You are here: HomeNews2016 11 08Article 484934

No matter what EC does, the NPP will win - Achiase Chief

Read Comments Comments (50)

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Who Jah bless no man can curse change is coming

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

4 MORE YEARS, 4 MORE YEARS, YES WE CAN
    Our Nana Addo Who art in Ghana. Loser be your name. Thy defeat come again. Your free education be done by NDC. As it is in your promise. Give us this day our all die be die plan. And fo ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

As we get closer to the D Day that will determine whether or not change can be achieved peacefully or not it becomes necessary to reflect what is it actually that needs to be changed. Party politics in the true sense is dead ...

• Davidt 7 years ago

NPP SHOULD BE BANNED IF IT IS A TRIBAL PARTY. YOU CANT WIN IF YOU MAKE ELECTIONS TRIBAL

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Yaw Badu, you are the bigger monkey. How dare you use the Lords prayer for such NONSENSE. Get it into your tick skull Nana is here already.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NPP messages and promises is a clear signs of losers,Nana Addo is not a presidential material that's why he has created Confusions, divisions and tribalism within the NPP and how can such an evil minded Nana Addo becomes a pr ...

• TVhm 7 years ago

What has the. EC done you are the ones making trouble

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE ENTIRE NDC LEADERSHIP KNOW HOW AND WHERE THE WOYOME LOOT THEY CREATED WAS SHARED. IF MAHAMA CAN USE HIS SO CALLED EXECUTIVE POWERS TO BRING OSAMA BIN LADEN'S HARDCORE DISCIPLES TO THIS COUNTRY, A ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Stupid chief. Useless Achiase monkey

Wo Maame twe kankan ,go and fuck your cow,foolish thing like you Kofi Gbagladza .Avu cat thief.

• nonsense 7 years ago

ur family they r stupid ppl monkey like u kwasie

Torgbe. Kofi Kese Cockroache you smell.

• Blessing 7 years ago

Yes indeed your name affected your brain, afuu,yaa lame,gbemela,idiots lunatic, you don't have chieftainship in your family and open your monkey mouth to insults the Chief. Fiafitor

• Inspector Noore 7 years ago

Kofi mind how you talk on social media can you call your soo call chief useless. I will make sure u brought to book.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

This is a very wise chief who have witnessed the unprecedented thievery and corruption in John Mahama and his incompetent administration. Wise up people.

• Evans Dadson 7 years ago

Kofi if today is the day I am coming to this earth I will surely change my name u are insulting a chief indeed even in ur family don't have popular person like this man . the popular person in ur family is even pounding chop ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Trump Akuffo Addo will do it again..good at loosing

• yaa 7 years ago

Trump and Nana Addo are good ...good at winning

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Eeeeeeeiiiii Ghanaweb paaaaa... Nana what?????
    Bonsu or Bonus???????

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Too many erratum........

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• omanba 7 years ago

When will ghanaians learn to make sensible pronouncements?Some of our even highly educated ones talk as if they have never been educated.

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHATS WRONG WITH THIS CHIEF?. IS THIS CHIEF ALSO VIOLENT AS WONTUMI. IS THIS NOT THE BUSH MAN WHO SLAPPED AN NPP MP?. OH THIS CHIEF IS BLINDED BY IDIOT WONTUMI'S GALAMSEY MONEY. THE GOOD THING IS THAT WONTUMI WILL BE NO MORE ...

• evelyn 7 years ago

You are the fool stupid man.change is coming

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

THIS ILLITERATE IS WANTED IN COURT BY IBRAHIM BUT SENT AN AGENT INSTEAD.COWARD AND ILLEGAL MINER POLLUTING HIS PEOPLES LAND FOR CHINESE PROFIT.JDM AKA BAAKO JDM THE OBVIOUS CHOICE JDM TOASO

• Me 7 years ago

Wise chief
    u know what is good
    some chiefs don't know that

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our supreme court verdic ...

• kojab 7 years ago

this foolish chief does he think go into your sleep and think again foolis chief

• yaa 7 years ago

u r the stupid one change is comin

• John Mmalolo 7 years ago

look that stupid fool calling himself a chief,

• THIEF OF BAGHDAD 7 years ago

So all the Akyems people have the same minds that their vote can change the whole Ghana election, they should keep on deceiving Nana Akufo Addo soon the will cry.

• S. K. A 7 years ago

So is this Chief saying EC is doing something against npp. I don't think you are a cheif because cheif will not talk like that.

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Kofi calm down the chief is entitled to his opinion,still JM toaso

• yaa 7 years ago

jm twaso

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• London man 7 years ago

If trump wins npp wins.

• Anas, south africa 7 years ago

Useless chief. These are the kind of monkeys we don't need in Ghana. SHAME.

• yaw 7 years ago

woye kwasia paa aboa u r the useless one do u know how we r sufferin here change is comin

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

Kurasiniii.

• North 7 years ago

What does this idiot called chief mean? EC is simply a referee and nothing else. If he has nothing to say in support of Nana Addo he should shut up. He shouldn't drum up hatred against EC in case Nana looses because the elec ...

North just shut up. Your mouth stinks. we all know what aseda Charlotte is up to. If you don't know then shut up.

• YEBOAH 7 years ago

Akms with foolish talk.Look at the palace of a whole Achiase.No wonder the whole Akim kingdom is nothing but a thick forest.Go back to history and learn from the Ashantis whom you were envy of during Ashanti empire.Ashantis ...

• GAD 7 years ago

Useless talk you don't even know how to read passages. Read it well and you will know where this Achiase lies in Ghana. Travel small and stop pretending as if you are better than the Akims. NPP is coming back life and coloure ...

• Inspector Noore 7 years ago

Kofi learn how to talk on social media.
    I wil make sure u are brought to judgement

• aminu chuwali 7 years ago

is this chief sensible to say that? what does he mean? by saying no matter what EC does,npp will win, this are kind of some bragarts inciting supporters to cause mayhem becos of some one selfish interest we want peace and not ...

• Jesse Albert 7 years ago

Stupid fool wit a stupid name. can u insult ur dad lyk dat for u to call a chief a monkey.idiot learn how to talk cos common sense can never be common to pple lyk u. change is coming n only de blind will say otherwise.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• GAD 7 years ago

Herrr! Achiase chief your eye open well well. You dey see from far. God bless you.

• ######## 7 years ago

A MORON WHO CALLS HIMSELF A CHIEF. JDM IS WINNING ONE TOUCH.

• moses 7 years ago

sensible chief who acknowledges the suffering if his subjects