You are here: HomeNews2016 11 09Article 485208

Ken Agyapong's lies about BoG guest house contract exposed

Read Comments Comments (28)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW WHY GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING THEN READ THE
    FOLLOWING ARTICLE REPORTED ON GHANAWEB ISSUE OF 03-10-2016:

The founder and presidential candidate of the National Democratic Party (NDP), Nana Konadu Agy ...

• Lukas 7 years ago

WHO IS IN THE NPP SAY THE TRUTH BEFORE?ALL OF THE ARE LIES.

• DR.J 7 years ago

Npp liars!

• Ama Boateng 7 years ago

Please leave BOG out of your politics. BOG is independent and what it does has nothing to do with Govt. Why do you want to tarnish the image of all state institutions, NPP?

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Who in npp is not a liar, they all lie like kids that don't know what they are talking about.

• BARIMA BA 7 years ago

Fool, ghc142million is equivalent to $36million dollars, such amount can build a hospital like okomfo anokye hospital. To use such an amount to build a guest house is rediculously wrong and misplaced

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

*****MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE ENTIRE NDC LEADERSHIP KNOW HOW AND WHERE THE WOYOME LOOT THEY CREATED WAS SHARED. IF MAHAMA CAN USE HIS SO CALLED EXECUTIVE POWERS TO BRING OSAMA BIN LADEN'S HARDCORE DISCIPLES TO THIS COUNT ...

• Ama Boateng 7 years ago

I can never point to that short man as my president. He can win for all l care. If he wants he can add Togo and Ivory Coast. The guy has no personality. Cant you see? Short people mask their diminutive figure with knowledge a ...

• BARIMA BA 7 years ago

Ama, women like you lives miserable and deplorable lives. You will continue to eat konkonte and wear the same cloth every day until you see the folly in your actions and respect the elderly

• BARIMA BA 7 years ago

Ama, women like you lives miserable and deplorable lives. You will continue to eat konkonte and wear the same cloth every day until you see the folly in your actions and respect the elderly

• Mr Bones 7 years ago

But you did not publish the document to prove your allegation that Ken is lying.It is only the document that can convince me to believe and not just mere writing to convince me unless you publish the document.come again with ...

• Mr Bones 7 years ago

Folks picture number two is not true authentic document it is a respond letter and not authentic document.Folks when you read the letter you will see that the figures were change and the respond date was on 2016.Folks,These c ...

• kwasia addo 7 years ago

ur fada n moda re de one's stealing .
    kwasia ba

This is a hired press it's Crystal Clear that they've changed the currency. Create, Loot and Share Professionals!

• Sule 7 years ago

Ken is right about the corruption on this deal. This same Ndc called Ken a liar when he revealed the Wayome thievery. Ndc are very sick.

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

SHOULD THAT PROJECT BE COSTED LIKE THAT ,GHANA IS BEING DESTROYED OVERPRICING IS KILLING US THE BUS BLENDING AND MANY OTHERS.

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

Bus blending paaa....... My brother, come again

• Kobi 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong lie about BoG guest House Contract. My projection has been the same unless we know the originator of this message. We know Ken gave the first report of bloated Contract but doesn't know who counter his claime. It ...

• Kee 7 years ago

CORRUPT AND STEALERS PARTY AND PEOPLE. ABEN NO BEBOM NA WOARA HURU KOTOM NSAWAM STRAIGHT

• otanga 7 years ago

No serious Ghanaian will take this foolis mp seriously I wonder why he even qualifies to be a mp

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

LOUD-MOUTH LIARS ARE MAKING THE NPP LOOK LIKE THE PARTY OF LIARS. WHY DON'T THEY DISCIPLINE LOOSE-NANONS LIKE KEN AGYAPONG?

• Kobby 7 years ago

John Bawa,do you mean bus blending,who taught you English?How will you call the newly elected president of America?

• KOO NIMO 7 years ago

When kennedy brought out woyome, we were not surprised about the corruption going on.

• Kkd 7 years ago

It will be a disgrace for us to vote a drug user n wee smoker as our president. Only fools will vote for nana addo

• Can 7 years ago

Assin Mad man again.Cant open his mouth in Parliament but Twi Radio Stations.

• BRAGO 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS GUY?

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

This letter! Hmmm.
    No professional will write a ketter rhat involves money in only figures without writing the amiunt in words.
    This is a fake letter. Liars!!!!

• Salifu Amankwa 7 years ago

Is this article news or rebuttal by someone trying to defend the open corruption going on in this administration? Ghanaweb must not treat its readers as fools but try to give us credible and well-sourced news.