You are here: HomeNews2016 11 08Article 484663

George Andah is a 'foolish boy' – Allotey Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (46)

• kojoo 7 years ago

Anybody can talk. George did not attack your woman Mr. Fisherman. If you call me irresponsible and I prove to you that I have a family and therefore responsible. Then I ask you to show me you are responsible by your own defin ...

• EC BOSS MUST GO! 7 years ago

IDIOT ALLOTEY JACOBS TELL YOUR SILLY MAHAMA TO DO SOME ABOUT THE CHOLERA IN CAPECOAST,PEOPLE ARE DYING.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

I am scared what is this? "enti na akoa yi ka nsemfo saa no, oh Ghana nevertheless! I rest my case? Is this man also classified as a living thing?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

SEE HIS UGLY FACE INSULTING FINE MAN, IF SUCH FOOLS ARE LOOTING US AND STILL DONT WANT TO LEAVE THEN IT SOUND NORMAL TO TAKE GUN AND DESTROY THEM A FOOLS

• kweku 7 years ago

This is a display of arrogance by allotey jacobs,he is not God to say that he can destroy george andah.

• Awonore Bolga 7 years ago

This idiot was spotted in Heathrow airport carrying millions of dollars to USA, kwasea like that

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

IS IT A CRIME TO ASK A WOMAN OR A MAN WHERE IS YOUR CONJOIN? WHAT IS HANNA TETTEH HIDING? OR A DISAPPOINTED WHITE WOMAN (OBRONI PETE) TOO PROUD TO SUBMIT UNDER A HUSBAND?

Allotey Jocob, uneducated fisherman is foolish boy idoit, without sense, part if the looting brigade, u will go prison after DEC.7 u will vomit all the money u and Mahama stole.

• Citizen 7 years ago

An old man who`s supposed to refrain from insults is now pouring them to someone he could hold as his son or his junior brother. What`s wrong with Ghanaian politicians? Do we have wise politicians in the country?

• kojoo 7 years ago

Hannah should prove to us that she is responsible period.

• Odikro 7 years ago

It appears some of you are so immersed in the politics of insults that, you can insult while calling on others to apologize for their insults. Who the fuck are you? And what makes you think you can insult freely? Idiot.

• jabah 7 years ago

allotey jacobs is a big fool

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

The most ugliest man in ghana allotey jacobs ,you aré rather foolish .thieve ,aboa

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

And it came to pass, that John The Rawlings begat John The Mills, who begat John The Mahama.

And John The Mahama went forth upon the land to seek the people's blessings to remain in the highest office of the land. And spea ...

• utag 7 years ago

Mr Allotey Kindly advice ur DCE in Awutu Senya n Hannah Tetteh Campaign team who are the course n leave George Andah to unseat her

• Johnson 7 years ago

Yes he is a boy. Its the Npp arrogant spirit that has entered into him. Its no gbeshie. Its sheer arrogance. Npp will be in opposition forever.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Look at your face in the mirror before you insult stupid allotey Jacobs

• NANA YAA 7 years ago

but you are more foool than mr Andah look at your face like chinpanze talking fooooolish man like you alotey

• Zion wa 7 years ago

Alloteyjacobs is a stupid man

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• GY,USA 7 years ago

Allotey Jacob is a foolish man.period.

• joe 7 years ago

Can you tell us what Hanna Tetteh said?

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

You Allotey you are foolish man,you are animal go to the busy and eat grass with them fool.

• STOP THE LIES 7 years ago

I thought money always beautifies people. I am a bit baffled when I see Allotey Jacobs' face. He is still looking so ugly unlike one who could carry over $500,000 cash on him abroad. No wonder he talks foolishly.

• Alhaji Alhassan 7 years ago

People like leading NDC in central is bad. NDC will loose central because of u Allotey

• Yussif 7 years ago

Why did George Andah ask Hanna Tetteh to divorce her husband?divorce a a choice so nobody should sympartize with Hanna Tetteh or try to conclude because George Andah said that he has no respect for single mothers.Because of A ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs is senseless, a fool and an idiot who doesn't know his left to the right. A mugu Person.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Not only foolish but stupid.

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Allotey with your edge try to respect yourself if Hannah respect herself she will never get that answer from that young man period.

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

The pot calling the kettle black. This foolish guy who openly fights for contracts is calling somebody foolish. Heaven help us all.

• King 7 years ago

U are foolish man

• Fine boy. 7 years ago

Am always at shock when I see an elderly person speaking as if a kid. If as old as this man you can easily insult someone as FOOLISH boy it is a shame to you and your entire family

• Ewe 7 years ago

EC boss and foreign minister are being friend by Mahama . Using ur position. Hannah show ur husband? What a shame.......

• SIMPLE 7 years ago

hmmmm oh our dear land mother Ghana, what kind of political environment our politicians are building for the future generation,can't our politicians do an insults free politics,infact the insults is too alarming everywhere yo ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

look at his face telling someone foolish boy akoayi anim y3hu papa eeei

• Kk 7 years ago

Same to you old fool

• Patriot 7 years ago

With a face like a shapeless clay moulding, this guy is notorious with his unguided mouth.

• papa 7 years ago

Hi Allotey Jacobs you are the must FOOLISH MAN in Ghana

• Amidini 7 years ago

George Andah ll not get single mothers votes

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

Hear this one too!

• king kessie 7 years ago

when she hannah tetteh attacked george andah that he is not having a house at senya beraku and therefore he shit at the shores when he shits at d shores no one said she was foolish woman .u are a rather a foolish man

• ledge 7 years ago

George Anda could not lift Glo off the ground in Ghana, now he wants to be MP. He is a very bad manager, who lies and uses dubious means to operate. Check out his history from Guinness Ghana, where he dubiously collapsed Amst ...

• kojo small 7 years ago

This George is a disappointment even to himself and to his family. The records speak for themselves. He keeps saying he has resigned from one company to the other. Which "normal"ghanaian will keep resigning from one big comap ...

• obi 7 years ago

?

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Llllllllllll

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

This Allotey Jacobs guy is a big fool. In fact, he is an idiot and an imbecile. He is one of those hangers-on and yes-men who profits from the NDC being in power.

George Andah is a grown man, probably hitting 50 years. He ...