You are here: HomeNews2016 10 22Article 479798

Mahama’s debate request ‘dead on arrival’ – Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (41)

• ######## 7 years ago

BECAUSE AKUFFO KALYPO DOPE HEAD IS A COWARD.

• WATCH ALL THE PICTURES: 7 years ago

I WONDER IF ANYONE IS ALSO OBSERVING. IN ALL THE PHOTOS I'VE SEEN WITH BOTH PERSONALITIES, MAHAMA DOESN'T LOOK AT NANA ADDO. IS IT A SIGN OF GUILT OR EVENTUAL DEFEAT?

• Vincentia 7 years ago

You are not being realistic it's a waste of time is the President hurting that is why he now want a debate. It's a dead end. He rather go ahead and concentrate on his failed campaigning to the people. He ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Keep preaching, Kweku Baako. December 7th is rolling gingerly towards us and we shall all witness the tsunami that's about to decimate camp Kukurudu soon.

• Akwasi Asempa 7 years ago

Don't kid yourself .Akufu Addo's wife intend to vote for Mahama. Mark my word .Mahama will again

• Dr. J 7 years ago

Nana do not want to face JDM in a debate and kweku baako knows it

• John Tagoe, Korle Gonno. 7 years ago

How can people be so stupid. You were given the opportunity by IEA but you turned it down. Tell Ghanaians what has changed. You think things can be done at your whims, you fools, including your incompetent jdm.

• emml 7 years ago

Why didn't your Nana also attend the IEA debate? All u know is to insult other people.

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

John Tagoe, in your haste to prove a non-existent point you have bared your ignorance and coarse upbringing. The president may be the NDC's candidate but he has never mentioned anywhere that he won't debate AA. Nor has he sai ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama only now have come to know most Ghanaians have known long before,that he will loose the up coming December 7th election. This debate he is now calling for,he thinks might help him,but he is wrong.
    They people have acc ...

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

nahama is just playing tactics, IEA call for one on one debate between u n nana n u refuse bcus u think it is unfair bcus it does not involve other presidential candidates, so it is not fair now abi, mahama is just confused. ...

• XYZ 7 years ago

Baako don't waste your time, the president always do what Asiedu Nkatie says, now he found himself at the wrong side. Mr President please think for your self. No wonder GH is in such a situation.

• Daud 7 years ago

24 vs: 21-22 about change

• K Mensah 7 years ago

What is the need for visionary Nana Addo to debate an imbecile and a horrible thief like Mahama?

• JOE 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is sick and very weak and Kweku Baako knows it.He should tell the general public the true state of Akufo Addo's health and stop covering up with the TIMING OF THE DEBATE.

• Franko 7 years ago

Daily Graphic (21/10/2016). Mahama claims that he is suffering from Campaign Stress. What has gone wrong for the so called Young Man (who Ovation portrays as having the energy and ability to grant them interview at 12:30 a.m) ...

• Jimmy Cash 7 years ago

I am really surprised and disappointed with Mr Kwaku Baako's submission

• Dada 7 years ago

You will continue to see to be stupid because you are one of those who easily forget. Have you ask John Ford why he refused to debate Nana for the IEA encounter. Ayigbe fools worrying Ghana with their power drunkenness. Greed ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Chuks, Tudu/Nima 7 years ago

Face fact, Nana Addo cannot debate JDM under any circumstance. Nana and the NPP will only find excuse to run away from the debate challenge. The only person to squarely face JDM is Bawumia. Too bad Bawumia is only a vice-cand ...

• Akwasi Asempa 7 years ago

Akufo Addoh has no vision for the country and himself. He has no charisma , too little even to tie his shoes . He can not speak any sense to electorate . Akufu Addoh as a president will be a joke to every Ghanaian . This guy ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

Why do you argue with a fool he'll make things worse that is why nana won't get to debate with anybody. If anything at all is the NDC who declined for debate, so who brought about this. And who is Mahama John that nana would ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

john mahama is a fool. he is an idiot and a thief. no one wants this stupid man to be president. kwasea, the IEA invited you to debate NANA ADDO a few months ago. Your stupid asiedu nkatia and the entire NDC rejected that id ...

• Asare 7 years ago

The IEA format was rejected because there would have been no Jane Naana Opoku green snake leking expo to John Vodka Mahama.no monkeing from Ayariga

• Ahmed Musah 7 years ago

Well spoken Mr Malik

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Mr. Malik I always thought you were sycophant but this time you have outdone yourself. What are you and NPP afraid of. I thought you guys claim Nana Addo has command of the English language. What a better opportunity to ex ...

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Joe, Boston, didn't Mahama get an opportunity to debate Nana a couple of months ago? Why did he turn it down, and what has changed? Some of you guys post very pointless stuff here to waste readers' precious time....learn to b ...

• 1717-2017 Death Anniversary of Osei T 7 years ago

NPP lacks home sense

• Mars 7 years ago

Advisers of Nana told him not to do it n i also second that. MAHAMA is not honest for a debate. I will over cover things up n provide unnecessary lies n after debate he will give people money to jubilate that ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

Bombay you are right,don't mind him,John Ford incompetent president,is just looking forward to see if Nana Addo will fall for him so that he can get media attention,tell him nooooo,he failed,defeat is starring in his face,Cha ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Can Nana debate JM? No no no. Nana is clueless and seems ignorant about the goings on. He will flop.

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

Of course its dead on arrival. AKUFFO ADDO is deathly ill and can hardly stand on his two feet. We might very well have a corpse on our hands before the debate runs its course. Kweku, prophetic words indeed!!

• JH New York 7 years ago

Is Mahama serious!. The incumbent cannot request or have a Presidential debate at his will,just b'cos a political opponent "peddled untruths" somewhere.No.A presidential election debate should involved all 4 Political Party's ...

• kweku 7 years ago

Kweku, your argument is below the belt. Now that president Mahama have seen the importance of one on one debate we should all support it. this gives us, the undecided voters an opportunity to make informed choices. what is yo ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Mahama has been flip flopping around the debate. If he and his corrupt NDC people can't trust IEA to organize the debate, which institution will they trust now?

• Kosoko 7 years ago

I'm not a fun of Manama but I cannot buy Kwaku's argument. It's Bawumia who is going round crying foul about the economy with half truth (from my opinion) calling the president 'names' but could never call for a debate with t ...

• Prof Addington 7 years ago

A certain wise man said, if u argue wid a fool, he will beat u wid experience and drag u down to his level.

• amakye 7 years ago

u more realistic that stooge kwasi pratt

• Qwesietu. 7 years ago

Too late Mr President, 8 years in power is enough. It would be erroneous, catastrophic, and dangerous to retain the Ndc. We need change to to get the economy working again, the dark side of the ndc should be brought to light ...

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Dr Baako know all please give us a break and infusion tension in the public.

If I were you, l would rather advice both leaders to come together to debate issue bothering the nation rather than attacking the president.

• Dada 7 years ago

Because John Ford mahama will continue to think people like you are stupid because you easily forget. Just some few weeks ago John Ford and his NDC said no debate now he's calling for it what has changed? No wonder we are in ...