You are here: HomeNews2016 11 08Article 484719

Lordina and President Mahama divorce rumors false

Read Comments Comments (51)

• kabokabo 7 years ago

WHO CARES WHETHER THEY ARE MARRIED OR NOT?
    WHAT WE NEED IS A CHANGE

• Amidini 7 years ago

You guys re liars. You want to tell lies for change ? We ll retire some of you guys in politics

• still rastafari 7 years ago

how can Lordina leave all this money...

• SPY 7 years ago

A useless beast like you care very much or else you and your worthless like would not have put this garbage in the media.

• Mustapha 7 years ago

Massa who cares... unemployment everywhere you talking of their divorce, if they like let them hang them selves!

• aikins 7 years ago

2 thieves

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

I am inclined to believe the news because a credible information reaching us said that Hannah Tetteh is one of the many concubines of the womanizer president. According to the information, the lady is a single woman and has n ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Lies, gossip and what of you will never win you election

• Kwam 7 years ago

kwasia wodada woho

• AG 7 years ago

Idiot, bastard and senseless of you. You re "all die be die"

• Sharp brain 7 years ago

pls Ghanaians we ar matured pls let's comport urself in ur politics

• JOHN 7 years ago

INSTEAD OF GOING TO VILLAGES TO CAMPAIGN, THEY HAVE RESORTED TO BLACKMAILING. WHEN THEY LOSE THE ELECTIONS, THE ONLY WORD THEY KNOW IS RIGGING

• ANTIWAA 7 years ago

Unless Mahama divorces her. EVEN if Mahama files Lordina will not sign the papers. Why. Women like men they can't get.

• Steve K'dua 7 years ago

Rubbish and utter rubbish! What kind of politics is this one? I believe that majority of readers are discerning to decipher between truth and lies so I urge everyone to treat that rumours with the contempt it deserves.

• Vicky 7 years ago

Mind your business and marriages

lordina is in charge of contracts in GH

see Lordina for contract,opuni,BDC's etc

• vn 7 years ago

So what

• .............. 7 years ago

THIS IS 18TH CENTURY POLITICS.

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

You are fools,do you think you are important to the NPP? Kai,useless ,hopelessly hopeless people like you in the ndc? Of what benefit are you to Ghanaians for us to think of you let alone your mahama and his wife? You were gi ...

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Instead of concentrating on Election....

Mahama fucks everything including Charlotte Osei.

• GKKD 7 years ago

Lordina means business. She should divorce Mahama. How can she compete with a young rival royal ? This is no News and no secret anymore.

• kk 7 years ago

She has to leave him. She knows the man is incompetent.

• Yao Ametor 7 years ago

You can tickle yourself and laugh. your story is very boring

• Man 7 years ago

DON'T MIND NPPians. THEY ARE SIMPLY CRAZY!

• lAdamu 7 years ago

Who is this fucking Mahama at all? That mother-fucker and that bitch Lodina

• Joseph 7 years ago

There is no chemistry between the duo nowadays after the news broke out.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Charlotte osei next wife after mahama buying a house for her in new Jersey and keeping the husband there to be a garden man.

• Sanasri 7 years ago

It might not be true but every family has its own secrets. so many people are in non-functional marriages but pretend to let outsiders that all is fine. Asem beba dabi!!!

• dj omaale n wayoosi goaso 7 years ago

Vote ndc out 2016

• NANA YAA 7 years ago

THIS IS NOT OUR MATTER ONLY THING WED KNOW IS A CHANGE COMING TO OUR GREAT NATION GHANA

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

No one cares if they remain married or not.But the lady appears to be too unhappy in photos that appear in the media.Her facial expressions and body language during public functions give room for speculations and rumours abou ...

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

LET HER GO AND STAY AT THE ZONGO. ALL THE NDC PLANS ARE ON PAPER FROM ( LOGO CONFUSING TO DISQUALITCATION AND RIGGING ) ALL YOUR STEALING PLANS WILL COME TO LIGHT.

• Charlie Stone 7 years ago

They always given abbreviation names says "JM JM" for him to be Happy mean while we need ,"CHANGE" instead of coming down to see the poor roads he is always fly on the sky.

Mahama will do anything to stay together just now as do Mahamas foreign bank accounts she is linked too so could run away with his stolen money

• JJ 7 years ago

GHANAIANS DO NOT CARE ABOUT THESE TWO THIEVES. FAKE ARRANGED MARRIAGE

• Fiakpoe 7 years ago

What type of marriage is it any way? Married to a brainless, senseless, planless idiot, who fucks all manner of women including his own ministers wives and who does not even know how many children he has. There are rumopurs t ...

• Toasooooo 7 years ago

u guys talk as if water runs thru ur veins.maybe ur Lilliput Nana is the one who has HIVeducated illiterates

• KAD 7 years ago

Mahama is a womanizer So we don't care abt him and lordina all we need as Ghanaians is change

• Ewe 7 years ago

Mahama have friended EC boss, foreign Minister Hannah Tetteh, Asantehene daughter etc. Every where ur penis is out. Problems....

• irene 7 years ago

i think there is an iota of truth in this issue, if not now the later the fact will come out again o i have have been keeping a close watch over the first couple's campaign and i realize they dont move together as they use to ...

• Exo 7 years ago

they can choose to divorce or stay married;we choose a positive change!!!

• yaa 7 years ago

You know the story is true yet you claim its all lies. My sister is tired on JM always bringing kids home.
    Wait and see , immediately after the elections Lordina will be out. Go and check from the house if she now lives the ...

• Tyson 7 years ago

I don't like mahama but this rumor is a no no.

• Abu kokomlemle 7 years ago

Why will I vote JM out.?. He did a great Job for My village and Ghana , even kufour who did nothing to my village had a second team,,JDM Toasosaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Could Akua Donkor change her VP Candidate who the EC charged is under the requisite age? That was one of her errors.

Long Live Ghana!!!

• richard yakubu 7 years ago

It's part life

• Amando 7 years ago

NFA ME HO
    HIS MARRITAL AFFAIRS S NOT MY PROBLEM AT ALL
    WHAT WE NEED S CHANGE WE ARE COMING LIKE KAKAIYE

• james 7 years ago

The story rather is about Dr bawumia and samira. Samira is seriously sleeping with her ex. Now bawumia is planning to divorce her if not the elections