You are here: HomeNews2016 11 14Article 486570

Mahama commissions Kwame Nkrumah Circle flyovers today

Read Comments Comments (131)

• Kkk 7 years ago

Mahama kill mills becos of power. Stupid nd foolish president. U can go nd commission everytin but still u ar a killer. Ur dayz ar numbered. Foolish president

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP must forget about this elections. whatever they do, they have already lost. The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will deliver modern healthcare fac ...

• spiritual 7 years ago

KKK or whatever it calls itself, use your head at least you are a living thing.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mr. Mahama and his looting brigade are not interested in the priorities that would ease the suffering of Ghanaians; they are only interested in prestigious projects for the enjoyment of few ruling elites, regardless of wheth ...

• YAO 7 years ago

The circle interchange only speaks highly of the good works of President Mahama. Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years since President John Manama became President. Ther ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

This is how short sighted and illiterates talk. Kwame Nkrumah was accused of the same thing and they masterminded his overthrow and many years later it was his foresight projects that save this nation. Yaanom are envious and ...

My question is is the project 100% complete?

• Pk 7 years ago

The roads are done and have to be opened ASAP to ease traffic, the main aim of the projects.

• Opoku 7 years ago

Yes it is done

• Alberto 7 years ago

How many times are we gonna commission this project?

• king jaja 7 years ago

Can you provide evidence to that effect, may God have mercy on you for saying what you are sure about. We turned to accuse people for our failures whiles we never take our time to examine our own attitude. The most painful a ...

• Adu 7 years ago

Change dey happen. live. JM toaso!!!!!

• Markson 7 years ago

but he is still your president

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has only one aim and it is to transform Ghana and Change lives. name calling and insults will not deter him from changing lives. The USD 1 billion Ghana Processing plant investment under J.M’s leadership when comp ...

• Sylvia 7 years ago

He will be fucking around like the he goat, that one he will toaso but the presidency NO

• Sss 7 years ago

Is ur father that is foolish n stupid for bringing u into this word.I can see ur entire family are all idiots.

• Sam 7 years ago

are u proud of ur self?

• concern citizen 7 years ago

Stop calling your President foolish ok.U uncultured human being.Das de way u talk your parents in de house.Cos de brought u up lyk dat. lnfact if opportunity is giving to me, to bring the most stupid n foolish person on diz e ...

• Opoku 7 years ago

mills is my man and I know he did if ear and throat cancer do shut up.

JM this Is laudable. The traffic congestion at circle was crazy. In fact I had to move to Spintex because of it. This is how Kuffuor should have built ...

• junior k 7 years ago

Kwasia baa bi ba,you open that big stinking mouth to call the sitting president of your country"foolish president"against all odds?I don't blame you but your mother who made a big mistake when she forgot to abort you coz you ...

• Abu Raouf 7 years ago

I strongly believe that you are a dog in human's body

We don't have work,we can't pay our children's school fees,NHIS has collapsed,bad economy,corruption upon massive corruption and Dumsor is hurting every where and you continuously doing masons work.Thief.

• watever 7 years ago

NHIS has collapsed I think is the only campaign message that NPP has,and fools like u will always believe in their lies.cux some of us are benefitting from nhis,n I no u re always benefitting from it but cux ur eyes are cloud ...

• felix 7 years ago

did this project creat jobs? Ir mahama did the job himself? a failed farmer also blame his tools!

• Abu Raouf 7 years ago

dogs and cuts, NPP supporters you can talk what ever you like., we in the Ndc will not might you. fools

• felix 7 years ago

if you had done a better course and not waste you time only going through university to do stupid things you could have been the chief engineer of this project! loser!

• Saidu Bronx 7 years ago

Stupid lazy go and find work and pay your kids fees. How many people Npp gave work when there are in power

• YAO 7 years ago

NHIS is working, corruption has been tackled, the economy is back on track and Mahama is still doing wonders. The oil and gas sector currently provides direct employment for 7,545 Ghanaians, thanks to J.M.

• Sam 7 years ago

Another term?he's been around since 2008. We need change because change is good

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

But you are an armed robber, have you stop your night operations?mutum banzar

• pipiro 7 years ago

Masa, go do kayaye. Its also a good job. U may earn a lot than seeking for white color job. Aboa lyk DAT.

• pkirks 7 years ago

Your reasoning makes me see that you are one of the illiterates on this platform. Wasn't the roads built by men who were paid or they were built by robots. Us that not part of job opportunities. Grow up buddy and don't just s ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

When a perfect eye man says he is blind he cannot be helped. If NPP supporters say they can't see.progress in Ghana sorry we can't help them.

If these development is being done by done by the NPP.I swear we would have had ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

BBB or whatever u call itself who told dat de his has collapse n who to u also dat dumsor is going on who guys wnt to lie jxt to get power which is not good bcos u wnt power u v to say anytyn gne are de days u guys lied to us ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

BBB or whatever u call itself who told dat de nhis has collapse n who also told dat dumsor is going on u guys wnt to lie jxt to get power which is not good bcos u wnt power u v to say anytyn gne are de days u guys lied to us ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Waste of tax payers money .An over bloated project that only made Ibrahim Mahama and his family rich .This is a senseless project that wont put food on the tables of Ghanaianas.Incompetent john mahama has failed and must go

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is transforming Ghana. True when they say, Nkrumah never dies, Mahama is the Nkrumah of our time. 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries under John Mahama’s leadership.

• kwasi 7 years ago

pls is this place Dubai...?

JM Do all. ....change is really happening

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

John MAHAMA can even commission Ghana, HE IS STILL A GÖNNER

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is winning this elections hands down, he has no challenger. Under Mahama’s leadership, 23,000 youth were employed under the youth in agric program in 2013 alone. the numbers have increasingly shot up since then.

• phaya4phaya 7 years ago

mr president do all. even that your so called bawumia n nada knows. JM toaso

• Pk 7 years ago

Well said

• tt 7 years ago

John Mahama #Toaso

• Kk 7 years ago

Well done you have my vote Jm

• JKMo 7 years ago

EVERY HE WENT HE WAS DOING GOOD BUT THERE WERE SOME WHO INSULTED HIM. THIS IS THE CASE OF MAHAMA. JDM WELL DONE

• Joseph Target 7 years ago

If the president has finished a project and want to commission to, does he deserve to be insulted, some of our brothers talk as if they walk with their head. He is our president and we need to respect him okay

It hasn't changed anything Kwame Nkrumah circle is still the filthiest and most disorganized site in the capital.Manage the economy to help Ghanaians, not building this building that it has no effect on Ghanaians,you and y ...

• George 7 years ago

You are a fool bbb

• JB, Ho 7 years ago

You are a lazy guy. Please, use the time you spend to insult people on this platform for something profitable. Go and sell coconut. It is very lucrative. Free advice.

• FHB 7 years ago

And who made it filthy?and I ope u re even one of the people the place.Do u want the president to come n keep the place tidy whereby illiterate like u throw rubbish abt anyhow?analysing the latter part of ur statement shows h ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has turned the fortunes of this country around. he will certainly win this elections because of his unprecedented achievements. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general m ...

• Sss 7 years ago

I can see u have no head

• Truth 7 years ago

The Kwame Nkrumah inter change has no effect on Ghanaians?
    May God forgive you for not being truthful

• pipiro 7 years ago

Masa, u again. U and who is hungry. This guy fool paa ooo. How can u get money to send messages everyday on social media n tell us that we r hungry. Go n chew the grasses at de fly over.

• junior k 7 years ago

Hw3 ne gyimi,you don't reason at all.You have been saying that infrastructure isn't part of development and my question is that,if you have job and you delay in traffic,whom would you blame? I guess your sorry ass

• Kkk 7 years ago

A killer can neva be ma president.

• eddie 7 years ago

Kkk. Your suit wearing 'civilised democracy murdered Alhaji Mobilla I in a very sorrowful manner in Tamale if you dont know. You sit there and open your 80cm beak to call presidooo great Mahama a murderer. You fool.

• watever 7 years ago

eiii saaa?n u re still living in GH?better pack ur bags n move to anader country since he is known all over the world as Ghana's president,the no one gentleman of the land.

• SAJ 7 years ago

wooo ashi mo. skin pain. you don't want jobs.cos jobs are every where. JDM will commission dia one and many more in de future.

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

We can chop kwame Norman circle, we need jobs. Change is coming soon! !!

• Pk 7 years ago

The construction phase of the big projects create jobs. Get involved.

• pipiro 7 years ago

Maame pls go do kayaye for money n stop de noise

• Johnson 7 years ago

God bless Pres John Mahama. JM we live you. JM we thank you. CPP, PNC join NDC today to commission this great honour to the Founding Father Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Vote JM for peace and prosperity

• Pk 7 years ago

Well done. Less travel time means more productive business time; and a bit more healthful sleep time.

• abiola 7 years ago

@kkkk....you are a guinnea pig and foolish confused Guinea fowl......mahama is far far better than your past, future and present generation...... compound idiot...if you have the use of your manhole called mouth go and feed o ...

• Adu Phillips .Toronto 7 years ago

Ghanaians will never employ a lazy jobless Nana Addo to be President. This miserable guy is seating by his Peggy hole resident in Nima moving from one place to another begging for money to be president at all cost.

The la ...

Mahama is stealing from his own people can't you see? Or you're such a dumb and useless thief as the president,Nana Addo does not have to do anything to prove anything he's is more honest and credible than Mahama and he has G ...

• Adu Phillips .Toronto 7 years ago

You want Nana Addo because you and your gang of criminals are hinding behind the seen to make him a ceremonial president because of his age and steal money from the state.
    If you want Nana take him to your village or Kyebi ...

• Coach 7 years ago

Foolish NPP saboteurs who are only interested in making sure Ghana does not move forward if they are not in power. Is this legacy project not going to be use by you foolish NPP and all other Ghanaians? A similar of this proje ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Well done Mr.President!!!!! Still Toaso...opanafuo can go to HELL.....THEY ARE BAD CPMPANY

• Johnson 7 years ago

Ghanaian compare the Kwame Nkrumah interchange with the Tetteh Quashie interchange that NPP built. The difference is clear. Vote JM ooo. Don't make mistake. Npp does not respect Ghanaians and so they make their personal homes ...

• abiola 7 years ago

human beings plan but God plans better....Jesus was betrayed by most of his followers...he was nailed due to his good works....mahama upon good works people will chastise and hate you.....but go is in control..my 10 friends ...

• eddie 7 years ago

Re Whoever describes himself as Kkk's mother and father are stupid and foolish. The 73 years Nana Addo with his timkpati head is in fact dog's excreta. If Kkk thinks Nana will be president then the whole world will note that ...

• Father of Nation. 7 years ago

Commission for vote,this wash brain politics has pass Mr president.Ghanaians are open-minded now,because Ghanaians are looking for future not fashion so stop all this wash brain on Ghanaians because they will not vote for you ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghana has seen better under Mahama. we don't want a leader like Nana Addo who will just come and cause fear and panic like his supporters are doing. JM is the only solution for Ghana's problems. The ongoing construction of 2 ...

• nana 7 years ago

You only care about you stomach but remember you must your infrastructure first. JM is really working. I was in Kumasi and could not believe how kejetia is being transformed. I am still not JM fun but he is doing very well an ...

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how to loose stomach fat?

• modinsane 7 years ago

Thank you JM Toaso. At least it ease traffic in the center of the city.
    Advise Nana not to go near the circle.
    He should always use the Lagos Town road wherever he goes.

• Alhaj 7 years ago

If you do not have people who talk bad about you, then indeed you are not actually a good person.

• Nana Owusu USA 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians are damn foolish they speak anyhow because they are lazy do the president should just get up be calling people and put money in their pockets go and look for something to do and stop that your stupid damn big m ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Nana Owusu USA you are right.
    I wonder what is really wrong with some Ghanaians. During Prez Kuffour's time when Ghanaians were crying of hardships Prez Kuffour said it is those who are lazy that are complaining about har ...

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

All those insulting and criticising JDM are jealous and envious of him. I just returned from Ghana and have seen for myself a lot what JDM has done. JDM TOASO saaaaaaa. You're a winner. God bless you and God bless motherland ...

• St 7 years ago

Well done. Just continue , those can't see today will see tomorrow and be a shame.

• James Aidoo 7 years ago

Kkk, bbb kokuo ayivor
    I am sorry for u all, de President is being insulted becos he is going to commission overfly to ease traffic, l wonder if u are also fathers at all. Nation wreckers indeed u deserve to be killed by God ...

• Sir mahama. 7 years ago

Ignorance is a blindness, bcos the people criticising about this project that ur government of 8 good yrs had no knowledge abt that are completely ignorants and don't know the usefulness of it, shut up ur beaks and ask ur go ...

• June 4th 7 years ago

we will still vote you out is too late ,you have finished your 8 years. another person should come

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama shall remain President till 2021. he is just the kind of leader Ghana needs at this point in time. The 8.3 million business processing outsourcing centre is providing 10,000 direct and indirect jobs especially to the ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

I won't be surprised to see all 3 Johns for the commissioning today ????????????. JM Toaso. No size!

• Gabby 7 years ago

The NPP tried to use their own attack on the drug addict's father's house to divert attention from this major national legacy. JM toaso!!!!!

• Johnson 7 years ago

GhanaWeb this should be your lead story. We know you are NPP. You can hide this story but Ghanaians still know what JM is doing for us. Thank you JM. Blessings ooo! Vote JM. JM toaso. No abaabas33

• St 7 years ago

Those who can't see your good work should go to eyes clinic to get their eyes check

• Tetteh 7 years ago

NDC does not complete anything. Hope it is not for political gimmicks, whereby it will be creating problems for the future. Whatever, Mahama will go, fair of foul

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has transformed Ghana and he shall win. he deserves a second term. NPP must just forget about winning this elections, they have nothing better to offer Ghanaians. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses ha ...

I don't want a thief as my president.Mahama is a thief and incompetent who is just mixing concretes like a hungry mason in order to steal our money .Vote thieves out.

• kweks 7 years ago

Pres JM what can we do for you? You are too good. 'Wunim ebue' (your eyes open. What a beauty. Johnson is right. NPP tetteh Quashie interchange is an eyesore. Is that what NPP want to come to power to do? Looking at NPP Blue ...

• Irene 7 years ago

Fool....mahama and his ndc criminals made millions out of this project and u are here shouting his paise. ??! Ghanaians really need enlightenment. Every project ndc undertakes, millions are looted ..

• peace 7 years ago

flish and stupit Mahama is your President who is doing well for Ghanaians inculuding you and your useless father who cannot even rule his family,infac the distance between the seat of presidency and your useless father is li ...

• ASARE GODFRED 7 years ago

John Mahama is doing a great job. JM Toasu

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

This is a world class edifies , what is left and more important is the directional signs boards , that can make driving easier for those who dont know much about the area.

clear eg is from kumasi to Accra Airport

in ...

• yaa 7 years ago

guys dont be fooled they should show the bridge in the day time, its not as u see, i drove over it myself its so disgusting

• fairplay 7 years ago

Shame on you. What difference does it make. Blind people. Does it matter whether it is day or night.

• Ofosu kyremanting 7 years ago

Those you idiots that are insulting the president day in day out, are not cultured.You lack respect for the elderly, what evidence do you have that allows you to disgrace the president like the way you're doing. Remember that ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Mahama is greater than Nkrumah. And my reason is Nkrumah was left with a lot money while mahama succeeded with barely nothing. I don't know how Mahama did all these in just four years. Mahama you have my vote.

• GMG 7 years ago

Let show respect

• emma 7 years ago

avenue to create, loot n share, just go ahead n commission d whole ghana,,7 dec is just around d corner
    hope u learn some few lesson from hillary cliton

• ik 7 years ago

mahama didnt. don notin

• j diii 7 years ago

If someone from any political parties against circle project by President. Mahama is uncivilized devil,the project is for. Ghanaian so if you criticized this and you want your party to come to power, what are you going to do ...

• ppp 7 years ago

This is wat will make Ghanaian vote massively for Jm. When u c d truth clearly u don't want to admit it. Do you think Ghanaian 4 dat matter people in Accra are blind? Keep Keep on putting ur trust on predictions.

• ccc 7 years ago

is ur father who kill mills and ur foolish nana will even be president in ghana in allah i pray

• Simon danful 7 years ago

foolish people will insult president John dramani mahama on his good work done, only God who knows what mahama is doing, Evil people's can insult him.
    president mahama toaso. may your good work lead you to election 2016.
    A ...

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

you just speak like a artificial minded person who can lost his mind at anytime. if your father were to be a 1% of the president of Ghana you'll not be a vampire already made fool.

• Esnocy 7 years ago

Some stupid and foolish people are always here insulting the president, if he is ur brother will u be here to insult him lazy people u can also do something to survive u are waiting for somebody to give u job, before the pres ...

• nusaf 7 years ago

Nkrumah interchange commissioned

• Emma from takoradi 7 years ago

J M TOWASO

• monto 7 years ago

Skin pain go kill some people in this country. JM toaso

• Action man from kumasi. 7 years ago

His excellency John Dramani Mahama is far far better than your father and your entire family .Stupid people like you idiots,you can never get a person like his excellency John Dramani Mahama in your family,vagurbonds like.Jm ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

Those calling for a change in government do they think we are in the fifties or what? Change JM for who, Nana Addo? Are we fools? This man who has been rejected twice and now he has even gone worst how do we vote for such a d ...

• odompo 7 years ago

Ghanaians have seen your works and no president dashes money so we shall vote for u massively this time too. It is imbeciles who try to downplay your efforts. They will remain in opposition 4 life.

• Prince adum Bawuah 7 years ago

How much money did u spend on this project mr President

• kof 7 years ago

You can even commission heaven on earth, you will still go, useless president ever

• kof 7 years ago

Can you compare this overbloated project to Aburi road , we will.still vote against you,.wudinii atta mills ghost will start chasing you soon

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

Taxpayers money you can build up to heaven you still a loser shiiiiiiiiit

• abiggie 7 years ago

I was on his side.but am no longer he's the worse President in generation

• Gideon# 7 years ago

Pls show the real picture of the interchange to the world,,,this one is fake,,,, is u job as President to build the nation so why do I have to praise u

• This nonsense must stop. 7 years ago

Too talking little performance, who is Bawumia? Is he the only clever during school time, he had a seniors too.

• OK 7 years ago

it's only stupid people that insults the president
    your foolish nana will never win

• Kum 7 years ago

Npp nkwasiafo, gyimifo npp, mboa npp, stupid npp, mad NPp, insult that your short and disrespectful Nana Addo who couldn't unite his own party members
    it's because of your rude behavior that's why Ghanaians don't like npp

• toncy 7 years ago

I don't no

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Npp is very jealous because if the npp had constructed the Nkrumah interchange, they would have changed the name to one of their ancestors. JJ Rawlings constructed the Sankara interchange but npp renamed it. Accra sports stad ...