You are here: HomeNews2016 11 04Article 483700

Sex girls planted on me - Rev. Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (54)

• KK 7 years ago

NANA ADDO CHIEF CHANTING VUDOO OWUSU BEMPAH.

• ABC 7 years ago

You're by no means a 'fake' pastor

• Tsatsebi 7 years ago

Yes, he is a fake pastor, prophet, bishop, devil, lucifer etc. The man is so fake that he himself is admitting his nefarious dealings with ashawos. I know some good ashawos I can reccomend to him. Ye shall be known by your d ...

• Alaji 7 years ago

This man owusu bempeh is very smart I wonder why we are still struggling to make it here in Europe while we can easily make it while in Ghana. All we need is little brain.just look at people like Obinim, Otabel, kum cha cha, ...

• Abu 7 years ago

Now Ghana there are so many indirect armed robbers and criminals these self acclaimed men of God. and my questionis, is it the same God of Adam,Abraham, Issac, Ishmael, Buses?

• Fernando 7 years ago

Help this so called pastor,please.
    He needs DELIVERANCE,PRONTO

• Jew 7 years ago

7th December will confirm whether you are a real man of God or a fake prophet like your master the fake lawyer.

• ABC 7 years ago

Why do we have to wait for 2016 to learn Owusu Bempah is a fake pastor? He prophesied in 2008 and 2012 for Nana Akuffo Addo. Did it come true? Rev Owusu Bempah is a fake pastor and NPP's campaign manager in charge of religion ...

• @@@ 7 years ago

THE STORE MAY NOT BE FAR FROM THE TRUTH.NO ONE BELIEVE YOU APART FROM NANA ADDO AND THE NPP.

• pilolo 7 years ago

Ghana pastors and tonga. He is denying it

• small jim 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah 'thy sins shall find thee out' so says the holy book you have been fooling people with.

• sam 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, please stop giving this so called man of God some air time news.

• Charles 7 years ago

A beast of the highest species. I wonder if this animal too was concieved in a womans,s belly. Such a foolish and useless Ashanti criminal parading himself as a man of God. A criminal like Akufo Addo himself. A big swine, who ...

• prof 7 years ago

Because of politics any idiot like you can call Nana Addo a criminal. If he was your father would you have said this rubbish about him. You and other ignorant chalatants who has been claiminig of Him (Nana Addo) as corrupt, c ...

• bill 7 years ago

For insulting Nana Addo and the Man of God, you and your family and household are cursed.
    You will beg to eat and unexplained deaths will be your portion.

• TVhm 7 years ago

Are you God?

• jorgito 7 years ago

being a pastor and man of God is not just mounting the pulpit.its clear that u have lost sight n focus for which u claiming to be a man of God.I can say with a 100% confidence that,u have an agenda to destroy the ruling gover ...

• Gomda Abdul Hafiz 7 years ago

Don't try to preempt the hint you have had we know you are fake pastor but by December 7, we shall know if you are true man of God.

• karbo 7 years ago

fake prophet we will expose u u lied to ur ex wife u were going to pray and she cought u cheating on her with another lady she divorced u to marry atta mills brother then u started to hate the NDC Shame on u

• KWAKU NUM, PA, US. 7 years ago

I WONDER WHY THE HUE AND CRY ABOUT THE PROPHERCIES OF REV.OWUSU BEMPA ON THE SPIRITUAL VICTORY FOR NANA AKUFO ADDO AND THE NPP IN THE FORTH COMING PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION.
    AM NOT A PROPHET OR THE SON OF A PROPHET.
    I WAS PRAYI ...

• TVhm 7 years ago

Abi you are dreaming

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

I believe What you are saying that is why the NDC is trying to disgrace Rev.Owusu Bempah through Afia schwarzenegger

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A King had to leave his Kingdom for some business. He was afraid that his only Daughter would be taken advantage of by some of the Guards because she was a very deep sleeper. So before he left, he slipped a razor blade betwee ...

• Knet 7 years ago

Bempah wait small, wait for the allegations before you answer.As it stands now you are the one making the allegations and refuting it.

• Afia 7 years ago

Ghana dis!!!!!????? mmmmmm Soo sad n disturbing.

• Yaa 7 years ago

This man is becoming a horn in the flesh of some us.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Which decent woman will sleep with an ape like you?

• Gonzaga 7 years ago

Business men turned pastors in the name of God and money.

• Master 7 years ago

This man needs psychiatric attention

• KWASIAMAN 7 years ago

OF COURSE BEMPAH IS A CON MAN OF GOD. WHICH GOD SPEAKS AND REVEALS SUCH BOGUS REVELATIONS? HE SHLD GO AND SIT DOWN AND STOP MAKING NOISE. A MERE LOOK AT HIM SHOWS WHO HE IS.

• MR. KANAWU 7 years ago

Eii Mr. Big mouth , so you can't close your ugly beak for a single day ?

• james 7 years ago

Stupid fooool.Aboa Owusu Bempah

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

If they can pay akua donkors to insult ,what else?is it their money?big NO.they have forgotten the OMINIPRESENT watching them.they are doing everything to cover their dirty buuuuutttt,but it's not going to work.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

is Prophet T B Joshua in Ghana or not? T. B Joshua says u are a liar. Look at how u have been disgraced. Go and ask the Presby Moderator Prof Martey and Dr. Mensa Otabil how they were disgraced trying to help the evil dwarf k ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

ONLY ASHAWO WILL SLEEP WITH THIS MAN. THE FROG EYES ARE HIS POWERS. HE WAS GOOD UNTIL HE STARTED SLEEPING WITH HIS CHURCH MEMBERS AND GOD DESERTED HIM. THE TWO WOMEN HE CALL ASHAWO ARE WOMEN FROM HIS CHURCH WHO RECORDED HIM ...

• PADG 7 years ago

He has become contraband and he was insulting ghanaian intelligence and it has caught up with him so he is trying to find the escape route but it would backfire and hit him mysteriously .Thank you for exposure.

• LYNN-USA 7 years ago

I WILL VOTE FOR A PARTY THAT WILL STOP THIS FAKE PASTORS.TBH THEY ARE MORE CORRUPT THAN THE POLITICIANS.WHILE ON THAT,WHY IS IT THAT GOD ONLY SPEAK TO AKAN PASTORS?WHY?WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT,THIS MAN IS A BIG BIG FAKE PAS ...

• KOO 7 years ago

How do u know if it wasn't Satan revealing this to u. These false prophets will be exposed after December 7.

• lala 7 years ago

they were paid like how you were also paid to declare the election whiles we are not in December yet.

• Silla mukaila 7 years ago

bempah don't u think u talk too much these days ? Pls Are u ok?

• yo 7 years ago

Change is coming

• Kwasi ( Sweden ) 7 years ago

I have known prophet Owusu Bempah for over 20 years,when he used partnered with Rev. Victor Osei for their watch night services. I am some one who doesn't like talking against pastors or criticising but at juncture I am confu ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

nemesis will catch up with u foolish bleached stinking with u thief why r u growing lean because of this old junky called akufo addo

• Ofosu kyremanting 7 years ago

Stop deceiving us you stupid so called man of God. You are agent of satan who wants to tear this beautiful nation apart. Ghanaians are discerning, not illiterate like you. God is not a partial God and will never reveal any pr ...

• Akua 7 years ago

sometimes I think Islamic religion is best imagine this idiot man of God my foot tweaa

• Jt 7 years ago

Nothing useless is more useless than this man. Ghanaians do not let our needs and rush to riches put us into ignorancy. Come on we civilized and cleaver than these thieve lair pastors.

• Joelaka 7 years ago

.Hmmmm God have Macy opon Ghana ,,I never comments here before,,,but some Ghanaians pastor or called themselves prophet ,, only foolish person will believe you ,,,,God told you that TB Joshua is in Ghana,, you lies or God,,, ...

• the psychologist 7 years ago

y u fear truth I assure u he is saying the truth oooo change I see change is coming

• garigari,USA 7 years ago

I really don't see this man as a parstor any more but a politician

• @jen 7 years ago

Confession galloo. Defense tactics be that oooo!!!!!!!

• peniel2223 7 years ago

you were not when God called him so stop this childish and immaturity behavior. am sure those insulting him are NDC.

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

Their evil plans will not materialise because the bible says touch not my anointed and do my prophets no harm.

• ama sarah 7 years ago

ooo God have Macy on them