You are here: HomeNews2016 10 23Article 480027

Abolish the Law School - Asante Bediatuo

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Jew 7 years ago

They have to be very strict because of some 3rd class degree holders who claim to be lawyers but have no law certificate or even any document to show for their law training.

Now they want to be presidents through all die be die. That is Ghana for you. I haven't mentioned Nana's nameoooo.

Author:- John,Tema .....
    Why shd John Dramani Mahama,a seating President be demanding a debate with an opposition leader 5weeks to an election if he has worked hard enough to be given 2nd term?JDM has been boxed into a tigh ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

too many lawyers

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

many are useless

• Amega 7 years ago

Like David Annan of ndc.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You are just dumb some senior judges in the Supreme Court had their law training through the middle Temple training yet they are called to the bench ,Google how one can get Law education

• Paa 7 years ago

So Nana Addo is a certifcateless lawyer abi? Yet when we needed lawyers to take on military dictators in court to protect our rights, it was Nana Addo who answered the call. Where were all your highly credentialled, "certific ...

• Abiba Chicago 7 years ago

Ghana university system is not fair. Ghana's high school system is one of the best in the world. However, at university level Lecturers in Ghana decide the fate of students. I know a lot of 3rd class graduate who passed GMAT ...

• ASSEM 7 years ago

This is food for thought. I believe the interested parties will decend on him and protect their territory. It is a corrupt system and should be abolished. Go to City Uni and you can do your lpc there. Even Metropolitan uni of ...

• Jonna 7 years ago

Yes, a recognised University will always give you a genuine law certificate. But some lawyers in Ghana have no law certificate or any document to support their law training.

• cherly 7 years ago

I support you.Abolish the law school.The money saved could be used to support students who are undertaking courses in science and technology.In Ghana we have too many lawyers.Most even don't get work.Any nation that wants to ...

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

Use your mother,s vagina instead

• Jorry 7 years ago

Hahahaa... Some of them especially the fake ones, end up begging Ghanaians to make them presidents, and even threatening to apply all die be die to be president at all cost.

• Kojo 7 years ago

They end up in dirty politics in Ghana. Look at certificateless lawyer and 3rd class degree holder Nana and Sir John.

• Jonna 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo who claims to be a lawyer and should know better, was embarrassed by a fake prophet in Kumasis. Just because fake Nana went to his church to seek his blessing to be president of Ghana.

• Ansu Yaw 7 years ago

You dont need to be a science student to gain admission to medical school

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL JUST
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Stupid Akyem mafia. NPP is evil . They make a lot of noise. When npp was in power, they did nothing about legal education in Ghana. NDC government expanded legal education. Branches of Ghana school of law at Kumasi and Legon ...

• Atoapoma 7 years ago

Wow, what policy by the NDC has let to the extension of Legal Education. Kumasi campus and that of Legon were set up with no government role whatsoever. The faculty of Law Building was an ongoing project even as far back as ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

And these are the characters surrounding Akufo Addo. This caricature.

• Kweku 7 years ago

Thus man us such a fake! He dresses like a clown!

• amoah w. 7 years ago

his whole attitude smells of a "conman"

• KEIWUO, ACCRA 7 years ago

I cannot agree more with you on this one. Kudos, Nana.