You are here: HomeNews2016 11 04Article 483727

Even the devil can't stop my victory - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (72)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

*WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FARES TOO HIGH, SCHOOL FEES RIDICULOUS, SCHOOL F ...

• DJ Boro 7 years ago

Early morning smoke around Opana can make him have dreams

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

True. He is hallucinating.

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

He goes round begging people to let him be president and turns back to say nothing can stop him from winning. H funny this oluman can be

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Because he has lost already he is saying that to please his arsed-licker npp followers.

• PII 7 years ago

I'm voting ndc

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Whether you fools like it or not Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo will be president of Ghana only if the elections will come on this year.
    If you think NDC can find some means to rig elections in Ghana again then you are the mo ...

• Addae 7 years ago

Some of you guys don't really understand the word politics,winning an election is not just talking ooo,is about winning the heart of the people which Akufo Addo and his NPP lack and you are there bragging.Mahama is far far be ...

• Addae 7 years ago

There are more fools in the NPP than NDC.

• junior k 7 years ago

Hw3 ne kwasea 3bo ho nta.You sit in wiamoase and claim that you live in London.

• FRANK 7 years ago

SOMEONE IS PRONE TO A SERIOUS HART-ATTACK OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. MAYBE THAT'S WHY MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY HAD DONATED ALL GH300,000 THE CARDIO CENTRE AT KORLE-BU.

• omanghanaba 7 years ago

you always pour out real shit,stay calm and read the contents of the news before comment,your type tells you're among those who want ANSWER before writing examinations.wise up and stop that tete akurase krakye like old mateme ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo demonstrating the signs of a loser, even in the jungle when he competes with animals still he will lose massively

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Aben no anya bo mu, Nana Addo anya akasa even the devil cannot stop his victory because the Almighty God I am that l am hands is upon him. So, who else can stop him is that Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC or John Dramani Mahama? ...

• Akua Aboagyewaa 7 years ago

Alta people have value than u...why do u Akan u r superior to anyone...go read about Yorubas and how great and many they are....stupid fool

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

INDEED YES THE DEVILS IN NDC CANNOT STOP NANA. They are now learning that in Democracy Power is in the hands of the people. You have to beg them to give you that POWER TO RULE.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

INDEED YES THE DEVILS IN NDC CANNOT STOP NANA. They are now learning that in Democracy Power is in the hands of the people. You have to beg them to give you that POWER TO RULE.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Olu Why? Calm down so you don't have a shock on the 7 th

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY TO THE JUBILEE HOUSE

I laugh enter Nana Ado "one district one factory" inside in Kyebi. Hahahaaaaa

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians will make a mistake and kick JM and the NDC out of power and later regret.They will vote massively for him come December 7 to continue with his projects.Working is moving fast on Kasoa Interchange.Upon completion,it ...

...and that's all your victory: hold on to it tight!

• ghone 7 years ago

is the devil more powerful than god?

• Mam Jay 7 years ago

After sniffing the 'thing' what do you expect........wild dreams

• big boy 7 years ago

who told you that you are going to win fake lawyer? forget about the presidency, JDM has already defeat you in advance, so please kalyppo man join me to JM TOASO

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Mahama is a foool nd a useless president

• kate 7 years ago

Politics of insults is not the best for our democracy.Besides,how can Nana govern the country while he cannot unite the factions in his party?

JM is still Ghana's best option for 2016!

Under his watch over 1oo million ...

The Oluman must be stopped from hallucinating before he collapse on Dec.7. I laugh enter his one district one factory inside.

• Addae 7 years ago

But we love him more than your useless old man,what is your problem?The more you people insult him the more we love him.He is the best.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

By Gods grace he can't as JESUSIS THE KING OF KINGS,THE ALPHA,THE OMEGA,THE MASTER THE TEACHER, THE OMNIPRESIDENT THE HEALER THE HEEDER,THE PROVISSIONER THE UNIC,THE FIRST AND THE LAST,etc.

• Samson 7 years ago

I say Hurrah to that. Of course the devil and all the other demonic forces mentioned by Akufo Addo cannot stop him from winning. The only force that can stop him is the Divine spirit of all creation. That force works strictly ...

• Appiah 7 years ago

It is obvious you are preparing for your own death. Anyway as an Oldman it may not matter how you die

• Kodjo 7 years ago

This old goat should please relax, December 7th is only four weeks away and Mahama will surely show him his smoothness level

• Ama Yaa 7 years ago

Even Madam Akua Donkor says she will win. We all enter elections to win. No one enters to lose. Dr J.B. Dankuah entered the 1960 Presidential Elections to win against Nkrumah. However, the facts on the ground told a different ...

• nana 7 years ago

SORRY YOU HAVE LOST ALREADY.
    DONT BE OVERCONFIDENT GHANAIANS WILL NOT WASTE THEIR VOTE ON YOU.

THE MAHAMA'S DO NOT HAVE TO MAKE A NAME. YOU NEED TO MAKE A NAME FOR YOUR FAMILY. NOBODY REMEMBERS YOUR FATHER WHO WAS PRES ...

• TK 7 years ago

Everything can change within seconds.

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

This man called Nana Addo is living in a different planet. If you said God has given the Npp or you the change of power why are you begging the people again? Is God the final say or the people of Ghana? Someone should tap his ...

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

I don't blame you. I blame Owusu Bampah and others. They are pushing to your grave and come pray at your funeral.

• Canadasheabutter@ YYZ 7 years ago

My brother he's hallucinating. The shock of his life will come from Ashanti region.

We will discuss after election dear comrade

• Adu Phillips (Toronto) 7 years ago

Thanks comrade we will.

• Abongo 7 years ago

Your victory is in prison. You are going to die in prison mark it

• Akwes 7 years ago

Are you sure mr dwarf .

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

Don't count your chicks before they're hatched.

• Salassie 7 years ago

We need to ensure the emergency services are fully functional this elections because there will be loads of NDC members with heart attacks and shock induced strokes across the nation when Nana wins. We would counsel that John ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

There was a Christian lady who lived next door to an atheist. Every day, when the lady prayed, the atheist guy could hear her. He thought to himself, “She sure is crazy, praying all the time like that. Doesn’t she know th ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo can't even explain his own one district one factory policy in détails.Politics is about policies and stability.NPP under Kuffour bought VALCO from American Kaiser Aluminiun for $700 million dollars for the State.Va ...

• John 7 years ago

Our votes are massively behind you

• Abusua 7 years ago

Of course it doesn't cost a dime to be optimistic. Even Ayariga And Akua Donkor are all claiming they win this years elections.

• KWASIAMAN 7 years ago

U WILL BE DISAPPOINTED AND GO TO BED B4 6;OCLOCK LILIPUTIAN

• Karim 7 years ago

But no God fearing candidate will utter a word like all die be die so if now U repent good 4 mother Ghana

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

We shall see who is who, the evil Nana vs the Devil.

• Jew 7 years ago

This has been your problem-threatening people. You want to force people to make you president.You should have taken your studies serious to avoid an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics. If you were serious you wouldn't ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

he has no sense

• yaw 7 years ago

Oldman give us a break

• emma 7 years ago

Haaaahaaaaa but who told u r coming to win. ds man paaa u dey dream?

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

"God has ordained,..." Why begging for votes?
    Just pack your things and move into the FS House as President, because you have been "ordained" by the most high!

• St 7 years ago

December 7 will shock you . a woman will bring you down .

• St 7 years ago

A woman will bring you down.

• Metez 7 years ago

Stop deceiving yourself kalypo man. It will make you like you are in a cinema hall.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo will win the election.It will be good for Ghana,because Nana Akufo-Addo will be no discriminator,he will be there for all,whether you voted for him or not he will be there for you.Nana will represent Ghana wel ...

• Concern 7 years ago

If Voltarians truly love JJ, they should vote ndc out so that Rawlings can get his party back. Rawlings is very sad because of the current ndc, however, I don't understand why Voltarians continue to vote for ndc. Does anyone ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Don't let His incompetency John Dramatic Mahama have a heart attack. Lately he is showing signs of stress because Ghanaians are ready to vote massively for you.That I'd why he keeps talking thrash about you.

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

But, Mr. Nana Akufo Ado, don't collapse if you loose and does what is going to happened. Because you are always saying this and position is not by mouth rather by voting so stop saying that the victory is your.

• Concern 7 years ago

I think you have to tell Mahama first. Did you here Mahama parading himself as ordained and destined to win 2016? What makes Mahama think he will win? By the way, what Nana is saying is Normal, even Ayarega believes he will w ...

• ######## 7 years ago

TOO KNOWN, YOU WILL EAT YOUR WORDS IN DECEMBER. JDM IS WINNING ONE TOUCH.

• EEIIII NPP. 7 years ago

BECAUSE OF ARROGANT AND PUMPOSE YOU WILL LOSE.

• OTUBUAH 7 years ago

Of course, the devil cannot STOP U, but only God has the power to STOP and He shall stop as before.

• Osamanba 7 years ago

God the Almighty is watching. Go into history and check those of your kind who speak so loosely. You will never be president of our dear motherland Ghana.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahha........ awwwwww hmmmmmm....what a wishful thinking...!! A daydreamer... God will not allow it....

• Wisdom 7 years ago

His past evil deeds, against people and me in particular, for which reason I cursed him not to become president, would still prevent him from winning this year's election. God hear the prayers of your humble children...

• Matete 7 years ago

Relax old boy. U will never be president of Ghana. U will lose massivelly on 7 Dec. Because u have divided the NPP into 2. The Akyems vrs the Ashantis. HOW CAN U WIN AN ELECTION WITH A DIVIDED FRONT?Moreover u are sick with p ...

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 7 years ago

DREAMER.....YOU NEED TO SLEEP BEFORE YOU DREAM....OK...DAY DREAMER