You are here: HomeNews2016 10 30Article 482213

We will spiritually delete Akufo-Addo’s name from ballot paper - Chief

Read Comments Comments (199)

• GHGG 7 years ago

GOOD

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH---- It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going th ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg

There wa ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS IS A CHIEF WHO HAS SOLD HIS CONSCIENCE. USELESS AND STUPID. GOD HAS ALREADY MADE NANA ADDO THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Leave that idiot chief because he is totally mad.
    The Battle is the Lord so no weapon formed against Nana Addo will stand.

• MAD COBRA 7 years ago

The CID boss won't invite this illiterate Chief to be investigated for his satanic comment.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

"The Chiefs Will RunAway And Leave Thier Sandals Behind":KWAME NKRUMAH

• T and T 7 years ago

He enjoys his car, cellphone, computer, internet, airplane, the science of medicine etc and all the good things science has provided, yet he is not willing to throw away those old traditions that make us uncivilized and do no ...

• Ivy-tutu 7 years ago

ALL NANA IS SAYING IS HE MUST WIN OR ELSE WAR IN GHANA:

• BEBNE 7 years ago

SAME TO ME

• Abu 7 years ago

just how your prostitute mother deceived your alcohol-loving good for nothing father

• Pops 7 years ago

Good. Cant allow thiefs and incompetent and ignorant twights to ruin the country further.

• M .O.m 7 years ago

when did nana say that useless

• BEBNE 7 years ago

WE HEAERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

• moshie 7 years ago

idiot didn't see Ghanaian hardship

• BB Dinkan 7 years ago

You think only Ghana is in hardship? Visit other countries and see. Selfish and arrogant people will make Ghana more difficult if given the chance. Try to appreciate the efforts of the NDC a little. You started calling this g ...

• Joe agyei 7 years ago

Bb dinkan you are so stupid.why in Europe we change government?

But u hv been given one v8 already. Idiot, do u have a ward in SHS? Think.

• Yaa Canada 7 years ago

It will not work in Jesus name, Amen. NDC evil plans against Nana and Npp will not work. Change is coming soon

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Chief talking like a land guard.Na craze talk be that.Animal talk be that.Animal in human skin

• johnny 7 years ago

malik,can you call your father and mother animals? retract to avoid the wrath of God on you.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

This is forever madness thing we have heard from kings in Ghana at this dispensation. This also tells us how demonic and satanic people that are ruling in Ghana now. By the blood of Jesus Christ on the cross all these people ...

• Ivy-tutu 7 years ago

PLEASE LET BABA WIB OR ELSE HE WILL BURN GHANA

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

IF RITUAL COULD GRACE VICTORY , THE OUTCAST MAHAMA WILL NEVER BE THERE FOR ANOTHER ELECTION. HOW MANY TIMES THE FAMILY OF PRESI MILLS HAVE WISH HE CONFESSES HIS MURDER .? AND WHY DONT THESE CHIEFS CONSULT THIER RITUALS FOR D ...

• KK 7 years ago

That is cowardly. It means Mahama can't face Nana Addo physically.

• kofi owusu 7 years ago

NB The battle is still the Lord so what ever you plan shall come agaist you and your children's children IN JESUS NAME AMEN.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

SORRY BOADU OR WHO, ANUM OR BOSO HAVE NO IDEA WHO YOU ARE, LIAR CHIEF. INDEED THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S. ADU-DARKWA AND NANA ALL THE WAY TO 2017 FROM AKRADE TO BOSO.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

. God will never forgive JOHNMAHAMA for his sada theft regardless of the pains of poverty-stricken kayayeis.... . Wickeeeeeeeeedd JOHNMAHAMA ignored the excruciating poverty of kayayeis and chopped SADA MONIES with cronies an ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Greedy JOHNMAHAMA... God will never forgive JOHNMAHAMA for his sada theft regardless of the pains of poverty-stricken kayayeis.... . Wickeeeeeeeeedd JOHNMAHAMA ignored the excruciating poverty of kayayeis and chopped SADA MON ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The only change the badly fractured and desperate NPP will see in December will be the third loss of clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo, a loss that will compel his disappointed and fr ...

• Fuga Brend 7 years ago

OUR CHIEFS ALWAYS SPEAK IN PARABLES. JM STAND WELL, THE AKWAMU CHIEFS HAVE SPOKEN.

Greedy chief but JM has given u V8 which u never thought of having one in ur life and ur ppl are suffering. JUST look at how selfish u r. Pay de school fees of de ppl in ur town.

• Mortious 7 years ago

Are you God ?

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

We cancel it in Jesus name, adwen pii W) nipa trim, nanso Awurade aginatuo na ebegina. By de reason of de blood, No weapon function against Nana shall prosper. wether u like it or not Nana is our next president

• Commander 1 7 years ago

This chief is a stomach chief and doesn't know what he is about.wonders shall never end, you are pleading with Mahama to appoint your ingenious to the position of minister or deputy, the question is if this chief claimed to h ...

• Abena Amofoaa 7 years ago

Amen oooo

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THIS CHIEF IS SIDING WITH SATANIC FORCES OF DEMONS AND EVIL SPIRITS AND THEN WHEN HUNGER, DISASTERS AND POVERTY BEFALLS HIS PEOPLE AND VILLAGERS HE DOES NOT UNDERSTAND IT, WHEN HIS OWN FAMILY SUFFERS TO THE TENTH GENERATIONS, ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

You'll disappear spiritually before the 7th December elections. Stupid chief. Nonsense! No wonder Ghana is going backwards. Ingrate!

• I am you 7 years ago

Hahaha ndc loose already. People go jail ecg pole is 4000gh? Haaaba ,show the cost of the green book projects. Ndc will be judged by that book lol

• was Sammy, Winneba. 7 years ago

These so-called traditional rulers are the jokers of the century. Over to the Guinness Book of Records.

• Mint's(Belgium 7 years ago

So is this chief so call is serious at all?

• Fred 7 years ago

The Chiefs there who promise on that are all going to die one after the other before the voting day in the name of Jesus Fo

• easamoah 7 years ago

loose talk don't you know that if we don't find his name or photo on the ballot paper, then there will not be voting.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

What is the sense in this?

• Original Ghanaba 7 years ago

You are speaking like a thief. SO sorry for the people under you. You may be destooled by your people after the election because Mahama has fully prepared himself to loose. Why don't you join him since you will have no place ...

• ANTIE ESI 7 years ago

Imagine how this one is so stupid after taking bribe.

• Shafic WA west 7 years ago

Full u can go to hail n Satan there that is your type.big full

• Michael,Osu citizen 7 years ago

Pls use your black juju to help develop your poor people. Your people are suffering in poverty and you can't help them. Akuffo Addo is not poor like your people so use your black magic for the Akwamu people. Useless chief.

• Mahama 7 years ago

Useless chiefs u will die before your time before you enter your so call sherine u all die folise chiefs

• bendida 7 years ago

hahaha.Ghana paa nie.I'm so suprise and confused about this so called ndc supporters.when black man will lean.youth have future in Ghana ?that's why thy called as monkey .it's better to call me names.then leave Ghana.in thi ...

• Aba 7 years ago

such infantile brains called chief.
    stupidity at its best

• Ahithophel 7 years ago

God is not dead. The gods will shout and cry but no fore will come dowm to burn Nana. The battle is still the Lords

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

With chiefs like these, progress is delayed.

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Look @ them are u God?

• KOO 7 years ago

Everything has got its price but for the Ghanaian Chief a 4by4 can do wonders.These chiefs have forgotten the hardships their people are going through following Mahama like zombies.

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Back to sender

• Useless chief 7 years ago

Are you asshole chief or what ever ur damn names are bigger than God fool. Nana you are a winner in Amennnnnnn

• Kofi Agbolosu 7 years ago

please do it. npp is evil. Nana addo is a cocaine addict. Help us to get rid of his name from the ballot paper. let the voters see only Mahama and umbrella on the ballot paper. let us be blind to Nana Addo and the elephant

• muba 7 years ago

Mr chief,pls do not forget to die.Cos de heaven and earth is urs.Nana b3ba 2016.

• Koojam 7 years ago

Nana Yaw Boadu, F I R E! Nana Yaw Boadu, F I R E!! Nana Yaw Boadu, F I R E!!! Wo gyinatuo nyina a y3 kwa. Since the battle is the Lord's you, Nana Yaw Boadu will die before 7December. Touch not my anointed. Death at your do ...

• Wilfred Odame 7 years ago

If a chief can say this then he is abowa chief- erase me

• OP. London 7 years ago

Phone ogyimifo kill him that will be better, are God , God will Kill you be4 7th December you mark it on the wall ,
    God will make You Blind before you die before 7th December.

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

These chiefs are truely living in the past. They are primitive and stupid. They just want to please Mahama and collect a V8 but they will crash and die in the vehicles.They appear illiterates and are hungry. They may not have ...

• Nana Kwame Frimpong 7 years ago

haba,see dis man oo.....he calls himself a chief.he has gone beyond his chieftaincy jurisdiction,ventured into politics and as if dat is not enough,has become de traditional spiritual leader for JDM, ok. he has lost both his ...

• Lawrence acorliviah (naf nafac) 7 years ago

is only god who elected president mahama all the way

• Kofi Kumasi 7 years ago

You're a disgrace to mother Ghana. You don't desve to be a King.

• Bongoman 7 years ago

Modern chiefs and their stupidity. Waste of space. Only a handful of today's chiefs and pastors are worth their salt...smh

• kojo 7 years ago

HOW ON EARTH CAN ALSO CHIEF BE SAYING THINGS LIKE THIS? MAHAMA HAS CURRUPTED SOME CHIEFS WITH GIFTS OF 4×4 CARS AND OTHERS TO MAKE THEM STUPID TO SAY AND DO ANYTHING EVIL.

• Eric 7 years ago

Are the called chiefs God? Stomach chiefs

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You collect money from the corrupt and idiot Mahama and talk from your anus. You are the who will be deleted from this earth. Primitive chief.

• DAN 7 years ago

this chief must be daydreaming to say what they said. Change is coming, let's a prepare for the change. Nana Addo is the next president, maybe the chiefs haven't seen.

• Mogabi 7 years ago

Apooooot)))))))) they should delete themselves from Ghana before NANA comes to power. May God curse you.

• Ekuoba Gyasi 7 years ago

Some chiefs thinking cups are out of the box he must be distilled by his subjects because he is using nananom which represent the entire community which is made up of both NPP and NDC .Big shame

• Anna 7 years ago

idiot cheif God is powerful than ur minigod wizzard cheif

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

If you have any ritual to perfom do that to help your impoverise subjects to gain economic freedom and to participate and be empowered economocally to improve their lives send thir kids to school and be able to help develope ...

• Former President Atta Mosquito and 7 years ago

God has blessed nana from heaven no chief can do anything to nana it will come back to who saying that to nana God will punished this chiefs because of Mahama you want God will give you madness sick chiefs

• Again 7 years ago

His is evil chief this man has to be burnt out of ashes in house his family don't have any personalisation for educational purposes. Almighty God will give this man not more than a year to live on this earth.

• Papa 7 years ago

Stupid chief you must be a good leader for children to follow you such comments is very disgusting

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Foolish talk!

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

Hahahaha masreeee saaaa, i laugh enter bole bamboi, u cum in de name gods, we cum in de name of de almighty God, de wind of change can never be stopped by any fetish priest since Jesus christ is alive.

• TIE MA ME NSE WO 7 years ago

STUPID CHIEFS, THAT DARKNESS WILL BE VISITED ON YOU YOURSELVES COME THAT DAY AND YOU ALL WILL BE FOREVER PHYSICALLY AND SPITUALLY BLIND.

• Adwoaba kojo 7 years ago

Twaaaaa white stool has runaway and you are talking abt black stool thieves.you and your black stool are thieves,one land you sell it to 10 people.fire is going to burn you and your so called black stool evil kings in Ghana.i ...

Appointments are made on merit. Why not spiritually appoint the person as minister if u Have the spirit

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

Please use this to delete unemployment in Ghana

• kwame 7 years ago

pls let us concetrate on the campaign n leave that stupid bastard idiot calling himself chief.

• wise 7 years ago

no wondet he get v8 so he will say things he like,foolish man

• Blay 7 years ago

Coward Satan, nothing will happen on the ballot, his name will be on the ballot in the names of Jesus. JM for evil, Nana for Jesus

• Blay 7 years ago

Coward Satan, nothing will happen on the ballot, his name will be on the ballot in the names of Jesus. JM for evil, Nana for Jesus

• KWAME 7 years ago

IT IS UNFORTUNATE HOW SOME PEOPLE CAN BEHAVE TO CURRY FAVOUR! IF YOU WIELD SUCH POWERS WHY DO YOU NOT APPLY THEM TO DEVELOP YOUR AREAS AND THE LIVELIHOOD OF YOUR SUBJECTS. THOSE OF YOU MAKING SUCH PRONOUNCEMENTS MAY EVEN DIE ...

• CK 7 years ago

Stupid Chief.fire will burn you and your sptupid rituls,God will punish you with your evil deed.Bastard

• Jeo 7 years ago

Stupid cheif fire burn u in Jesus name

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Still the battle is the Lord's holy chost fire burn you in Jesus name

• kwabena owusu texas u.s.a 7 years ago

you are a disgrace to the Akwamu kingdom and and actually were lucky my grandpa T.K Apomah who was the voice of the people is no more and you know what he can do to shut you down. this is what happens when stupid people asce ...

• kofi Adams 7 years ago

nana yaw or wat ever u call youself do you think juju can do everything so if BERIMA NANA ADDO WIN IN DEC7 CAN YOU GO TO FLAG STAR HOUSE? foolish man paaa ooo

• Xupreme 7 years ago

Change is coming. Our God is alive the chief should continue dreaming

• kkk 7 years ago

Masa what he is talking about is not true what improvement Mahama did look at Apequso to mpakadan roam how many years now? I know u are saying it in ur own interests don't say all the chief endors Mahama Apuu

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

May lord protect nana from all evil thinkers and may the lord lead him to victory

• oman ba pa. 7 years ago

Then start deleting your name from the books of the living. Cos anyone who plans evil for someone will go down first. God punish u. You can go to hell. Ghanaians should stop this stupid political war.

• Kennedy Mpiani 7 years ago

This chief lacks wisdom. He must be destooled.

• bongo 7 years ago

mahama has giving him his share das why......

• CK 7 years ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID AND FOOL, GOD WILL PUNISH YOU WITH YOUR IDIOT RITUALS. BASTARD

• Jake 7 years ago

Idiot. How can such a person be honoured with the title chief. Chiefs of such nature are disgracing the institution that has already lost it value.

• Jtetty 7 years ago

THE PROPHET WHO PROPHESISED THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE PLOTTING TO KILL NANA AKUFO ADDO MIGHT BE TRUE.COMMENTS FROM THIS CHIEF ORCHESTRATE THE FACT THAT THE PROPHET WAS RIGHT. BUT THIS CHIEF WILL GO FREE BECAUSE HE IS NDC SUPPORTER ...

• Wuntumi 7 years ago

Useless chiefs

• Jtetty 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL BLAME HIMSELF IF HE LOST THE ELECTION BY CONNIVING WITH SUCH DEVIL.LIKE PEOPLE WORKING WITH HIM. WHAT KIND OF CHIEF IS HE???

• builsa 7 years ago

was the chief given v8, are u the people that can pray for victory, will also pray against ur spiritual powers. next time be wise acting chief

• yaw 7 years ago

this idiot who calls himself a chief is day dreaming

Use your spiritual powers to develop your area, stupid African chief! Are African cursed or what?

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Afoko has been deceive by Kufour the Judas He's now eyeing for position in Kotoko Shame

• AkwasiAgyei 7 years ago

Nti OHENE na wadwene mu 3MER3 saa no?

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Don't blame the chief, another smart way to get his share of John Mahama's loot or a"V8". Wise up people.

• kwesi 7 years ago

bullshit talk. some chiefs are not serious

• Be 7 years ago

F off ...you been drinking too much ...you got your free bundle of ghc59 notes or a free car or YOUR JUST A MENTAL????

• atifo 7 years ago

stupid chiefs of whatever gyaman donkies if only this u believe in u ar very miserable people in the human world. becos that moroons, thwart, nomads gods of urs ar already be arrested by the power of GOD in JESUS NAME so dnt ...

• AkwasiAgyei 7 years ago

THERE IS EVEN A QUESTION MARK ON HIS CHIEF TENCY, BIRDS WITH THE SAME FERDERS AKROMFO) P3N SO NIE OHENE A WAGYIMIE WO TE S3 NABUCTHENAZER

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Your ritual will be subdued by The Holy Spirit in the Name of Jesus!!! Amen!!!

• Kipo Isaac 7 years ago

You are mad !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Votes be wary of fake chiefs they only thinks about themselves not your well being President Mahama is wasting your hard earne taxpayers money apuuuu

• kofik 7 years ago

this akwamu chief will die before election day

• Big up 7 years ago

Foolish chief, u are living in the world of fantasy full of delusions, illusions n hallucinations.

• Kalamunlaahi 7 years ago

so it means this year election,no good message to the ordinary Ghanaians huh.twea
    smh.......

• Brobbey Ebenezer 7 years ago

infact dis king doesn't deserve to be a leader tweaaaaa bogus king big body no brian!!! look at how people are suffering in dis country especially the youth and you as a king, you couldn't tell the president to tune down to ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Horne kwasia

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Thats show that mahama is afraid of Nana Addo likel kakai change is coming

• Ali 7 years ago

Any rightfully thinking chief who has his or her subjects at heart will never endorse President Mahama.

• Kafui 7 years ago

Heehehehehehehehe. Black What? Apuuuuuuu. If you have powers, why don't you use it on the president to appoint one of your indigene as a minister. Why are you begging the president for a minister or a deputy. I don't think fa ...

• J.O 7 years ago

Senseless guy. You have been bribed by Mahama. How can you call yourself a chief.

• Isaac 7 years ago

YOU stupid chiefs I Pray that the Holy Ghost fire burn all of you. Amen

• medehye 7 years ago

enemies are not God. they are just bragging, they can't do nothing.
    God will delete their names by sentence them to death.

• Akompreko 7 years ago

Nananom with your mystical powers what have you used to develop the traditional area. Have you used to pay the expensive light bills, school fees, access medical facilities. Wow. Isn't it funny

• kwasi. US 7 years ago

The Chief is so fool big fool if you have the power why do you beg Mahama for minister appointment for your town why not use your power to appointhe one your self big fool

• Morris 7 years ago

Acting chief you are sleeping, infact you can't think far when the people are talking u are talking about black ass Room of who its the situation that would Determine where I mean where well meaning Ghanaians would go and no ...

• Gyamfi Akyamfour Ernest Stanley 7 years ago

Anyone can say anything stupid to receive Mahama's paper.

• EC INSIDER 7 years ago

That one too, shall fail!!!.
    Absolutely nothing can stop the strong wind of change that has swept Mahama out of office, which will manifest yaagani yaagani on December 7th. The battle is the Lord's...

• Hayford. 7 years ago

Nana, God bless you. You are a chief full of wisdom.

• Kwasi Ansah Owusu 7 years ago

Yeye Chief Poor Man.
    You will die at Poor man back yard

• B k G 7 years ago

Look at all this, this chief is also is counted among the NDC how can they perform. are you GOD

• RANGER. 7 years ago

THIS CHIEF IS VERY VERY STUPID AND A FOOOL.

• Npp soldiers 7 years ago

Foolish npp ppl, that is d only thing they knw how to do INSULT if dat chief say it d other side they wil keep quiet, npp stupid poeple.

• WHO CARES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Stupid!

• Kwame, AHAFO MIM 7 years ago

NPP will be shock on December 7

• Pops 7 years ago

Fool, why dont you get the country to be run prosperously spirituary if you have any spirit at all. Who made you chief idiot.

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

For all who are naive of what is behind the Asougaman Chiefs display of constitutional illegality , there is a historical under currents being played buy Mahama's NDC. And we should be careful of divisive politics.
    Some hist ...

• Kwame, AHAFO MIM 7 years ago

wait to see on December 7 OOOOO

• JAY 7 years ago

Wicked and evil chiefs,you mean they want to deny the people who want to vote NPP their human and civil rights?

• Amponsa Kakabo LONDON 7 years ago

We all got black stools in every Akan town but it seems the spirit of legend Dompre the Ankobeahene of Akyem Kotoku the founder of Nsawam/Adoagyiri who fought the Akwumus and Anums, conquered them and drove them across the V ...

• God 7 years ago

Becos of small money u collected look at wat he is saying ,God forgive him bat remember dat de battle is still de lord

• Bio 7 years ago

He is not a chief. He will never even become a chief. Proper chief respect himself wel enough.

• M .O.m 7 years ago

funny stement from joker chief he forgot that he idiot chief is not God. u call this idiot as chief.

• Carty Holmes 7 years ago

If you have such abilities then why wait on any government to help your people, why not use same stupid powers to build yourself roads and schools. Shaking my fucking head

• Mensa La 7 years ago

Why can't he use spiritual powers from his primitive gods to develop his locality? Stupid fool

• Haj 7 years ago

Fucking stupid chief you think you are God right your idiot go fuck yourself

• Eben 7 years ago

The battle is the Lord, Nana B3ba

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

We knew that NDC work as evil,from jjj Rawlings time up to now. But my dear brother your a looser complete .you can't defeat God .

• Haj 7 years ago

No wander you people are there slavery each other fool go back to Togo idiot

• Antwi 7 years ago

Foolish chiefs you will weep after Dec 6th

• wofa 7 years ago

What kind of chiefs are they? why do you want Nana Addo,s name deleted from the ballot paper? if you think Mahama has performed let him face competition for Ghanaians to decide. You chiefs should bow down your heads in shame ...

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

THAT SPIRITUAL REMOVALOF NANA'S PICTURE WILL BACKFIRE TO MEAN JM PICTURE. NANA IS WELL PROTECTED. FOOLS WHO AWAITS SHAME AND THEY WILL SURELY GET IT.

• Steve 7 years ago

God will judge you soo called chief.

• latif 7 years ago

God almighty is doing for Nana's victory so stop that foolish talks cuz as u want black by consulting dark room :God almighty is white providing victory for nana

• ALBERT 7 years ago

STUPIDITY RULES

Hei endorsement I beg to differ Chiefs have one vote each

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Does this chief use his brain to reason at all? All these fools are in the country calling themselves chiefs. Maybe he is afraid of Nana Addo because Mahama will lose heavily come December 7.

• Okyere. USA 7 years ago

This ugly chief should stone to death.

• ras Kofi 7 years ago

this is a stupid chief with no brain because of your selfish gain you prefer the gods to God

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo will win the election but the said chiefs may not live to enjoy Nana's Presidency. 2Kings7.

• romeo 7 years ago

It is a pity for president to be associated with these kind of things .Has it got to these extent. There is only one God who will decide because whether picture or no pictures spiritually the winner will be decide by God

• ben 7 years ago

you claim to be a chief but you are a big fool. what did jm give to U that made U speak that rubbish.
    if delete Nana name spiritually abi it's force to vote any idiot
    If I no see Nana I walk away

• Yaw manu 7 years ago

may you die before the due day because you are the most stupid man ever on earth .

• Daddy Q 7 years ago

Look this ignorant and stupid chiefs tweaa

• walid 7 years ago

stupid Chief try that and u will not live to witness NANA ADDO becoming president of the republic of Ghana.people are more than people spiritually.

Hei endorsement I beg oo you don't have control over your subjects votes even your children if you have any

• Kojo darko 7 years ago

You fools you will regret when Nana comes to power. Mumu

• Nana Bamfo....Bronx NY 7 years ago

Nana or what ever you call your self. ..you soooo stupid...aboa bi ba

• Henry 7 years ago

will the BNI invite this chief to explain the how? This is so bad it means people can even sacrifice Human beings for power before this election may God help our straying country

• Ama 7 years ago

God is going to bless Nana more

• KK 7 years ago

do these chiefs know what they are talking about? do they know these town they are talking about at all? what kind of development they are talking about there? Have they ever visited these towns to see things for themselves? ...

• Prince charles 7 years ago

Some chiefs i think do not deserve the title bestowed on them. They are enstooled to serve their people but end up selfisly using the position and the title as a means of enriching themselves at the expense of the very subjec ...

• fifi 7 years ago

is only people who lack wisdom that they will behave like this way that is why we are poor do your things and let somebody do his things what is juju then kill all ur members in the area before learn from Asantehene and Amoat ...

• futah Jallor 7 years ago

Allah is behind Nana Addo he will this year's election come 7th Dec 2016 .why can't their useless gods declare jm as a winner? We are aware they hv bn given Toyota v8 no chief or priest can decide for we the youth of Ghana we ...

• great achedat 7 years ago

the best thing u have to do is to cut all yr hands of so that u will not be tempted to vote

• Odaseni 7 years ago

Use those powers to develop your rundown communities.

• Elorm 7 years ago

No weapon fired against Nana Addo will work. Your powerless god can't change the will of God.

• Jesus wins 7 years ago

Retire all Sergeants n above in the Ghana Arm Forces..esp Tamale to save the image of the Amy

• kb 7 years ago

The 'gods' not corrupt like you chiefs. The 'gods' don't receive bribes live V8s so your request will not be granted.

• Registered independent 7 years ago

How can a jerk like this be a chief.Your utterances are a disgrace to the institute of the good offices of Ghanaian Chiefs.Have you heard of JESUS you are not HIM so sit the fuck up and get a life

• Omaxi 7 years ago

Such chiefs should not be entertained in Ghana. They are not serving their people but their stomachs. He is a disgrace to his people.

• Abdulai Rafiwu 7 years ago

Good idea

• Onipaba Kofi 7 years ago

I feel terribly sorry for the people of Asuogyaman". And for Ghana as a nation, we do have some STUPID chiefs, kings and elderly leaders like Asuogyamanhene amongst us. Oh Ghana!!

• HAYFORD NKORANZA. 7 years ago

THEY CAN DO ANYTHING BUT

THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S
    HOLY SPIRIT WILL DESTROY ANYBODY WHO PLAN AGAINST NANA ADDO AND NPP.

• Kris 7 years ago

God will hear our cry... Nyame na ose Hene.... If Jesus says yes who are you to say no....

• yoo 7 years ago

Pls chief be wise .who jar bless no chief cares.foolish talk

• solomon awini 7 years ago

those chief who are saying that they delete Nana's name from the ballot sheet are all bumm and fire burn them all in the name of the almighty Allah.if the said so on that god will creple them and made them indoors and they wi ...

• solomon awini 7 years ago

Stupid chiefs

• koomson 7 years ago

Shame on you chief.God will punish you.

• Naadoma 7 years ago

Der's is nufin u can do. U aa jx bluffing. By de working blood of Jesus u can do nuffin. U so kald chiefs take bribes n tarnish de image of de country. Let de will of God b done n stop dose unnecessary talks. Al des ppl aa ch ...

• kk 7 years ago

gyemiiiii s3m akwaa kwaa....kurasi fo)

• DaaVi 7 years ago

Remember the judgement day oooooo