You are here: HomeNews2016 10 24Article 480363

Latest Supreme Court writ exposes EC on collation sheet

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei is a Nigerian so she is doing her best to destabilize Ghana because of just one incompetent man. Already, there are 47 unknown polling stations she added to the 19,002 to make it 19,049. See this naked stealing ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Kokuvi, go get job doing. Bloody scoundrel

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

There is no Community Day SHS project in Ledzokuku-Krowor Municipality. What we have is an Artistic Impression of the E-blocks mounted on poster and placed on a land behind the LEKMA Hospital. Yet in the NDC published list of ...

Author:- John,Tema .....
    Why shd John Dramani Mahama,a seating President be demanding a debate with an opposition leader 5weeks to an election if he has worked hard enough to be given 2nd term?JDM has been boxed into a tight ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The NDC induced presidential disqualifications were meant primarily to eliminate Konadu and Dr. Nduom. Moreover, Charlotte Allata is sleeping in bed with Mahama and his NDC electoral thieves to steal the verdict of Ghanaians ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

It has become crystal clear that the Nigerian prostitute EC Boss, Charlotte Osei is bias, corrupted and a greedy bastard daughter of a Nigerian prostitute.

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Embroidery in nonsense, stop stealing people's identity as you are and can never be who you are desperately trying to inordinately impersonate.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

I LOVE HIS NAME.

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 7 years ago

The Collation sheets have a primary source which are the 29000 Pink Sheets. The Collation sheets are therefore the SUM TOTAL of all the Pink Sheets results.The reconciliation of the two separate documents are very easy. All t ...

Every diabolic plot of the EC is exposed and this is a confirmation of the ousting of this INCOMPETENCE PERSONIFIED NATIONAL DESTRUCTION CONGRESS.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

It is so because EC doesn't want what happened last where Dr Bawumia doctored the pink sheet. NPP is evil. Fear them

Author:- Mahmoud ...********.. Does the insensitive NDC government think, despite the massive corruption and incompetence, they could borrow recklessly and spend their way foolishly into another questionable mandate after the ...

• EC THIEVES/NDC THIEVES 7 years ago

EC THIEVES/NDC THIEVES

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

NPP failed petitioners,Nana Addo and Bawumia demanded the Supreme Court to throw away 4 million valid votes cast in order for Nana Addo to be declared winner.I wish NDC will print the names of all the constituencies that the ...

• Nasia. 7 years ago

This is very dangerous. We need a very transparent process to avoid armed violence.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

IF YOU WAN TO KNOW HOW CORRUPT THE EC OFFICIALS ARE THEN READ THE FOLLOWING:
    The Member of Parliament (MP) for Afram Plains South, Joseph Appiah Boateng, has threatened to sue the Electoral Commission (EC) of Ghana if it doe ...

• Ogyam 7 years ago

NDC is the only party that abhors free, fair and transparent elections.
    Since they only win election by rigging with the collusion of EC, they have issues with measures to ensure they acceptance of election results by all c ...

• MR.TRUTH 7 years ago

NO HIDDEN AGENDA AND STRATEGY OF BOTH NDC AND ELECTORAL COMMISSION SHALL SUCCEED WHAT GOD HAS APPOINTED.

• TAWIAH BOYE 7 years ago

NPP IS ONLY AIMED AT SPREADING CONFUSION, FEAR AND PANIC. THEY ALWAYS PLAN NEGATIVES. THEY ONLY SEE GOOD IN THEMSELVES, EVEN THOUGH THEY NOT GOOD. NDC WILL WIN THE ELECTIONS . NPP IS DIVIDED AND CONFUSED. NPP STOP SPREADING T ...

• taco 7 years ago

illiterate ndc fools like you are very irritating. when we are talking about transparency and progress for the nation ndc fools like you fail to reason and cling to your usual buffoonery attacks on npp.

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Talk about Democracy in an animal kingdom where we have Drug dealers and Certificate thieves heading a major political Party...This Democracy of ours is on Shaky grounds for sure

• WOFA YAW 7 years ago

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN OF THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION AND THE SUPREME COURT, TRANSPARENCY FOR ALL STAKEHOLDERS WILL ENSURE INCIDENT FREE ELECTIONS IN GHANA. THIS WILL ENSURE ACCEPTANCE OF ELECTION RESULT BY BOTH THE WINNER AND THE ...

• gbormita 7 years ago

Why did Kufours not change this?

• lrn 7 years ago

ndc is a party of fools and illiterates like you! what has Kuffuor got to do with this?

• A concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Oh, say that again Irn. What has Ex-Prez Kuffuor got to do with this issue? I don't understand this NDC supporters koraa. Any way, the battle is still Lord's. Amen.

• FACT 7 years ago

Gbormita's take on this matter, we dare say is dangerous. Why did Kufuor not change this gbormita asked?
    It is a very dangerous question and it is exposing some deficit and is deeply, deeply disturbing.

• Branaboy 7 years ago

This is wonderful lesson on how to steal an election by subterfuge. Asiedu Nketia and the NDC have really mastered the "dark arts" of stealing an election, and this will ALL be legal if the EC is allowed to get away with this ...

• GOWAN 7 years ago

It is this determination which pushed John Kudalor the IGP to state, they intend to ban social media because this lack of transparency can only be offset by capturing of the collation sheets electronically, and posting it on ...

• garbeben 7 years ago

How could this miss the NPP guys. For me it means they have not figured how the NDC rigged the 2012 elections.
    Look , the difference between NDC presidential and parliamentary votes indicates the level of manipulation which ...

• Kontor Belgium 7 years ago

Those who called themselves peace council where are they now
    .This is very serious don't wait at all call the EC in order and stop saying they are independent organisation since mahama appointed her she wants to pay her mast ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

All loop holes will be blocked coniving gits..

• Shaft 7 years ago

Well done not surprising John Mahama is so confident of wining he knew what's cooking already. Remember some one making a comment that John Mahama seem to have a secret weapon for the election as he is the only one not sensin ...

• John Mahama 7 years ago

So why is that this EC woman appointed by Mahama is doing everything possible to rig this years election. NB:The rate at which people are suing this corrupt woman from all angles is showing that there is an untrustworthy EC ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Nonsense allegations.....desperate for power by all means.

• mathew 7 years ago

Thats great news
    it is becoming easier to get services at the comfort of your home. Came across this wow!!!.

If you need professional:

General Repair and Maintenance of Electrical Systems
    Residential Wiring
    Office Wi ...

• Mohammed Qatar 7 years ago

I can say by Allah that if this EC Woman gets the chance, she will rig results for John Mahama.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

this woman is ready and doing all that is humanly possible to rig this election in favour of the ruling government.

• Ghana First 7 years ago

Didn't the Law (CI 94) passed by Parliament of Ghana? If some thing was wrong with the law why did MPs' passed it? Let us see how it goes at court.

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

A flawed law that is anti-constitutional does not make it right. That is why we have the Courts. This obvious loop hole in CI 94 , especially concerning the process of collating the Presidential Electorial votes is disturbing ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

God save us from these unfaithful EC boss and some crooks within the EC who intend to rig the election in favour of this incompetent mahama administration.

• Bishop 7 years ago

No wonder just don't know how to describe you.

• Monmoh 7 years ago

What a laughable story. If it is mandatory for the EC to paste a copy of the constituency coalition sheet at the center, what can be hidden again. This is much I do about nothing.

Fake SC Justice Monmoh , the real Supreme Court Justices ( 7 of them) will tell us what is lawful and right under our constitution on October 27 regarding this CI 94 issues. The writ is the proper way to address the flaws in ...

• Koa 7 years ago

I am so glad all potential loopholes are being challenged.EC must be checked totally to avoid potential destruction of our country.Praise be to you lawyer Ampaw and your petitioner. I trust the Supreme Court to do the right ...

• KWAME Fitipong 7 years ago

Please, Ec where are you heading Ghana? Shame on you. Rigging won't help u.

• romeo 7 years ago

God will expose every secret agenda by the EC fire burn them all

• General Sarpong 7 years ago

How should the EC even think of blocking accountablity, free and fair and transparent elections? This CI 94 was completely put together by criminals. Its a big shame to our Nation. So did parliament read this this before read ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

The Npp should fight this reforms otherwise how do mp,s contest their case in court when theirs a problem?remembered the EC ll be the defendants in this case so how do you fight someone with one hand?its like making a payment ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

This is a frivolouse case..... The sc shld not waste their time on.... No court can direct the ec on the conduct of its work. There is no case here.

Same argument as Abu Ramadan vs. EC.
    Tread carefully. The EC is not a law onto themselves. The Supreme Court can compel the EC to do what is lawful by ruling on a case involving EC's work brought before it.
    Hope you are not ...

• GANDALF 7 years ago

what were the parliamentarians on the legal committees doing? were they sleeping when this terrible error passed them by? Where were the erudite lawyers so-called of the NPP? Why could they not detect this gargantuan error? W ...

• Kwabena burobey 7 years ago

Kwasi Nyame Tease Eshun, God bless you and your entire family. This is the best work done after the court battle election results following the 2013 case. Be blessed again, Mr. Eshun. Am not gay but I sincerely owe you love. ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

IS THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION OF GHANA AND ITS CHAIR NOT UNDER THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA? HOW COME AN AMENDMENT TO THE CONSTITUTION CONCERNING THE ELECTION PROCESS BE THIS CLOUDY AND CONFUSED? THESE ANOMALIES MUST BE REMEDIED I ...