You are here: HomeNews2016 10 22Article 479669

Ghana will be in a state of economic hopelessness 2017 – Economist

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Exspanana 7 years ago

Let the people stop doing the illegal mining (galamsey) and let us start farming that would be the only way to survive.. A word to wise...yoo

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• King SA 7 years ago

Asem b3ba da bi

• Pastor Josiah 7 years ago

Some of you so called economists are become a shame unto your generation. Because of politics you have exchanged and reduced your degrees into nothingness. Angels indeed.

• sammy 7 years ago

you dey inside

• Economist 7 years ago

The so called "social intervention" is an excuse for government reneging on its responsibility of job creation policies and all-inclusive development. There are adequate fiscal policies which have instant job creation effects ...

• Tula 7 years ago

Well ; the trouble is would the ordinary Ghanaian or for that matter the NDC GOONS and RATS understand this burden been put on Ghanaians by Jon Mahama in terms of their borrowing spree ; the answer is -NO WAY !!!!!!; this go ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

You see how how people one thinks will know better in our society are those who talk as if they are talking to some fools in tbe first place.
    Anybody who will take what this fool is saying is a big fool , be ause it doesn't ...

• Osei 7 years ago

you know it your self,that will happen if Ghanaians vote for npp,thus Ghanaians shouldnt make a mistake by voting for npp

• he is tired and the minister knows it 7 years ago

The are just waiting for the election day for ghanaians to confirm .AFTER TO HIM THAT IS NOTHING AGAIN TO OFFER .

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WHAT DOES HE MEAN BY A STATE OF ECONOMIC HOPLESSEMESS IN GHANA IN 2017.

AS A SO CALLED ECONOMIST HE SHOULD HAVE KNOWN,ECONOMISTS STUDY THe WAYS A SOCIETY USES SCARCE REOURCES SUCH AS LAND.LABOUR, RAW MATERIALS AND MACHINER ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

TO CONFIRM HIS PREDICTION, THE VULNERABLE IN THE COUNTRY MUST ASK THIS NOISY FOLK FOR A COPY OF HIS PHD DESSERTATION FOR THEIR READING INFORMATION AND ATTENTION.

THEY WILL ONLY COME TO KNOW, HIS DESSERTATION WAS A ''FAIRY ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

AND PAIN THINK BEFOE RE-ELECTING THE IMPOTENT MAHAMA

• Mr. Mensah 7 years ago

Sometimes i doubt the level of professionalism of our journalist who reports.The source of this story is member of parliament with a name. Economist is a renown scientific professional journal.
    You should have done a favou ...