You are here: HomeNews2016 10 20Article 479275

We beg you trust us - Asiedu Nketia tells Voltarians

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Abigi 7 years ago

Only NDC can help Voltarians, so why after 8 years you are still promising but not delivered?

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

I have heard the NDC tell the NPP to stop begging right? How come Mr. Nketia is begging?
    May the truth prevail. If we do all things with clear national good at the cardinal point we may not need to beg anybody, our work will ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at least Three Toll Booths over a ...

• DOCTOR KOOL 7 years ago

Asiedu Mosquito Nketia,your days are numbered so,,GO BEG IN HELL''and not in the Volta,,,

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Wonders shall never ends.Folks did you recall that Nana Ado begs Ghanaians to try him and these fools including Asiedu Nketia insulted Nana Ado of begging the people for vote and that same idiot is begging the Voltarians they ...

• Mawutor 7 years ago

They will beg because the NPP led by the former president kuffour did exceedingly well in the Volta region though we don't give them our support. We have been voting for the NDC for the past 24 years but what do we have to sh ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

Mahama is a liar vote him out

• Ben 7 years ago

You said he if you did not build houses while your party is in power, your family would call you a FOOL. What do you think Ghanaians should call Voltarians and have nothing to show?

• KK 7 years ago

No need to beg. You know your work you have done and you are still begging for what.

• Tish 7 years ago

Go and bring them from Canada

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Why do you beg, if your work is going to make you win?

• Takadia 7 years ago

Do you know asiedu nkatia is a fulani man. Dont trust him because he has started develop his hometown in Mali

• Adom 7 years ago

jm toaaaaaaasooooooo

• Aolops 7 years ago

If even JJ Rawlings is emotionally out from NDC who else can stay. Just the looters are begging to stay and loot the nation funds for the last time.

• Agbedefu 7 years ago

NDC: same toilet same SHIT

NPP: different toilet same old shit

Ghana abre

• BALLOT PAPER 7 years ago

Pathetic...
    Has this corrupt election rigger heard of Juapong Textiles? What have Voltarians told his looting Mahama-led NDC gov't about Juapong Textiles and the unemployment situation to cite but just one example?
    And this ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

That stupid president dole $300 million to AMERI but told Juapong workers that their demand of $1.5 million to reopen the factory and paid workers he told the management to reasonable.now he is begging them and they too are g ...

• lrn 7 years ago

it's as if without ndc and volta region Ghana can't thrive. the two things Ghana can do without are volta region and ndc. an unnecessary burden on the lives of Ghanaians!

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Waaaaooooh. Aseidu begging for bacon. Didn't you guys make fun of Nana for begging to rule? Well, your alms in the Volta is dwindling really fast. You live rich during the day and beg at night.

• TULA 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a lunatic par excellence !!!!!!!!!!!!because election is round the corner so he is begging like MAD ; wait till the election finishes and NDC comes to power again and you shall see THE TRUE COLOURS OF ASIEDU ...

• NTI 7 years ago

STUPIDITY AND NON-SENSICAL POLITICIANS, YOU CAN FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE SOME OF THE TIME BUT NOT ALL OF THE TIME.
    YOUR TIME IS UP.

• Chiga 7 years ago

I thought NDC does not beg for votes....hard times

• Amega 7 years ago

Asiedu Nkatie now begging? Where are your good works then?

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

Some one should tell me whether Asiedu Nketia spoke in twi or in english and whether the word beg was translated from twi to english. You can't equalise Asiedu Nketia entreatment to Nana Ado saying 'I beg you, try me also' 'I ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why did the NDC divert funds Secured by the Kufour government for the people of Upper East and gave it to the Nothern Region - the home region of Prez Mahama of Ghana. Why, don't the people of Upper East deserve their fair sh ...

• John Bawa Bolga 7 years ago

What is wrong with NDC leadership you said voltarians are your wives and babies why are you now begging them.
    Such double tongue should stop you told us you have won why are you moving from place to place begging.Aseidu wher ...

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Why Asiedu Kwasia is now begging? I heard his boss JDM is telling us Nana Addo is begging for vote because he have no message. Why now begging the Voltarians if your boss have the best message to give them.

• Abbot NDC Senior Citizen 7 years ago

So NDC too are begging for votes, was is not JDM who said Nana Addo should not be going around begging for votes, Eh!! NDC, asem beba dabi

• Komla 7 years ago

Masa what's the begging for? I thought your 8 years of transforming Ghana was so evident for all to see. Funny people ruling Ghana

• vice 7 years ago

Wow. I wish Ghanaians could always show politicians that they are were they are because we(electorate) send them there and they must work for our interest not their stomachs.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

I thought only Nana Addo is going around begging. it happens that the create, loot and share cabal is also begging.

• Jdm 7 years ago

You better go and beg your founder before you get back to the Volta region for their votes, you ungrateful idiots. God will punish you. Look at your bill boards Mr president, don't you think you are very wicked man? Oh God sa ...

• Bonkadari 7 years ago

NDC is a promised and failed government Nation Destroyers Congress (NDC)

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia if the NDC have served the people of the Volta Region,you will not need to beg them.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. After 19 yrs of NDC government failures, kuffuor found CRUDE oil in commercial quantities.. .. ... GOD bless kuffuor paaaaaaaaa and NPP..... It's about NDC thievery destroying Ghana .. But for kuffuor where would Ghanaians ...

• Dennis 7 years ago

WHY BEGGING NOW. U REDICULED AKUFFO ADOM BEGGING THE ELECTORATES TO VOTE FOR HIM . STUPID WHAT ARE DDOING NOW.

• Steve 7 years ago

Now you begging you wicked man and idiotic asiedu nkatia. You always talking nonsense.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Nobody can trust ndc sole contracts politicians who have used contracts sole sourcing to fleece Ghana completely.... . After 19 yrs of NDC government failures, kuffuor found CRUDE oil in commercial quantities.. .. ... GOD ble ...

• Baffour 7 years ago

CHANGE IS REALLY COMING, NDC IS BEGGING ....OOOOH LA LA I CANNOT BELIEVE MY EARS .....EVEN THEIR BEGGING IS FAKE ...STEALING THE BEGGING ALSO FROM NANA ADDO!!!! UNBELIEVABLE ......CHANGE HAS COME

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

You being Stupid begging Now ,do you respect ,its Only a foolish who doesnt change his mind .skeleton like you

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Don't be fooled by these tricksters. After so many years in office voltarians are being cheated and they cannot see through these lies. What a pity.

• WEBERE JAK 7 years ago

Have u seen urself. today is normal for ndc ( nation destroyers conference ) to beg. when u criticise nana not to beg electorate. 8 yrs down de drain n yet nothing to report. wait n beg wen u r been sent to opposition for de ...

• kwasi. US 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is begin now Ndc also bering so is good for Akufo Addo to beg?
    Oooooooo Ndc be is good for everybody

The NDC World bank is bankrupt you have to put money in their pockets.Volta don't let Mahama deceive you they've disrespected you by calling you their World bank.

• TALK TRUE 7 years ago

You are also begging for votes?

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Voltarians do not allow them to deceive you anymore when was the first or the last time these people begged you? Never because you are their World Bank.Come to Cape Coast Kotokruaba Market you will see a magnificent building ...

• Davidt 7 years ago

I have a university thanks to Nkrumah. We value UHAS MORE tHan a stadium

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

Has Asiedu Nketia now learnt from Nana Akuffo Addo the humble way he asks electorates to vote for him to become president of our dear country to stear the country from its worse state to a highly appreciable one with the wor ...

• Atugubae 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia why are you begging Votalrians Ndc with Sharp teeth like you asiedu said Nana Addo is begging the almighty god will deal with you and your incompetent mahama and his arrogant corruption Ndc party idiots.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

So the Ndc incompetent thieves can also beg the electorate for their votes. If you rule a nation with propaganda and lies , the reality on the ground will expose you. Shine your eyes Ghanaians. Don't let them fool you this ti ...

• Edem 7 years ago

change is coming.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

No need to beg if u are or were doing the right thing ... they would appreciate it and vote for u ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Arrogant buffoon are u now begging for votes? are u afraid to be jobless? U have made so many graduates jobless so it's time for u too to be jobless!! Is politics the only work for u? Useless man!!!

• kobby 7 years ago

Listen to dis stupid idiot. Panyin kwasia

• DR RED HOT 7 years ago

Ofui, you go see wahala

• Napari 7 years ago

Because you deceived them you thought every party will deceive voltarians. Please voltarians and the good people of the North, NDC have deceived us for long. Let arise for change. Definitely change is coming.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

it is good asiedu nketia spoke out things to encourage the people.however,i tell you,people in the volta region will sit down and see ndc out.they will make sure ndc goes on,on and on.

• MAN 7 years ago

We will vote for NDC since we we are cal Togolese.

• KB 7 years ago

You have not seen anything yet

• Peter 7 years ago

General pleading. Sad. If Voltarians knew they would say never again to NDC. They should watch how Rawlings is being treated. Forgotten about tsikata and others. Volta Stand Up. Get close to NPP tis time after during their ei ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

HYPOCRITES, now you are also BEGGING FOR VOTES.Wonders will never end .SHAME SHAME SHAME.NDC SHAMELESS BRUTES

• King Adjei 7 years ago

RECENTLY MAHAMA TOLD NANA TO STOP BEGGING FOR VOTES,NOW WHO IS CLEARLY BEGGING?OH NDC,WE HAVE SEEN YOUR HYPOCRISY AND LIES.

• obi 7 years ago

what ve u done 4 them only taking them as fulls this time no way Nketia

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Now you are also begging ,prissons stare bare at your faces,this time along Benin nonsenses cant help you anylonger as the HOLLYSPIRIT has taken control,Amen.akromfoo awudifoo abayifoo.HOLLYGHOST FIRE BURNS YOU ALL WITH YOUR ...

• kwame fitipong 7 years ago

asiedu nketsia do u rember what you said abt then hon.Christian churches? your party will lose this election. Period.

• Dr. Sefa-Amanquah 7 years ago

Yes, it is true that NPP has never completed any road since they ruled the country. Kufuor and the NPP government including Nana Addo left Ghana roads, streets and fly-overs dusty and uncompleted for more than four years desp ...

• Serious 7 years ago

Useless man , disrespectful, senseless incompetent Manama says NPP should not beg , why are you begging ??????????? Think twice , NDC !!!!! You are gone

• zombie police 7 years ago

Rawlings their messiah rule for years but still Volta region remain same no change,what can Northner Mahamah do,they refuse we northners a place for zongo, what do they won't from our regime.

• QUO GAGRAFA GAGRAFA 7 years ago

A government in power begging for an opportunity to do something that it should have done already ? Ignore these liars !!! Kick them out. The writing is on the wall !!!

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA YOU ARE STUPID GO AND BEG YOUR MOTHER. YOU ARE ASS HOLE GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU AND JOHN MAHAMA. VOTE NDC OUT. NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY.

• MAA 'T' 7 years ago

Please the time is now. They are playing gymics with Voltarains. They don't deserve your votes.Kick them out.

• Dela 7 years ago

Go and beg Rawlings first before Voltarians.We are tired of NDC lies.
    Change is coming!!!