Dec polls: We will crash warmongers – Ahwoi

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Zanga 7 years ago

You keep quiet and enjoy your booty or we crush before you enjoy it

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

ANOTHER NDC BIG THIEF .

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GHANA IS NOT POOR, OUR ONLY PROBLEM IS CORRUPT NDC CREATE ...

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

PLAIN STEALING AT THE BANK OF GHANA. BAWUMIA WAS THERE
    Getting to the end of the NPP government's term of office, corruption and plain stealing
    of government monies was so blatant and rampant that it was hard to believe it. ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

i said it all along , this mafia criminal is Mossi from Burkina Faso like his brother Collins Dauda and they together with minorities like ayigbe and Gas under the cover of darkness have colonized Ghana for the exploitation a ...

• Abban 7 years ago

Papa wei paa wagyimi saa,go and look for a new message because your so called division in NPP won't help you

• JOHN 7 years ago

WONTUMI IS THE STUPID IDIOT IN THE WHOLE OF AFRICA. KEN ONLY CAUSE TROUBLE WHEN ON DRUGS

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Away from office.....
    Costs of projects highly OVERBLOATED that's why JOHNMAHAMA is unable to display the costs of the individual projects.. .. .. Hugely borrowed monies largely ended up in NDC private pockets.. ........ . ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA we regret sooooo much voting for you.....
    Costs of projects highly OVERBLOATED that's why JOHNMAHAMA is unable to display the costs of the individual projects.. .. .. Hugely borrowed monies largely ended up in ND ...

• Chiga 7 years ago

This should not becoming from people like this. What happened to civility ?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC knows no shame.....
    Costs of projects highly OVERBLOATED that's why JOHNMAHAMA is unable to display the costs of the individual projects.. .. .. Hugely borrowed monies largely ended up in NDC private pockets.. ........ ...

• Zanga 7 years ago

You dare not do anything. We will with Donald Trump squeeze the last blood out of your bones. Useless man. You think we are in PNDC days. By the way is that a campaign message? Shut up

• Alex 7 years ago

Don't waste your votes on NDC and NPP
    Vote For Dr. Nduom and PPP number 4

• Samuel 7 years ago

Nana addo where is ur sister Mamaa Addo?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA you are looking at defeat...

• ad 7 years ago

ugly face . shut up

• peace 7 years ago

Another moron of a professor,Ahwoi.His accounts are dried up so he is issuing some of John Mahama's panic and intimidatory statements for his stomach.God, have mercy on this country.NDC is finished, gone, defeated.NDC BANZA.

• KOO NIMO 7 years ago

You have placed your kids in private schools in Georgia USA, and other countries, stealing and looting state funds and buying properties in dubai,...STUPID MAN

• JAMES 7 years ago

If there is peace in the country is NDC and EC IF there is war is NDC AND EC

• Charles T 7 years ago

When the going becomes tough, they will leave their offices to campaign. Change is coming.

• RPG 7 years ago

This man has been a corrupt looter from the 80's and his time at the trough of looting, together with his family and friends and John Dramani Mahama is over. We repeat, the looting propensity of Ahwoi and his ilk is over in t ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

Ahwoi if the NDC brings it on,the NPP will respond,unless the police controls the situation. This December's election is a foregone conclusion that the NPP will win. The NDC because,of their corrupt practices,the people have ...

• kofi Ameyaw 7 years ago

You are not speaking the truth NDC has
    been intimidating NPP supporters asunafo. ododoido what did Mahama do?

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Who gave you power to crush are you the police , why not crush Collins brother

• Sam 7 years ago

Your own party members are are attacking people who oppose NDC and you are here talking as if you are Saint. Because of personal gains highly educated people like you are telling lies. Now Mahama has thought wise that he need ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC LIARS/NDC THIEVES/NDC KILLERS

• Odikro 7 years ago

You and who are doing the crashing? Some of you should thank your stars that you are still alive today. The Ahwois are all thieves, and thieves. And istead of hiding in some corner of the country and enjoying their loot, they ...

• Charles 7 years ago

Where is your madomawu?Thief and your unkempt beard.You have metamorphosed yourself from a socialist to capitalist.Even Gaddafi and Saddam are no more

• Serious 7 years ago

We're going to thrash you thieves of the century Ahoi and your ndc Hooligans give thanks to John Rawlins who made you people so .Greedy family and greedy ndc idiots.Who is war monger than ndc .Incompetent back door president ...

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

Ahwoi the living-ghost is talking about "crashing"
    Does he have any bones left in him to crash?
    Our INVISIBLE FORCES will come after you!

• EFO SNR 7 years ago

at your age saying this or someone is telling or asking you to say it.

• My Opinion 7 years ago

Listen to this idiotic professor, he can't even run from his bedroom to the house gate to save his own life yet he's issuing a warning to the good people of Ghana. Ghanaians must get rid of these irresponsible horn growing ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

There will be no war when TRANSPARENT in VOTING is ASSURED. And who the hell is that to CRUSH WARMONGERS? Mind yourself because your time has past.

• atsu 7 years ago

You are old leave everything to the young ones. John mahama will crush this year.we will use our hands to remove mahama.

• Patriot 7 years ago

The NPP has shown that they are a party the respects the rule of law. The party was not afraid to punish their Chairman and General Secretary when the duo went off limits. This shows that the party will not be afraid to apply ...

• Dee 7 years ago

Sorry Uncle Ato Kwamena, there will be no warmongers to crush, me think you are the warmonger! Nez pas?be positive!

• Mawushie 7 years ago

Afraid of your PNDC ghosts? Kwame a Ahwoi is just a toke afraid of all the atrocities they committed during the PNDC reign.

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Is this silly thing going to shut up and let intelligent and wise people of Ghana speak.What are all these trash for.

• Pee 7 years ago

This is coming from shitocrasy? Ugly sob!!!

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

MR KWAMENA AHWOI....WHO ARE KILLING PEOPLE DAILY IN BRONG AHAFO REGION...ASUTUFI SOUTH CONTITUENCY TO BE PRECISE. OR COLLINS DAUDA AND HIS BROTHER ARE ABOVE THE LAWS IN GHANA?

• Jj 7 years ago

Pray that it doesn't happen. Your West leg on house is a target. All what you looted since pndc era will be taken and share among the street vendors

• Peter 7 years ago

Foolish man u will crash your ROTTEN TEETH and your SMELLING MOUTH!!!

• Kk 7 years ago

Ahwoi who whole family are murderess will rot in prison and die with his heart troubles.

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

You and your brothers should pay your loans at ADB by Cashpro. You got Dr Korankye in trouble whilst you are enjoying your booty.

• Frank 7 years ago

You are in power and your genuine activities will help bring peace in this country. Ghanaians are never warmongers. We are peaceful people, you can create warmongers with your actions. Let us all love Ghana and help bring pea ...

• ABOAGYE 7 years ago

This old man is a deluded mythomaniac.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

This is good news. Lets see how you deal with Collins Dauda's brother

• Osman 7 years ago

IDIOT! THIS FOOLISH MAN IS A TYPICAL EXAMPLE OF ACADEMICS WHO HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO SUCCEED ON THEIR OWN SAVE STEALING AS POLITICIANS TO ENRICH THEMSELVES AND THEIR FAMILIES.HEAR SUCH A LUNATIC THINKING HE OWNS THE SECURITY A ...

• Kwame Amponsem 7 years ago

Thanks professor Ahwoi for you advice.

• Vinss 7 years ago

HAVE HEART ATTACK ONE OF YOUR CAMPAIGNING AND OLD MAN LIKE YOU FOLLOWING THE YOUNG AND DISGRACING YOURSELF BECS OF MAHAMA WE NEED JOBS AND MONEY NOT DECEIT.WHY WE HAVE THE WORD VICE OR ACTING?GO BACK TO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL AND ...

• Peprah Yaw china. 7 years ago

Your very stupid Ahwoi, idiot Folish come again.

• Peprah Yaw china. 7 years ago

Ahwoi Folish man like you

• yaya 7 years ago

wo maame tw3 kwamena ahwoi

• Stephen (London ) 7 years ago

people without conscience like ahwoi, member of fanti confederacy who was sidelined now got a voice.

• WHY?? 7 years ago

WHY ?????

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Who are those (we) he is talking about? Yu see another imbicile from the camp of NDC.If NPP wins the ELECTION who will then be the WARMONGERS? Then who will CRASH the WARMONGERS? The answer is simple NPP. Was Ahoi not at East ...