You are here: HomeNews2016 10 23Article 480008

Nana Aba Anamoah, Naa Klordey, Songo and others win 2016 RTP Awards

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Kay 7 years ago

Too many awards in Ghana. Yhars why theres mediocrity everywhere.

• Kofi, Ketu South 7 years ago

You both this tells a lot about about your unconscious bias during your programme. It serves you right.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Congratulations *Countryman Songo*. I am not surprised. What it means is that the people of Ghana want to truth to be told as it is i.e calling a Spade a Spade. Let us tell the THIEVES in their face that they are THIEVES. SIK ...

• ndc soldier 7 years ago

All Akans -fante,asante,akyem,brongs etc are all fools.Ghana is now for us Northners,Burkinabes,Togo guys and Ewes.Ndc has created an avenue for us to get into all sectors of government.U people own the resources and we go fo ...

• Daavi 7 years ago

THE WHITE MAN KNOWS THE ASHANTIS HISTORY YOU ALL HAVE TO SPEAK TWI TO SURVIVE LET ME END HERE ONE LOVE, LET'S KEEP THE PEACE THAT WE HAVE STOP THE INFERTILITY ISSUES PEACE

• barimaba 7 years ago

Stupid guy. Idiot ,foolishness,

• What a Shock 7 years ago

Where is Kana and Nkrumah Tikesie. Your biases have not been recognized. After several years of practice, not a single award. What a shame. We are still observing from afar.

• INNO 7 years ago

Most of dem deserved de award except Radio DJ, it belongs 2 DJ Collins. In our heart n mind he's de BEST no thought abt DAT.

• Dan NY 7 years ago

Fools at work

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

AA BLOOPERS & MISQUOTES:
    1.James Akwasi Appiah has blamed nature for his side’s inability to qualify to the next stage of the Caf Confederations Cup. LOL..Al Khartoum were compelled to finish the game while it was raining ...

• odk45 7 years ago

so de good work of Kwame Nkrumah tikese didn't even appeared again.. dis is bayas program

• Elorm 7 years ago

It was not a surprise to see Tv3 not winning anything. Ever since they aligned themselves with NDC, their fan base started declining. We want neutral Media ...don't treat some presenters badly simply because they don't belong ...

• Luknass 7 years ago

Can't even remember DE last tym I watched dat station.. Hope Dey fully fades out..

• Supremo! 7 years ago

Everything in Ghana full of politics.Why Kwame Sefa Kayi only one award.Because he is exposing 123 SHS under completion which is false.Asem beba Debi,KSK Nana Beba!

• k boat 7 years ago

Nonsense program what is kokui doing
    No TV3 no Tv Africa no gtv
    Kwasiafooo program who did u people consulted Ghanaian or your self
    Foolish people

• baba 7 years ago

What happened to tv3 ? No awards for all da different categories in tv3

• Calling 7 years ago

Where is Nyansapo on Otec fm? How can the awards be complete without them.

• barimaba 7 years ago

Roman Fada deserves the mid-morning host of the year

• Joseph 7 years ago

which kind of award is dis? ahhbaaa!!!! about 90percent of so-called winners dnt deserve anything. Hw on earth can you award"Cow n Chicken"? n wat is special about Kokoroko wen Captain Smart n others are there. tweeeeaaaa

• Robert Ekow KP Ackon 7 years ago

It was a very gr8 show, many 10ks to all the winners and also to all the sponsors, organisers, entertainers of the night xpcly shatta wale, and also to Adoko bitters and all the entire audience. Most of the winners have a ver ...

• Uche 7 years ago

So viasat1 has comprehensive news than TV3?? Like WTF!!!! Are you kidding me???!!

• Nana addo 7 years ago

Akosua ago aboagye my foot, that illiterate bush ugly bitch too? N who? Country man songo? Kwasia program. I shit bomb all of u. Peace fm cooking awards. Ayie ase presenters. Fools

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

ALL THE USUAL SUSPECTS FROM NPP RADIO AND TV STATIONS. THIS RTP HAS ALWAYS BEEN A NPP CONTROLLED PUBLICITY SHOW FOR THEIR MEDIA. HAPPY PEACE UTV CITI ETC ITS THE DESPITE SHOW. WHO OWNS AND FUNDS THE PROMOTERS BIG EVENTS.DESPI ...

• Dada kake 7 years ago

Rtp is always motivated by the politicians especially the NPP party voted for the likes of KSK, Akosua Ago and others simply because they are doing the work of the NPP. Nana Yaa konadu deserve than the concert once. Shaaame

• King 7 years ago

Nana Aba all the way congrats

• Code 7 years ago

This is not fair koraa where is Otec fm . Most of the stations and personalities are based in Accra. Where is nyansapo on otec fm.I salute the three wise men.

• sh 7 years ago

Herr Ghana web u pple is dat how u ar, so u see say Shatta performed at d program, if it were to stonebouy like first tin in d news, u see ur life, but don't forget who jah bless, .............

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Sammy flex shd hv won the entertaiment show Host...Sammy shd hv won,,aaaba!..sammy shd hv @ all course won ds award..what does Agyemang does..He only lafs uneccessarily..Nonsense!!!!!

• Mohammed 7 years ago

It cheat this npp design where is Mugabe of muntie?

• NANA KWAKYE 7 years ago

So where is TV3...Hmmmmmm TV3 paaaaa

• Frank diku 7 years ago

Tv3.. Shaame.. Since u decided 2 b at de losing side.. Ur viewers decides 2 gon2 de winning side.. Ndc incompetency, hv made tv3 imcompetent..

• saliah 7 years ago

Happy for Songo, I knew only him could come out from Asempa sports and probably Eric Asiedu Boadi bcos they always stand for the truth not "noko fioo"

• yefo 7 years ago

Is it that Oman fm net2 didn't participate or what

• Adanko 7 years ago

You belong to stone age. We are going through all these messages because people who do not know are forcing to be in charge and making bad mistakes all the time. Pls just step aside ,learn and stop making such useless and t ...

• Pressman 7 years ago

To us NYANSAPO, the three wise men talk show morning program of OTEC of Kumasi should have won the morning talk show program of the year. These guys of Nyansapo are truly brilliant and straight to the point. Their political, ...

• chigri 7 years ago

The whole world knows that you are far beyond this contest. Kaba you are also superior.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE(0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW
    CALL NOW
    CALL NOW

• agyapee147 7 years ago

are you crying or rejoicing. note that these are awards but not rewards. it can never be objective but always subjective. so those weeping find some koko and paano to fill your mouth.

• kaku 7 years ago

Perfectment! Pardon my weak French.

• jorgito 7 years ago

at blink of an eye one could HV easily come out with the winner before its even announced. it's a shàaaaame

• Nkumsa 7 years ago

Ohhh Tv3, u have lost ur intergrity forever!!!

• Montana 7 years ago

Npp media awards....stupid fools........because mugabe has been bashing akuffo addo you decide not to give him an award.......what about songo who has beenm insulting Kwesi Nyantakyi everyday???........is akuffo addo better t ...

• papakesse 7 years ago

Mediocrity is the order of the day in Ghana. Song wining what

• Tof 7 years ago

All that we crave for in this country is fanfare relating to awards upon awards. Sadly we seem to focus the awards in the wrong areas also. Close to sixty years after independence, we cannot even fabricate a bicycle tyre of o ...

• Sergio 7 years ago

3bey3 piileed, mutweleed, saleed.

Ogyaaa

• proxy 7 years ago

some of the infos are wrong ghanaweb.
    akosua ago didn't win the female newscaster ( local language ).
    check ur source again, Ghanaweb.

• OEK 7 years ago

why cow and chicken wining instead of...

• KK 7 years ago

Award for Songo? We need to get serious.

• KKK USA 7 years ago

SUCH A WEE SMOKER SONG WIN AWARD NO WONDER THE AWARD IS MOST FOOLISHMAN IN GHANA AND WEE WEEE SMOKER

• Dunga 7 years ago

your comment is the most unfortunate one I have ever come across. I know you might not even be a Ghanaian at all, but only spewing out this irrational comment to fuel the "perceived difference" between the good people of this ...

• OWAOHENE 7 years ago

congrats Patrick Osei Agyemang(Songo).Opassians are proud of u. God bless u and may he navigate u to higher levels. Cheers senior

oh...Eno sarfo
    ultimate Fm..de woman dey try ooo..
    buh no-show....too bad!!!!

• Raphael Osei Asibey 7 years ago

Confidence k Baah deserve the TV talk show of the year no doubt about that

• mike 7 years ago

Waste of space

• Raphael Osei Asibey 7 years ago

Confidence k Baah

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

We will one day meet international standard. I hope so