You are here: HomeNews2016 11 01Article 482730

I am unaware of strike at the Accra Psychiatric hospital – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (56)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

HAIL SAMIRA!!!!!! SHE CAN'T TAKE THE NDC SHIT!!!!!!............... Speaking about the NDC campaign and justifying why she describes president mahama as a “useless president”, she said that Ghanaians are suffering whiles N ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

They wont tell you the right stuff.

• May God Have Mercy On Ghana 7 years ago

ALEX SEGBEFIA WILL NOT TELL HIM THE TRUTH.

IT IS THE SAME WITH OTHER MINISTRIES.

THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF IS INCOMPETENT, ELSE HE WILL HAVE OVERSIGHT ON HIS MINISTERS.

How come?

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

I am an NDC member and an ICT professional. The sad news is that I can’t disclose my identity because I will be killed. The NDC and the Electoral Commission engineered to rob Ghanaians of election 2012. The NPP were warned ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

THANKS BROTHER ISSA ABONGO. GHANAIANS ARE VERY MUCH GRATEFUL FOR YOUR DISCLOSURES. YES ELECTIONS ARE WON AT POOLING STATIONS, NOT THE COURTS.

• ken. 7 years ago

You are a big fool. how much were you paid to do that job. In fact u are stupid and you are a disgrace to the community. How much tight did you pay in that. You will die with your evil thought and deals. You will never see ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Thanks for the information. NDC knows how to rig but I pray God expose all their plans because we can't afford to be governed by inexperience people.Change is coming in Jesus name

• wisdom 7 years ago

I think if this is true, attention should be paid to it.

Not taking chances

• kobby 7 years ago

Incompetent President at His best. Clueless, lair, corrupt n a thief.
    Lair

• DAY 7 years ago

it really seem you are not on top of issues, you don't really know whatever is going on in the country

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

HOW CAN HE KNOW??? WHEN IN HIS PRESENT DESPIRATION CHIEF OF STAFF IS OUT ALL OVER ON PARTY CAMPAIGNS, NO WANDER THE NURSES HAVE NO CONFIDENCE IN HIS ADMINISTRATION.

• ABUSUA 7 years ago

President not aware of a strike action per which a notice has been served two clear weeks earlier? Incompetent President and Ministers of State. Oh Ghana. Mrs. Bawumiah has been right. USELESS President!

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

The mark of a failed leader.He is grossly clueless and highly incompetent .Vote him out to save your future .

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

....when would this president ever be aware of what is even happening around his nose?....obviously some of his deliberate lies to conceal his incompetence!... useless president!

• NANA USA 7 years ago

WHY ARE YOU ANGRY WHEN PEOPLE SAY YOU ARE INCOMPETENT?? ,IS THIS NOT CLASSIC EXAMPLE , YOU ARE ALWAYS ASLEEP WHEN STUPID THING ARE GOING ON IN THE COUNTRY

• Kofans 7 years ago

This issue about the strike action has been in the news since yesterday. How come that a whole president say

• Citizen 7 years ago

Of course that isn't surprising at all. True to colour

• Atta 7 years ago

U haven't seen anything yet we're yet to begin the proper strike by all nurses in the country.

• I m 4change 7 years ago

Prez mahama is quick to reply nana addo but not issues of national interest,tiwui mahama

• TM's 7 years ago

Wanton display of incompetence, ineptitude n weak leadership .....u must go!!!

• P KOJO 7 years ago

THIS SHOWS MAHAMA IS NOT IN TOUCH WITH ISSUES IN A TIMELY MANNER AS THEY OCCUR. IF HIS INFORMATION BUREAUS ARE PROPERLY SET UP, THEY SHOULD BE ABLE TO SNIFF OUT ANY SUCH INFORMATION LONG TIME BEFORE THEY HAPPEN. ADVISORS WHO ...

• eric 7 years ago

that is why you are incompetent.you are not aware of soo many things going on in the country

• martin 7 years ago

how can u be aware when u are busily enriching yr pocket and neglecting ghanaians

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama ought to thank God,because soon Nana Akufo-Addo and his team of able managers will come and rescue Mahama and his incompetent and corrupt managers.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A psychiatrist visited a California mental institution and asked a patient, "How did you get here? What was the nature of your illness?" He got this reply... "Well, it all started when I got married and I guess I should never ...

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

How will you know when you have novices and incompetent ministers of state. Even the class one child in Ghana knows the story

• Komla 7 years ago

Wake up then, sleeping president. It's all over the news. Where have you been, Mr Mahama. Lol. The man is hot. Hehe

• Pelicles 7 years ago

The president is campaigning and how will he know what is happening in Accra? This is what we get when majority of Ghanaians made the mistake of electing a brainless fool to lead us as president.

• Joe Gunter.. 7 years ago

You are unaware,really you will be aware when they are shipped to flag staff house to show you what real madness is.You useless government has made a lot of sane citizens become insane citizens,they will come and wine and din ...

• Kobina 7 years ago

Hello Joey Gunter.., you can not be serious, can you? Ahahahahahahahahah

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Have been saying and will keep saying it Mohama is a criminal NDC will loose this election

• OWEN-NEW YORK 7 years ago

HOW WILL GOD CHOOSE SUCH A CLUELESS GUY TO HEAD A NATION LIKE GHANA. THE PRESIDENT DOESNT LISTEN TO ANYBODY APART FROM HIS INCOMPETENT BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH MINISTERS. GHANAIANS ARE YET TO GO THROUGH HORRIBLE CONDITIONS BEC ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This is a clear case of incompetence on the part of the president. he's not on top of anything at all. Ghana ahunu amane!

• bill 7 years ago

And where is the stupid omane boamah?
    Mahama is a damn liar and thief.
    He wants us to believe that segbefia did not brief him on this strike action ?
    Oh what a goon, mahama is.

• ACHU 7 years ago

YOU WILL ALWAYS LIE BUT KNOW THAT A PRESIDENT CANT BE TELLING LIES MOST OF THE TIME. YOU MEAN YOU WERE NOT IN GHANA WHEN THE NURSES GAVE A WEEK NOTICE THAT THEY WILL STRIKE IF THEIR DEMANDS ARE NOT MET. AND ALSO YOU AND YOUR ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Is that the only thing you heard Mahama say? Did you not hear him read two letters written by the NPP, one signed by Baah-Wiredu to the effect that they were to scrap nurse and teacher trainee allowances in 2009, and they wer ...

So you now know why they say you are incompetent? Don't you request for monthly reports from Health ministry? Know wonder DR.said you don't read.All this noise the Nurses made u didn't hear!!hmmm incompetent President n minis ...

• JDM 7 years ago

now see all this ooo! you guys have left your posts in favour of campaign just to win power whiles the country continues to saddle

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

Corrupt and once you surround yourself with babies with sharp teeth how would you know what is going on. You have lost touch with reality

• asante USA 7 years ago

Even me living 6000 miles away knows about this strike. You are a big looser.

• ebo 7 years ago

Useless man how can you be aware when for the past eight weeks running you and all your rouge staff have vacated your desks and cmpaigning all over

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

MAHAMA YOU ARE EITHER A LIAR OR A FOOL OR BOTH.

• aaaa 7 years ago

How will be aware? When u left ur work and be busy campaigning. Nonsense prez.

• touch 7 years ago

hahahahah....Our President dont read news files.....I dont fink he watch and listen Gh news mpo....#Ghana paaa nie

• Mess 7 years ago

U will never know because u don't know what u are doing

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Drunk with whisky.
    Ooooh ghana.What a president.

• Man Kapoo 7 years ago

But you are aware there will be an election on Dec. 7?

• Amponsa Kakabo LONDON 7 years ago

What incompetent statement from President John Mahama.
    Then sack your minister of health Alex Segbefia

• Pekaay 7 years ago

It tells you how lncompitent you are
    !!You can never think outside the box,

• Pekaay 7 years ago

This shows how gross incompitent you are ,so don't talk!! about!)Dr. BAUMIA

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Borrowing president!

• Yaro 7 years ago

The strike started on Monday and as at Tuesday you are saying you are not aware. NO wonder we are where we are now. You do this and when we say you are incompetent you go hay wire. IT'S a big shame Mr President is not incontr ...

• Yaro 7 years ago

Shameful talk

• Nyame Jonathan 7 years ago

This fulani woman and her husband are total disgrace to northerners. Stop making noise, no political party can do better than Mahama is doing now. This npp people believe in this their confused nana. I beg nana cannot handl ...

• Rose from London 7 years ago

The president is aware of the movie star and buy them a car ???? but don't know what is going on in the hospital. Ghanaian please don't believe him