You are here: HomeNews2016 11 07Article 484558

Notorious criminal, Kombian and two others attempt jailbreak

Read Comments Comments (44)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg

There wa ...

• Cool 7 years ago

ATTACKING THE PILLARS OF STATE 0 HUH. YOU CAL THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA THIEF? YOU FACELESS IDIOT

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

If my father is a thief like Mahama I will blow his fuckin head off with a locally made pistol.

• Mpianim 7 years ago

Agbesi Kwesi you plus Nana Addo enjoy sniffing Cocaine too much it only makes you nppians aggresive.

• Abban 7 years ago

Leave this Kombian man alone,who is more criminal than Mahama and his brothers

• Disease 7 years ago

Non of ur idiot lineage can be compare to Mahama never in this life

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Who doesn't know John mahama is a thief? Where did he get money to be dishing out to people?what work was he doing before becoming MP ,minister and the Vice president? Why did President Rawlings refused his running mate to At ...

• junior k 7 years ago

Kwasea bi ba,which party steals more than your rotten and divisive party? Can you account for the 900 million dollars you took from Vodafone as well as the money you spent during Ghana@50? Stupid imbecile.

• Akua Aboagyewaa 7 years ago

You are nothing but a paid blogger to attack Mahama...instead of commenting on the issue you are ranting...your rants won't win NPP elections mark it

• Natty 7 years ago

This blockhead idiot going by the name Agbesi (similar to the middle name of that fraudster Alfred Agbesi Wayomi) can't read and for that matter can't write anything. Just posting anything saved in your device for you on any ...

• Zeeda 7 years ago

Of course your mother taught JM his thieving ways, insufferable liar!

• kendal 7 years ago

mind ur speech u fool

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

Agbesi kwesi kwasia korti Bortor!

• Kyei 7 years ago

This man uses juju for all his acts. Someone brought him something to eat or were activating the powers in him. undress him and remove the amulets else he would escape.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

AFTER MUNTIE 3, NOW ITS TIME FOR HARDEN CRIMINALS, MAHAMA WANT THEM TO JOIN FLOOLS LIKE BUKUM BANKU TO CAUSE HAVOC SINCE HE IS GOING TO LOSE

• Cool 7 years ago

THE NPP FOOLS ESPECIALLY KENNEDY AGYEPONG

• Efo 7 years ago

Rubbish!! this was engineered by the NDC guru for these guys to come out to cause havoc, period.

• Jamal 7 years ago

This boy was mahamas bodyguard. A first degree murderer. He was arrested cos he killed 2 policemen as ordered by his master, Mahama.

• Freda 7 years ago

At what stage did this guy end up being JM's bodyguard? Are you that pathetic a liar? Go get a life!

• Master yyyyyyyy 7 years ago

u fool hw feasible it
    Looking at ur statement

• Colo 7 years ago

they should just expedite his death sentence. We do not need such people in the society killing 2 policemen and keeping him and feeding him at the tax payers expense

• Pete 7 years ago

No more cruel than theiving politicians!!!

• BROWN 7 years ago

U are foolish Abesi kwasi with nonsense statement abt the number one of the land. Is he connected to the probable escape of conbian?

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

Please, this flip flop, corrupt and incompetent president is capable of anything evil. No one trusts him!

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Wooow! This deserved a minister of finance in Mahama's fourth term. What a brilliant guy? Kombian don't break jail Mahama, and his groups are coming to Nsawam prisons soon to form a government there.likes Abrokwah, Asiedu Nke ...

• Ohene 7 years ago

He should have been killed straight away after his sentence. Very soon a government would come and he will be pardoned to life and then free in gov't mercy.

• Pee n Kay 7 years ago

Eiiii z dis wicked guy stil alive. Heard of him years ago. Hmmmm PLS MAKE SURE U MAKE HIM DISABLED BY SHOOTING One of his LEG so he CAN'T run away. HE z VERY Dangerous

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

"He was on August 19, 2015 sentenced to death by hanging on two counts of murder after a seven-member jury returned a verdict of guilty". So, wtf, is he still breathing?

• solo 7 years ago

why is govt keeping him? let the death penalty work. you cannot reform him. death is his solution. don't wait for him to kill others. president must be bold to sign the death warrant

• Odikro 7 years ago

Why would you keep them in prison, feed them and now, have to increase security because of murderers?

• BENSON BLADE 7 years ago

inside job its obvious

• Tsatsebi 7 years ago

Hang him right away. What are you waiting for. Wasting government money in feeding him. Just finish him now now!!

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Inside Job

• Nana Osei 7 years ago

Nana ama,u've cow stool in ur tick harden skull.idiot!!!

• King Adjei 7 years ago

GENERAL IK ACHEAMPONG,WITH COMMERCIAL SCHOOL CERTIFICATE IS 100% BETTER THAN MAHAMA LED NDC.ACHAMPONG BUILD ROADS AND EVEN BUILT MOST ESTATE HOUSES IN GHANA.USELESS NDC.

• Freda 7 years ago

Have you seen, Kwesi Jonah, that Konbian is dangerous? Why not just dispatch/Kill him and save the public from this notorious armed robber? You sit in the cool of your office, sip Malta Guinness, and give armchair academic so ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

I don't know we are keeping such criminals in the prisons, the earlier they executed the safer it will be for us all. This shows that he has not change. Kill them now to avoid their escape

• kakra 7 years ago

Foolishness. What is he still doing in prison when he has been sentenced to death. Ghanaian leaders and foolish hypocrisy. They won't sign to kill a criminal but will steal from the poor and the innocent...

Why are we not hanging this beast? Are we short of ropes too? Tie a rope around his neck and get a crane to lift him up by the rope. How difficult is this?

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Why spend our tax money on this trash? Dispose of it.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Stupid fool go and sign it,Combia wil definitely come out cuz justice was not delivered in his case cuz the judges use public knowledge to rule the case since the state failed to provide evidence to butress the fact that inde ...

• Bandex 7 years ago

We made a trip to the prisons today and due to kombian stupidity we were not allowed to see the inmates. He should be given intense supervision

• Phonemes 1 7 years ago

so why after his death sentence u are keeping him

• T and T 7 years ago

This is important news because the victims were police officers, right? Had they been ordinary poor people the police and the judges would take bribe and set them free.