You are here: HomeNews2016 11 04Article 483670

I don’t know if some chiefs take bribe - Okyenhene

Read Comments Comments (18)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

*******WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FARES TOO HIGH, SCHOOL FEES RIDICULOUS, SC ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

*HAIL SAMIRA!!!!!! SHE CAN'T TAKE THE NDC SHIT!!!!!!............... Speaking about the NDC campaign and justifying why she describes president mahama as a “useless president”, she said that Ghanaians are suffering whiles ...

• Gabby 7 years ago

Is it not silly to comment on your own comment?

JM HAS GIVEN YOU ROADS, WATER AND SCHOOLS, BUT YOU FAILED TO APPRECIATE HIM. WHAT HAS AKUFO-ADDO FOR THE PEOPLE OF KYEBI???

• T and T 7 years ago

What do U mean? Is governance just to borrow and build without plan, like Nkrumah's 7-year dev plan towards industralization?
    We are talking about the debt with huge interest, the huge amount of money falling through the cr ...

• Adele P 7 years ago

Kofi, do you think JM gave him the roads from his own pockets? JM used Ghanaian funds to build the roads. The problem we have is that we think he(JM) is doing us a favor when he gets something done but that is not and should ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

The Abuakwahene, mistakenly referred to as the Okyen

• Akwes 7 years ago

Pls Ofori panin give us a break.

• Socrates 7 years ago

All your speech is a bidding for that ulgly short man. Is this not bribe?

• SAYOO 7 years ago

The Okyehene is fond of pontificating and yet betrays his true political colours each time. He is aggrieved that some chiefs in his region are endorsing President Mahama inspite of his snob when the president visited Kyibi. H ...

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

HE PLAYS POLITICS WITH HIS STOMACH.ASK HIM HOW MUCH HE TOOK FROM NDC.

• nana Michael 7 years ago

a chief who can't take criticism, banned some politicians from his (pramaso) , what do you think you are to advise other chief to behave differently from you . be bold as them and endorse your own, after all they are noot hi ...

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Okyehene pls stand in front of a mirror and ask the chief u see in that mirror which is definitely urself and ask him ' do u take bribe?
    Cuz u are the first chief that comes in mind when it comes to bribe and if this issue w ...

• Ddy 7 years ago

Okyenhene needs no bribes. He is satisfied with his profits from illegal miming. Be sure Nana Addo will do nothing to stop galamsey should he be president.

• Cooly 7 years ago

Another stupid elephant what is wrong if the president gave cars to chiefs to facilitate their daily activities.your home region received one.DZIMAKPLAWOO.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WHAT IS HE TALKING.

IT IS BECAUSE OF BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION AMONGST THE SO CALLED PARAMOUNT CHIEFS THAT, THERE IS A CONTINUED STAGINATION OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT IN GHANA.

ONE CANNOT UNDERSTAND WHY THE BRITISH COLONIAL ...

• Richmond Odame 7 years ago

Keep quiet, kotoku came and beg fkr land. Go and challeng his title. why can't the kotokuhene or bosome challenge. ur land is like my a park. Keep quiet . fanteakwa is bigger than both kotoku and bosome

• Anaafo 7 years ago

Look at who it is talking. You do not have the morals to advice any chief. You may consider advising your mouth-like animal kinds, the pigs, but not chiefs. Idiot!