You are here: HomeNews2016 11 13Article 486357

Gun shots as NPP, NDC supporters clash at Akufo-Addo’s residence

Read Comments Comments (233)

• sam 7 years ago

Stupid fools. Why throw stones into his house. You touch Nana or Bawumia and the gates of hell will open. Forkers

• Nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

Well said. Sam

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Whatever Mahama does, his cup is full of Prof Mills blood and can't wash. Rushing for President will you shameness. God had already chosen Akuffo Addo as GHANA'S 5TH REPUBLIC PRESIDENT AND MAHAMA IS SURPRISE THINKING THAT ...

• Akans. Prophecies 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS OUR NIGTHMARE. HIS END IS NEAR AND HE IS PERFECTLY AWARE. THESE INCIDENTS WILL OCCUR IN ITS VARIOUS FORMS FOR THE INTIMIDATION OF THE POPULATION. BUT DESPITE ALL THESE , THE OUTCAST PARTY NDC IS SET TO LOOSE. WHAT A ...

• OSEI 7 years ago

WHY SHOULD THE NDC KEEP FIT IN FRONT OF AKUFFO ADDO'S RESIDENCE OF ALL THE PLACES IN ACCRA. OBVIOUSLY, THEY WERE OUT TO PROVOKE THE NPP. THEN THEY TURN AROUND TO ACCUSE NANA ADDO OF BEING VIOLENT. JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD SPEAK OUT ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

HOW LONG IS PRESIDENT MAHAMA GOING TO WAIT BEFORE HE GIVES A COMMENT ON THIS BARBARIC ACT BY HIS ILLITERATE FOOT SOLDIERS?

• Apuu Eta 7 years ago

NDC people intentionally called for fight in front of Nana Addo's residence so that they can tag Nana as violent. NDC is evil party, they do not want peace in Ghana because they know they have lost the election.

• Concerned 7 years ago

I have never heard of any political party in the world undertake their campaigns by organising such walks but I have heard of occultist doing just that. I bind it with the blood of Jesus and the Might power of God . The power ...

• Ken 7 years ago

u better do ur research well before making such comments. Check is NPP don't organise health walk as part of their campaign. Just call anyone in Cape Coast and find out if NPP didn't organise a healthy walk as part of their ...

• VICTOR 1# 7 years ago

Bro! The English oooooooo!!!!!!!!

• Martin 7 years ago

Yes they do but they never attack anybody house.tell your people to stop this stupidity abdominal be bold enough to do that.

• Kay 7 years ago

U should rather think.Why that route?

• Rene london 7 years ago

...in Jesus Name, Amen!!

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

U r the biggest fool and looser. Who threw stones at his residence! ? Foolish talk.

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 7 years ago

In english, you say loser and not looser....do ,you know the 2 verbs, to lose and to loose? they are not the same. You loosen a knot but you lose a battle or a match.....y-ou hear that you moron ?
    After all, why did you fool ...

• Dagaatiboy 7 years ago

You loose a knot please. *loosen

• obibini blackman 7 years ago

Nii,i guess u ve really bin schooled today.dont always open your frowzy mouth to say whatever occurs in your mind.Npp is a group of intellectuals such as Sam who has explain vividly the difference bn loose and lose toyou.do ...

• DDY 7 years ago

My good friend, you equally need Sam for tutorial in English Langue. In English Language, whenever a helping verb (has or have) is used, the next verb that follows is always in the past tense. So your sentence should read .. ...

• Bawa 7 years ago

"such as Sam who has explain blabla..."
    Your mistake- has + past participle
    Has explained not has explain.
    Let's not attack people on grammar issues.It's technical .
    By the way, sorry for the correction. I don't normally, ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

Nana a stupid old cancer infested nation wrecker. How can an old man like him distribute guns to this stupid foot soldiers to cause trouble in Ghana. Only a nation wrecker and a divisive leader who want to come to power t ...

• Yaa Canada 7 years ago

You are rather stupid not Nana. All the things you said about Nana, will go back to you in Jesus name.Amen

• Kofi Ghana 7 years ago

You motherfucking morons will never learn that Nana Addo is the kind of person your families and in fact, your generation and thousands of generations after you will never have. You come out here to insult him because you thi ...

• yoms.com 7 years ago

As Ghanaians we must learn to respecthe elderly and be truthful in everything we do. you might not like NANA Addo but.I think you respecting him will do you a lot of good.

Nonsense!! It is all those ndc government and party officials and so called foot soldiers who have hatched devilish plans to plunge the country into chaos that the Almighty God will punish mercilessly!!
    Nonsense; why organis ...

• Magajia 7 years ago

Miserable FOOL. If u had bit of Nana''s age u will be upgraded

• VICTOR 1# 7 years ago

Why these insults?

• olu 7 years ago

If u have notine to say dnt say it here but nana is better dan n ur family all by de way ur mother.

• UNI 7 years ago

You are rather stupid n a big fool whatever u said 2 Nana will rather turn 2 you n ur so call family God will surely punish u big fool bcos of politics u jxt talk any how if Nana 2 b ur father or uncle won't u b happy

• She 7 years ago

Respect the elderly so thy days maybe long...

sam,,your nana addo cannot survive in nima.wait the real war is coming and within 2 days akan businesses will be on fire

• Rock 7 years ago

Start it and see if you,yourself will survive
    Remember Gadaffi,saddam they were more powerful than you but now where are they?

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Woy3 3nam paa!

• ERIC 7 years ago

GO AND ASK GBAGBO OF IVORY COAST. THE SECURITY ARE FED UP OF YOU ANIMAL. IDIOTS YOU ARE.

• Skiro 7 years ago

Masa do u no wat war is? U people shld be careful.yoo.or else dat war u talking shld it start u will suffer papa. Dat small girl u screw u will never see her again n u will be dead.

• Concerned 7 years ago

People like u don't live long. War comes to u when u keep calling for it.

Moron!! It is your home and family house that will be on fire. Back to you in Jesus Name!!

• VICTOR 1# 7 years ago

If you set fire to businesses which belong to Akans do you know the no. of non-Akans who would be rendered jobless in Ghana? I'm not an Akan but I stand for the truth.THINK FAST!!!

• JAK 7 years ago

You must be arrested. NDC idiot.You stick leg can you run with it. Fool. NDC fool.

• sammy 7 years ago

Kofi ,are you aware that u are a big fool in the world? No word can describ your foolishness. kwasia

• IDARAKPA 7 years ago

Try it, burn akan businesses and see if you can stay alive in Ghana. I will kill with my eyes closed. Try it you fool.

• Evan 7 years ago

How can some pple behave as if they have no brains. Kofi what a bad mentality u hv there. The Bible says he who lives by e sword dies by e sword.

• Hussin Mammud 7 years ago

On GTv n Saying.. Our President John M has called to congratulate Me and all The all The Npp and all Ghanaians for our victory. Including all the supporters off ndc who voted for Him Nana and all the ndc supporters experciall ...

• Eli 7 years ago

Keep dreaming

• pilolo 7 years ago

stoopid people

• aikins 7 years ago

This is what happen when a fool stupid animal like mahama rule a nation. But God will same Ghana very soon from 7 January.

• Issah Ali 7 years ago

NDC hooligans started throwing stones at Nana,s residence without any provocation. What a bunch of losers!!! John Mahama must go!!!!!

• Concerned 7 years ago

Mahama who claims to be the son of Jakpa is behind all this chorfa.juju never go work forever. It be like magic, as soon as the audience leave for home the show is over

• Dk 7 years ago

Da come like kakie...all this is the work of incompetent John M... foolish president ever in the history of Ghana..

• KKKK 7 years ago

Let them kill each other, idiots!!!!

• Jew 7 years ago

That is all die be die about to start. Must you be president by force?

• sam 7 years ago

NDC must stop this buga buga.

• Skiro 7 years ago

Has he told u he wants to be president at all cost. Y dnt some people jst think. He was voted for by his party supporters to be their leader now is left on to u to vote for him or vote against him.do u no wat it takes to take ...

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

Stupid fool, I believe you are just as stupid as your stupid and foolish john goat mahama. Any wrong step you morons and imbeciles take will be quashed in no time.

A certified fool of your smelly NDC self who cannot think ...

• ababaaso 7 years ago

Stupia npp member stop insalt John Mahama

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

Get lost, you stark illiterate fool. Go get some education and stop polluting this forum with your 'brofo bone'.

What a useless, uneducated NDC hooligan!

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

NDC full of violence. No weapon formed against NPP shall prosper in Jesus's mighty name. The battle is still God's. Amen!!!

• Kofi Ghana 7 years ago

Really??? Are you sure you really understand what you are saying?? President by force?? I an trying to understand you but you sound very dumb

• Nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

Stupid fool. Corrupt and thief john mahama. Collect woyome money for us if you were not part of it.

• Inn 7 years ago

You are a foolish man - who told you nana wants to be president by force. Wo ye Kwasiaa paaa

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Why did you choose his house? To proclaim your all die be die ,then it will happen because you have the black belt in violence.

Kwasia, was he not resting in his home when moronic unschooled idiots rightly termed 'fool soldiers' marched in front of his house and threw stones?
    You should rather be asking your Mahama, if he must remain as president at ...

• Dead goat 7 years ago

The only language these ndc goons understand is violence next time the bodyguards should kill them

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

FAKE President Mahama,Your Time is up, Write your Hand-Over Notes and Shamefully Resign or Loose the Elections.Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC !.

• De don 7 years ago

Go and tell ur mother and father they are foolish

Do not Allow MAHAMA to Urinate on Ghanaians and Win this Elections.
    The only way to be free is to simply vote Mahama out from office.!
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and Drive MAHAMA Out of Office.!

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians from getting bombarded with Hards ...

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

• kinagnarrow 7 years ago

Lazy fellow, you sit on your damn ass and always saying no jobs,,

• Concerned 7 years ago

Stop being funny.

We are expecting this and we're fully prepared.

• Big Joe 7 years ago

The insult on this platform indicate how intolerance some Ghanaians are. Why insult the President if you don't believe in his policies or style of government. Use your thumb to vote him out rather than insult him. But for J ...

• Felix 7 years ago

Does NDC think that Ghana is for them. They should prepare for worst things to come. Thieves what are they afraid of. I don't blame them. I blame the one who hand over power to them. What at all they are looking for after rul ...

• Chris 7 years ago

@ Felix, be reasonable. What does the person who handed power to them got to do with this? Part of ur comment is irrelevant. Think b4 u comment.

• ZACH 7 years ago

The residence of the next president of Ghana must be off limit of the NDC holiggans.
    The NDC are incompetent and corrupt,and that is why the people have decided to vote them out.
    The NDC are now doing everything they can in ...

• Dk 7 years ago

Only folish..stupid..idot and lastly incompetent...Nana must be protected like the protect even the idot who only knows how to spend our tax money...am not for npp or NDC..but Jm is idot and a drunken .. womanizer who only kn ...

• Toronto fire Nankese 7 years ago

Enemies are not God

• KARKA TRY 7 years ago

Dunna Dawe

• Myles 7 years ago

u see why we are where we are as a country? two side with two different versions of story and u said here on healing such awful and distasteful comments. do u not have anything to do with ur time and data?
    I stand for peace. ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

We will still vote for Nana no matter what. We have already made up our minds and no amount of intimidation can prevent us from voting for a change. The economic hardship under this government is too unbearable for us

• Laryea 7 years ago

I was there and have video of everything, it was NDC youth who started throwing stones into the innocent Flagbearer's house. At times I feel like crying for Nana Addo the kind of tribulations John Mahama has made this man gon ...

• Northerner 7 years ago

This is a clear manifestation of all die be die

• Concerned 7 years ago

Stop calling yourself northerner. I don't think you are a good representation of who we northerners are.

• Jtetty 7 years ago

THIS ROUTS IS SHAMEFUL BOTH AT HOME AND AT INTERNATIONAL LEVEL. POLITICAL PARTY LEADERS MUST EDUCATE THEIR ILLITERATE FANS,AS SUCH INMORALITY IS UNCALLED FOR. THE WORSE AMONG THEM IS THE NDC FANS. WE EVEN HEAR AN ADULT FAN OF ...

• JDiM always dim 7 years ago

Let's toss Mahama and his goons out of office next month.

• KAPO, UK 7 years ago

If persuasions fails force must be apply, this NDC visionless and incompetence, useless good for nothing people are becoming on becoming and they need to be stopped now. Now they are hiring IT technician's to tap into the e-t ...

• Philipino 7 years ago

Why did they have to go through his residence in the first place. Couldn't they have gone through any of the principal streets of Accra. Nana has been calling JM to call his varanda boys to order. This act of provocation has ...

• Truth 7 years ago

There's nothing wrong with that the only problem is why why would they throw stone, is it true they did? if so arrest those that did that.....

• mahama must go 7 years ago

for God sake, NDC must reason a bit.

• danjuma 7 years ago

we will kill them, next time NDC fools kam near Nana Addos house we shall kill them all,fools,maggots

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

Eiii NDC what kind of party is this?corrupt, criminals,incompetent, horror, vampires thugs thieves may God punish NDC n mahama.Nana may God help you

• Bismark 7 years ago

Is it wise to do a health walk in front of opposition candidate's residence?

• Truth 7 years ago

Yes it is right, freedom of movement but it's not right to throw stones unto someone's premises, it's against the law.

• Kofi Ghana 7 years ago

Freedom of movement, yes. But there is no freedom of throwing stones into another person's home even if he/she is not an opposition leader

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Mahama must bring the NDC thugs to order.

• olu 7 years ago

Did someone says, that be all die be die? He is very useless being paaa

• Moses 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is bent on destroying this peaceful country, all because he wants to be president. What at all does this old man wants from Ghanaians? This is enough to tell the security apparatus that, Akufo Addo and his crimina ...

• Skiro 7 years ago

Moses ar u OK. Did u read the story b4 commenting? Tell me Wat Nana add did in dis story. Look let's condem an act no matter where it come from if it's wrong n stop dis childish n stupid talks

• Concerned 7 years ago

Skirt people like Moses are the real bane of this nation. They see the truth and bypass it. God save us.

• Kwa 7 years ago

only fools will because of politics.

• concerned 7 years ago

God will punish anyone hu tries to cause violence in gh

• Change is coming 7 years ago

How come only foolish people support NDC? Such fools hardly get water to brush their smelling teeth. Am a voltarian from North Tongu but i refused to be part of the NDC because am just too intelligent to be a fool. Why should ...

• nana 7 years ago

So Nana has shared Guns to Npp supporters to kill people for throwing stones. Interesting days ahead

• Rock 7 years ago

Ignorant Ghanaians

• Kwesi Akonu 7 years ago

The Ghana police services should deal seriously with these NDC thugs including the so called NiI Lamptey, the minister of sports.

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

WAA LOOK O, PEOPLE. NANA ACID KORTIBORTOR ACID CHILD RAPIST "ALL DIE BE DIE" WILL NEVER BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. NANA ACID KORTIBORTOR WHO RAPED BAWUMIA'S WIFE MULTIPLE TIMES AND EJACUTATED IN BAWUMIA'S WIFE PUSSY RAW ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

You are a true fool. Learn to talk.

• Kofi Dagati 7 years ago

And they will said NPP are violence, see what n. d.c is doing. Ignorance

• D KD 7 years ago

If a country is ruled be fool all his followers are fools. Nana is in BA campaign not near Accra and NDC fools are throwing stones.what kind of stupid is that.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

No matter what Nana will go with the elephant back into the bush

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

You are more stupid than your Nan

• Steve 7 years ago

What kind of nonsense is this.

• Jpele 7 years ago

Reading some of your comments here make me sick...some of you talk like Ghana is for politicians and if they dnt come or stay in power the world will end.
    checking on, some of you are here only to promote war infact you dnt ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

John the THIEF MAHAMA call your uncivilized supporters to order. NDC is indeed too violent. Why throw stones into the residence of a wise, visionary and peaceful Akufo-Addo without any provocation? Mahama is that how violen ...

• Somewhere in germany 7 years ago

Stupid writers instead of Talking about how to solved this Problems you are rather Talking about Hell while you sit in your fucking shit at some where in foreign country talking about wars. Our innocent families are there. We ...

• Mings 7 years ago

Where you there? Who told you it was a clash? By the way, what did the supports of the NDC went to Nana's house before the clash happened? As you are saying!!! Never mind but I was a witness, and I was there when everything h ...

• Abelianzi De-Disciple 7 years ago

Only NPP will always share weapons to destroy but still JM toa so n dose bush npp n none living things should stop Insulting our prez. Cos dey are not existing n de want pple to see dem. Shameless kalyppo part

• KA Square. 7 years ago

Before God n man Ghana's Security Agency is not serious at all.I think Ghana police should have made the vicinity of a Flagbearer like Nana Addo's residence a no go area a long time now.Why,are we joking in this Country?Are w ...

• Voltarian 7 years ago

NDC is full of intelligent fools and lazy people who refuse to think beyond the box.Ede fu paa.Mia fe ga mea su.Mie le ge ge le ezia dzi.

• Ken 7 years ago

the facts that supporters of NDC were throwing stones does not call for a gun shot. Folks , let's judge rightfully and stop the dirty politics.

I don't think a reasonable person will reign insult on a sitting president. ...

Because he is a sitting president so he is a supper human? Why will you throw stones at someone's residents all in the name of health walk? Is that suppose to be part of the exercise? And you see no reason to condemn that bu ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

If an NDC health walk group should start throwing stones into the NPP flagbearer's Nima residence this morning, then Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo-Addo is going to win the presidential election that is why. This is a clear sign of ...

• JM Toaso 7 years ago

NPigs are fooling again. no matter what, your Nana addo can't be our president. it sucks sometimes to be reading this comments. especially the smelly foolish Ashanti's and their so call Ashanti Kingdom. you're all fools inclu ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

For your information this nation will not tow the line you are towing. People are going to start ignoring tribalist people like you and you Wil have no purpose. Shame on you. Also check your history and look for the Ashanti k ...

• CJ 7 years ago

@ JM Toaso or whater u call yourself. I can infer from ur comment that u really lack moral values. I'm not a tribalistic, but u r getting on my nerves. What u said about Ashantis n the noble party NPP really describe whatever ...

• MOT 7 years ago

Curse be upon u & yr entire.........

Why do u pull the Golden Stool into this shameful acts of yr party

• GAD 7 years ago

NPP must be careful. If someone threws a stone, how far is the house from the police station? Couldn't they report to the police; and in so doing pple would have sympathize with NPP. You cannot fight govt in power and the ear ...

We can not fight in government in power so we should allow them fool, right?

• More 7 years ago

John mahama.is.useless.are u.not Ashamed of u.self.John mahama.what do.u.want.John.mahama.there.is.God.oooo..John u.mother u.father.John mahama.Ghanaians don't want u.u.are a.foolish man.I.have told u.john mahama.danhaag.is.w ...

• kweks 7 years ago

Nana Addo and all die be die hmmm. Nana Addo's security detail shoulkdnt have fired into the air. It created the panic. Lets avoid violence

• Ansu Yaw 7 years ago

How can do you this in the name of walk or keep fit. Cheap people. its a planned job. It can never be spontaneous. And you understand why Trump and many well developed nations will not allow some group of people into their co ...

• ababaaso 7 years ago

Stupia fool like u sweping mahama out c

• Franklin 7 years ago

Fools will always and forever remain fools.
    Instead of going to find urself some hard work to do, u are attacking someone whom u wouldn't get in ur entire life, family and even ur next generation. Ask urself that y didn't th ...

• pkirks 7 years ago

So it's true that the NPPs are hoarding guns at their residency. The policies raid and search akufu addos house asap.

• bellly fool- 7 years ago

I have a problem with NPP campaign, there are no real strategy except funfairs. They have to be more creative by making real promises to the voters such as inducements.
    Ghanaian voters mostly are bought, Most of them do not ...

• 7B 7 years ago

Kik hooligans ndc out

• pkirks 7 years ago

It's never true . Non of us threw any stone. After seeing the crowd the guy fired the shots just to scare us away, but we stood and when the next shot followed, we chased him with the stones. Check in addos compound if there ...

• Dk 7 years ago

The man should have shoot you... foolish boys..was the street the only way for your health walk..God has already chosen n is Nana..wait n see...npp she just be silence..we all getting him down.. both npp n ndc.

• samuel 7 years ago

ndc pls we need peace oo nana x coming so stop dis

• Alhassan Abdul Ganiu 7 years ago

for peace n security reasons i will edge the ndc to stop the holigan life n adopt ways to retain power

• Akwasi tonu 7 years ago

Lawless Mahama led NDC. You have 25 days to go

• salifu 7 years ago

NDC don't no democracy so people should be careful

• obibini blackman 7 years ago

john mahama is already a loser,threats on NANA would yield any fruit.Even if death would occur then mahama will be the first victim since we shall not sit down and watch them fool.PEACE IS MEANINGLESS WITHOUT JUSTICE.

• 2020 7 years ago

bunch of guns in akuffo addo's resident

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

Keep calling for war all the time, and I know we would be called to action and we would respond. Don't c why u should be allowed to be used by these stupid politicians.

• Yaa 7 years ago

NDC people stop fooling lose people u think we are afraid of you. God punish u all. .foooools

• CK 7 years ago

Soo Shameful. The leadership of NDC must condemn this and make sure the perpetrators are severely punished. Else .....

• wisdom 7 years ago

I can't understand NDC people..... when you are educated ,you should be very judgmental, what you have just done isn't the normal way of doing things?..John Mahana is foolish and ever corrupt President in the history of Ghana ...

• Rex Akuffo 7 years ago

Hay ndc people must very careful because nana also has a big and large family all over , now , if anything happens on him or the family or anything happened to his guards in fact They won't have it easy ok nephews of nana U ...

• Cee Usa 7 years ago

Please follow n. d. C stop cursing the violence our president is a peaceful man stop disgracing him stay cool victory is coming to our side

• Aku 7 years ago

I'm am an Ndc supporter but hey if any Ndc attacks u let the law deal with him or her , we are for peace, JM is for peace, JM toaso in peace

• selah 7 years ago

Fucking Npp Journalists with false news it happened in my present and what happen there ain't what you menners report npp fools you are going down again no two ways about that and if you dare make a wrong move we the Ndc foot ...

• qerc 7 years ago

Y'all satisfy, fools, die for fucking politicians

• TO KILL NANA ADDO,CHANGE IS COMING 7 years ago

IGP AND GHANA POLICE INCREASE SECURITY MEASURES FOR NANA ADDO

• watsuku 7 years ago

that is a lie it was only. NDC members ok I was there when de things happened I am NDC members we hv face de fat it was our mistake we shouldn't hv pass dere for de first place thank u .

• maame 7 years ago

Those NDC people who did that must bow their heads in shame.God is watching all of us.if u do good u do it for yourself.

• Hilarious Doe Kplakuvi 7 years ago

This isn't what we should be doing. Being it NDC or NPP we have seen great distress from the whole world in countries that practice such unproductive acts. We should rather stand for and in peace! There is no place like home. ...

• watsuku 7 years ago

yes de man did that which is wrong but he was doing his job protecting himself ok

• vSalisu 7 years ago

Ndc think the security are behind them so they are fooling around if some thing happens to Nana Addo there they will know that Nana have more men in the security than they think .wether u like it or not change is coming fools ...

• Commander 1 7 years ago

Fire more.mahama is just a shadow of commander in chief of Ghana armed forces

• chief 7 years ago

Idiots,criminals with cheap and childish campaign.npp think of something better to tell ghanaians

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

Stupid foools, why coming to tell we that the shortingo have sleep so we should not sing our party Song, is he God? not them who fire the gun first?why is GhanaWeb failing to bring the pictures of nana addo invisible forces h ...

• Commander 1 7 years ago

This is a warning to the incompetent Mahama, he shouldn't try Nana Akufo at all. There is no any security forces backing him. This is a sign of defeat, If you have the confidence of victory will you be doing this stupid thing ...

• Sulemana 7 years ago

oh! this an attack not a clash as the paper wants us to believe

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

So our politics has gone down to such extent, whilst royals are walking n slaves riding on horses, this two political parties must be snubbed n PPP take the realms of the nation, because the NPP n NDC have blood in their han ...

• Kwaku Kay 7 years ago

Nana you are blessed. You are definitely coming to the flagstaff house. People should take note that Nana never received pay or allowance when he was the Attorney General and Minister because he loves Ghana. Who has done this ...

• ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL(SALAGA) 7 years ago

IT IS REALLY GETTING QUITE IRRITATING.WHY IS IT THAT ANYBODY WHO ASSOCIATES WITH NANA ADDO SUDDENLY BECOMES VIOILENT? LIST THEM AKOMEA KYEI MENSAH BUGRI NAABU BAWUMIA JOHN BOADU AWUKU BOABEN ASAMOAH ALAN KYERMATENG ETC. ABAA! ...

• Dave 7 years ago

Why should NDC,supporters do that,?or this is their way of trying to create confusion before the voting day ,in other to forced power into they hands,am not sure this is what ghanaians want,the peaceful people of Ghana deserv ...

• Nana Yeboah 7 years ago

I have been analysing this page for sometime and I think we fail the ethics of respect towards ones comment.
    Can't we comment without insults.
    Let's all remember that commenting comes from the brain and not the heart.
    Whe ...

Why did the police allow NDC so called walk fit people to walk in front of Nanas residence.

• yaa dua 7 years ago

GO ON KILL YOURSELF FOR YOUR CHILDREN TO SUFFER. KILL YOUR SELF FOR POLITICIANS.. BURN DOWN YOUR DILIPALIDATED HOUSES.

KILL YOUR BROTHER BECAUSE OF POLITICS.

• RANGER. 7 years ago

THIS TIME IS NOT GOING TO BE COURT ISSUE. IT WILL BE WAR IF EC TRIES TO CHEAT. IS A PROMISE.

• ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL(SALAGA) 7 years ago

BEAT WAR DRUMS AND RAISE ALL FALKS ALARMS THE NPP WILL FOREVER LANGUISH IN OPPOSITION FOREVER.

@ Issah Mohammed or whatever u call yourself. U are NOT Almighty God. The battle is still God's. Amen!

• Chris 7 years ago

NDC full of violence. Whatever they do, NPP is shield with the Blood Of Jesus Christ. No weapon formed against NPP will prosper in Jesus's mighty name. The battle is still God's. Amen!!!

• Maa 7 years ago

Mahama is the worst President in ghana history. He is going for sure.

• afia 7 years ago

Stupid mahama

• crusader 7 years ago

Npp will lose come what may. They are a violent group of idiots.

• elbee 7 years ago

if npp will lose why then do you provoke them to fight you.why don't you let Ghanaians to elect who they want.i believe you have been cursed to support ndc,nonentities

• Magajia 7 years ago

The battle is the Lord's

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

You are meeting your match this time. Look! Obiaa ny3 obiaa ooo ,you bring your stupidity and you will forever regret you joined the thieves and incompetent party,a bunch of crooks who have nothing good for their followers ex ...

• BARON SOLDIER 7 years ago

NDC MEMBER AND STUPID THINGS ## NO WONDER THEY ARE ALL ILLITERATES ###FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLSS NDC PPLES

• BARON SOLDIER 7 years ago

NDC MEMBERS AND STUPID THINGS ## NO WONDER THEY ARE ILLITERATES TOO ##UNEDUCATED PPLES ####FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLSS NDC PPLES

• Magajia 7 years ago

Someone tell me what breed of pigs they are! SHAME ON THEM

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

President by force is John Mahama he is manipulating the EC boss and the Commission. Whether you like it or not Nana Addo will be the next president a month today. Your dress rehearsal your president said at Walensi by -elect ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Day ex convict, let them try again. ...... their stupidity will elude them.

They will smell ginseng not pepper

Walk passed Addo house ...stop playing serious games ...your boss mahama is going to prison in 2017 for all the stolen money and absurd contracts ...

• Musa 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't let this polititions to full you.all of them have properties in Europe weath millions of dollars.some of them have hotels at Dubai what do you have in ghana,even cocoa farm you don't have.

• Francios Alexander 7 years ago

NPP must face NDC must equally, come 2016 it's Ndc strategy to intimate Ghanaians ahead of this year's elections, but Ndc agenda will not see the limelight, Mahama n Ndc must go. We need Nana Addo

• Anonymous man 7 years ago

You guys stop the insults and unite. Find the cause of the problem and coke together to solve rather than jumping into conclusion.... Dont let NDC and NPP disunite the nation.

• Anonymous man 7 years ago

You guys should stop the insults and unite. Come together to solve the problem. rather than letting political parties disunite you

• Teleyvi . 7 years ago

Mahama and his NDC bounch of incompetent cronies are being hunted by the ghost of Mills resulting in his failure n frustrations. Thus misplacing priorities by shamefully and foolishly attacking the next president of the repu ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Is never true that ndc started throwing stones first .Some of the ndc guys wanted to use the lane in front of Akuffo Addo house and was stopped by the npp guys. They decided to use force (I condem ).In response npp ...

• Kay 7 years ago

NII

common sense should have told the organisers that they should not have used that route.
    Why that route? The route is not for Akuffo Addo but they should have expected what could have happened by using that route

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

These are signs of defeat staring incompetent john mahama.He is a bad leader, his end is coming .

• Attracting Nana its like circumcised 7 years ago

It is mahama who told this irresponsible animal to attacked THE CHOSEN ONE, noe the have OPEN THE FLOOD GATE. The IGP is the BRAIN BEHIND.. THIS IS THE BEGINNING.

• More 7 years ago

John mahama.is.useless.man.John.mahama.send.This.people.to.go.nana.Addo.house.to.go.and.kill.Nana.Addo.John mahama.God.punish u.ooooooooooooo.3m3'wo.trii.so.John mahma

• JAK 7 years ago

Agya NDCfour agyimi de aaaaa. Who brought this party to the world. There are no sensible person in NDC. They people are breaking Ghana apart. What are all these nonsense.Idiots nDC.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

This time NPP will not bother to go to Court if that is what Mahama thinks. We will fight

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

NPP must be ready to Fight to to Last.

• Commander Zero 7 years ago

You are a small brained cock sucking faggot. Your ashawo mother would have done the world a favor had she aborted you like she did your siblings. I can't wait to stick my gun up your faggot batty boy ass and fire. You fuckin ...

• bright 7 years ago

insulting the president who has nothing to do with the attack. you and i were not there so how did you come to conclusion it was ndc guys who started the attack? i think this website should be closed coz the insults are becom ...

• Quite citizen 7 years ago

Akomia sebi because you are not married you art like donkey foolish man of your age helping to lie I have no respect for you idiot Hou have no family to think of Akomia Donkey boolu

• Enyo 7 years ago

This is the main reason why I was against releasing the montie Three they know no matter what they do since they are ndc members nobody can do them anything. Even if they go to jail they will be pardon by the prez. What did A ...

I am disappointed in the heading of story. The story is very clear so please avoid tagging NPP with it. Thank you.

• Zamba 7 years ago

Rebellious npp because Nana has a house at Nima NDC members can't do a health walk in Nima? God save us

• Bawa 7 years ago

This election is not a do or die affair dear fellow Ghanaians from NPP and NDC and all parties.
    The election ,is an opportunity for us to choose leaders of our country, who have best ideas for us.

It's not about guns, pro ...

• God has bless JM already 7 years ago

de one who posted dis story is a lier nd idiot. were u dere. de stupid npp started fooling. patapaa hene agyimifo)

• kwame 7 years ago

Ghanaweb why I was the nothing like that happy.we were in nima round about we.met npp health walk grup behend us.so we take nima police station strre because our grup are so chuck so we diced to past nima police station strre ...

• modzason 7 years ago

folks who are insulting the president pls it is never done in the culture of Ghana but politics has made it do. pls let us have decorum in our comments towards the president and the elderly. however who say npp could not d ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

8years leadership under ndc anyway is like war

• KK 7 years ago

NDC fo) ne gyimii. What is the meaning of all these?

• Mania 7 years ago

No allowa, no vote for Mahama. He should bear that in mind before tormenting the lives of trainee nurses

• chris corbin 7 years ago

what are they trying to do .@NDC

• NANA KWAME DOFOPA 7 years ago

Akufo Addo and NPP are divisive , tribalists and very destructive. They hungry for power to steal for themselves , family and friends. Akufo Addo sold family property for over two million US Dollars and wasted all in his fail ...

• AMPADU-KYERE BAFFOUR NANA 7 years ago

WHY THAT IN HOLISTIC ATTITUDE FROM NDC. ALWAYS U WANT TO INTIMIDATE GHANAIANS TO WIN ELECTIONS. WE ARE COMPLETELY FED UP WITH U AND YOUR THREAT'S. NO MATTER THE NEGATIVES PLAN PLANNED BY PRESIDENT MAHAMA JUST TO CREATE TENSIO ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Am not a fun of Mahama. I don't think he ordered his people to attack Nana Addo's residence. I blame the organisers of the walk.
    Why did they use that route.
    They should have known that after the boy's had taken akpeteshie ...

• Perpetual 7 years ago

De NDC'S r huge trouble makers,but de president has already been chosen by de almighty God n he is Nana Akuffo Addo

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

God will punish ndc fans and their evil plans

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Mahama should never think he will try to attack anybody

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Look at picture # 3 and you will see NPP people carrying a gun.

The goon in the green trousers has a pistol in his right hand and another NPP supporter wearing the white and blue T-shirt with his right hand raised has a g ...

• Owusua 7 years ago

I looked at the photos and you can clearly see NPP supporters carrying guns is picture number 3 but NPP is trying to deny their people had guns.

• Eli 7 years ago

You should all be ashamed of yourselves for the insults you're raining on each other. Funny, both parties rob our mother Ghana. Some do it openly and others do it underground. Instead of we coming together and finding a solut ...

• dela 7 years ago

For the security at the house to be holding guns in the full glare of the police ,I should and hope those guns r licensed.

• Lawless Buffoon 7 years ago

Why kill each other for politicians.?Wise up. Are you buffoons like Jay Ray Ram Allen?

• Amos 7 years ago

Bad Nana

• SOWEE 7 years ago

Bad Mahama we are sick and tired of you go now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

• Amos 7 years ago

Bad Nana, by force president go die nana

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Mehama and his support can't intimidate anybody in Ghana is a democracy Country Ghana is not for NDC!
    They should fuck off!!!

• SOWEE 7 years ago

Why will security details fire on health walkers? When we tried walking to the EC shot where fired at the walkers because we diverted the walk. So come again NDC, you diverted course, this is obvious with your MONTIE FM brain ...

• CPU 7 years ago

Africans are fools

• wakaso 7 years ago

in fact NDC people are stupid fools they are now tormenting de up coming President fire bon dem u people can never destroy dis nation siafo)

• Adua 7 years ago

The npp story simply does not rhyme,I mean it does not make sense. People on a walkwith the President carrying guns? Npp is noted for violence and lies and because they have the media to propagate these lies they always get a ...