Read Comments Comments (53)

• DJAN TECH 7 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

• aikens 7 years ago

NO SINGLE =PLAN FOR THE NORTH: EVEN YOUR DAMS PROMISES ARE ALL LIES

• aikens 7 years ago

NANA WILL WARP IT ALL OUT

• Shipah 7 years ago

Why won't we dissolve it....n kwasiaaa foo...we will sack all of u idiots...wasting our money...Nana don't have time for fools

• Joo 7 years ago

I like your post n really attest to the fact that those northeners following NPP are really " nkwasia foo" as you claim. But must confess that put together the level of foolishness and rudeness, you can NEVER match northeners ...

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

SHIPAH! MY HEART BLEEDS WHEN I READ SUCH COMMENTS FROM IN FACT STUPID PERSONS LIKE YOU! WHY DO I CALL YOU "STUPID"? THE FORUM WAS AN OPPORTUNITY FOR NANA ADDO TO TELL AND LET THE SADA ZONE KNOW OF HIS PLANS, THE OPPORTUNITY W ...

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Nana does not have to do shit. NHIS wont work, free education is not feasible,free maternal care is not possible,applying for hipc to get us out of debts, discovering oil, who said this all was not possible? NDC. Who made it ...

• PEOPLE MOUTH 7 years ago

FACTS ARE FACTS; NANA HAS NO PLAN FOR THE NORTH

• Citizen 7 years ago

You're talking out of hatred for NANA and nothing else. Hatred has eaten so much into some of you that if you don't check yourselves it'll lead you to undesirable consequences. How on earth can any reasonable and objective pe ...

• Emo 7 years ago

WHAT SHALLOW THOUGHT...massa...direct your useless attack to those who failed in the implementation of SADA,if nana had appeared appear would those stolen money be returned .

• Gyimman 7 years ago

it is not new that nana do not have interest in the northern party of ghana. he chicked Aliu asssh out by telling his people why should a pepeni rule ghana when we akans are there. facts

• Citizen 7 years ago

You're telling a blatant lie and you know it

• SALIFU MAASE aka MOGABE 7 years ago

AFTER STEALING ALL THE SADA MONEY,WHAT IS THIS FORUME FOR?

• Yaw Danso 7 years ago

Ndc have no ideas so they are hoping NPP tell them how they are going to make this project work so they copy.
    They couldnt do NHIS in 19years of Rawlings rule,youth employment,free childbirth and so on becuz to the ndc its ...

• IVY 7 years ago

THIS MAN HAS NO PLAN FOR THE NORTH

• JACKY 7 years ago

THAT FOR SURE:

• Yaw Danso 7 years ago

Ndc is funny. Instead of talking about how to imprive the lives of people you only find time to insult Nana. He is the most multi-ethnic candidate. He has,family in Bator,VR, he is relared to the Quists as well. He is a man o ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

That's a blatant lie and you know it

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW CAN BE FOUND IN THE NPP MANIFESTO. THAT DOCUMENT HAS NO CHAPTER ON SADA. NANA ADDO CAN ONLY TALK ABOUT HIS CONCEPT AND NOT SADA.

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

WILL SOMEONE SPEAK SENSE INTO THE HEAD OF DR ABUGRE! EVEN IF 30 PERCENT OF ALL VILLAGES IN THE 3 NORTHERN GET ACCESS TO DAM WATER FOR FARMING, WILL THAT NOT IMPROVE THE FARMING INDUSTRY IN THE NORTH? WILL THAT NOT IMPROVE P ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

Victor baido or whatever you call yourself can you take some few seconds to educate yourself? Are you by any chance saying northerners should remain farmers? And besides how many agricultural universities do you have here ? M ...

• Ayambila 7 years ago

Victor is a foolish education person! Do you and your Akufo add on. Know how the north look like? You will never know the interest of the north.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

This idiot n ugly fool has no shame

• Jay 7 years ago

YOU PEOPLE GOTTA THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX FOR A SECOND. IT WAS THE NPP WHO BROUGHT THIS SADA IDEA. Then the NDC came to power and embezzled the funds for the project. I'm curious though. Why arrange the program at this time when ...

• Yaw Danso 7 years ago

Fortunately for the ndc they hv unthinking uneducated followers like you. If they had discerning ppl like d npp does like they wont make 5% of total votes sef

• concern 7 years ago

So what is the big deal if Nana didn't attend? Invite those who used the saaa thing to line their pockets with our monies

• Kojo 7 years ago

Was Mahama there?

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

CHEAP PROPAGANDA, THE CAT IS OUT OF THE BAG, FAILED PUBLICITY.
    THE TRUTH IS THE WINNER.

• KK 7 years ago

Did the other presidential candidates attend? What did they say at the event?
    CHEAP JOURNALISM !!!

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

What should Nana Akufo-Addo's presence at SADA bring or do for the program? NDC won't stop their propaganda and lies. Madness...!!!!

• George 7 years ago

SADA is dead and gone under Mahama's administration. What is the point in resuscitating a long dead organisation like SADA. The northerners should blame Mahama and his cronies not Akuffo. Where is the money allocated to SADA ...

• Torro 7 years ago

SADA, does it exit ? SADA is dead and gone. It seems the spiritualists has advised Mahama and the NDC that they can only defeat Nana Addo and the NPP only if they can get him to debate. Why the eagerness' to debate Nana Addo?

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC thieves. where is SADA money

• Bapio at Tamale 7 years ago

he was on serious treatment. you know he just straggled and toured Volta region he has to be treated well before he can do any thing.
    one tour one treatment.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Why should Nana Attend the forum?it you this its an opportunity for the invited parties then think again,the policy document of the Npp on agric has been outlined in the manifesto and those who read ll understand it and vote ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Who's this CEO who claims that a dam for a village isn't feasible? This is a key village infrastructure that we should have developed several years ago that we woefully failed to do. Instead of being ashamed of ourselves and ...

• Joo 7 years ago

I like your post. The 'fool' i believe you are referring to Northeners who support NPP and that is very true. This is a party that believed northerners must b ruled and rather not rulers. Combine your rudeness to the other fo ...

• Good Citizen 7 years ago

The foolish CEO, is he there to listen to NPP or to condemn one village one dam policy? Foolish man. They so called, SADA, is in the pocket of Lordina Mahama, n Mr Mahama himself, arm rubbers.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Was somebody expecting Nana Addo to truncate his ongoing campaign exercise in the Volta Region and head towards Bolga to go and talk on the platform of SADA? Can we be a bit serious and sophisticated in our thinking please. I ...

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Nana does not have the luxury of a government helicopter like thieving mahama to fly him everywhere. RFLOL

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• bossy 7 years ago

always propaganda aaahh NDC give us break. By the way was the man who helped people to chop tax payers money there?

• ken. 7 years ago

He goes everywhere making ghost promises .. See him failing to attend debate for what he talked about..

• David 7 years ago

Man for Ghana

• Koojam 7 years ago

What has the other parties done? You only reported on NPP.

• Nii 7 years ago

One village- one dam not feasible. When the mad man says I'll give you sanity medicine, just look at his state of sanity

• Mensa 7 years ago

you never mentioned if other Presidential candidates attended. What was their take on our SADA?

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

This is incredible, can the NDC government stoop any lower. Now this shows how desperate they are. NDC there is no need to debate you on our development issues, we will explain it to the people themselves as they will benefit ...

• Emo 7 years ago

foolish publication....npp don't associates themselve with failed policies.

• Emo 7 years ago

TOTAL MADNESS,DID SADA INVITE NANA ADDO WHEN THEY WERE LOOTING THE MONEY..NKWASEASEM NKOA,NDC TIME IS UP.

• harlot 7 years ago

we are not children for nana to lie to us,he should go and lie his grand children in de housel.shipah speak scene wai

• NINKPAA'NAA 7 years ago

political sentiment will Neva help us. what is SADA doing, rearing birds and they fly to Burkina. All the leaders in SADA what have they changed in the northern region notin planting tree and trees are no where to be found.

• 555555555 7 years ago

we know akuffo addo is a coward.