You are here: HomeNews2016 10 25Article 480570

We shall contest the presidential election - PPP

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Be bold and come out and let Ghanaians see who you are. Theiving, stealers all.

• NDC STOP FIGHTING PPP 7 years ago

WHY IS NDC SCARED OF MR.NDUOM

• Yaw Mensah, New York 7 years ago

Nduom eeeeeeiiiiiii go sit down oooo
    ton ton

• kwabena Kwakye 7 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD WATCH EC WAYS VERY WELL. EC IS DOING ALL TO RIG THE ELECTION FOR MAHAMA. (1) EC HAS DISQUILIFIED THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES IN FAVOUR OF MAHAMA, THEY WILL PUT EFFORT TO RIG TO MAKE IT ONE TOUCH, EC PREVENTIN ...

• canty 7 years ago

kwabena kwasia, you r an illiterate fool. If the EC acted in favor of NDC, why didnt she disqualify NPP or rather kalypo party? where do all these block headed people like kwabena kwasia come from anyway. people are talking s ...

• Abongo 7 years ago

Who is going to allow you crazy old zombi

• yaa 7 years ago

ppp why you turned to disrespecting the the same law that you applied when you were a minister.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Nduom must not contest the Elections, if the Courts rule against him. If he acts contrary to the Courts' decisions, he could set off a huge Public uproar that would disrupt our Democracy.

People who intend to use our Dem ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

I wonder why Nduom thinks he can win the presidential election.He should give us a break!

• Sympathizer Kwamena Mockeh 7 years ago

Papa u are right so that people will stop to corrup in Ghana 1992 C is not good at all for Ghanaians look at Europ here the laws help the country's to go well Ghana = Gold Coast is far better then Poland = poor-land but look ...

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

A referee gives you a red card and go on tell your supporters that you don't agree on the final score!

only in Ghana