You are here: HomeNews2016 11 01Article 482687

Cartoon of the day: EC boss after Nduom

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Fernando 7 years ago

Where will the Wild jubilation take us ,NDUOM?

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This Ashawo woman has some nerve oo. This is all going to end very badly for her when the Supreme Court rules against the EC’s appeal.

This evil woman must resign.

• papa J. 7 years ago

Why is this fat lip woman bent on setting Ghana on fire,We are slowly getting close to a situation when Ghana will be like all the other west African states that had civil wars. AYOOOOO

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Home - Features
    Archived Articles
    Columnists
    Advertisement
    Feature Article of Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Columnist: Ebo Quansah Charlotte Osei is a poor choice to lead the EC « PrevNext »Comments (12)
    Facebook
    Twitt ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei never loved Ghana.. .. Home - Features
    Archived Articles
    Columnists
    Advertisement
    Feature Article of Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Columnist: Ebo Quansah Charlotte Osei is a poor choice to lead the EC « PrevNex ...

• TOGBEVI AMENYA II 7 years ago

This Charlotte Osei is evil .She is up to something and God will punish her and her children for that . She knows that Ndoum and Konadu in the race will mean the end of NDC. Taking this case to Atubuga who is another NDC judg ...

• Kofi Kofi 7 years ago

This lady's intransigence is very befuddling. Instead of supporting and promoting democracy as an inclusive process, she is hell bent on excluding participation based on technicalities. The banned candidates and their support ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

When you were seriously changing logos instead of focusing on your core mandate,a lot of people took you on,why you shouldn't concentrate on the elections since that was crucial and your first time but you came out strongly a ...

• Joseph 7 years ago

Where is this country heading to? I understand I can now fraudulently impersonate somebody and sign a cheque with his forged signature and when I'm caught I'll only be asked to go back and correct the mistake and bring the ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

I don't think there is a forgery of signature if the signage confirms that he actually did sign under his own name, even if it is different signatures but wasn't sign by someone else. If the person who signs it agrees that ...

• GODFRED OWUSUMENSAH 7 years ago

The EC boss totally wants to quash the PPP presidential aspirant .Hmmm!!! time will tell.

• KingSouth 7 years ago

"The Commission is of the firm conviction backed by the law, that candidates seeking the highest office of the land, must take full responsibility for ensuring that their nomination forms meet the standard in form and substan ...