Prophetess storms Mahama’s campaign in Obuasi

Read Comments Comments (318)

• Clement, Kentucky 7 years ago

Hmmmmm

• TONGA 7 years ago

HAHAHAH

• HARD TRUTH 7 years ago

ASK MAHAMBOLE WHY HE HASN'T HE HASN'T GONE TO MANHYIA PALACE TP GREET HIS FRIEND OTUMFOU ASANTEHENE. DOS THIS PROPHETESS KNOW THAT MAHMABOLE HAS IMPREGNATED THE ASANTEHENE'S DAUGHTER OHEMAA AND RUINED THE YOUNG GIRL'S MARRIAG ...

• PADG 7 years ago

You NPP you scheme and fabricate stories like water flowing. It was Ibrahim Mahama who impregnated the daughter of Ashanti Hene and not President Mahama but you are conjuring that they blame the President but it would not w ...

• KWABENA SARPONG 7 years ago

Hard truth kindly let's play our politics in a fair manner. Fair play should be the watch word. President Mahama will defnetly be at Manhyia this week. If the one who in his students day at Legon of which I am an eye witness, ...

• Sam Davilo 7 years ago

Rubbish episode!!! Ghanaians sometimes behave like fools. What is this rubbish???

• Razzahey Mmama 7 years ago

A lil more civilize

• Nana Acheampong 7 years ago

But is that not what the short stupid cocaine dealer thief is doing to his friends daughters and KNUST new applicants when the go to him for his educational funds which he has chopped like Kumasi ahensen tz.two of the same ki ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This is a paid advertisement and well rehearsal gimmick to deceive Ghanaians.This tricks will only fool NDC supporters.God will not anoint a thief,Corrupt,murderer and his accuser.Folks this is corruption and deception in the ...

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

...but you so called bohyeba believes what charlatan Owusu Bempa says.

• Tsatsebi 7 years ago

Unlike the NPP's fake pastor Owusu Bempah, this a true prophesy from the living TRUE GOD. Take heed all Ghanaians and vote for Mahama to fulfil God's prophesy. The Almighty God has good plans for Ghana thru Mahama.

• Obinyabi grandson ASESEESO 7 years ago

YOU ARE HAPPY WITH YOUR LIES. CHEAP TRICKS. IT IS A PLANNED THING. AS A PRESIDENT, SOME ONE WORKING TOWARDS YOU ,THEN THE SECURITY WATCHING HER TO COME TO YOU. PROPAGANDA. NDC USE DOVE TO SELECT THEIR ANOINTED PRESIDENT.WHY N ...

• ex-cpl atia Naagode 7 years ago

FALSE PRETENCE

Beware of false prophecies

• Paul 7 years ago

I wonder why people don't have patience to wait and see if a prophecy Ias true or false,pls let us not stand in the way of God.If it is from God,so be it

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

I am telling the whole world that l am not a prophet neither nor a pastor but l am telling everyone that l can see far more than this prophetess. She is not coming from God l challenge her she is a devil agent and she is amon ...

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

Is it cos she said good things about mahama?

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Wonders shall never end, how nice, the NDC is trying to blindfold the good people of Ghana with their "Tom und Jerry" catoon Film. A prophetess in deed!!! and this time around, not a "woman of God" but probably a PROPHETESS f ...

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

Akufo Addo on pastors seat YES from GOD prophetess for Mahama NO from satan we will see who will win DECEMBER 7 :

• skotsman 7 years ago

Cos she is a part of the scheme by the NDC to win some votes in the Ashanti Region.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Do the so called prophetess and her god know that WOYOME WAS NDC CHIEF FINANCIER AND SO JOHNMAHAMA KEEPS PROTECTING HIM even though Ghanaians are still sooo poor?

• Kosi 7 years ago

YEAH I KNOW SHE'S EVIL BECAUSE SHE DIDN'T SAY THOSE THINGS TO AKUFO ADO ISN'T IT? ATE THOSE PROPHETS SAYING NANA WOULD WIN FROM GOD.. ??? YES YES HOW LAUGHABLE NPP. WHAT NPP DOESNT REALISE IS THAT THE SILENT MAJORITY ARE FIRM ...

Does that prophetess knw that Atta Mills was murdered?

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

SHE ALSO NEEDS V-8.CLEVER ENOUGH TO FOOL MAHAMA FOR HER PART.The useless president carry,throuhout,V-8s;hence any idiot fool in for one.

• Boateng Kojo - Kumasi 7 years ago

She is evil because she did not prophesy for Akuffo Addo victory? What about that lousy man Owusu Bempah who also prophesied for Akuffo, is he also evil or angel. Hypocrisy and double standards at highest levels.

• OHEMAA PAPPABI 7 years ago

NPPS ARE BUSH PEOPLE... CAN'T STAND THEM

• Razzahey Mmama 7 years ago

You are perfect right

• rich 7 years ago

Am from that town there's no prophertess in dat town shame to NDC

• sir 7 years ago

they didn't say she is from ur town. No one knows where she comes from. Believe her or not cos she said God gave her the prophecy and let God judge her and stop ur political incline thoughts.

• kofi yovo 7 years ago

Then u go to Ghana and challenge her.idiot if u can see.did she ask of any money like u fake money grabers who ask for money all the time.I don't even know why people waste their time on u.where u also called by God.

• Obinyabi grandson ASESEESO 7 years ago

OH ,WHEN WILL NDC STOP PROPAGANDA. 419 THE WOMAN HAVE RECEIVED THE MONIES ALREADY BEFORE COMING THERE. BUKOM BANKU DID IT AND NOW HAVE A BRAND NEW RANGE ROVER. THE WISE ARE COLLECTING FROM THE IDIOTS. CHANGE IS COMING SOON

• Jessy 7 years ago

Can someone tell Mahama he's an utter disgrace to Ghana? Kindly show the video. Idiots!

• Kojo 7 years ago

Hahahe. Observers are worried.

• kululu 7 years ago

One prophet says this , another prophet says that, and who wins? The atheist is not to blame after all, for saying there is no God. these so-called men of God are all in the game for their stomach and attention. They are not ...

• mm 7 years ago

The thunder and lightening were also fake? Hmm NPP

• Nana Amprofi 7 years ago

*her

• PROPHETESS WANTS SOME COINS 7 years ago

NO WAY SECURITY WOULD HAVE ALLOWED HER TO GET CLOSE TO MAHAMA. WITH HER CONCERT, IT WORKED WELL

• Mustapha 7 years ago

Agro oooo!

• kuu 7 years ago

waaso twaaaannn

• aikins 7 years ago

Concert party

• GOVERNOR 7 years ago

for sure Mahama is taking over once again

• Kwesi Kwansah 7 years ago

What is the name of this prophetess. Where can I find her?

• Kwame TX 7 years ago

Pure Russian propagandist tactics. Have you heard about Nkrumah may3 toffee young pioneer tactics in the 60s? Sagyewaa!!! Those days they will assemble the young pioneers in a dark room and they will shout Nyame mey3 toffee a ...

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm....to get a V8 from Mahama,one has to act.

• Ben 7 years ago

Go tell this to the marines. Whether he likes or not he will loose the election

• Mark 7 years ago

Lies upon lies,stop using God's name in your campaign deceitful man,did you use helicopter to go to Obuasi?didn't you use de road?criminal president

• zantoda 7 years ago

only simple minds will believe such lies, How can God bless you when 90% of the population claim to worship him but are always lying, stealing, killing and even robbing each other in his name????

• Time-Will-Tell 7 years ago

Bullshit indeed.

• nana 7 years ago

Bullshit when a pastor anointed or installed Nana Addo as president in the ashanti region

• Abdul Aziz 7 years ago

Why are fools like NPP supports rendering insult.......NPP will never come to power, 4gt it.

• Kwabena martins 7 years ago

The most honest comment i have seen in a long long time. Master say it and say it again.. These so called prophet and prophetess most be shams.. We dey kill always and steal then friday we rush to church,. Now we even go to c ...

• Zigila 7 years ago

cock & bull story

• KOD 7 years ago

Becareful this is purely 419

• ask your God 7 years ago

if so then God want us to die

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 7 years ago

NDC movie script. Pure propaganda. I laughed enter Mahama's kitchen for some tuozaarfi. Good job acting, prophetess. Stupid lady. May God forgive you for acting to deceive the gullible citizens of my/our beloved country Ghana ...

• Timtim 7 years ago

Cantata or akan drama,l mean who wrote this script,God wont let His people suffer under this man again.

• Timtim 7 years ago

From doves to prophetes,nana dey come(ndc)

• bash 7 years ago

God would punish foolish and propagandist journalism no one cares say this to the Marines

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

This nonsense happening in Ghana in this 21st Cemtry?No amount of Tricks by NDC Crooks can change the destiny of Mahama in the coming Elections. NDC must be ashamed o themselves for enacting this Concert, Dole Dole Nana Beba.

• Jessy 7 years ago

Shameful! Very shameful. This comes to confirm Mahama is losing the elections and he's desperate enough to cook and act this childish story.

• joy 7 years ago

Eiiii a prophetess in hot red trousers hmmm asem beba dabi

• Esi 7 years ago

Obviously not a graduate of a the school of performing arts. Who staged this one?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This is the best comment ever.Good job. Well done.

He's being told not to cause any problem and let Ghana move to the next level

• Nana Amprofi 7 years ago

Tell the prophetess that he cane is soaked in heaven's kerosene. "Nkwasiasem!" You people think we can fall for such mischief, (Nntro Devilish Congress)NDC

• senyo 7 years ago

God uses people to execute assignment but not this thief.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

I can't imaginehow stupid the Ndc gov't takes Ghanaians for.Massa,yengyimii saa o.Literally we are not that stupid .

• VOTE 7 years ago

Someone coached her to do that..BNI should investigate SHAME,SHAME,Propeganda

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

Mahama will win again

• voltaviwo nubue ke. com 7 years ago

All these are concocted and staged for voters to believe and turn their heart to these thieves and liars. But believe you me , it'll never change anybody's mind, Ghanaians are above this comedy. Madam prophetess, continue ...

• kay 7 years ago

CONCERT.WHETHER HE LIKES IT OR NOT WE WANT CHANGE. PROPHETESS. TELL YOUR GOD. WE HUMANS DO NOT WANT MAHAMA.NKWASIAASEM.

• PPK 7 years ago

Prophetess or no prophetess, NPP be prepared to go to bed early after December 7.

• de kharl 7 years ago

Only a few years ago his brother was heavily indebted to the Merchant Bank that eventually led to the Bank's sell out. Workers Bank (SSNIT) sold out to family and friends. Today Ibrahim Mahama is 3rd richest man in Ghana. He ...

• Jamal 7 years ago

NDC n propaganda. Mahama will
    Lose big tym

• Ndebugre 7 years ago

Stupid Ghanaian Security looking on. For all you know, she may be a suicide bomber.

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Na they knew she was gon show up. .bitch vanished thru thin air.....no one could interview her....this FOOL dramani has mental health issues...I understand the prophetess is oti blessed 's wife....go figure...ha

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

FUCKING LAZY SUPERSTITIOUS PRIMITIVE COUNTRY & PEOPLE!!!

• Commenting from Jail 7 years ago

Tell it to the tourists. Apuuuu!! Thief man like Mahama is the chosen one for the Land ? This can only deceive tiny minds.

• Mahama is a GREAT LEADER LIKE NKRUMAH 7 years ago

I said it yesterday that God is doing wonderful things for my Ghana
    This man JDM looks like Osagyfo has been given back to Ghanaianschool
    Let's thank the Lord
    I visited Ghana recently and I was amazed about the deve ...

• francis 7 years ago

"What did NPP did."you speak this English and you still want to vote for mahama.can't you see your teachers never taught you the right grammar because they were not well catered for.it am sorry for you.

• agyapee147 7 years ago

it is not the business of the believer to doubt prophetic uttrance becuase God will always prove himself faithful. 7th december will tell what spirit took hold of her. our fingers are crossed

• Emmak 7 years ago

Liars will always be liars. This will not help and will not save Mahama from the impending land slide defeat ahead come Dec 7. We are above these types of deceptions.

• Abdul Karim sawla 7 years ago

Father of lies (Rev Owusu Bempa) have you heard a true prophecy. Owusu Bempa the Word of God says thou shall not judge but we should judge according to the fruits you bear. It is your own fruits that are judging you as a fath ...

• JIM 7 years ago

THOSE WHO CALL MAHAMA AND THE NDC THIEVES PLEASE CAN YOU PLEASE BRING OUT EVIDENCE FOR THE WHOLE WORLD AND GHANAIAN TO SEE. SEE IS TO BELIEVE.SHOP CRYING LIKE FOOLS.WHAT HAS MAHAMA STOLEN ????????????? TELL GHANA. WHAT YOU ...

• Emmak 7 years ago

Do you live in Ghana? If so, did you hear the post World Cup fallout? Did you hear about the Bus Rebrading? Did you hear about the Ameri deal? Etc etc. what kind of proof do you need?

He borrowed $40bil...used $7bil...he owe us $33bil...he keeps the monies in lorDUNA 'S ASS... can prove it...just ask oti blessed.

• Abdul Karim sawla 7 years ago

Why Owusu Bempa ' (father of lies) don't you judge Bempa prophecies.

• JP 7 years ago

Tweaa now they are using Okomfo!

• Emmak 7 years ago

Mahama and NDC have taken their lies to a new level. Ghanaians, stand up against these crooks and change the country for the better on Dec 7.

• WHO ARE THEY FOOLING? 7 years ago

NONSENSE

• kelewele- Lawra 7 years ago

This is how God sent a message to his children.JMD did not go to the prophetess to him. The same way God sent prophet Samuel to anoint David as King .

• Emmak 7 years ago

Only foolish people will believe this story. All those defending this story, mostly NDC folks are foolish and shallow minded.

• ohene 7 years ago

foolish ghanaians!!!

• TSK 7 years ago

Am not Surprise, you a Togolese
    Foolish man

• Jon in Tema. 7 years ago

Npp if you don't believe leave it for God.For all you know you might be speaking against God. And l can bet that the npp is going to plan a fake one for Akuffo Addo.

Only illiterate NDC will fuck with a fetish priest and call her a prophet...Its been two years since I told yall don quixote is smarter than this fool DRAMANI ..

• PPK 7 years ago

Right post good one there.

• joe 7 years ago

Fabricated story by ndc again.let them show the recording on all the tv stations for the whole Ghanaians to watch.liars.We all wait to see

• TUJ 7 years ago

The master has spoken so be it who change change or challenge the supremo God thank you father may thy will be done

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

Our God is a faithfetul God if it is from GOD it will come to pass. But it will fail if it is propaganda.

• Cash 7 years ago

Some one is making up the story.

• Shipah 7 years ago

Lol....comedies...is this going to pay my light bill or going to give me a job....I beg if she is going to pay my light bill I will vote for mahama if not clear off with this Two by four story

• kofi amoah 7 years ago

This is shaking my faith in God as a christian.Someone tell me was it really President Mahama who was seen in a picture with some mallamas?If it is true he was the one,then NPP don't be deceived. The Bible says, test all the ...

• kofi amoah 7 years ago

If it is really from God.I am also His son and begs Him that Ghanaians are tired of a govt in which there is too much daylight robbery.where teachers buy their own chalk to teach children,where 3.6 million cedis is used put p ...

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

God does not release his prophesy in public gathering like ndc campaign, where thieves r abundant, he only release his prophesy on holy grounds like church, or prayer ground, ndc shud go n tell dis to de marines.

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Do think governance is about chalk and petty issues? Dig into depths my friend.

• Obaapa Ghana 7 years ago

Nkwasia acting, u think we believe in bought prophets.....Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew

• Boakye 7 years ago

AT AGE 72 NANA IS A SPENT FORCE. THIS IS A SCIENTIFIC FACT.HUMANS CANNOT CHEAT NATURE. LISTEN CAREFULLY NANA SLURS WHEN SPEAKING. HIS TIME IS PAST NO MATTER WHAT YOU WISH OR THINK.

• Dela 7 years ago

This is never true, She has been paid by the NDC . Foolish people.

• john 7 years ago

as u have been paying the stupid Owusu Bempah

So Owusu Bempa was paid by the npp.

• Nana Osei Yaw 7 years ago

Who don't know Ghana Web has been influenced by the Ruling Political party. Prophet Owusu Bempah prophesied win for Nana and he was invited by the Ghana police. This woman is doing these in front of the President. GhanaWeb de ...

• Cytirxgh 7 years ago

GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOUR SOULS!, I AM SO SAD, BUT I UNDERSTAND WHY YOU PEOPLE ARE SOUDING LIKE THAT. OH YES! IT IS BECAUSE YOU HAVE NO BRAINS AND OR CAN'T THINK FAR YOU ARE SAYING MAHAMA SHOULD GO.THAT IS HOW IDIOTS BEHAVE SO I ...

• obour 7 years ago

Look at you and your spellings calling some one illiterate I laugh enter your bedroom with your wife

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

This is the funniest joke of the century. Iam laughing the fulani laugh all the way to Mahama's kicthen fridge. ....cow ????cow????cow????cow????cow????cow????cow????cow????

• Adams Hillia. 7 years ago

She is tell lies by his grace of almighty Allah, this 'll not happen this year. God has already bless Nana Addo, nd he 'll surly win.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

English,English,English, Grammar,Grammar,Grammar, if you can't write, don't write, if you can't read,don't read

• skotsman 7 years ago

The NDC could even bring the Pope himself to prophesy and John Mahama will still go home with his evil doings

• Emmak 7 years ago

Even a prophesy from any of the Saints will not save Mahama. Ghanaians are tired of these types of lies.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1`. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Walaala 7 years ago

Massa tell this to your kids not we mature minded what her name and where do she comes from. Such a lie like this need not to be told

• Me 7 years ago

God is with you Mahama. Do not be afraid of the enemies u see because God is with you. If they come in thousand folds prepare to meet them in ten thousand folds, if they come with knifes, meet them with guns because the Lord ...

• THEREALTRUTH 7 years ago

OH YES, THE god THAT LETS CHILDREN GO HUNGRY, THE ONE THAT LEADS THE COUNTRY THAT IS KNOWN OVER THE EARTH AS CORRUPTION RUN AMUCK, OR THE ONE THAT ALLOWS PLANES TO SEND CEDI ACROSS THE WORLD TO GIVE TO BOYS THAT KICK BALLS IN ...

• On Your Heels 7 years ago

She read , do not depart from your ways " has Mahama not departed from his way ???? Satan appeared to earn Mahana

• THIEF OF BAGHDAD 7 years ago

That what the Lord said, Ashantis and the Akyems shall not buy that but what the Lord said is the final.

• AGYANKA 7 years ago

GHANAPOLITICSONLINE IS EDITED BY OMANE BOAMAH. DID THE WOMAN NEED AN NDC T-SHIRT?

Bullshit.

• Nana antwi 7 years ago

I wonder where dis prophetess cum from, hmmmm we live to see de outcome,come December 7

• M Norpla 7 years ago

Dont forget that the devil knows the Holy Bible from Genesis to Revelation very, very well so dont be deceived, its not from the Almighy God.

• Kojo antwi 7 years ago

Twaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa no false prophet or profetees can change the will God and the coming of our new king Nana ado snakes akufo ado.nana b3ba

Mahama is a thief vote the criminal out.A thief running our resources is dangerous to our children children's future.The NDC thievery gangsters must be booted out in 2016 elections.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

When Owusu Bempah prophesies it's good, when this supposed prophetess does it, it's bullshit. Dec. 7 really has a lot to determine.

• Cytirxgh 7 years ago

Say it again my fried. you louded and applauded owusuaa bempa right? By their fruits....... December 7th we will all see our our smoothness level..

• Think Big 7 years ago

You are so dumb and block-headed. You can neither write nor spell and yet still you are against free education. Continue to wallow in illiteracy and mediocrity. Wab)n papa

• Benjamin 7 years ago

pls can u call ur father a thief? stupid fools,kwaseaa .

• kofi amoah 7 years ago

Eeeeee NDC!!!!The lady is a prophetess but after prophesying, she disappeared like Philip in the book of Acts.

• sam 7 years ago

demon go away God will never appoint this thief for us.she want money DAT is y?

• gbevue 7 years ago

kay i love your comment. yes we humans do not like this abomination as a president.nana beba.

• philip 7 years ago

If the president said the woman disappear den he should be ready to disapear tooo stupid president

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

I believe the story and i believe in God s love for Ghana. God hands is on this country so much so that He CANNOT PUNISH. us with nana Ado. unlike bempah who has invested in the npp campaign thiis lady used by God i believe ...

• big boy 7 years ago

thanks you Jesus Christ .
    the man is doing a great job

• search 7 years ago

Folks, have you read any sensible and credible news from ghanapoliticsonline before? it is an NDC cantata outlet managed by people with chicken brains like Koku Anyidoho, Kofi Adams, otukono and NDC infantile minds ; the fo ...

• Gandhi 7 years ago

she's not from The truth and only God. God doesn't support stupidity, lies and corruption. God is truthful. Satan can do that too just to deceive. the message is from the devil...may God forgive her.

• luvzone 7 years ago

Is she not one of the sycophants?

• TK 7 years ago

Whether the Lady is a prophet or not what God has written is written and no one can clean it.If Pr Mahama will be retain no one can stop it.God bless Mahama,God bless Mother Ghana.

May God curse mahama and all his decendants....mof..I wish bankruptcy on all 'of them...especially dramani

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Fake! What makes her a prophetess? What is her name? If it's true then Ghana has decided to punish us. Is it God who told him to pay workers 3months salaries after working for 2 years?. The prophetess should tell us why wayo ...

• MUFTY 7 years ago

Will this be that God dd not know our money was stolen and given to woyome? Does it mean that God want to cheat Ghanaians? Allah don't do His things this way at all.

• Lewis, Accra 7 years ago

21st century is full of gimmicks! people lie and prophesy in the Name of God. but what does the bible say? a person who says that this is what the lord says and prophesy and it doesn't come to pass is a liar. so let's see aft ...

• dixon 7 years ago

Infact this mistaken prez Mahama and his team are overwhelmly Joker unexpecting from that level of status. God punish you and othat induced lady.

• LUGUTUAH ADUAYIRE PETER 7 years ago

JM your works and relationships with Chiefs, the Clergy and even the ordinary Ghanaians tell me alot and I know the Almighty God would see you through the elections successful to continue the Good works for Mother GHANA.

• Man 7 years ago

Fool

Npp why? Anything good on the other side is bad. So Owusu Bempa s prophecies are correct,and this lady s own is propaganda. The Almighty God will judge soon!!!

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Sometimes ago it was doves but we later saw that the doves were sent by mahama girls in the videos to extend that the doves refused to fly due to tiredness. Now it is human prophetess. How my much was she paid. Even kwaku Bon ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

NDCs~Mahama using the name LORD JESUS CHRIST to Steal,to liars,Propaganda,Deceiver,DOVES could'nt Fly,Corruppt,Strikes,Vote Mahama out,He is a Criminal Thief

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

USELESS PROPHETESS, KWASIA MAHAMA THINKS GHANAIANS STILL HAVE SHORT MEMORY, IDIOT TWEAAAAAAA APUUUUUU

• YILLEY 7 years ago

Wonderful world. So JM shall according to the fetish priest. Hmmmmm

• NANA B3BA 7 years ago

The people say she's a prophetess according to the journalist which means that they know him in the town but she later turns into a spirit and disappears. Hahahaha!!! Bogus mahama and NDC journalist. Know matter what!, NDC wi ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Ghanaians should not be disturbed at all
    These days ahead of the December elections, we will be hearing of such sso-called people of the gospel of Christ making all sorts of dubious prophesies for John Mahama and his corrup ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

HIM AND HIS THIEF BROTHER IBRAHIM, NKWASEAFUO

• Truth 7 years ago

419 planned concert, NDC criminals again with their nonsesne hoax. Idiots should spare us our ears with this bullshit.

• Oko Mate 7 years ago

The world has changed. People have access to more news and have become wiser. Wrong move. Most Ghanaians even don't respect fetish priesthood.

A prophetess wearing trousers? Interesting

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Hahaha,Mahama the con man.Saa president wei,azaa nkoaa.They paid the lady to come and act! Ghanaians are wide awake this time.419 president!

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

LET THE DOOM PROPHET BEMPAH EXPLAIN THIS TO THE NATION.IAM SURE SOMETHING GOOD ABOUT PRESIDENT MAHAMA WOULD BE MET WITH STRONG RESISTANCE BY HIM

• Stone 7 years ago

Common, we are not kids anymore. This same NDC planted doves in 2008 and tried it again in cape coast. The True God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob would not approve corrupt minded people. Ackan stole and Israel nearly lost their ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

a prophetess in a trousers.. Bitch go and read your Bible well

• Sarah Atopeh 7 years ago

President Mahama will win. This is the sign from God. Ndc will win easily despite the npp propaganda.

• kojo 7 years ago

hahahshahahah....ndc can plann anytin lies paaaaaaa nie lrts see 7 december

• Nana Apraku 7 years ago

When prophet anointed Nana Akuffo Addo n placed him on his stool 3 tyms, his supporters said the prophet is a true man of God whereas NDC supporters accused the prophet as fake. Today same supporters of NPP are saying this v ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

hahahaha. when de desperate has itchy ears and wants to hear exactly what he wishes for. ghanapoliticsonline an appendage of omane boamah displaying another gibberish. they act churchoholic but visit Senegal and Benin for rit ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

You will soon be deported to Lebanon

• Cyril k silas 7 years ago

Stupid girl talking nonsense.do u know hoe it takes to be prophetess ? Di

• Kojo 7 years ago

Tweaks educated pedestrians

• Rasputin 7 years ago

A staged acting incident. We are not fooled!

• Jihadi Mahama 7 years ago

In the past... great leaders like the Caesars and Alexanders have used this style of heavenly endorsement to have sway over the simple minded populace. This shall never work. We Ghanaians are wide awake. We know what is goin ...

• Jihadi Mahama 7 years ago

The source of the news itself is Pro NDC. Prez thinks Ghanaians have short memory and are superstitious so there are fools. Your Crony Ghanapoliticsonline can't fool us. We Ghanaians will use you to send a message to subse ...

• ######## 7 years ago

THIS IS WONDERFUL. AS I READ THIS, I FELT THE TRUTH. GOD IS INDEED WITH JOHN MAHAMA. AKUFFO IS GOING ROUND VISITING SHRINES AND SEEKING HELP FROM THE GODS OF THIS LAND.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• amorous 7 years ago

it's not true

• NDC man run to NPP becos of job wahal 7 years ago

loosing awaiting u sir, no matter what

• aklofi Ho 7 years ago

Hahaha

• danlenzy 7 years ago

hahahah dis be demonically Prophetess she also wan somtin to eat. upon all dis stressing living she think god is dead for us to suffer under mahaha. NO CHANGE IS COMING

• Wise man Truth 7 years ago

This woman is an agent of Satan, she is FAKE, been paid to do that comedy to fool Ghanaians that God is with John Mahama. Mahama is disowned by God... Ghanaians must open their eyes not to be deceived by their false prophesie ...

• KABA EDWARD 7 years ago

Is it not interesting to read through de comments that Follow the stories, hahaha if de story favours or against u, u have a different view all together but do you know dat this election is between incompetence and uselessnes ...

• JOE DEE 7 years ago

It's a plan work just to cover up what happened at Fumso. She is an NDC member. Shame on you Now the NDC believes her but don't believe what OWUSU BEMPAH said, Hmmmm God knows best, but still Mahama is already g ...

• Samuel 7 years ago

Mahama is God chosing pres.Nana addo is racist

• TORGBIJARULE......EDEY BEEEIIIIII K3K 7 years ago

I can see that most NPP members are as stupid as their stupid and useless leader the shot devil alias aka kapoipoi...... believe it or not useless npp slaves...JM is winning it 1 touch because the lord has spoken and his will ...

Hahahahaaaa ooooohh ..Ghana politics is full of jokes and lies hahahahaaaa who are deceiving

• Kakra 7 years ago

Folks beware of false prophet. God will never impose economic hardship on His beloved people x l don't think you guys have forgotten corruption, dumsor, massive utility bills paying on undelivered service and many more x even ...

• lala 7 years ago

I said it and I no npp will surely complain bcos owusu was called father of lies. J M Toasooooooo

• Innocent 7 years ago

Foolish and hungry woman claiming God's power, even the unborn baby is aware of mahama' and NDC loooossing the elections .
    We know how hungry you are poor girl.
    That stupid bastard should wait n see.

• KODAGWEN 7 years ago

Mahama knows he is going to loose the elections come Dec, 7th so he will do everything he can to twist the minds of few that does not know any better, A word to the wise is enough to know what's up, be wise Ghana .

• Jeff 7 years ago

We will vote on issues and false and hungry prophet

• Michael Diwan 7 years ago

Please I beg Ghanaians to take their time and Read psalm 35 where so called prophetess quoted her prophesy from it is false prophesy. No where in psalm 35 says about what she said. Let's beware of those false prophets otherwi ...

• Jeff 7 years ago

We will vote on issues and not false and,fake and hungry prophet

• Generall Amin 7 years ago

This is a complete movie. Kweku ananse part 100. This is a plan to confuse the electorates to have sympathy for NDC because they the change fever around. Where was the prophetess when people can't afford basic life necessitie ...

• bashings 7 years ago

Foolish, is English our bona fide language?

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

hahaha i laugh enter bole bamboi, immediately i saw de source of this story, i started laughin,ghanapoliticsonline.co n lies is like jm n atopa, now u r using de name of God to lie to Gh,thou shall not mention de name of God ...

• Spiritman 7 years ago

Deception he knows himself he will loose.

• Gyedu Abigail 7 years ago

Eeeeei Cantata paa ni? Pls stop deceivin urslfs wai.This is a kind of defence mechanism for his failure.Shameless ppl

• Spiritman 7 years ago

A thief like that and so call prophetess . Ei Ghana hmmmm Dec will tell

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama has already lost this election. You cannot use the Lord thy God to deceive his people. This is abomination and the Lord will not be mocked.
    That saids the Lord of Host. Heaven and Earth will pass but not my word.

• musah 7 years ago

This is very pathetic.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This is blasphemous. Is God that wicked to impose a satanic thief like Mahama on us again? Only idiots will believe this kwaku ananse story. NDC and Mahama are too desperate to hang onto power. Why?

• nana 7 years ago

Unknown priestess, she came from hell to deceive you Mr president, you don't have God's anointing, you are consigned to hell you and your ndc thieves.

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

Somehow, most illiterates are oblivious of how God communicates with mankind. The young woman was citing scriptures and proving it before His Excellency.

Before assigning anything to the Devil, you must know who he is and ...

• Elisha 7 years ago

Please read 1Kings 22:21-23 .Let us not. jump to hasty conclusions.Pray for spirit of discernment. Amen

• mashaa allah 7 years ago

if it were nana this lady prophesied the comments would hav been diffrnt. pure ignorance n stupidity

• Wisdom ,Akatsi. 7 years ago

That is a dirty prophecy.Is never from God.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This is NDC 419 story to deceive the poor gullible villagers in Ghana. How can the Almighty God send an anonymous prophet to his chosen children?

• selasie 7 years ago

FAKE.......Ghanaians have decided already this cooked up story won't wash

• gascon 7 years ago

if itvis really coming from God fine but if it is a plan thing.........God is watching

• Kojo 7 years ago

Tweeaaaa.....they think they can confuse is with lies. still nana b3ba

• Eagles claws 7 years ago

Concert concert concert concert cantata cantata cantata cantata

• Trusty 7 years ago

He who Allah Blessed, No one can curse

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Propaganda at work mahama nd his government should stop mocking with God are they not the same ppl that gave doves to some ladies to come nd free them at their menifiesto lunching at Cape Coast change is coming

• Obaapa 7 years ago

Why are you deceiving yourself, I am not interested in politics but I am telling you what you are saying is not from God. Then you should have told him about war that is approaching the nation of his doing, go and pray very G ...

• Fan 7 years ago

Ghanapoliticsonline is not a credible website and Ghana web should be careful of what they publish from that website.

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

This Is Real Hypocrite, A Real PROPHETESS In Trouser.? If this is not a prophetess type of Apostle Paul's day then to GOD be the glory.

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

MATCHEW !

• Vinss 7 years ago

THIS LADY WAS PLANTED.WE HAVE SEEN SOME MORE THAN THIS REMEMBER ABEDNIGO THE GREAT WHO EMRGE IN OBUASI ROAD SOME YEARS BACK HAVING A CRUSADE AT JACKSON NOW JUBILEE PARK A MAN CAME DANCING WHILE THE PROPHET ABED WAS DANCING AN ...

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

READ THE BOOK OF ACTS CHAPTER 16:16-18

Stage Craft

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Emere no reba,ANBEN NO BEBOMU ONYAME ADOM NO NOT.

• Truth 7 years ago

After doves refused to fly in cape coast now you hired one shameless drug addict to come and blasphem to Ghanaians, does this president have good brian at all? I cant think far. You all Ghanaians are myopic like you and cohor ...

• Sirnnay 7 years ago

From the Bible, God chooses the worse person to shame the wise. In 2012 God sent Dove to indicate his anointing on JM and now he has chosen a prophetess. That says the Lord.

• lizzy 7 years ago

God will never be happy with Mahama since about 70% of de population are not Happy with him

• Aade London 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha HAHAHAHAHAHA MAHAMA WHY? FIRST IT WAS WINGLESS DOVES WHO WERE EVEN ANGRY TO FLY NEAR MAHAMA AND WE'RE THEN THOUGHT HOW TO FLY. NOW IT'S A PROPHETESS? ANYWAY THE BIBLE HAD WARNED US ABOUT SUCH PROPHETESS HOW GIVE ...

• Samuel 7 years ago

With God all things aa possible

• xoxo 7 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha masre saaaa. Heheheheheheh

• EVANS 7 years ago

GOD WILL SEE U THROUGH THE NEXT LEVEL

• C from Wa 7 years ago

READ JOHN 3:16, GOD LOVE MAHAMA AND GIVE HIM TO GHANAIANS.HE WILL PASS THROUGH THE 8YEARS SURELY

• victory 7 years ago

Not again NDC!!! Last four years it was a dove and now its a prophetess, the interesting aspect is ghanains are no longer interested in your propaganda politics. We wont listen to any one ! We are tired of u. Ofcourse God do ...

• Tony McLion 7 years ago

This is a propaganda, a communist and socialist ploy to throw dust into the eyes of the Ghanaian voters towards the much needed change of government. The NDC wants to exploit the peoples' religious beliefs to win the election ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

That's Ghana's female Obinim. Illiterate idiot. This was staged-managed. And where was the president's security?

Ghanaians don't cease to amuse me. You are only good when the shoe is on your feet. So all the Prophet's who are prophesying for Nana Addo are good but those for Mahama are fake and vice versa.7 the December will decide

• Tarmack 7 years ago

change is coming like kakai

• Tyson 7 years ago

Stupidity at its highest peak. After the elections the mahama man will become a nobody and a nonentity.

• eric 7 years ago

a surprise

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

This prophet this , that prophet that. The lives of the ordinary Ghanaian is dictated by insanity from false prophets and prophetess who have mushroomed all over the country in the last couple of years. Yikes.

• tuga 7 years ago

JM the chosen one.

• dondee 7 years ago

AN IN TEARS.....GOD HAS ORDAIN JDM ALREADY..LETS ALL VOTE HIM TO STAY IN POWER TO CHANGE THIS SWEET NATION OF OURS.

• linda royal 7 years ago

let us pray for Nana to come not what dis killers are saying koraaa! apuuuuuu!

Are you talking about the Nana who can not unite his own party and has taken the party like his personal property. The Nana through whose dictates two people have died and others maimed. Please spare me wai. Yes am waiting fo ...

• dondee 7 years ago

It very interesting that the NPP is get scared with such revelation...the president dont run to pastors for prayers to become president,he is already.Unlike nana addo who always runs to fake Ashanti pastors to anoint him and ...

• Ajax 7 years ago

Hahahahaha I can't think far. I can't think madness. NDC 'u mean, masters in propaganda. This time it will nt help them. Whatever they do they will definitely lose this election.

• Kojo, Mafi Kumase V/R 7 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuu. This was a deliberate ocestration. God can not approve of a thief. where is woyome money, where is sada money? Where is all our money looted? You will loose. Nana Addo is an honest man.

• Prophet A 7 years ago

hahaha. lol. very funny indeed,

• Watson 7 years ago

Bcos it's Our dear president MAHAMA not mr. Akuffu addo
    What about its Akuffu addo will u believe or not
    SHAME UNTO U

• Adzrakor promise 7 years ago

Who ar those foolish n satanic people opposing the prophetess, nana addo cannot lead ghana

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Cheap shit.

• john mahama 7 years ago

they are all fakes people of God

• Mike 7 years ago

Hahahahah, this is Kwame Nkrumah inferior tactics. The last time, it was a white dove flying to the shoulders of Mahama at their convention and now this?. Oh men, ndc and their deceitful doings.

• The Unseen Tears Of Ghana 7 years ago

That lady entity is from the Indian Ocean where Mahama owes allegiance to the Rulers of Darkness. Ghana is doomed.

• TRUTH PREACHER 7 years ago

This´s a Charlatan prophetess.

• Kijama 7 years ago

anointed by God he shall continue the level don't panic Mr president

• Naana 7 years ago

He wish... He ll only win in his dream

• Agyemang Italy 7 years ago

Jealousy go shame. Jm toaso

• bam 7 years ago

I'm praying to one day see a real prophetess wearing trousers

• juicy 7 years ago

can't believe the comments that am reading.......This is serious ooo insults upon insults......hmmmm

• ex-cpl atia Naagode 7 years ago

Teaaaa Kai

• Emmanuelle Gabon 7 years ago

You people call Ghana a christian country, see how people are insulting their leaders so please stop calling ur country a christian country bcox i don't christians there but children of devil cox children of God didn't insult ...

• rich 7 years ago

Hahahah u guy make me laugh am from there akrofuom there is no prophertess in that town er am sorry...hahahah

• sekyi 7 years ago

If it is owusu bempa prophecy, it is from ,God, whether prophecy or not, Mahama, has won d election already. Nana ado, is cursed son of land, devil has bathed him very well

• isaac 7 years ago

You can't fool some of us,change is definitely a must.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Stupidness

• Moses 7 years ago

Our God is a macyfull God and he is the maker of chief

• Abdul Razak 7 years ago

I believe u if only God speak to half necket people, wit uncovered hair n diz tight jeans u wearing, every body one chop stolen money

• Kay Canada 7 years ago

For sure, it's a lying demon. God has would never be with and would never ever be with Mahama and NDC, bunch of thieves, murderers, adulterers, idolaters and bloodsuckers. Mahama will loose at all cost. Fuck you Witch.

• TSK 7 years ago

Read About David and know that God work in Mysterious ways

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Assuming the prophetess had called Mahama a " thief " you will see and hear the praises which will be showed on hear. Owusu Bempa comes out to spew garbage and you lots call him a true man of "god"

• Kiin 7 years ago

Assuming she had called Mahama a thief, his security outfit would have "executed" her without trial. Have you considered this too?

• dela 7 years ago

This will not work this time,I did not know the doves in 2012 at sunyani were stage after cape coast,the con man of a president will not fool me again.I am voting him out and where ever I move to that candidate wins.he is a b ...

• Salifu Amankwa 7 years ago

This is pre-arranged. Mahama must not play politics with the name of the Almighty. If he is truly adorned, he must explain to us the source of the wealth of his brother and cronies. He must answer the accusation of Mrs Rawlin ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Does ndc believe in prophets?

• Swedru 7 years ago

Hmm in this world

• YAASAABA LEVISCO 7 years ago

Weather Npp like not we are winning dis year election

Deceiving the people day by day.
    Tell the children the truth oya..!!!!!

• Prince Gyamfi Mensah 7 years ago

JM will surely win..... The wind of Victory 2016 for NDC is blowing at an increasing rate.

I will always join the winning team.
    I choose JM
    JM toaso

• Prince Gyamfi Mensah 7 years ago

Shallow thinker
    Think about how to win election and stop those cheap propaganda

JM is above all these lies
    JM toaso

• Richard A.Ansah 7 years ago

charlatan supporting charlatan !

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

This pure prophetess of God, we believe in God bless that Ghana have,Mahama is blessed from God, and no one can change the will of God, those who will like to stand the way of God will die for the glory of God to be establish

• Asamoah Joyce 7 years ago

Hahaha eiii Ghana paaa

• Kwasi 7 years ago

The battle is clearly The Lord's. Remember the HEN WITH THE CHICKS at the President's rally in the Western Region?
    The Hand of The Lord is obviously working for the President.
    Let us all say "Thank U, JESUS - THE CHRIST O ...

• AWURADE NYAADOA 7 years ago

YESU MAHAMA . HE HE HE . EISH SIR , YOU ARE NOW JESUS .THAT AN ANGEL HAS COME TO WORSHIP YOU ? EVEN WITH JESUS , IT WAS THE 3 WISE MEN .HMM YOU ARE LUCKY TO BE WORSHIPED BY AN ANGEL . ASEM BEBA DABI

• Guisher 7 years ago

Apuuu prophtes wearing skinny,in which church.tweaaaa

• Efo Danyo GH 7 years ago

Next joke please #lmfao

• Rashid Abdul Rahman umar 7 years ago

John Mahama has already won

• SOWEE 7 years ago

THIS IS JUST TO COUNTER APOSTLE OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHECY THAT NANA ADDO WILL WIN. BY THE WAY WHY WAS THE PROPHETESS NOT SEEN AGAIN, IS SHE A GHOST?

• Nana Acheampong 7 years ago

It's all well played by the party to only the fools and idiotic NDC people of Ghana

This must have been orchestrated to counter what Owusu Bempah is doing. Shame to them!!!

• MAN OF GOD 7 years ago

FAKE STAGE PROPHETESS HEW KILL MILLS WE KNOW, HE HAS BLOOD ON HIS HANDS!! I DONT KNOW THE GOD U SERVE. FAKE HE MADE THAT EVIL ENTER INTO U

111 MAHAMA WILL LOSE

• Kiin 7 years ago

The president must donate one of the vehicles give-away to the porphetess

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Jm is already a former a former president.Nana all the way.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Remember not too long ago. The Ndc shot a video clip of late president Mills bespectacled and sitting on the right hand side of God in Heaven.A prophetess kneeling at the feet of one she is to prophecy to. Ndc why do you take ...

deception

• Yaw Tawia 7 years ago

the ''cocoa'' is here for others to milk politicians who feel the politicians have gotten illegal monies, so it's their turn to retrieve some goodies from the politicians with their sweet-tongued prophesies or in whatever for ...

• KAA2911 7 years ago

In the camp of hardcore liars and propagandists, lies and propaganda are perpetual and essential ingredients for entertainment. What about this lady shows she is a prophetess? And even if she is, haven't we seen thousands of ...

• Jemsino 7 years ago

We wait on God..... If it's his will, Mahama's victory will certainly be materialized

• Aaron 7 years ago

I Will never in my entire life span touch a woman. But I swear this woman needs beating by me. Someone bring her and I will whoop her serious. Nonsense
    Maybe God forgive her soul for doing that. These people think the bible ...

• kofi yovo 7 years ago

U see when God chose's u no man.mahama u have won it.u see this is not any fake pastor dragging an old man akuffo addo to sit on a throne 3times which is not his seat.when npp loses call me and I will lash the pastor allday f ...

• Apoosese 7 years ago

what it's written is written!!!

• boakye 7 years ago

Let the prez stop campaigning and sleep if this a true prophecy.
    ALMIGHTY GOD THY WILL BE DONE.

• sir 7 years ago

I'm sure u 're a Christian. The Bible says God helps those who help themselves

• Ma' 7 years ago

Our True God and Father who has heard the CRIES of His People HAS THE FINAL SAY

• Ma'me Adjoa 7 years ago

GOD. HAS THE FINAL SAY

• Incompetent 7 years ago

Mahanbole you see where you have taken Ghana politics to? You like juju too much. Why??

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

so thus the president believed that?

THEN HE MUST BELIEVED BISHOP OWUSU THAT , NANA HAVE BEEN ANOINTED BY GOD , AND WINNER OF THIS 2016 ELECTION.

HMMMM NDC , MAHAMA. WONDERS SHALL NEVER END. BIG LIERS. HAHAHA FUNNY

• Larweh 7 years ago

The Lord Christ Jesus ways is not man's ways. He can choose to use the greatest sin or purest person to establish what He desire to establish. At the end, He seeks for His mighty name to be glorified.

• Naa Shika 7 years ago

God is faithfull in His words

• Mohammed nabulo 7 years ago

Appuuu! For where? Mahama has already lost the election. Prophet indeed why was she weeping? Mahama and his people are not wise and fast enough to detect dat d lady was dying of hunger.tweaaa...

• Abaawa 7 years ago

Is a lie , because ghanaians are suffering under governance of this ruling party .how is a chosen one from God.noooooo Ghana this is too much lies.

• ANOINTED 7 years ago

J M TOASOOOOOOOO

• stay jay 7 years ago

I cancle it in Juses name

• save me 7 years ago

I cant think farrrrrrr..........eiiiiiiiiiiii .....Ma se re aaaaaa awu....lol.

• Akua 7 years ago

I'm not suprised at all over the crowd, I saw with my own eyes buses picking students from some schools and bribing them with T-Shirts and money to follow Ndc to their campaign grounds, I was really shocked, and I said, oh t ...