be the last money you will eat on this earth. who gave you that title prophet? you son of ...

• kanawu 7 years ago

mr prophet were you nana addo's father lawyer he left his will to? because you are lying, god will punish you and your family.even your angel mahama who is a womanizer denying women pregnancies and impregnating famous chiefs ...

• lyn 7 years ago

YOU AGAIN

• katsekpor 7 years ago

What is the relationship between the DEAD and the living, God has destiny him but....
    Can any one change what God has destiny
    ooo these men of God hummmmm

• Dagadu 7 years ago

You fake prophet, you want him to come to you so you exhort money from him, God will punish u. Useless prophet. I pity those who follow you! If truly u are a real prophet, wouldn't you call him personally to discuss it rather ...

• The black Messiah is coming 7 years ago

Wake up Ghanaians don't let those so called pastors to mislead you they know nothing about the scriptures is time to shut them down

• The black Messiah is coming 7 years ago

Revelation 1:14:15 according to the scriptures Jesus is black also Daniel 10:5 also says the Messiah is black the truth Israelites are also Black's black people is time to wake up your the truth Israelites your the part of 12 ...

• BRIGGS 7 years ago

THIS SO CALLED PROPHET IS NOT WORTH LISTENING TO, THIS SAME ONLY GOD KNOWS PROPHET SAID NANA ADDO'S KEY TO THE PRESIDENCY IS WITH OTUMFUO AND NOW A CURSE FROM THE LATE FATHER OF NANA ADDO? ITS A SHAME

• yaw addo 7 years ago

okey

• david writes 7 years ago

i dont think this article is real and biblicaly the truth from kobby If not he must be a very stupid shallow prophet so proof your right mr prophet

• ganyobi 7 years ago

these prophets are just creating confusion in our minds. I don't understand the head and tail of this revelation. generational curse run through blood line ,the father of Nana addo was president of Ghana so I find it difficul ...

• Abdul mumin 7 years ago

I guess dats true

• Paao 7 years ago

Stop bragging force prophets

• PEPRAH ATTAH NTI 7 years ago

HOW OLD ARE YOU KOBI. IF YOU ARE HUNGRY JUST GO TO NANA ADDO,AND BEG FOR FOOD NOT THIS YOUR INSANE TALKS

• Kukrudu 7 years ago

I believe it is the pastor who is rather cursed and must seek for spiritual intervention immediately. So is he saying that when Pro. Mills also lost to President Kufour 2 times and even lost the first round of the 2008 electi ...

• philip 7 years ago

Stop that nonsense

• tis revealed 7 years ago

oh God what is wrong with some Ghanaian prophets,are they drunk?Is this really from God?he even parades in my church and my head pastor conides with him.Oh oh i stop that church borlla

• MAMA 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FALSE AND IDIOTIC PROPHET

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

A foolish prophet is always a foolish coon. What has that to do with him. If a cursed man has lived this successful life iwould have like to be cursed by his father too. Ask this fool what he has done for ghana. Nana addo has ...

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Pastor kobi since when did you come to know nana has been cursed. And did you do after that. Why come out now to tell Ghanaian that nana has been cursed by his late father. Are you a family member? And how, when and who gav ...

• figo 7 years ago

Abai prophets of today .Let me keep my thoughts.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Very funny so if u claim he will still win the election then what is the reason for ur fake prophecy.. eiiiii nyame hmmm asofuooo they go kill ppl. Lies lies lies ooooootom

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

WHO MADE THIS MAN A PROPHET? THE DARKNESS WILL VANISH WHEN THE LIGHT ENTERS. AND ON THE FINAL DAY, THE LORD AND MASTER WILL SAY, "AWAY FROM ME, I KNOW YEA NOT"!!!!!!!!

• Adjo 7 years ago

When you smoke wee with some of your sponsors,you talk like an idiot.WISE UP IMBECILE PROPHET.

• JJ 7 years ago

Attention seekers. shame on us all