You are here: HomeNews2016 11 09Article 485085

Rev. Owusu Bempah predicted right on U.S. election

Read Comments Comments (281)

• Sheikh 7 years ago

Show is the tape that he made the prediction...Ghanaians...all-knowing!

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama says he gave out GHC50.00 notes to traders because a little girl was crying but Julius Debra and Dan Agbodakpi said Mahama was not giving out money, because presidents don’t carry money on them wherever they go, but ...

• Bk 7 years ago

Stop publishing this lie. Ghanaian are smarter than you think.

• Atongo Ibrahim Adams 7 years ago

This is what is called 'Heads you win; Tails you win prediction'. There's no way such a prediction can fail. Whatever happens the 'prediction' is correct! Only false prophets and tricksters make such predictions. Owusu Bempah ...

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

I was going to write your words in another form.Thank you for making my day.
    Owusu Bempah would have failed an examination with just 49.999%.

• LYNN-USA 7 years ago

YOU HAVE HIT THE NAIL ON THE HEAD.VERY WELL SAID.YOU ARE A SMART GUY ATONGO

• KOOLIE 7 years ago

He should burry his shameful and satanic prophetic face in sand.What kind of god do these sakawa prophets in Ghana worship? Their god does not give them revelation about their country's conditions, but gives them revelations ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

TB JOSHUA WHY? YOU PREDICTED FOR CLINTON AND JDM NIW SEE, HILARY HAS GONE JOHN MAHAMA TOO WILL FOLLOW SOON , IN JESUS NAME, AMEN

• ASABUYAKE 7 years ago

what kind of prediction is this ? ''Hillary has it but could lose to Trump if he tries harder''. Either way he will say he predicted it. It's like saying ''heads I win , tails you lose'' before throwing the dice . It's no pre ...

• Dave 7 years ago

Yes don't mind them

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

He said he even predicted of a woman to contest even before Hilary was chose, and he said he saw her holding the flag, that it will be hard for Trump to beat her, that is what he said. What is doing is not prophesy, he is gue ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Ghanaians are naive to follow these challatans.
    Prophesies must be straight and precise not wondering and folowing polls. I could have even done this.
    Like saying Nana Addo will win but Akans have to come out in numbers to ...

• T and T 7 years ago

Why is this news, thousands of people may have made the same right prediction.
    Pls refrain from superstition and encourage our youth to use their brains to solve problems because God is not going round solving problems for ...

• DEE KAY 7 years ago

IT IS NEVER TRUE THAT HE PREDICTED TRUMP WILL WIN.HE RATHER PREDICTED HILARY WILL WIN.WHOEVER IS IS WRTTING THIS LIES SHOULD SHOW US THE TAPE.HE EVEN SAID HE PREDICTED BEFORE TB JOSHUA DID.

a prophecy days before the US elections, he said someone who knows Hilary should warn her, cos they will take it from her. check Facebook for the video, he was in a black suit.

• Nana konduak 7 years ago

What a liar. He says its just two candidates A and B. And he prophesied that A will win, but if B tries harder,then B will win. This means, if A wins, the prophecy is right. As well, if B wins, then the prophecy is again rig ...

STUPID ASIEDU NKETIA AND JOHN MAHAMA HAS SAID THEY ARE WAITINH FOR HILARY CLINTON VICTORY AND SEAL IT WIT NDC VICTORY, NOW HILARY HAS LOST , MR ASIEDU PREPARE FOR YOUR HUMILIATION SOON

• GOOD-DAY 7 years ago

So no body in the npp says a word without insalt? What are teaching our children

• liahene 7 years ago

TB Joshua claimed to have seen a woman elected president. Was he hallucinating?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Hiding out there in Apaapa State and contemplating on how to “sweet-lie” some more to compensate for his previous lie. His Companion-In-Lies, Owusu Bempah, is already busy with his for bogus fame before the gullible.

• vero 7 years ago

if not you then who else. a guy who never never learn courtesy by his parents.not a single sentence without an insult. what type of human being are you. i pity your wife and childern.

• Sam 7 years ago

As far as my memory serves me,this Bempah guy and EIU predicted that Hilary and Nana will win in US and Ghana respectively.

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

Same will happen about his 419 prediction that Nana Ado will be president. NPP should start crying. Every time he says he predict the results goes the other way round. He said emphatically that Clinton will win and he saw her ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

HILARY AND MAHAMA ARE ALL GOING, VOTE JDM OUT NOW, NANA ADDO IS COMING

• york 7 years ago

JM TOO WILL LOSE. is he a balloon? Keep saying Nana is coming.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

The fake Prophets are back. You call this nonsense prediction? This is what Owusu Bempah said.

Hillary Clinton is in a strong position to win but if Donald Trump works hard, he can win. Is this what you call prediction? Th ...

JM TWASO OOOOO YOU WILL LOSE AND HUMILIATED INSHAH ALLAH , ALL PREDICTIONS SAYS NANA WILL COME, YOUR TB JOSHUA HAS LIED A BIG TIME HE PREDICTED FOR HILARY CLINTON, WHAT A DISGRACE

• Joeson 7 years ago

I agree with u

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Addo is not a presidential material and he can not be a president and the real NPP it's self knows it extremely well that Nana Addo will lose

• LAST DON 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS COMING OOOOOIIII JM TWASO OOOIIII YOUR THIEFING WILL COME TO AN END SOOOOON

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH IS FAKE PASTOR,LISTEN TO HIS PREDICTION WELL,HE SAID CLINTON WILL TAKE THE FLAG.

• joe 7 years ago

paul pls do not allow this so called man of GOD take us along. i listen to the programme he said Clinton will win. pls Paul LAWYER ODAME YEBOAH was also on your programme and without mincing WORD AND BEING UNAMBIGUOUS SIMPLY ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

This dog calls himself a man of God. Heaven go punish u all.

• GOOD-DAY 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is losing its credibility gradualy. From the video published, owusu bempah insisted on clinton winning the US election.
    It is very clear n needs no interpretation

• Danny 7 years ago

The "man of God" insisted on the woman's victory...
    You(Ghana web) don't turn our 6 to 9 please... We call a spade a spade.!!!

• Yaaba 7 years ago

Ghanaweb stop peddling such disgusting lies. Owusu Bempah never predicted that Trump will win. Rather the opposite, he said Hillary will win. Please do responsible journalism.

• Philip 7 years ago

owusu Bempa is a prophet of doomed i heared him saying he still stands of his words that Hilary Clinton holds the America flag meaning she is the one who will win the America elections

• Acre 7 years ago

I think I have to stop reading Ghanaweb The lies are too much. I listened to the interview myself and he said Clinton will win Period !!!

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Where is T.B. Joshua, the 419 Nigger pastor? Shame unto him for his false professy. For sure Mahama will go.

• Lt. Gen. Oditokuro 1 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah said Clinton WILL win he didn't say Trump will win. Ghanaweb stop imitating Joyfm

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Listen to it well..... X exactly what happened.... We all thought Clinton ba " ne ho any3 den nti " she has lost
    As simple as dat

• Lt. Gen. Oditokuro 1 7 years ago

And you call this prophecy? If Mahama doesn't take care Akufo Addo will win? As for this any idiot can predict. He was emphatic that Clinton will win later Paul said the polls was shifting towards Trump so he also tried to b ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

I watched that program and he stated emphatically that Hillary will win. He even said in addition that he prophesied about this when Clinton wasn't even the democratic candidate. He said on the same program that Nana Addo wil ...

I tell u oooo. Sometimes i wonder if ghanaweb is part of the media cabal sef. So so lies S)))). I wish some1 listened to rainbow radio this morning

• Nyamekye 7 years ago

WHERE IS OWUSU BEMPAH! HE PREDICTED VICTORY FOR CLINTON AND NOW WE SEE OTHERWISE
    DESE FAKE PASTORS"FATHERS OF LIES"WILL KILL US OOO
    MAY GOD PROTECT US AMEN

• Assemblyman 7 years ago

Massa, Hillary won by popular votes but she wasn't sharp and lost to Trump by the electoral college .. Nani any3 din..

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

The president in America is not determined by popular vote so what exactly is your argument? I don't follow your reasoning.

• JJ 7 years ago

THANK YOU REV. YOUR PREDICTIONS ARE EXCEPTIONAL

• JJ 7 years ago

NDC AWAAAAY, NPP WELLLLLCOME

• Ghana 7 years ago

GHANAIANS PLEASE BE INFORMED THAT THE PROXY REGISTER IS FOR RIGGING THE ELECTIONS.

• CHAKAA 7 years ago

Waa hwe nkwasiasem bia wo keka, why didn't you predict the Accra flood which kill tens of Ghanaians. Are simply saying God revealed it to you???

• Akwesi 7 years ago

He actually prophesy about the Accra flood but then again people like you chakaa insulted him when he called for prayers to stop the flood from destroying people and properties.

• yao 7 years ago

this is the earliest prediction anybody can make cos is either win or loose for either party so nothing exceptional about this.

• ebed 7 years ago

Nope he predicted wrongly

• ebed 7 years ago

Nope he predicted wrongly. I watched the show

• SAMMY 7 years ago

When two people are contesting an election only one can win. In the US there is no second round. So there is nothing like predicting a winner without mentioning which states and percentages. With just two candidates, what pre ...

• ,'-? 7 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU SAYING NOW TB JOSHUA ? YOU SEE YOUR NDC LEVEL?

• J. Lo 7 years ago

Predictions that happen by chance of changes, but not truly by their false prophecies,
    don't mid all these false-prophets, so-called men of God of these days!!!

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

It's not true that the prediction was right as alleged by Ghanawen I listen to the tape this morning on rainbow radio and he said the woman will win and that it will be difficult for trump to win .shame on you Ghana web this ...

• Raymond 7 years ago

Woboa fiorkor. He said hillary was favorite but could loose it to trump. T B Joshua said hillary will win so who is a false prophet? Masa we all expected hillary to win but she's lost it period

• ABoaba 7 years ago

Fake Charlatan! Even I predicted it so doe that make me a prophet? IDIOT!

• Zakari Atiewini 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah said Hilary Clinton win be the winner.This is what he said, he said he saw in a vision that a woman holding US flag.He is a false prophet.

• me 7 years ago

Change I coming

• Daniel Kojo Budu Asantea 7 years ago

This fake pastor said Hillary Clinton will win it was live on metro TV. Stop the lies.

• Agalo 7 years ago

is this a prediction? if i tell you Clinton has the possibility to win but Trump can also triumph. ..whom have i predicted? , ,shameless

• jackson 7 years ago

owusu benpah never predicted a win for trump he rather pridictted Hillary's win

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

This is a stupid claim. I am not a prohet but predicted Trump's win. 8 years of democrats "Nigger" Obama was not to be contunued by a woman the FBI was investigating. Besides, there is no record of one party dominating the Wh ...

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

Obama is one of the best that ever happened to America, even with republicans sabotage to ensure that he failed. Stop being stupid and be more critical of the news you consume from republicans.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

"Besides, there is no record of one party dominating the White House for more than 8 years"

Don't say anything you don't know. Who told you that? Ronald Reagan, Republican served 8 years followed by 4 years of Republican G ...

• ok 7 years ago

any challenger!!! the CoT SARPONG has spoken. who has balls to challenge him?

• Asem 7 years ago

Republicans from 1980 to 1992

• ebed 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah claimed that a god revealed to him Clinton will win. He predicted that Trump will attempt to take it from her, as that "god" has made it clear to him that the woman will win, despite the effort of the man. Anyway ...

• king 7 years ago

Ds is call try ur luck ,pls is not prophecy.Pls stop embarrassing ur credibility as man of God .

• Nana Kwesi 7 years ago

"Hilary Clinton holds the victory but could lose it to Donald Trump if he tries harder.”

• TVhm 7 years ago

This is not predictions is try your luck just say yes or No not some one will win but. What

• Harry 7 years ago

YOU CALL THIS PREDICTION? " CLINTON WILL WIN BUT IF TRUMP TRIES HARD HE WILL WIN. AABA" IF CLINTON HAD WON HE WILL STILL HAD PREDICTED ABI

• Lucas 7 years ago

what kind of nonsense is this. where did he get it right. are the media serious at all. you call this right prediction right? shame on you.

• Aliko 7 years ago

My Allah What Journalism Do Have In Gh?

The truth is what our media stations in Ghana have thrown to dogs and so are the fake men/women of God are flourishing. Why do you lack the strength to point it out to this fake lia ...

• Nana Kwesi 7 years ago

Fucking Liars he said the woman would win and she has the flag of the USA....This foolish man was playing mind games

• Kwasi Nimo 7 years ago

He could not predict. What he said is a common sense judgement . It does not amount to prediction . If Hilary had won the same statement could have been attributed to Rev that he predicted her victory.
    The Pastors are gettin ...

• Trumpster! 7 years ago

Please watching this clip,the pastor did not predict right. 538 electors and 270 was required to win the presidency ,Mr. Trump exceeded by 5 so what is he talking about?MA TRY MAKWE PASTOR!!

• Amidini 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah predicted dumb !

• Vinss 7 years ago

PROPHET TB JOSHUA ABOUT HALLARY DIDNT MATERIALISED?

• PROPHET DENNIS WHOLE,NAIROBI 7 years ago

BUT HE FINALLY CONFIRMED THAT QUOTE AND UNQUOTE "OBAA NO BE FA" WHICH MEANS THE WOMAN WILL WIN SO WHY THEN DO U SAY HE PREDICTED THE TRUTH? I EVEN SENT YOU PEOPLE AN ARTICLE AND YOU NEVER PUBLISHED IT

• Jennifer Gomashie 7 years ago

Intact you are very great apostle Rev.OwusuBempah

• ME 7 years ago

Continue your bias reportage and make it look as if there is every indication Nana is winning. The silent majority will speak on Dec. 7, that's when you'll realize your mistake. The majority supporters of the NDC will remain ...

• MIGHTY ZOLA. 7 years ago

Rev. Owusu Bempah is a liar. He said Clinton was going to win. False Prophets. God will judge them all. When he couldn't even tell if Ghana's election could go through a second round. JM Stay focused. God will see u through t ...

• benney 7 years ago

Rev bempah said the woman will win so where is this proganda coming from.pls media spare us .play n listen to the tape well. Shame!

• bigy 7 years ago

he was specific that hillary would win forget that leier

• Sammy 7 years ago

I can't believe Kasapa can also go this low to tell a lie to the Ghanaian people. The guy said Clinton WILL win and that he saw that vision long before the primaries so why are you making it appear like you were the only peop ...

• CK 7 years ago

Please it's not true. De recording attached doesn't say so. He said De woman was winning. He said, de woman was holding the flag and will not release it

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

It is this ncandidate or the other almost 0.5/0.5 probability so that any idiot could just guess the winner.

This has nothing to do with prediction.

When you predict, you tell what wil happen in the future.

That is: ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Sorry, 'so called' Rev Owusu Bempah didn't predict right. Is what he is saying here a prediction? Is 'it is for this but can be for that' a prophecy? God does not speak in ambiguous or uncertain terms. When God speaks, it is ...

• alex 7 years ago

aGaMa
    Lizzard
    12:20

• Daily shit 7 years ago

'Hillary Clinton holds the victory but she can lose it to Donald Trump if he tries harder 'where lies the prediction in the above statement

• Nana Sey, Elmina 7 years ago

I'm neither a soothsayer nor a pastor (false or genuine) but I gave a correct prediction: I emphatically said Thrump will win and there it is. So Owusu Bempah predicting correctly means nothing. Don't make this man raise his ...

• mr nyansa 7 years ago

who posted this on ghana web is very stupid

• awoin 7 years ago

total lies paaa. he said he predicted before their Congress that a woman will leads USA with their flag, two,even trump will tried hard yet the woman will win .pls stop the nonsense

• ABASS ALHASSAN 7 years ago

“Hilary Clinton holds the victory but could lose it to Donald Trump if he tries harder.”

Lotto prediction.I did better than Owusu Bempah because i predicted outright victory for Donald Trump.

• Kobina O. 7 years ago

PLEASE!!!!! I COULD HAVE SSAID THE SAME THING.

• Remember 7 years ago

He was guessing like every other person. If any thing, then he was wrong to predict a victory for Clinton.

• Paa 7 years ago

T.B. Joshua predicted Hilary!
    Now where is his face?

• Jay Say 7 years ago

when you see the truth you are running away from it, why have you deleted the video is because you hve been asked to delete it huh.God is watching you.

• Akwasi Manu 7 years ago

What kind of prophency? Saying that Clinton has will win but if Trump fights harder can also win is no prophecy. Enough of this 419

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

False prophet, Trump or Clinton? Notice the phrase : Clinton has the lead, but Trump can win like also predicted that sakawa and false prophet shame on you

• Abusua 7 years ago

All the fake pastors going round and deceiving us to believe that they have a superior relationship with God than all of us will all be exposed before they die.

• Ooooooooloooooooooolooooolooooooooooo 7 years ago

Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolooooo ...

• KWAKU Asamoah 7 years ago

So you call this a prophecy this is not prophecy God doesn't speak like that and even this is not prediction I can see why you call this man a prophet

• Tawiah 7 years ago

He the Rev guessed and still lost so how is that a PREDICTION? In any case, his prediction didn't come through at all for him. He is a fake prophet.

• EDDIE BROWN 7 years ago

The so-called Rev. didn't predict a win for Trump.
    I watched the interview and even the playback,I watched am again ooo
    So what are you saying?. These people do predictions like you and I.They are not prophets. If they are ...

• Abu Raouf 7 years ago

and soo what? is America, the same as Ghana?

• kojo 7 years ago

No doubt Owusu Bempa sees everything known to God. He predicts that everyone will die and indeed everyone is dying.

• gid wot 7 years ago

Please the man made it clear that HILLARY will win the election.
    So why are we twisting what the man said

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

The pox on the evil mind who wrote this story. You know its a fucking lie!!!!! We heard Bempah distinctly when after several cagey attempts he eventually predicted (not prophesied) that Crooked Hillary WILL win.
    How does tha ...

• Kpakpri 7 years ago

Everybody could have said this.This is not prediction.It was a suggestion he made to Trump.The one actually he said will win did not.He said Clinton holds the key but Trump could win if he fights harder.Is this a prediction?A ...

The statement he made is no prediction for Trump.He said it was for Hilary, but if Trump worked harder it could turn. If Hilary had won what would you have said. That Trump did not work harder? This is cheap.

• Mama Dee 7 years ago

He never predicted victory for Donald Trump. Infact are these people prophets or lotto doctors? So what kind of Journalists do we have, no one could take him on but instead they said he predicted right. In their dreams, proph ...

• dawss. 7 years ago

This article is pure shameful ghanaian stupidity.

• gid wot 7 years ago

Please the man made it clear that HILLARY will win the election.
    And went on saying both physically and spiritually HILLARY has won so why are we twisting this.
    I watched and listened to him live on Good Evening with Pual

• GH 7 years ago

LET US BE.

• paparazi 7 years ago

I just watch de video and I'm very disappointed Darko interview with de man. he wasn't sure of what he is saying.
    1. darko ask who will win de US presidency. the man clearly stated the woman will win.
    2. he said again that ...

• Appenteng George 7 years ago

buhari in. trump in. nana soon in.change everywhere

• Misshibouunndd???? 7 years ago

instead of preaching the word of God he now preaches political election outcomes.Anyboby can predict election results so whatss the big deal about this?

• JAY 7 years ago

Where is that idiot Dele Momodu who said Mahama is doing in Ghana what Hilary Clinton is doing in America

• jm toaso 7 years ago

am not sure the publisher has watch the clip before publishing the story......... Ooooooh ghana what a poor journalism

• Fuseini 7 years ago

That is a lie

• Kuffuor 7 years ago

The man said Clinton will win. Adom okyere rather helped him put a caveat. Desperate indeed!

• Habib 7 years ago

Predicted what right? End time false prophets!!

• Odikro 7 years ago

Did Trump win of Bempah's prediction. Get a life and think about your problems.

• Phil 7 years ago

The prophet prediction is like saying if NDC do not win NPP will win. Any body can do this one.

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

Anything goes in Ghana these days...what the heck is this clown of a prophet? And people believe in this crap....God help us!

What a lie....is this a prediction???? Could!!!!! means any of them COULD win so this is not a prediction. Of course one of the two will win....Charlatan

• akufo addo 7 years ago

Nonsense, we've watched the program live, he's said the Clinton would win the elections. Be reasonable Ghana web

• Elvis 7 years ago

I hv watch de video n he said de woman has win spiritually n wud also win physically n dat de man wud try but will not succeed so pls give us a break!!!!!!!

• Abena 7 years ago

You are in Ghana and thinking about the US

• Gudwan 7 years ago

Gradually Joy is losing its hard earned credibility. I shudder at the kind of rogue propaganda Joy is involved in. Let the tape be played. I heard what that phoney guy said on Metro. Which lead is Joy talking about, right fro ...

• Nana Gyambiby - Jocobuhene 7 years ago

Please give us a break. We're fed up with all these "Prophets of Doom"

• Ishmael 7 years ago

You see the media Cabal the President has been talking about... Eeeeeiiii lies won't help you ooooooooooo... Ghanaweb just lost it credibility

i beg this is not a prediction ooo.. "can lose", "can win" cant be predictions

• Owusu Bempa 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa is a lair God will punish him

• vivi 7 years ago

Rev. owusu Bempah predicted with for the woman....not trump

• kweku 7 years ago

Please give us a break. Its a lie he said clinton will win

• Sammy 7 years ago

Many false prophets will rise in the last days. He predicted a Clinton victory not Trump. Now that Trump has won an upset victory what has he to say other than admitting he misfired

He didn't say that I listened to him he said Clinton will win. Stop deceiving Ghanaians. The man is fake.

• jj 7 years ago

Joker and trickster. Look at the way he carve his words. this is sign of typical trickster and fraudster. Don't see y he is always given prominence by the media.

• Daddy. 7 years ago

Ghanaweb! Ghanaweb!! Ghanaweb!!!

You are losing the little credibility you have.
    We all listened to Owusu Bempah on metro tv.
    He was emphatic that the woman will win.
    I do not believe in 50/50 prophecies especially when ...

• CK 7 years ago

What a misleading heading. How can one make predictions based on "IF" clauses. What if Trump did not work hard? Its only common sense that hard works pays. So what is the prediction all about? I watched the show and clearly t ...

• ISAACS NII BAAH 7 years ago

This writer need help. Somebody should explain the Twi language to him well. The prophet is a disgrace to Christians.

• BEN 7 years ago

DOES THIS VIDEO REALLY SUGGEST THE HEADLINE? YOUR CREDIBILITY IS AT STAKE. DON'T GO DOWN WITH THIS FAKE MAGICIAN.

• John Dublin 7 years ago

Nonsense every on knows that the moment FBI Director came out again with the email issues . We all knew that there is a problem for Hillary . Stop your nonsense

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

That was no prediction. He said Clinton had the lead and that Trump could win if he worked harder. This is an assumption anybody can make. We all know that most people had confidence in Trump for his candour and the issues ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

That's jux a prediction. Everybody can do that... Its jux a gamble.. So please spare us that trick..

• Reeves 7 years ago

The So Called Rev. and Paul are criminals. They have failed in their attempts to campaign for the NPP using The US election. Is this called a right prediction?. listen to the video and you will understand how fake both of the ...

• OneGH 7 years ago

i don't know if my English is wrong but please correct if i am. How does the statement “Hilary Clinton holds the victory but could lose it to Donald Trump if he tries harder" be a prediction??

• Malus 7 years ago

You call this prediction? CHEAP JOURNALISM

• Gyeteh 7 years ago

Absolute rubbish story. Where in the interview did Owusu Bempah predict correctly? Why are we giving this man an undue publicity? If you do not know what is psychology or logic is some of us know. This story does not deserve ...

• rootman 7 years ago

oh my people Owusu Bempah said Clinton will win I watch good evening Ghana live why are you people twisting this

• INUFAH 7 years ago

Ghana Web why do u lies to Ghanaians Rev owusu bemper said the woman is going to win but why do u say that he predicted right, come again n go n listen to the tape from metro tv.

• DDT 7 years ago

Hahaha. What is right about what he predicted. only hypocrite will believe this fake prophets.

• Appiah 7 years ago

We heard him very well saying God has already given victory to Mrs Clinton and that in Ghana Nana Addo has already won. Now apologists of this idiot and Nana are twisting it. Shame! ! Nana Addo will follow suit with the next ...

• Truth hurt 7 years ago

Hope fools will not fall for that shit . His predict has nothing to do with anything so don't spend your dime on him .

• change is coming 7 years ago

Asiedu nketia where are you? Amissah de dummy Arthur where are you? still sleeping? u called Nana Donald trump. does it still hold. who de gods want to destroy they first make mad. everything NDC touches fall apart. Nana beb ...

• kkk 7 years ago

Is not true he said the woman will win I watch the program go for the video and stop that lies.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

He said Clinton will win ghanaweb stop I v de type nw with de metro TV guy aaaaaba what a prophecy dat man is not a prophet oooooo

• OLUWA 7 years ago

CHANGE IS COMING

• GOERGE ANDAH the FOOL. 7 years ago

Ghanaweb..... Stop this blatant LIE, actually he fails in his so called prophesy.why do u want to swim in the pool of SHAME with Joyfm? Useless people with Useless media house.

This story is palpable falsehood. I listened rainbow radio this morning where they played the interview on countless times with him saying the woman, that is Clinton will win. Eeeiii Ghana web. Liars s))))) be u pple. Then Be ...

• Paps 7 years ago

If you think you are a true prophet you make a definite prophecy not nonsense.

He never said anything like that. This charlatan is a liar

• Nii 7 years ago

This is a lie. He predicted a win for Hillary on Paul's program. Today he is saying a diff. thing on Rainbow radio. This men of God.... Hmmmm

• tee 7 years ago

Complete lairs, I saw the video Ghana Web watch what you publish

• BBC 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa said Clinton was going to win the elections . Ghanaweb get your report right!

• Wayo 7 years ago

He predicted that Hillary was going to win. i watched the program please.

• GHBOy 7 years ago

How Gullible are Ghanaians, the guy said Hilary will win but if she is not careful Trump will snatch it thats thats the same as saying both can win. No prophecy here stop deceiving Ghanaians with your poor jounalism Ghanaweb.

• K the H 7 years ago

But this is no prediction. He was wrong. And evasive as well as confusing the audience. He said the woman will takeand it is the woman holding the flag. Liars

• Mandinka 7 years ago

https://m.youtube.com/results?q=Owusu%20Bempa%20profecy%20on%20Clinton%20&sm=12

Owusu Bempa predicted that Clinton is going to win. Ghanaweb stop throwing dust into the eyes of the public.

Watch the video for yourself

• Peekay 7 years ago

Whatever God says if final. No amount of hard work can change His will.

• Rabiu 7 years ago

Where in the sentence did Bempah said Trump will win?. I watched the program & he predicted that Clinton will win. Shameful journalism

• Bob 7 years ago

This false pastor/bishop never said Trump will win the presidency. It's the opposite. He should bring the tape for all to hear. He has already said nana Addo will win the elections. Lets all bear in mind what he has said

• Jacob 7 years ago

Are we deliberating about this video posted, why do we turn to twist issues that are not worth discussing?. I probably don't understand Twi well. How many times has the so-call prophet been asked by the host whether Trump has ...

• Suhiyini 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah prediction has work right but that is different things all together. U.S.A all the candidates were neutral but Ghana there is a siting President,so word siting president would prove the history wrong. And I belie ...

• dj 7 years ago

Ooo Ghanaweb u re becoming useless like myjoyonline. Do u guys do copy n paste journalism? Da guy said a woman is holding da flag n he stands by his earlier prediction. Ahh we all understand twi wai

• douglas 7 years ago

the contest was between two candidates a man and a woman either it goes to the man or the woman moreover the woman was already in government. taking into consideration the prophecy, he was not definite as who will win. anybod ...

• nana boateng 7 years ago

His prediction was right so wat is the holla balloon abt this masa no matter wat Nana will win

• dj 7 years ago

U published a story earlier that said Clinton will win attributed to Owusu Bempah so why change of goal post. Voodoo journalism

• Gh-Yarodogo 7 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8tnUgw-0jUQ

Hmmm Bempah's prophecy did not happen

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U1gtKC_HgPo

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

shame, sha sha shame! Ghanaweb has done it again. No Co-equal!!

• S. A. Rashid 7 years ago

Spare us the lies. If H. Clinton Had won the pastor claim will be that Trump didn't fight hard enough. So please we are discerning enough to separate general statements from specifics.

• Top To Down 7 years ago

Shame on you Owusu pempah. You predicted Hilary Clinton win not Donald Trump. You think you can use your psychologycal prophecy to deceived Ghanaian right?

• coach 7 years ago

this is a BIG lie because I watch the show. He emphatically said that Hillary will win.

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Shame on you guys...He said Clinton will win....all of you are liars..Npp will never change

• Frederick Keli Kofi 7 years ago

is this what you call prediction? Then anybody has predicted same

• Titi 7 years ago

Stupid article. Owusu Bempah actually said the opposite in the tape...some prophecy!! Ghanaweb, stop this stupid sensationalism.

It was 50 50 for his prediction, it was not on surepoint. Should Clinton have won he will say I said it. With Nana He made his point known in clear language

• Fat 7 years ago

Mas; I I watched da so called program live nd nt reading wat so eva... He(Owusu Bempah) Ws on several occasion wen put dat question tring to be at da saver side so said dat Hilary Ws going to win ba if care is not taken will ...

• Nana Ayeh 7 years ago

Ghanaweb u Are lies stop doing that God has seen u people.

• Nhyiraba Boakye Yiadom 7 years ago

This man has never stand at one place in his prophecy Da.Always party A is winning but if care is not taken party B will win.But one must win,Haha this is call TACTIC PROPHECY.This can't be a prophecy.But note If God PRONOUNC ...

• Richard 7 years ago

Please God is not mocked. What this so called pastor said on his interview was that CLIENT is leading and that she was going to win. He confirmed that Trump CANNOT win and that it is already in the hands of Hilary.

GHANAWE ...

• Freddy freddy 7 years ago

Aaaah! Who said Trump will win? I listened to Owusu Bempah live when he said Hillary will win the election. Play the tape for the evidence.
    I think the media should be serious in dealing with issues of national interest tha ...

• Wood 7 years ago

Please be objective, I watched the interview ed and Paul asked him categorical who will win that election.owusu bempah respond was Hilary Clinton will win. He has no mention Trump to win it anywhere In the interview. This ...

• Mortious 7 years ago

May God open your eyes more Owusu Bempah , false prophets TB Joshua .

• Prof.Yaw,London 7 years ago

Father of lies

• Mohammed Baba 7 years ago

People should not be deceived into thinking that he said Trump will win.
    “Hilary Clinton holds the victory but could lose it
    to Donald Trump if he tries harder” does not mean a prediction that Trump will win.
    In effe ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Please and please! I watched that Good Evening Ghana from beginning to end. The man categorically said Clinton was going to win. But just like all his election predictions I heard, he introduced the 'key statement' but he sai ...

• Seth Bonsu 7 years ago

Everybody knew two people were the key contestants and Hillary was leading in the polls so any false prophet can predict that if the guy tries he can win.
    There is nothing special in his prediction.

• Dzinofsky 7 years ago

Stupid Ghanaweb the man gave a wrong prophecy,you are showing us the wrong prophecy and saying he prophesied right.mboa

• simoo 7 years ago

owusu bempa said hilary will win

• jpele 7 years ago

I think Ghanaweb finding trouble for Owusu Bempar

• nurdebaggio 7 years ago

He said Hilary will win but if she is not careful the man will win convenient and smart prophesy.....either wins, the prophecy is not false.

• yaw 7 years ago

massa you pple should stop the lairs .we all listen to the tape. the man said that the woman will win. who is that woman?

• Morrison J.D.M 7 years ago

You better stop your deseit. Ghana web you are siding with nana addo. Be careful you idiots or the wrath of God will come upon you very soon.

• Morrison J.D.M 7 years ago

You better stop your deseit. Ghana web you are siding with nana addo. Be careful you idiots or the wrath of God will come upon you very soon.

• johnny 7 years ago

masa,l can't understand your prediction, always this one might win but, remove the but and let your yes be yes.azaa Sofo.

• Akos 7 years ago

I've lost respect for Ghanaweb. How can u even make this a headline news? There's nothing prophetic about this and Owusu like the rest of these so-called 'men of God' are all fake. No serious website will give this guy a plat ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

"I" predicted this. "I" predicted that.....

what is with the hubris and arrogance of these so called pastors? Why are they always trying to hug the lime light?. What became of the sense of humility expected of a follower o ...

• Kwa 7 years ago

If this is how to predict right then each of us could be a prophet. The man was not specific. Be said Clinton was winning but Trump can... If he had been emphatic on Trump winning then your headline would be acceptable

• Richie 7 years ago

So did 58 million others who voted for Trump did. So whats special here?!

• Ked 7 years ago

If you don't have anything to write about, stop playing with people intelligent. Is that what you call prediction? Foools

• NPP 7 years ago

He predicted for Clinton on metro tv,good evein ghana so wer did he predict for Trump too?show evidence wai

• Big K 7 years ago

Why are you guys lying???
    He said he saw hillary in the spirit holding the flag of america that she'll win and that if Trump tries harder he might win but then Hillary will still win.
    who are y'all deceiving? we all watche ...

• Quame Gyan 7 years ago

Eiiiii Mr roadside journalist, Owusu never said She'll loose. He stated emphatically that, Clinton was gonna win. Stop this twisting journalism, we all listened to him..,.........

• GHANANI 7 years ago

I PREDICTED THAT TRUMP WILL WIN AND HE HAS WON EVEN THOUGH I AM NOT A PROPHET.WHAT IS SPECTACULAR ABOUT BEMPAH PREDICTING TRUMP'S VICTORY?

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

The fake pastor didn't predict for Trump.
    Stop that bias stupid ghanaweb

• KOKU KUNITSO 7 years ago

TB JOSHUAH'S PROPHECY PREDICTING HILLARY'S WIN WAS BOGUS. PRES. MAHAMA BE CAREFUL FOR CONSULTING TB JOSHUAH'S FALSE PROPHECIES

• Dave 7 years ago

U des ghanaweb people. What so u stand to gain on des.did u guys listen to the video. Pls stop des nonsense

• Shall 7 years ago

[11/9/2016, 16:29] Michael Amfo Odame: 33 And Isaac trembled very exceedingly, and said, Who? where is he that hath taken venison, and brought it me, and I have eaten of all before thou camest, and have blessed him? yea, and ...

• Wisdom Is Supreme..... 7 years ago

Lack of knowledge my people perished.....oh my beloved country Ghana...hmmm

• Isaac 7 years ago

Please I watched his interviewed and he said Clinton will win the election The prophet is a BIG LIARER

• KOFI 7 years ago

TO LET : 1 & 2 BEDROOMS ENSUITE APARTMENTS WITH AC.,P.O.P.CEILING WITH FANS,SATELLITE LINKS ETC. IN TANTRA HILLS.

PLS CALL : 026 471 6238

• APPOO 7 years ago

Big deal!!! So did I.

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

What was the prediction, Hillary Clinton or Donald Trump? This was no prediction as other persons also believed that either of them can take the presidency.

• KOFI 7 years ago

FOR SALE : JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS BOTH NEW AND HOME USED .

CALL : 026 471 6238

• soldiers 7 years ago

Foolish man

• A.M 7 years ago

Hmmmm

• shaibu 7 years ago

He didn't. He was very clear that Clinton was winning. Why are u twisting his words?

• shaibu 7 years ago

This same website said Owusu Bempah has predicted a win for Clinton and Nana Addo. So why are u relenting?? Smh

• carl dzidzonu 7 years ago

Stop this propaganda Ghana Web. We all knows the truth. Stop putting liars
    On your Web
    I have the video if you care for it, I will make it available for you. Stop this nonsense.

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

Theres no magic wand there. Even my wife predicted same so what is the wonder?

• Agama lizard,U.S.A 7 years ago

US Democrat loss shows that mahama and NDC is going down this year election no matter what EC intends to do Owusu Bempah is real deal NPP is also going to wrap it up,VOTE WISELY AND VOTE NPP HURRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!!!! ...

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

All who say he predictly well are hypocrites and liers

• NANA NII 7 years ago

Stop giving publicity to this man if he say it comes from the Almighty God why claiming credit. Azaare paste.

• Disco Mawuli 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa predicted that Clinton will win.l have the tape.
    Ghana web is a great liar. I mean this website is full of lies. Bempa prophesied victory for both Clinton and Nana Addo

• Emma 7 years ago

As if we ddnt hear wat he said wat kind of ppl re u ghanaweb?de person said trump will try bt can't win bt u re here telln us nonsens.

• nana will lose 7 years ago

where from this sudden change in bempa's prophecy. pls,listen to bempa's interview with Paul adom otwere again n you win hear him say Hillary will him.he said trump will try hard but Clinton will hold on firmly onto the presi ...

• Bones 7 years ago

Benpah said Clinton will win us election force profect shame onto u

• change has come 7 years ago

is live

• Angel Obinim 7 years ago

what he did was not prediction but just this or the other prediction so there is no way his prediction would have failed. bad prophecy.

• RAJ 7 years ago

ghanaweb is very disgraceful where did he say, trump wil win?

• RAJ 7 years ago

ghanaweb is very disgraceful, where dd he say trump wil win?

• york 7 years ago

Dis year is still for JOHN's. Wat pains me is dat, any idiot jux wakeup n insult d president. Foolish negga calling himself bbc new. Sormmmmmmi

• Oheneba k nimo 7 years ago

Ceasfire all of you.God is in control

• kwaku kasoa 7 years ago

I hope ghanaweb is not join them please just tell us the truth owusu Bempe is just a lie

• Grimsby 7 years ago

Lies5

• speare 7 years ago

he rather said 'obaa no b3 fa' I listen to ? entire interview

• Saah 7 years ago

You call this a prophecy

• Yaaba 7 years ago

Ghanaweb please stop the lies, Owusu Bempah never predicted Trump will win. Rather the opposite, he predicted a win for Hillary. Have you listened to the tape? Why are you peddling so much lies? This is disgusting

• Wofa K 7 years ago

False prophets TB Joshua Owusu Bempa and others. They want to be heard. I always pity all those who consult them. They always preach prosperity instead of repentance. No wonder from the politician to the poor man on the stree ...

• Engin 7 years ago

ooooooh ghanaweb I hav loose respect for u,we all watched the interview,Rev Owusu Benpam said Clinton wil win,she was hold flag,buh y are u given us different story

• Don Wifo 7 years ago

Please i respect this website a lot but your credibility is questionable of late. The man predicted that Clinton would win and that Nana Addo too will win. Go for the tape and listen all over again. This bias must stop

• Abdul Aziz biga 7 years ago

Owusu pempah is the frudstar of the century

• Nana Asamoah 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha Eiiiiiiiiiiieeeeee NPP when will you stop 419 Owusu Mempah said Mrs Clinton win

• Johnson 7 years ago

GhanaWeb is Npp? You are lying. I heard Owusu Bempa interview. He said Hillary will win. The host of the program promised to hold him to it. He is a fake prophet. Stomach direction prophet. Lies like Bawumia

• Richmond bempah 7 years ago

The one who said stupid asiedu nketia and mahama pls do you even have an assembly man in your family. Uneducated fool.

• Cobb 7 years ago

Oh no! This is a blatant lie! I watched him live on the 28th of october 2016 on UTV. Yaa Konaman interviewed him and he was emphatic that Clinton will win and he sees her holding the national flag so she will win. Who says he ...

• GHANA NYI BA 7 years ago

They should stop lying! God hate and shall judge them using His name for their lies!!
    Listening to his comment means he DOES NOT predicted Donald Trump winning. You should stop say he predicted that.
    The Lion has roar...who ...

• Tetey 7 years ago

This fool just playing with people's minds and taking their money with this stupid logic. Ghanaians will never learn. 419 pastors we give them platform. Metro tv paa

• Asante 7 years ago

That is my verdict on your News Portal..and I am out of here forever !!!

• Asante 7 years ago

That is indeed what you are, Ghanaweb

• MIRROR DOS SANTOS JNR. 7 years ago

Bempah is a big liar.If he said Trump will win,then where is the tape.

• MIRROR DOS SANTOS JNR. 7 years ago

Ghanaweb!!, You are somethingelse.You don't deal with facts.You are not good at all.

• Emmanuel Amoah 7 years ago

https://youtu.be/zY_gKUDIqZE

• Anglo Saxon 7 years ago

Bempah is a trickster, he didn't predict in the us elections, because he can not predict a win for both Clinton and Trump. He is just taking chances

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah's prophesy about the US election is no prophesy, it is tricksterism.
    If there are only 2 possible results, and you the prophet of God you predict all the two outcomes as possible, this is no prophesy at all. Th ...

Ghana Web, please stop this idiotic way of reporting. I just saw the video and he predicted Hillary Clinton was going to win, how the hell did that statement get reported as him saying Hillary was going to lose? He said one ...

• The Saint 7 years ago

IT MAY RAIN , IT MAY NOT RAIN ,THIS YOU CALL A PROPHESY. YOU WILL SOON PERISH IN YOUR LIES

The Bible teaches us that whatever we do in the dark shall be brought to light. These fake prophets will keep finding themselves exposed one by one as they grow confident and believe their own lies. Rule number one to being ...

• mozato 7 years ago

I just hate to hear people callinng this fool a prophet.

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

These false prophets think they're smart. This guy's so called prophesies are funny. There's always a window so he can jump out. Only gullible Ghanaians will believe this fake guy. If their prophesies are from God, why do ...

• Daniel 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is fake pastor nobody should believe this man is not correct because of the money he will get from npp,stomach pastor God is waiting for you in heaven shame

• Daniel 7 years ago

This man is calling himself as pastor,they want to bring confusion in Ghana,stop the way you say something in public,you using God name for money he is waiting for you in heaven

• K. M 7 years ago

America election prediction is not easy because there are popular and electorate votes in this case hilary won the popular votes while Trump won the electoral to become the president elect. This is the main reason why many pr ...