You are here: HomeNews2016 10 21Article 479414

I prophesied death of Kumasi journalist - Rev. Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Aolops 7 years ago

You prophesied the young death? Who are you? Yet you could offer him any thing but wait until the event happen before you say such rubbish

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Oh yes! Owusu bempah prophesied Ghanaians will go to the polls to elect a president and parliamentarians in December 2016. Let's see if it wont come to pass.

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

HE SEES ONLY THE NEGATIVE

• mozato 7 years ago

This fool who calls himself a man of God should shut the fuck up, only fools like him believe his useless prophecies.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

That is a real man of Satan, he never speaks sense, only evil

• papanaa 7 years ago

Nyame be tuawo ka. You only see red and not white. Where yoou see white somebody must die before it happens. Eii what type of thing is this. God have mercy.

• Yaw ips. Ksi 7 years ago

You always say bad things why didn't you pray to stop it happen. Get away you will one day also die what will u say.

• JOHN 7 years ago

STAY AT KUMASI. DONT COME TO TOWN. DONT COME NEAR THE SEA

• Awinbilla kwame Ishaq 7 years ago

This thing calling himself a prophet (puppet)is just an ass hole . Always predicting people death,his will be predicted by vultures.

• Bishop Dr Michael Tagoe 7 years ago

You are a false prophet because God reveal to redeem. Be ashamed of yourself. What is the use prophecy without solution.

• AKUA 7 years ago

He can't provide any solution cos he is a false Prophet
    He will soon fall by the sword

• LION 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is a false prophet. FIRE BURN YOU.

• jojo 7 years ago

If we have a very serious policing void of politics and stupidities, this serial criminal has to be in jail by now

• AKROFI BRIGHT 7 years ago

Touch Not My Anointing and do My Prophets No Harm.

• Fk 7 years ago

I hope this so call man of God will die off one by one to save us from this kinds of crap.

• Akwasi Addae Munumkum 7 years ago

Why should he come out and say that, please, as man of God as you used to called yourself, please, please and please what did you actually do about the death of our beloved journalist and TV host. Please, give us a break abou ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

God revealed to redeem !

• MR. KANAWU 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah wants to be popular in Ghana. So he prophesies and hire people to act. After acting this criminal will be out to tell Ghanaians I told you so. Hey Ghanaians , law have to silence this fake pastor. He is an evil ...

• mozato 7 years ago

The police have to investigae this fool who calls himself a prophet,NKWASEASEM KWA

• Sir Pascal 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is never a man of God. He is an angel of death, a devil in this country. I have never heard him say any good thing about the people of the country. He's evil and corrupt, we should not pay attention to this evi ...

• Eldine 7 years ago

So you are jubilating ! You couldn't pray to save life but take the credit for a young man's death. Ghanaians still call you 'a man of God'.Backward people.

• Mirakil 7 years ago

Politician callin himself man of God! Tweaa, u hoped n wished dat he dies so as to comfirm ur prophecy. U think dat makes u a prophet? Gerrout without ur publiciity stunts acts. Always on news for d negative n wrong reasons. ...

• A7 7 years ago

This man is really the true son of lucify.

• mozato 7 years ago

You only see negative issuues, Kwasea Bonsam Ba

• Gabby 7 years ago

All those who seat in front of this prophet doom may God have mercy on them all. How can I waste my time to go and seat and listen to this mad man parading himself as prophet and what wonder me is who gives them that Bishop? ...

• Yahya Abdul Karim 7 years ago

THIS MAN ONLY PROPHESIES EVIL THINGS AND DOMS. WHAT KIND OF PROPHET IS THIS

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

These Men of God are shaming christianity and christians. An ordinary person can pridict that this year an influential pastor will die and it comes to pass. In any case why can't these men of God can't intercede for God to su ...

• Felix 7 years ago

He is a liar. He sees nothing. He sleeps like a dog. He false prophet. When did you prophesise this death?...After Atta Mills died , He credited himself to have prophesied which he never did and so many other people. Never li ...

• wandi 7 years ago

your turn will come.death is not for one man.foolish prophecy

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

So wah did u do abt it...u jst prophesised and sat back to see him dead....kai

• John mmalo 7 years ago

This fool should be arrested.

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Which of the angels keep revealing only bad news as revelations to only him, Bempah? Let him know that Satan keep disguising himself into an angel of light. 2 corinthians 11:14. 2 Peter 2:1-3 talks about the false prophets a ...

• Me 7 years ago

the us with all of its civility and strong democracy is being shaken by the threat not to accept results of upcoming election. One cannot imagine the amount of damage the nana trump addo and his npp has done to Ghana since 20 ...

Rushed him not her

• GENERAL DeGAULE 7 years ago

I prophesy that this joker of a pastor will not live for ever

• AMANZULEY ACKAH - KUMASI 7 years ago

Is this man a real Prophet and do people attend to such a church.God bless Ghana.The Police sjould not play with such an untruthful pastor.

• ngo 7 years ago

and this person still has pple going to his church..smh

• Ben 7 years ago

I do remember that prophesy.

• Agama. 7 years ago

You only see when people are going to die, but yet to see when somebody was going to be born, all this people call themselves as men of God.

...arrest the guy.

• GoodOmen 7 years ago

Foolish and satanic prophet who wouldn't say anything positive because his spirit knows no good . This man should be questioned because sometimes these fake pastors have their hands in certain things for it to happen so that ...

• Kojo malvin 7 years ago

Go and use his body for khebab. You attention seeker. #fasle prophet

• Wasik 7 years ago

What is wrong with this so-called prophets in Ghana? They're just predators not prophets.

• mia mo nduna 7 years ago

i am just sick and tired of all this rubbish

• Jj 7 years ago

This man is behaving like he creates human beings

• shanzy 7 years ago

So u still call ur a prophet shame on to u: