You are here: HomeNews2016 11 03Article 483429

Court cases won’t affect Dec 7 elections – EC boss

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Rose 7 years ago

Don't behave like mahama and the NDC. Talking no action

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

CRIMINAL CHARLOTTE OSEI IS SEEKING REFUGE IN SUPREME COURT
    The EC Boss will soon be exposed for her fraudulent acts. Contrary to the norm, the EC Boss received nomination forms from NDUOM without giving the latter a copy. B ...

• YOU WERE NOT BORN IN AXIM 7 years ago

THE GROUP THAT CALLS ITSELF CITIZENS FOR NZEMA DEVELOPMENT WAS A QUICKLY ORGANIZED TO FOOL US. NOT A SINGLE HOUSEHOLD KNOWS YOU IN AXIM. YOU BETTER START PACKING BAGS FOR VIRGINIA WHERE YOU BOUGHT A HOUSE.

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

SHOULD WE TAKE YOUR WORD?ITS BECAUSE YOU DON'T DISCUSS WITH THOSE YOU MET AT THE COMMISSION.YOU DID NOT CREATE ANY GOOD NAME AT YOUR OLD OLD.

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

She used her tw3 for the job

• Lawrence 7 years ago

Folks, what a sad sad day. Any need for IPAC from now onward? With this EC attitude, no mediation from IPAC is necessary except to meet and talk about niceties. Bull-neckedness at its peak.

• Gr 7 years ago

Oh you received legal opinion on that?

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

How can voting go ahead when there are cases pending? Foolish Nigerian woman.

Swollen headed arrogant woman,be careful with your dubious mentality.

• ccd 7 years ago

NDC wanted the elections in November, lucky for Ghana that they lost, that would have been a disaster.

• Kwame Ekyi 7 years ago

Is it not criminal also to write a receipt for 170,000 cedis as 1,700 cedis by the EC to the same person she is saying has done a criminal act. To defend this one as an error is injustice. The she-devil has an agenda.
    Man p ...

• Bobo Dialoso 7 years ago

It is so clear. What about if the court puts an injunction on the elections?

• DEAR 7 years ago

Ghanaians should leave the EC to execute her mandate in accordance with the rules and law.

• KWAKU ANANSE 7 years ago

Scandal! EC Awards $9m Inflated Pinksheets Job To Collapsed UK Firm
    THE NEW STATESMAN 03 NOVEMBER 2016 HITS: 2452
    POLITICS
    NEXT ARITCLE
    Nana Akomea: Mahama out of touch with realities facing Ghanaians
    SHARE THIS

The ...

• kwabena Kwakye 7 years ago

MAHAMA COMMENTED A LONG AGO THAT THE ELECTION WILL BE ONE TOUCH. IF NDC HAS NOT PLANNED WITH EC COMISSIONERS HOW WOULD HE KNOW THAT THE ELECTION WILL BE ONE TOUCH. IT IS ONE OF THEIR PLANS TO RIG MASSIVELY AND ALSO AVOID SECO ...

• pop 7 years ago

You may have conducted the elections already in the closed Doors to be that confidence. I feer your wahala madam iron lady with fixation to cause mayhem.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Intransigent,incompetent,belligerent bastard. What an idiot doing paymasters job!!#smh

• zulutuza 7 years ago

Those who voted for ndc in power all of them are fools

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

Listen to this idiot. Have you been fair to the presidential candidates and their followers, who are Ghanaains? How do they make up for the lost time campaigning. Idiot.

• rasdon 7 years ago

some people just get up and insult thinking it is a mere conversation
    Is that a good cultured character?

• EMMA (VN) 7 years ago

sit down there and tickle your NDC EC armpit. You think we don know hou.

Maame alata. you will never succeed. you are disgrace to the EC as an institution.

• kobby 7 years ago

Inomcommjmmm

• Togbega 7 years ago

Is this woman aware that the presidential aspirants need to know the order in which their pictures will appear on the presidential ballot in good time so they can educate their supporters?

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

She cannot think far at all. The calendar has been affected already. The registers were supposed to be given out last Friday, 4th October. Has that been done. Too childish!

• Bangasi 7 years ago

You see what whoreism for the job can do to you? You are also behaving like you don't have brains, useless and cannot see far like your fucker.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Kofi Amoako 7 years ago

Tell the good people of Ghana why you relocated your husband nd two children to Virginia? And how did you afford the house they are living in and who is funding their upkeep n Virginia as your husband is unemployed? It's def ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

For what saw and heard from the interview, I think this lady (Charlotte the Great) is intelligent and is qualified to lead the EC. There are some who think she is not good, but we should give credit and kudos to this young la ...

• Abokyi 7 years ago

Not even a 2 year old kid, nor my dog to eat this statement.Thank God, we've lived to remember the "pink copy yaba yaba" of 2012. Madam Boss, nobody believes in this.Fraud, FRAUD!!!!

Many measures you are putting in place ...

• okp 7 years ago

This is childish talk. So you plan to print the ballot papers without the final ruling of the court for the other candidates who are battling in court.