You are here: HomeNews2016 11 14Article 486494

Groupe Ndoum commissions rice mill at Worawora

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOUR AIM IS NOT TO WIN THE PRESIDENCY BUT TO HELP NANA ADDO BECOME PRESIDENT. ASK NANA ADDO TO TELL GHANAIANS THE WHEREABOUT OF HIS SISTER. IF HE DOES, GOD WILL MAKE HIM PRESIDENT. NANA ADDO'S SISTER APPROACHED HIM TO GIVE HE ...

• Aba 7 years ago

NPP supportsnot idiots u r. Di wo fie asem

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Dr. Nduom you have make the people to get the work for doing at that place well you have done well,God bless you and oman ghana.

Nduom should stop politicising his business.Is he not going to charge the rice farmers for the services of the mill.It is business as usual.

• egocentric 7 years ago

sell your ideas and stop the politics

• Johnson 7 years ago

NDC devt agenda is working. JM has provided good environment for investors. Jobs are being created. Npp blue book shows how cheap they were in govt. Wasted 8 years of our time. NDC is dev the country. Vote JM for continuity. ...

• Aba 7 years ago

What work do u do?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

Nothing good comes out of Ghana. We think we know everything, we think you even know better than those who invented stuff 100 years back that we plan to copy.

Ghanaians are disgusting creatures. Uncouth, lawless, insolent ...

• nhyira ba 7 years ago

paa kwesi has the wisdom to create more job opportunities for the nation. The dream president for Ghana. Vote for paa kwesi.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ARE THE RICE MILLS OF NDOUM GROUP, PROCESSING PLANTS
    THAT BAGS AND PACKAGES THE FINISHED PRODUCTS TO THE POINT OF SALE IN GHANA.