You are here: HomeNews2016 11 06Article 484273

Grant's demeanour shows he needs deliverance - J.E Sarpong

Read Comments Comments (32)

• jahlive 7 years ago

Nkwasiasem akwakwa. Foolish man

• Kkk 7 years ago

He is right. If you look closely Avram has no replacement for the injured players. The reason is he did not pay attention to the league and could not scout new players.

• ALL FOR ONE 7 years ago

THIS P.E TEACHER WHO IS SACKED AT EVERY CLUB HE GOES MUST SHUT HIS STINKING MOUTH UP. IF NOT CHEAP CLUBS IN GHANA, WHO'LL EVER EMPLOY THIS HOPELESS P.E INSTRUCTOR AS A COACH? HOPELESS BRAGGART, LEAVE GRANT AND THE BLACKSTARS ...

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Seriously, I think this man needs to be rushed to the hospital psychiatric evaluation. The way he's been all over the place in recent times talking yabi yabi yabi like that sounds very strange.

• HAHAHA 7 years ago

This guy Sarpong wants Grant's job but he sucks so bad that he will never get it. HAHAHA

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

he talks byheart like smoking ntampe for bush inside

See this fool Oly seff u cant handle u r here running your mouth

• Jhujhu. 7 years ago

Why does this FM stations keep given this idiot an audience. Foolish man.

• Damm 7 years ago

Nonsense, can't do jack shit.

• k baah 7 years ago

Foolish coach what your problem, can you coach Ghana. U paaaa stop man

• Kwadjoe, USA 7 years ago

Mr. Sarpong please stop disgracing Ghanaians. We are a better people than your attitude towards Mr. Grant.
    You are nothing but a pure disappointed racist who have nothing to offer Ghana other than stupidity. Your jealous att ...

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Wouldn't mind if he could do better ... too many Haters ...

HE, SARPONG, SOUNDS AND LOOKS LIKE HE NEEDS A BRAIN TRANSPLANT. I BET A BRAIN SCAN WILL SHOW, HE IS AN AIR HEAD!

• Villager 7 years ago

I vouch that J.E. Sarpong is not a racist but damn CONTROVERSIAL. During his playing career he was all over the newspaper reports with bad behaviour. people thought he would have changed after the Winneba Sports education but ...

AND A DECORATED DONKEY IS ALWAYS A DONKEY!

• Wake up ! 7 years ago

We are in a difficult situation and need to put our heads together to support Grant and our National team.
    Sarpong is behaving very badly. The coach needs to be supported so the he can focus on the task ahead, instead of thi ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Why some Ghanaians So stupid like that? Am wondering why scathing attack on the coach? JE Sarpong can you do the job? Ghanaians talk to much. Allow him to do the job. Remember the same person you are attacking does organise c ...

u win trophy before? look at ur resume n body of work before u criticise grant, pls...

• Ayaala 7 years ago

Is this coming from the saint Ghfuo himself? This is stupid talk paaa. Can't 'belevit'. Trophy? Is like saying don't criticize the president since you have never been a president.

soon, sarpong will criticize mourinho n pepe guardiola...meanwhile, local trophy sef u cant win...muahahahaaaaa. u sarpong u dey chop kpkonte, n yet u want to criticise someone who dey chop nkatib3. waa look...muahahahaaaaa b ...

• Cletus D Kuunifaa 7 years ago

Probably the most stupid man in this defining moment of time. Why is he doing what he is doing.

• Ayaala 7 years ago

Thank you Sarpong! Truth hurts. Grant is non inspirational. Grant doesn't know shit! 'A problem known is a problem solved'. We all know we need strikers and he sits his lazy ass in uk inviting just midfielders

• Cowboy 7 years ago

That is why African Soccer will not progress. I do not have a problem with criticizing Grant, but where from deliverance. When African Soccer Clubs are praying for success, those European Clubs are rather training very hard w ...

• T and T 7 years ago

Mr Sarpong, this is the wrong time to be negative. We are going to Egypt like wounded lions, we will win the game to improve our chances of going to Russia.

• Koffi Akhassan 7 years ago

A very important principle in coaching between coaches is to support each other's regardless of the many barriers we all have. Criticism on the media only shows a negative mentality of the viewer not to mention the respect of ...

• Defender 7 years ago

Mr Sarpong or who stop jealousing.

• IKE 7 years ago

Why does this so called man always criticising the coach. I think he has menopus he is not making any point but noise. How many time have we not giving the black stars to a Ghanaian coach including he J.E. Sarpong? He was th ...

• zizou 7 years ago

This man man should be arrested togeth with the media who continiously allow him to air this negative views. We are going to win in alexandria and i will tell you why. Idiot

• IKE 7 years ago

You're right he should go hell

• A.e zion 7 years ago

If he is able hhe should go for the job n should stop disturbing others with insult

• DON 7 years ago

Sarpong you cannot even coach a local team but you have the courage to criticize Grant. what a sock. Go and handle a team

Stupid man. The man comes from Israel and he needs deliverance from crooked Ghanaian pastor. This shows the mind-set of fools whom we have allowed to scream so much any rubbish they spew is gospel. How this guy thinks he has ...