You are here: HomeNews2016 10 20Article 479129

Mahama’s affordable houses for sale

Read Comments Comments (16)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Only God knows how much Ghanaians have been ripped off by the thieving NDC government... Even a whole president from the north plus northern sada full executive yet they embezzled sada funds like toffees and are still promote ...

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Dramani is an African magician. ..it's called now u c it..now u dont....just to lure voters he draws a nice picture which never materialize. ...all kinds of tricks to gain votes...
    1. Fake teachers..no appointment letter.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT ruling Ghanaians and duping Ghana big time.. .. .. Even a whole president from the north plus northern sada full executive yet they embezzled sada funds like toffees and are still ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

crooks

• Futurama. 7 years ago

You built a house. You now set a committee to determine the selling price. Don't you know how much it cost you to build the house? This is a hoax. A recipe for corruption. They must as well name the area NDC. Mark my word, th ...

• Maame grace 7 years ago

Just like they did to the Sakumono Estate they sold it to themselves at a cheap[er rate and then sold on for a huge profit.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL JUST IN 9
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wond ...

• VOH 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU NPP COULD NOT COMPLETE EVEN ONE FOR MOTHER GHANA.
    sHAAAAAAAAAME

• VOH 7 years ago

POSITIVE DEVELOPMENT LIKE THIS LOOK AT HOW MANY COMMENTING?
    IF IT HAD BEEN INSULT LIKE THE ELITE NPP WITH SMARTPHONES, LAPTOPS, COMPUTER +1000 COMMENT SHAME ENEMIES OF GHANA DEVELOPMENT.
    THE SAME THING THEY DID TO NKRUMAH

• obroni 7 years ago

I hope NPP won't complain against who is buying the houses and against what price, because out of the affordable housing program under NPP, the then Minister of works and housing bough 5 affordable houses for himself and fami ...

• Lord S 7 years ago

We just wasted precious land, we could have resorted to high rise buildings to accommodate a sizeable number of people and ease the congestion in the main central capital.

• sam Y... 7 years ago

God Bless u Mr. President..

• Selie 7 years ago

Great, JM toaso

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

JM all the way.we have never seen your type.

• Maame grace 7 years ago

Kwasea they have sold all the flats to their girlfriends and concubines and you are talking rubbish

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

Like Nana Addo will disgrace you DAVID