You are here: HomeNews2016 10 28Article 481387

Akufo-Addo is an abomination - 'Mugabe'

Read Comments Comments (313)

• BB 7 years ago

THAT IS WHY WE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA WILL VOTE MAHAMA FOR 2016!!!!

• Kom 7 years ago

Abomination or not Nana is coming like kakai.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

CHECK THIS EXCONVICT FOOL OO, HE IS GETTING LOSE AGAIN OR THE MOSQUITOS IN THE PRISON HAS PUMPED THE SPIRIT OF MADNESS INTO HIS BRAINS? GOASO COCOA LABOURER NOW BEHIND A MIC POURING MADNESS

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Dr Afari Gyan told Benjamin Eyi Mensah ( a fisherman) to go to court and afterwards the fisherman defeated the PhD holder in the Supreme Court of Ghana and hundreds of millions of Ghana cedis was washed down the drain. Why ar ...

Author:- Naa Yaa .....
    Mahama there should never be a second term for you,you don't deserve one.
    Ghana is voting for a change,because you are incompetent and not a good president.
    Mahama's NDC administration have brought ...

• Obed Asamoah 7 years ago

Some PEPEFOO, they say, are idiots when young and they get mad when they grow; such is the case of Salifu.

• Cudjoe Felix 7 years ago

My brother is true paaaa he's getting crazy
    Aboa like that

Probably he's got his share of the Jeep when was it delivered foolish man

• Elorm 7 years ago

Lmao!!! The mosquitoes have really eaten his brains. With this foolishness and stupidity even b3ntoa sef mahama wont give am.i laugh enter somewhere

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

THIS FOOL WILL SOON WEED UNDER SOMEBODT'S COCOA FARMS, SINCE THE AUTHORITIES IN UK ARE SEEKING FOR HIM WITH FAKE PAPAERS, KWASEA LIKE THAT

• Kobi 7 years ago

So this idiot mugab was a byday laborer in cocoa farm weeding and chasing rats and grasshoppers? I'll not mind this idiot again. Your Employers has made a terrible mistake because of foolishness on Radio. A Tainted man and id ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS TURNED OUR ONCE PROSPEROUS GHANA INTO HIS PERSONAL COMPANY. FOR 8 YEARS MAHAMA HAS CHANGED OUR COUNTRY'S NAME FROM GHANA TO "MAHAMA, FAMILY & FRIENDS LTD." BARAWO MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY AND FRIENDS HAVE STOLEN ALL OF G ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

I listened to the audio. A woman was accusing Mahama of giving Akuah Donkor some largesse and neglecting those who are the core members. Is Mugabe satisfied after getting his share of the booty?

• KOI OFORI-ATTA 7 years ago

NANA COMING ROM WHERE? YOU MEAN FROM THE HOLES IN THE ASANTE OR THE 'TIGARI'SHRINE O OFRI PANYIN?

• Rich UK 7 years ago

You are a fool with no future prospects!

Hes coming why?are you scared

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Mugabe is goat like his paymaster. Who are you and why can't you this abroad but in Ghana. Nana doesn't have time for your stupidness and primitiveness ,but keep it up for one day you will meet another meter,and that time Mah ...

• gangama 7 years ago

nigga respect yourself wai.
    Are you a human before calling someone a goat??
    may God forgive you for that.stupid cow mumu

So finally they've settled you and given you some promises and in less 48 hours, you're singing a different tune. For insulting Nana Addo bcos of your stomach, get ready for a double portion.

• Tinkerman 7 years ago

Defeat is staring them straight in their faces and they can't believe why.
    Now they are all behaving like demented frogs. I listen to the desperation in their voices every day and laugh. They have no idea what will happen t ...

• Tetteh Hardy 7 years ago

Mugabe, I doff my hat for you. Your thinking and speech are right paaaaaaa.
    JM toaso

• PeaceMaker 7 years ago

Nkranfo) ne gyimii oohh daabi

• Mawutor 7 years ago

These are the kind of people who waste a lot of air time talking rubbish instead of propagating the so called "good work" of the president. Then the president turns around and complain about a certain media cabal blocking his ...

God forgive you

• Brobbey Ebenezer 7 years ago

you this people will bring conflict to this country .I think you must back to your since and stop fooling with this idiot man to fool u.

• Live to see 7 years ago

You guys and your so called Mugabe are lost shrimps in the big waters. Let's live to see who goes to the President's office next year. JM will commit suicide after losing because he may feel shy to go to prison with the mosqu ...

• JJ 7 years ago

Another fool. he is right because you are as foolish as he is.

• John Mahama 7 years ago

Curse is forever plaxed on you and Mugabi.

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Only fools will vote for mahama and no doubt you are one of them.

• YAO 7 years ago

I WILL LIKE TO CALL ON NDC OR PREZ. MAHAMA TO SEND MUGABE TO MENTAL HOSPITAL TO CHECK HIS MENTAL STATUS BEFORE HE EMBARRASSES THE GOVERNMENT

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• Am Tesla 7 years ago

If u r really educated I dnt think I wll vte jm..Apuu nka wll liv gh. .Am afraid hw tu even get a job whiles am Dan with ma degree ....1st class..think of de youth pls..only NANA cn hlp..pls gv us break..ndc think of onl ...

• Kokotako 7 years ago

Kapwepwe is an abomination. You are right my brother.

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS FINISHED AND NANA ADDO IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Mugabi ,listen and listen careful you will go mad before you die.

Do the gods make one crazy before... Could someone help me with Shakespeare?

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

You are a jail-bird. You dare speak trash like that? You'll go to Nsawam again p33!!

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Drug baron Amoateng and Drug user Nana Addo, two abominables

• Sey 7 years ago

plus your father and mother the mad woman
    kwasiato

• Godwin Benoni 7 years ago

Kofi gbagbladza tell who is drug baron its your father or mother I want to say's that you are stupid aside kwasia use all this words for your parents fool

• Dk 7 years ago

This kind of insults and personal Atta is us what's going to send you thieves to a land of no return. If not for politics, would you describe some old enough to be your father as an abomination. This is disgusting. Instead of ...

• Bib Joe 7 years ago

THE NAME MUGABE IS A CURSE.

• HE'SLOSING 7 years ago

This is the next phase of Mahama's desperate strategy for the elections he is losing severely.
    One can feel it in the voice of Mogabe. You can see he is in pain and wants to cry. His frustration is through the roof and he is ...

• Oet 7 years ago

F off and get back to prison you evil animal

• George 7 years ago

When President Akuffo Addo comes to power, you will go and serve your remaining tern back at Nsawam prison.

• I am you 7 years ago

He will go back for 10yrs

• #ChangeIsComing# 7 years ago

Mugabe God Almighty has forgiven you. But your reward for this is on earth. After you finish smoking the hemp, you come on radio and spew trash. Pray Mahama wins, we will smoke you like rat in a hole. We will start with your ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

Idiot only yesterday you were saying NDC has neglected you. Have they brought you part of the STOLEN MONEY? You will rot on your sick bed.MUGABE THE ABOMINATION. EX CONVICT You know no shame.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Skin pain

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Mugabe the ex prisioner

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

A slip of tongue is nothing strange. Even Professor Mills, with a PhD in Tax Law once said "ECOMINI". Only God knows what he meant.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

yes Mills was sick that is how come he past away.
    we don't want another sick and alto ooold fool

• larry 7 years ago

U killed hin.judgement day is coming

• ADOM 7 years ago

Economi was a slip of tougue yet the oppisition used it as their ring tone as for grandpa he reversed election date totally & its a slip of tongue, vision, direction, he will introduce the same change he introduced in the npp ...

• Bib Joe 7 years ago

THIS GUY WILL GO BACK TO JAIL AGAIN AND THERE WILL BE NO MAHAMA TO PARDON HIM.

• Eno 7 years ago

Eli Mugabe you don't learn after your porridge period served in custody

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Mugabe ex prisioner who was imprisioned and released because you wrote letter to Mahama to forgive you.now talking anyhow.I thank God my mother educated me and I can read and write and vote with a sense. You go on and insult ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Mad man cum ex-convict u are still talking shit? useless fool why were u complaining about NDC spending on senior journalists to your detriment? foolish guy do u expect NDC to use the TAX PAYERS' MONEY on EX-CONVICT like U?! ...

I hope not that he shared a joint with one of his crazy panelist. Did he? Just wondering.

• Jeremy 7 years ago

This is an insult. What is wrong with Ghanaians? How can you know that you are rather abomination.

Are you criminals are dead scared of Akuffo Addo

• LUCKY JOSEPH 7 years ago

Mugabe should be left to rot in jail because he doesn,t deserved to be a journalist. He is an idiot and a curse goat

• Kobi 7 years ago

Kwasea boy, you want the President to give you money without working. Stupid fool without sense in mind trying cotow JUDGES of the Land. Idiot like you speaking abomination words to NANA ADDO. Who born you. Senseless RADIO PR ...

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Is your father who is an abomination, gyimii. mahama has no power to say he won't handover power.bcose of your stupidity, thievery and Smelly armpit. Mahama only dances azonto for you and leave you with no advert. You are now ...

• AO 7 years ago

You are a curse mogabe

• Eric 7 years ago

Mahama will never see this election i Jesu Christ Name

• Akua Aboagyewaa 7 years ago

Beware of what u speak with your mouth cos it can turn towards u...i pray for ur dead soul for wishing JM dead...

• Gasty Poyur 7 years ago

He is an abomination because you are afraid to go to jail. You are on government payslip yet not a government worker.Fool.

• Adolambert Bolga 7 years ago

Kpakpagbeligbe is coming back. Remember your place yoooo, I mean the Nsawam

• PeaceMaker 7 years ago

Yes tell him Mugabi would go to Nsawam the second time. all becase they are afraid of Nana justice.

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Useless people u think Ghana belongs to you foooools jokers

• Good father 7 years ago

How can this man rule Ghana.He is totally weak and sick.

True, true, President Mahama is the most honest president we have ever had except Nkrumah

• Jay 7 years ago

Kwasia like that. You think wona eyes nodes see and wona ears block abi??? What is good for the goose is also good for the gander. Stupid people. Humble people don't use force to take things. They kindly beg for it so shut ...

• Thomas 7 years ago

You Mugabe stop being foolish and start secure a better future for your children and grand children! Cos your corrupt NDC party will never come to power anymore sooner

• Eric 7 years ago

we don't need a prisoner to tell us who we should vote for. sorry we know Nana he is not like your foolish father and your stupid uncle and a prisoner and stinky prisoner like you idiot.

• de great!!!! volta 7 years ago

good

• The truth 7 years ago

This so called Mugabe should be shot dead. How can you insult an elderly man like that?? Such loose talkers deserves death for the sake of the nation

• ABU,USA 7 years ago

Mugabe will run away from Ghana in december 7th..

• Nii 7 years ago

Only yesterday this guy got his share from Ghana tax money. Ow Mahama you are sharing Ghana money like toffees. Hope another one will shout and his share because they know the time is not on their side.

• Moari 7 years ago

we are waiting to see whether you are the only fool in Ghana, john ford Mahama is not God, u foolish Mugabe we are watching u.

• Nsiah Peter 7 years ago

It seems some media personals are plunging the county into chaos.

• Thomas 7 years ago

In fact Ghana so called democracy is the most tiny democracy in the World because anyone can come out of hunger to talk any foolish and go free just in the name of democracy,when shall we begin to century learn being Polite ...

• tombo yaa 7 years ago

Mugabe are you God ? YOU ARE A FOOL

• TVhmmm 7 years ago

Where were you. Who when somebody in kumasi call Atta mills a monkey

• CONCERN CITIZEN 7 years ago

MUGABI YOUR ATITUDE TELLS ME THAT IS BEGINING OF YOUR MADNESS U WILL GO BACK JAIL IN THE NEAR FUTURE IF U HAVE A NOBLEMAN AS NANA AKUFFO ADDO IN UR FAMILY WOULD"NT U BEHAPPY? U FOOL IDIOT

• A.NKETIAH 7 years ago

AND AFTER HIS IMPRISONMENT SEND HIM TO HIS COUNTRY BURKINA FASO FOR HIM TO CULTIVATE TOMATOES.WHY ARE THESE IDOT FOREIGNERS DISTURBING US IN OUR OWN COUNTRY?.WHEN YOU WAKE UP IS KOFI ADAMU IF NOT HE THEN IS ADE COKER IF NOT A ...

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Mugabe you a bastard and disgrace to muslims

• Jojo 7 years ago

The Crazy madman has started his craz again

• Amdark 7 years ago

Empty barrels they say make the most noise. If the NDC claim they have done enuf work to warrant a second term why den shd they go round erecting huge bill boards and advertising in all media platforms. I think the electorate ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

As foolish and buffoonery as the so-called president he worships

• Kojo 7 years ago

An ex convict call Nana Addo an abomination. What an irony

• Kwaku Anyidoho, NDC Headquarters 7 years ago

I will chase him out and deal with him. U fool. U are calling for a coup. If Mahama loses and he fails to hand over is equal to stagging a coup.

We will deal with you and HIM.

Foolish fools

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Foolish talk ,will Take you to jail again ,SILLY

• Musah tamale 7 years ago

Who care about the saying of jailman you and the paymasters all time is up useless person

• Antiba 7 years ago

A fool like you. U will bite your tongue very soon. I urge u not to run away when Nana is sworn in as a president

• Kwame Okyere 7 years ago

STUPID

• Sam 7 years ago

Mogabe you have to be careful about the way you go about your politics. You are the only program host who also take part in rallies and campaign. You have your choice, no one can take if from you. But mind the way you attack ...

• mystic 7 years ago

There is nothing inspirational about this mugabe guy. National security is sitting aloof. The kind of rhetorics he spews on radio is no different from the hate speeches that led to the rwandan genocide. These are the serious ...

• hamdu 7 years ago

attention madness dose not come at on
    ce, it comes gradually and graduate to real madness. that's why mugabe is behaving like that

• serious 7 years ago

This Mugabe is useless human being n shd be treated as animal wen hungry knows it owner. He will suffer when Nana come in 2017.

• LET GHANAIANS THINK 7 years ago

ONLY IN GHANA

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

There is no fear of God in Ghana we can insult an elder person without fear may the good God have mercy on us

• GASOE PROSPER 7 years ago

Do u now know that they dont have respect for elderly people in Ghana? (MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON U RATHER )

• bkg USA 7 years ago

We are tired of this useless bni in Ghana are you seating down for this stupid guy called Mugabe plug the country to war, no body is afraid of him or something he is making some of to trigggggga our sticks

• Kwadwo Nigeria 7 years ago

I don't know y u dis people r responding to dis lunatic mogabe.a prisoner is barking n u r responding to his comments d dead body of Nana is 10,000 beta than u n ur descendants.God blss Nana

• Abena Serwa 7 years ago

Foreign fighters have started moving to the RV in Yamoussokrom in the west Coast of Africa, very soon all this Rif Rafs will be added to the Statistics.

• Farisco 7 years ago

Don't spin what he said. All I get from the above statement is jm will win the election to complete the infrastructural projects. But we the good people of this nation ghana will asked for account when he is done.

• Papa 7 years ago

An extremely corrupt devil whose boss set up a committe to investigate his corrupt dealings. His boss died 3 months later.
    WHO KILLED "NANCY"? Hehehee

• kk 7 years ago

Animal mogabi your mother stinking push u a idiot ,fool gyimii God will punish all yr families I swear soon u will be madman kwasea WO Maame twe wati aboa ba dog like u

• Me that 7 years ago

Respect yourself. No matter how the guy didn't speak well towards nana,it doesn't give you right to use abusive words like wo maame twe wati aboa ba dog like you. Prove to the whole world n to we reading this article that you ...

• Truth Is One 7 years ago

Tete na atete na abrofo anyabi apempam. When Nana Ado and Late Prof Adu- boahene were fighting with democratic rule were you? If today Nana Addo is now abomination them our democracy we are practicing is also abomination. Yo ...

• pkay 7 years ago

This is pure madness. After going to prison for your useless talks, you wouldn't change.

Please ignore such comments. These are a bunch of wrongly educated journalists. Mutumbanza Journalist Mogabe.

Change is coming whe ...

• rich 7 years ago

foolish, is not your fault

• mugabe is an animal without blood 7 years ago

this so called mugabe or wat doesnt know how to talk, thats why i hate amy body supporting ndc cos they lack manners,they lack common sense, mugabe think b4 u say ur trash,that man is far better than ur whole Generation, idio ...

• Maputo 7 years ago

you silly, dog, cat mugabe. God will punish u well well

• Kit 7 years ago

This is disgusting. Happy to give NPP money to sue this animal ...why does he not threaten to kill as f all will happen in this. Banana republic

• osman yakubu 7 years ago

ex-convict shut ur stinky mouth up!!
    u will soon go and complete ur jail term

• INNO 7 years ago

U said it all senior. All de intelligent, wise n youth persons' feel shy 2 hear Nana Oldman can't even control his mouth heart bcuming president of dis state GH. Allah 4BID 100^100*

• COSY COSY 7 years ago

I THOUGHT THIS MUGABE GUY HAS LEARNT SOME LESSONS AFTER HE WASS RELEASED FROM PRISON.MUGABE KNOW THAT ITS A CURSE TO INSULT AN ELDERLY PERSON.MORE SERIOUSLY,WHEN THE PERSON IS OLD ENOUGH TO BE YOUR FATHER.WHY SPEW TRASH AGAIN ...

• ALBERT 7 years ago

The Mugabe guy should have been in jail for the full length of his sentence. He is an ex-convict and an abomination

• Maxi. Priest 7 years ago

Stupid idiot, fmr. prez. Rawlings even handed over. Kwaseeeeeeeeea.

• Nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

This Guy is digging his own grave. Maybe he is superman. God have Mercy on you and your family.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Apt. He is evil. He is dangerous. Nana can't rule Ghana. Never

• Koblavi 7 years ago

Stupid foolishman

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Thank you sooooooo much mugabe.... . You are educating floating voters to kick your useless clueless visionless incompetent thieving JOHNMAHAMA out very swiftly paaaaaaa..... JOHNMAHAMA the wickedest President alive..... Chop ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Mugabe was employed by JOHNMAHAMA to do exactly what he's doing now.. .. Insult insults insults..... Thank you sooooooo much mugabe.... . You are educating floating voters to kick your useless clueless visionless incompetent ...

• Kwame Okyere 7 years ago

EX-CONVICT MUGABE?

• BLACK ISIS 7 years ago

:)

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Ghanaians should not tolerate this brain sick Salifu Maase. Whom does he think he is? Does Ghana belong to him and his Mahama? Let us pray to God and wait and see what would happen to him and his boss after the poll.

• kwame 7 years ago

the comments he made before.and they have settled him to say something.

• TRUTHFUL NDC MAN 7 years ago

Listen to this stupid ex-convict and illegal immigrant. Deported from UK . I feel pity for u

• Koku 7 years ago

OBINIM WILL BE ARRESTED IF HE SAYS THIS TO MAHAMA

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

EEEE!!!! KPOKPOKPOKPOBLIBLIBLIBLI AGAIN?? THESE PEOPLE HAS REALY REPENTED? THEY ARE LIKE THEIR BAILERS THEY ARE NOT AT FAULT BUT THOSE WHO SEEMS TO BE WISE AND HAS GIVEN THEM BAIL HAVE CAUSE THE PROBLEM

Mahama will lose miserably, he will go to Nsawam, that is his place. He will go there to replace Mugabe

• Mokoto, London. 7 years ago

You are an IDIOT. Even Jerry handed over power to Kufour. Your first presence in prison was an example. You will go in for life. Mark my words.

• American commando USA 7 years ago

We are living in a strange world. I remember when that foolish Mugabe was at radio focus in Britain, he used to say that no politician can buy him thus he is working for Ghana but not any other political party. Not knowing t ...

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

And living in Camberwell Green

• Kayak yore Kwasi 7 years ago

For such an IDIOT and stupid boy like you to make comments like this you should go back to jail Please give us a break it is not worth commenting YOU ARE A BIG FOOL Go back to England and get arrested KWASEA

• muba 7 years ago

Vote Nana Addo as Pres of Ghana come dec 7,to eliminate this incompetent mahama.Gyeeda,suba,wayome,nhis,sada,isofoton,ameri,karpower,bus branding,dumsor,poor economic management,are some of de things Ghanaians will consider i ...

• More 7 years ago

Mugabe.u.are.Basted.u.don't have.families.u.come.from.three..

• Kaunda. Awoshie-Anyaa 7 years ago

Manase your a big fool. Learn how to respect elderly people fool, God Will punish you. Kwasia

• Kk 7 years ago

Do you no that ur fool like JM who doesn't no how to rule and waiting for another 4 years

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I guess Ghana belongs dead goat and criminal Mugabe keep running your mouth you will go back to jail and finished your sentence your days as tal host are numbered when Mahama hands over to Nana Addo yo ...

• Truth 7 years ago

You are digging your own grave and soon we will bury u inside.

• Jakes 7 years ago

You will go to back to prison to complete your sentence not because of contempt of justice but that's where you deserve to be for supporting corrupt, bogus and failures party fool like that.

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

BUT WHO ALSO HAS WRITTEN OR PUBLISH THIS MOST STUPID COMMENT THIS BEING HAS SPOKEN? THE KPOKPOBLIBLI IS ON THE MOVE AND IT WILL TURN BACK TO ITS OWN GROUP ESPECILY THOSE WHO SET IT FREE.

• Nana addo 7 years ago

Idiotic nppigs fools. Mugabe will grill u fools always. Mmoa agyimiefour. Now u have ur match. When u fools were bzy insulting Mahama. Npp nkwaseafour.
    More fire Muga.

• I.k 7 years ago

Your father too wait and see

• didiera 7 years ago

I can see through mugabe's out pour that the Almighty GOD has already remove Mahama from the Presidency. Mugabe should continue to invite more curses mahama.

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 7 years ago

MUGABE AGAIN ? BLAME JDM.

• Sir law 7 years ago

You Ghanaian s must learn to be afraid of any one that is capable of doing anything for political power

• Bb 7 years ago

This man is too ugly for president. Otaniba is better than a dwarf chimpanzee. You idiots can burn yourselves.

• Nana addo 7 years ago

More fire my Lovely Mugabe. Nana's nose is always droping with condensed milk. All nppigs should go suck it. Idiot nppigs

• Foster Ahiable 7 years ago

Eiiiiii this is Ghana ooooo.Fools can sit on radio and talk anyhow. U cannot fit to be even Nana's shit carrier. Fool like u.When will u learn?If not politics can u even near Nana?Kwasie like u.No matter what u people will sa ...

• jayah 7 years ago

Mugabe is a big fool. He has not learnt his lessons.

• asivi 7 years ago

Kwasea kwa

• Casford 7 years ago

u are most senseless wai, do any of your family members march him?

• Frank 7 years ago

When different spirit rule such spirits come to the fore to destroy the societal moral fiber. Ghanaians should and must engage yourselves in prayer and fasting for God to deal with such spirits in Ghana. The battle is the Lor ...

• junior k 7 years ago

You see how painful it is to pounce insult on someone who's old enough to be your father or better still your grandfather,yet you don't see wrong with insulting the president of the land errrh?In as much as I will I am not in ...

• junior k 7 years ago

Anything

• Kojo darko 7 years ago

You are about to go to your grave

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

now u are talking. that the mugabe we know. 7 September was not a mistake it is just one of the indicator of old age. an old person forget easily. i remembe we coukd easily tell my grandma that any person at all stand in fro ...

• DOCTOR KOOL 7 years ago

Keep Up Mugabe,,you are Free from prison,and your 4x4 is on the way is coming,,

• DOCTOR KOOL 7 years ago

Thanks to ndc peace council for freeing mugabe to come back to his Insults,which favours the corrupt ndc..Bet me,your 'insult will give Nana his presidency'

• Kingasco 7 years ago

Nonsense

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 7 years ago

WHAT AN ANIMAL MISSING A TAIL

• Kkkkkkk 7 years ago

Who is greedy than mugabe

• james mahama 7 years ago

u gyimii,dargate ni gyimifour paa te s3 wo,because they hv paid u 150,000 dollars a week, foolish morgabi u're ediot.....aboaa taa,mahama gyimi Ni kwasea, aboa nkye wo nwe...fool.

• Karim 7 years ago

A fool Mugabe i don't think u have a father ,
    Just want ur time will come, one day one day

• Kd 7 years ago

What does these NPP people thinks they are, calling the president thief and incompetent is not an insult abi.
    Continue worshiping your tin god.

• 7B 7 years ago

Manky meathead idiots, u will be a hounds till the world's ends... NANA WILL BE CROWN VICTORIOUS JAN. 7... 17...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Mugabe is rubbish and fool mad man

• Mawuli 7 years ago

Stupid and useless journalist called mugAbe....Don't worry ok your days numbered....The right time will surely come.

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis

monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• vat 7 years ago

Simply put...Akufo-Addo is an expired product. Infact he is defunct and archaic. He is evil and blood- thirsty. He will never become a president in his very unsuccessful life

• me 7 years ago

You see after that foolish boy Mugabe was given money yestday after he was on air crying like a stupid boy that the NDC government have neglect him and his radio station adverts . God Will punish you Mugabe.

• Christian 7 years ago

Mugabe kwasia aboa taaa .....while ur peers are enjoyin v8 nd good cash u are there still fooling. Idiot aboa kwasia useless gud for nothin abomination
    human being

• Darkwah Hanson 7 years ago

Where are our nation leaders so called elders of Ghana what are u people doing to this Ridiculous called himsel Mugabe the commander of airwaves can't you elders see he is trying to cause confussion in e up coming election a ...

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Mugabe, I really hope for your sake that John Mahatma will 'toaso'. Bird brain!!

• vat 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo can only become a president in his dreams

• Mahama is a th1ef 7 years ago

Hahaha. Funny to hear Mahama will win. Mahama knows he never won an election. I will never vote for a corrupt thief. Mahama cannot control his penis. He is a he goat. Judgement Debt Manager, your days are numbered. No avenu ...

• poundz 7 years ago

Mugabe will run from dis country one day.....I bet u

• Over 7 years ago

If mugabe does not say this what else will he say to please his pay master. If one says things like this the best description for him will be blockheaded, social misfit and person who does not hold any positive belief about h ...

• efo 7 years ago

kwasia.
    ex- convict
    it is your mother, your father, your wife
    your soul.
    they are the abomination.
    kwasiakwa
    rapist

• Ekuoba Gyasi 7 years ago

Mugabe is an ideot who thinks GHA belongs to Mahama alone he dare not hand over u mugabe will face the full heat of the law

• Yahaya Haroun 7 years ago

Has Mahamah and ndc listed to and read this? are the owners of the station in Ghana? Not even a strand of hair deserves to be Insulted. It is now evident that ndc and president Mahamah endorses "Mogabe" yet you claim to be hu ...

• Me 7 years ago

Look at what the foolish prisoner is saying

• Anakpo 7 years ago

Mahama will surely hand over power to Nana Addo in Jesus' name, Amen! God Almighty will surely save us, Ghanaians from this government.

• edem 7 years ago

The country has gone to the dogs.

• shakamora 7 years ago

your families including you are abominaton kwasea you will go to prison again ogyimifuo kwasea mpanyin wo maame tw3 kankan

• Donkor 7 years ago

This magot is at again

• ghana man. 7 years ago

fooooolman do we think that u r the only ghanian.useless N.D.C humans

• Kwami 7 years ago

Be careful of how you use your words.You are creating big problem for children in future bcos of something small you are getting from Mahama and the gang of thieves. Remember you are creating enemies for your children and fam ...

If mahama had said that, npp will be all over the place.

• nii george 7 years ago

It's either 'menopausal syndrome' or a 'mild form of dementia'.

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

I was at kpassa when Nana Addo came dare, I must say the reception was ok but I went dare today it has died of like notin happen. I followed again to Nkwanta which was better than kpassa but it seems the current NDC MP has th ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

de dead goat takes whisky early in the morning to dissipate his anxiety. what a scared money. do u know de abominable personality de dead goat is. everything he touches become disaster. he promised to end dumsor and has been ...

• Pee 7 years ago

NANA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT BECOS IT IS CLEAR IN GHANA THAT MAHAMA IS CORRUPT AND ALSO INCOMPETENT

• Alhassan 7 years ago

there is no way mahama will not hand over Nana addo in this years election

• Jimmy 7 years ago

HAHAHA HAHAHA YOU GUYS Were singing his praises that he has advocated for change and it was all over every social media platform. Now he says this and you are insulting him hahahaha oh people how amazing.

• Nana K 7 years ago

Was the EC chairperson Charlotte Osei born in Ghana.

• Nana K 7 years ago

Was Charlotte Osei the EC chairperson born in Ghana???????

• JJ 7 years ago

YOU ARE SATANS BROTHER.MUGABE WAS A FAILURE WHEN HE WAS IN LONDON SO THE SMARTEST WAY FOR HIM TO MAKE MONEY IS TO JOIN NDC. GOD WILL PUNISH THIS THIEF.

• Foolish NDC 7 years ago

Fool

• Brobbey Ebenezer 7 years ago

you mugabi is very foolish man indeed!Nana Addo be a president in this country and if you can't cob with us move from this country idiot man like you with empty head ,you talk as if you don't sleep on pillows. goat ,i belt y ...

• Naro 7 years ago

Dis guy shd hv rot in jail. He lacks common sense. No normal human being will talk like this. As if he was brought up by an animal

• lala 7 years ago

if we have such a fool who spews garbage on radio for the enlightened and educated ghanaian to applaud his idiocy and tomfoolery as brave then ghana is doomed.am gobsmacked!

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

mahama will not beg so he will force us.fool

• yawson 7 years ago

You are rather abomination to this our beloved country which you idiots are collapsing it under our feet,kwasieaaa,you were crying when you were zoomed to nsawam prison,I think they called you this morning to hand you an enve ...

• All die be die 7 years ago

September 7th is the devil's date that works anti clockwise in progress.

• vic 7 years ago

That mahama is a thief and Nana is the best thing for Ghana. People who are stealing with mahama can call nana all the names they like , whether they like it or not CHANGE IS COMING.

• Addo Agyekum 7 years ago

100% right Mugabe..... Nanas attitude shows... wicked and selfless

• Addo Agyekum 7 years ago

useless Nana Addo never be come a prez in dis nation

• Christian 7 years ago

Kwasia gyimfo

• *Ghana Ghana* 7 years ago

*Stupid stomach politician. U want JM to give all de money to u,ur days re numbered*

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

This Mugabe ass, stupid fool!! gay!! cocaine man!! wee smoker!!! exconvict!!! frog!!! nonsense!!! monkey !!! bastard!!! senseless boy will go back to jail no matter where he will run to after December 7th .we have enough of h ...

• S.K KYEBI MAYOR in Amsterdam 7 years ago

This is what Mugabe calls IRRESPONSIBLE JOURNALISM, He mentioned nobody's name so where from Nana Addo's name here?

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mugabe the other day you were crying for pocket money,but today you have strength to talk,Mahama has made good to you with our money. They should have left you in jail. Mugabe are you still planning to rape our CJ? You are a ...

• Paa J 7 years ago

Most useless and brainless self made radio presenter ever in the history of broadcasting in GH. foolish boy. where were you when some of us were making GH a better place? today Rawlings is gone and u can open ur useless mouth ...

• Jennifer 7 years ago

Useless talks always come from useless man. You will be happy if Nana Addo is your Father, let me tell you Nana will be President come December and you mugabe will run away, foolish presenter. U are doomed Mugabe u call your ...

Back to Camberwell Green don't worry

• Eva 7 years ago

I get happy when ex convicts talk like this. Its good Tue good people of Ghana are listening. This pig has only one vote and he talks as if he has millions of votes. kwasea ba. are you God? Pig son like you. the thief preside ...

• JJ 7 years ago

Time will catch up with you. no one will waste time on you but you will run out of GH with your tail between your useless leg. Had UK treated you better would you be in Ghana looking for cheap and stolen money? stupid fool.

• as 7 years ago

Mugabe what about your Mother

• BA 7 years ago

Eiiiiiii look at the man's face he really looks unfriendly to be a president

What is Written is Written ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

This your arrogance ended you up in jail. I thought you have been rehabilitated. This JM madness will end on Dec 7. Remember Ghana doesn't belong to JM. Look at Rawlings his wife now and that should teach mugabe a lesson. Gha ...

• lucy 7 years ago

Mugabe u are very stupid

• Adolf 7 years ago

Mugabe u are a beast

• concern 7 years ago

Foolish and stupid talk, idiotic animal like you. Party fool soldier

• Adolf 7 years ago

Nana Addo will be the President

• Obeng jonas 7 years ago

May God forgive you

• lala 7 years ago

u who went to jail, calling a formal minister and incorruptible person abomination. Ur days are numbered.

• onyina 7 years ago

i bet you some people are getting angrier each passing day from such stupid talk from these idiots. but the point is in the case of war this stupid mugabe will be the first to run fron gmgzna

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Ghana is nt ready for that animal

• John Mahama 7 years ago

This are some of the things that makes Mahama lose people who Dont know where to vote yet hate trying to make fun of someone

• Henry Tutu 7 years ago

Mugabe wait till December 7 2016 you will laugh with the wrong side of your mouth and will bury your head in the sand.

• Salifu 1 7 years ago

Mo nyinaa mo maame Tw3 one one. Siaaa, who is Mugabe? Campaign with issues and not attacking personalities. Wo Maame Tw3 Wate, Aboa bi ba. Kwasia like dat, luk at ur face at age 40. I repeat Wo maame tw3. Kraman ba.

• Sir G 7 years ago

Masa be careful else you will go back to where you came from and I don't think JM will come there, he will realize you didn't deserve any pardon. I thought you had learned some sense by not talking about anybody again not kno ...

• mpasampasa 7 years ago

ur mahama isn't Nana is oooo poor blind man u av a biiiiiiig problem

• Nana sarfo germany. 7 years ago

Stupid fool.prisoner. you will go back to prison after the election. Who are you to talk against Nana. Idiot.do you have someone in your family like Nana? Stomach journalist.God will kill you by thunder. Kwaasia.gyimini. pepe ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

Hey Muga u get balls mate!!!
    C d way u cause commotion 4 social media by attacking NPP's thing god, d drug lord, a.k.a Nana shortingo, d certificateless lawyer who killed his wife and sacked party faithfuls who blocked him f ...

• Zac 7 years ago

Mugabe who is ur father and mother are tey better than nana.foolish boy like u.prisoner like u

• Sir Caesar koforidua 7 years ago

We just need peace and leaders who will work hard for the development of Ghana now.hardship is not good. Ghanaians are suffering too much.

• Lordsacriford 7 years ago

Who's that stupid foolish Mugabe

• Adade Emmanuel @Oyibi 7 years ago

This Mugabe man is a dead escape goat nobody should take him serious. wabodam

• Abaaabese 7 years ago

Foolis boy MUGABE even you dont think about your future and family prisoner like you ,can you get better job no way ex convict think deeply. you remain where you are until the end of the WORLD did you think that you can insul ...

• larry 7 years ago

God were are you to strike this evil Ndc boys.because of money you insulted someone who even your grand father cannot stand him.I personally curse you for what come out of your mouth.you will never see light in your old age.I ...

• Elvis 7 years ago

Wooow....I didn't know that been in a prison for sometime could effect some people mentally. ..
    Stupid idiot mugabe or whatever his name is...
    Were u not the same person who was blasting mahama bcos...u've not been given a ...

• Adam Dauda 7 years ago

is it not this same Mugabe who was crying over total neglect after being released from prison, and saying ndc will loose the election to learn a lesson just because he hadn't had his fare share of the v8s been distributed by ...

God will punish you ndc people. You think the country is for you ndc members.

• Mistyebeh 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is porous , deliberate hate to mugabe .all fm stations in Ghana are same in lies and propaganda

• Festus Opoku-Nti 7 years ago

Mugabe pls respect yourself.look at this imbecile saying our next president is an abomination.changeiscoming

• KK 7 years ago

BECAUSE OF POLITICS, YOU ARE INSULTING SOMEONE WHO CAN EVEN BE YOUR GRANDFATHER!! EIII HMMMMM...
    NO WONDER THE YOUTH OF TODAY ARE DYING IN SUCH A FASTER RATE WHILE THE ELDERS ARE STILL ENJOYING LIVE!
    MUGABE, LET M ...

• ASAMOAH KOKOTI 7 years ago

This guy mugabe is an idiot, bitch,ass hole .where does he come from. Ghanaians are watching this guy to mess up the country. Am telling Ghanaians that you guys are in bed with the devil's ( government) wake up.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

ONE OF MONTIE 3 BASHING NANA ADDO IS NO NEWS. MAHAMA GAVE YOU YOUR FREEDOM, SO CONTINUE TO SUCK HIS DICK. IF NANA IS AN ABOMINATION THEN YOU MUGABE YOU ARE A GARBAGE BIN.

• Kofi kyei 7 years ago

Who is akufo addo?

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

He is the President to be of Ghana. The battle is the LORD's. Amen!!!

• SAD. 7 years ago

You criminal jail bird shut the fuck up

• SAD. 7 years ago

• ato 7 years ago

We are going to vote for Mugabe's second term in Nsawam jail come December. Let me assure you we are sending you back to where you belong to.

• ato 7 years ago

We are going to vote for Mugabe's second term in Nsawam jail come December. Let me assure you we are sending you back to where you belong to.

• NDC Man U.S 7 years ago

Kwame,what school are you attend ?useless man like you,this thief president you talking about him fool you don't get serious thieves president in Ghana,We needs change we need new president NDC 8 years end no more chance fo ...

• ato 7 years ago

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

Isn't it somehow mystifying,annoying and inexplicable that some Ghanaians think that it is their birthright to insult others ? They are licensed to insult.Therefore,those whom they deem as sub humans should keep mute and wa ...

• ato 7 years ago

Kwame,what school are you attend ?useless man like you,this thief president you talking about him fool you don't get serious thieves president in Ghana,We needs change we need new president NDC 8 years end no more chance fo ...

• SAD. 7 years ago

• ato 7 years ago

• Ck 7 years ago

Must u insult at any given opportunity? It's just politics and am sure Nana and Mahama do sit together to have drinks

• Kwabena Nkurmah 7 years ago

This crazy guy, yesterday said NDC will because President Manama has being buying cars and money to senior journalist.
    And they are doing the dirty work nobody care about their families.their life is on the line.
    Today he c ...

• kwabena Wiafe 7 years ago

He is an abomination but he is not an ex convict sir.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

I may not be as highly educated as you .Please help me:what do you mean by "what school are you attend ?" Tell me What is "we needs" Remember that I didn't talk about education.I decried bigotry and the contemptuous and n ...

• Abdala 7 years ago

Hey Mugabe, you see your foolishness? Kwasea kwa! You son of a whore. People re fucking your wife in UK. Talk abt that

• Koby Mintah 7 years ago

Listen to this ex-convict. You have no shame and that's why you've left your family as you had no merit whatsoever in UK here. When you were here, were you not on benefit? You were milking the system and when you realised you ...

• Sarkodie 7 years ago

I wish to see your parents one day and I can conclude my allusion on you "bratt"Mugabe, or whatever you call yourself I want you to know that,you're not cultured, without Nana you have no news in your station everyday insults ...

• Koki 7 years ago

IN LONDON...that's why he has no manners

• George 7 years ago

Masa all this concert can never change our minds, i listern to bobbie ansah nd u mugabe, nd i realise u guys are really helping mahama to loose u are doing a good jub keep it up. Where will two of u be after j.m becomes ex pr ...

• ONIPABA GHANA 7 years ago

When an animal is about die, it's struggle before it finally died. This is what John Mahama is doing. He knows very well thst he has totally lost thus elections and for that matter he and his stupid Mugabe jailed journalist ...

• a consern ghanian...over seas 7 years ago

what an ashole, a stupid one at that, i sencearly doubt this fucking idiot can find his as when he been shitting.

An idiot that is born from a chimpance in the djungle, and his father, was probarbly a rabies infected dog, ...

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

SHUT UP JAIL BIRD IDIOT.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Mugabe snr 7 years ago

Prof. Atta Mills was de first man on street n houses begging for vote. Mugabe shd fool n when a time comes n we arrest him .he will tell people I'm northerner.

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

YOUR MOTHER

• Akora Italia 7 years ago

Mugabe will go back and finish his sentence after the election.
    He think Ghana is for mahama, mahama will finish his stealing work this year for better person
    Nana is the right person to solve Ghana's problems

• Black Blood 7 years ago

this foolish mugabe guy is stupid.

• KOBBY AIZEN 7 years ago

Why must we waste so much time replying mugabe when he wont even be remembered should Mahama win.

Democrazy make people dey talk madness

• Odoi 7 years ago

What about Uhuru Kenyatta being the president of Ghana?

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Pepeni aboa at it again God will punish you and you will end up in prison again for your ass fucked.

• collins 7 years ago

He is 100% right.

• OWUSU AGYEMAN 7 years ago

Advice -My brother, Mugabe , Nana Addo is older than you. At least show a bit of respect for your elders. God bless you

• blue skies 7 years ago

i think this Mugabe man is confused

• Charles UK 7 years ago

Mr. IGP of Ghana police. Please start packing your things.

• shatta 7 years ago

Mugabe u don't have manners at all ,watch u speech else. ....

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

Who is this asshole called 'mugabe'ahhh! Ghanafo) gyegye ns3n foo so papa!UK fo) nsa beka no ke.you just leave him.

• NKN 7 years ago

don't hide under democracy and insult someone elderly enough to give you birth. the word of God has not changed.

• Maestro Chemicals 7 years ago

Useless talk from useless people like him Mugabe

• Cee 7 years ago

Nana and the elephant are going to the push we don't want any dwarf falling on platform to be our president

• Ghana man 7 years ago

Only God knows what these hypocrites are doing. Dis-grace mahama will soon be called ex prezdo and where will be that chicken (mugabe's) faith.

• Helen 7 years ago

fool men like you n those of NDC people foolish people

• Osaman.. 7 years ago

oh Mugabe...so what at all were you taght in your so call school?...so you say what they ask u to say or its a fact?
    or u were not build by our maker with COMMON SENSE? I doubt it...sit somewhere quietly and let your conscie ...

• Jay blaqq 7 years ago

The media is a medium killing faster than riffle well nigeria ivory coast,sierra leon and central african republic as well as liberia know how far and can help share their testimony keep talking trash on media you foolish tv ...

• Sueto Sade Kodjo 7 years ago

This Mugabe man i think is not properly educated if you have such extremists people occupying air waves their views becomes a curse to a nation

• MDK 7 years ago

who ever says Nana Akuffo Addo is an abomination... WO MAAME TW3!!!!!!????????????????

• Godwin Benoni 7 years ago

Who is Mugabe. again from supreme court judge is Nana Addo turn who is the thing called mugabe.I want to making it clear insignificant and scarble person like you Mugabe that as Nana Addo is abomination then all NDC follows a ...

• Dickson Honu 7 years ago

72 yrs old can not be a president in this country, jm all the way

• kwame prestea 7 years ago

mugabi as for you .you are former inmate shot up you can't stand for even mortuary man .your badge remain on you forever .

• PJ MOSEY 7 years ago

who so ever u call yourself let me tell u this ok , u can fight for pres mahama and the ndc government ok but don't be insulting someone's father , if ure a father and your children get to know how people are insulting you be ...

• fada 7 years ago

tknk u mugabe for insulting nana wai , u will never learn,no wonder u are working for incompetent people like harry zarkour n Ndc givernment.if u grow pass fithty den God is a man..foooool.