You are here: HomeNews2016 10 18Article 478559

Koku Anyidoho, Ankobeahene clash over ‘Mutum Banza’ comment

Read Comments Comments (100)

• kofi asae 7 years ago

When the head of a household dies, the house indeed becomes an empty shell. Time will tell

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO----*******--- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: TOGBE------incompetent NDC is a bunch of corrupt fools that should not be tolerated. They had the chance but messed themselves and the country up by taking stupid decisions.

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

Nana Oye Luthur has no guts to say a word of correction against her party leaders on issues of insulting language against the opposition party leaders,and this is the woman the president says she is a great assert to him.

• Allan 7 years ago

Foolish Cocaine dealer. You are waiting for your drug lord to become a President so you can get access to more stuff? It will never happen.God is a true God and will not allow such thing to happy in His own country

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Ndc supported Mugabe to open fire but no body follow him to jail fools. Anyidaho was serving Prof Mills when Dr Bawumia was working at Bank of Ghana Asiedu Nketiah was washing Zenators pants, stills Dr was by himself. Dirty ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho outbursts are problematic. He is arrogant, rude and disrespectful. He should be ignored by all decent Ghanaians in the country.

When a political leader makes irresponsible remarks and shows arrogant, rude and disrespectful to elders,people including his own party members should distance themselves from him. This is because it affect the party image. K ...

Also, I don't think the word "incompetent" is an insult. It only describe a person unable to perform. So incompetent is not an insult compared "mutum bansa"

• Bosumeng Jonah - Kumasi 7 years ago

Are you so blind or so deaf that you don't hear the insults that Bawumia hurles at the president. When he call the president all kinds of names it is good but when was called Muntu baza, you go mad. Mahama and Bawumia and who ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

I see Koku Anyidohu as a human beast not human being. If not only in Ghana how can we have such a foolish man to be a politician? Apuu tuu!

• Amu Dogo 7 years ago

No it's not his fault. It's the akpeteshie and crack cocaine.

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

Why NPP finds it hard to understand Bawumia is Mutum banza?
    He is of course and he will forever be Mutum Banza

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

Koku's English is very poor. He said Bawumiah is incompetent liar, which means Bawumiah is not a good liar. These are the guys who are our leaders???

• Ghaman, Beijing . 7 years ago

How much English do you know ? Do you understand ' incompetent liar ? We have competent and incompetent liar . Competent liar lies in a clever way or to outwit others . Not Bawumiah who lies carelessly , say TOGOLESE VOTER RE ...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

KOKU YOUR ENGLISH GRAMMAR IS NOT GOOD ,, DO YOU MEAN COMPETENT LIAR ,,, OR INCOMPETENT LIAR,,, BUGA BUGA ENGLISH,
    YOU CALLED YOUR SELF A MINISTER, ,, YOU CANNOT EXPRESS THIS COMMON ELEMENTARY ENGLISH, ,, OOO KOKU OSHA WAAA ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

You are rather lost

• koku 7 years ago

Our so-called elders are or have become hypocritical. Eg. nana Abedi 1 where were you when Bawumiah was trumpetting and calling the President of your country incompetent? Is that the right thing to do? Where were you when he ...

• Ghanaba UK 7 years ago

Nana was in Space, he came down when Koku spoke.

• Me 7 years ago

I seriously agree with you. According to Koku it simply means, Bawumia is good at telling the truth.

• Ghaman, Beijing . 7 years ago

Nana or whatever , where were you before Bawumiah and they call the sitting president all sorts of names ? Koku don't sit down and let people deceive u . You are right . How this NPP CHIEF fool us . MAHAMA and BUWUMIAH who is ...

• AGOVE. 7 years ago

COME HOME BECAUSE THERE WILL BE WAR IN GHANA IF MAHAMAH TRIES TO RIG THE COMING ELECTION.AFTER THAT YOU WILL HAVE A GOOD STATEMENT TO WRITE FOR ANOTHER ASIEL IN GERMANY.KWASEA BI BA.

• Kwame Abedi 7 years ago

Hey foolish guy what do you mean by NANA or what ever ? Know how to talk ok what is wrong in what NANA said ? Since when did advising people became a crime ? If someone says something and it not right let us not be happy abou ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Abedi, I wish you and your siblings will meet this dirty guy and give him hefty slaps so next time he would know how to talk to our elders and chiefs,stupid ass like him,go and smell his chiefs clothing and you will vomit and ...

• aziz 7 years ago

stupid bofoon anyidoho! nana is coming for you thieves. tweaaaa

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

I thought you are coming to say something or correct someone English, all to know you are even bad in the than Koku, you don't understand logic, learn from Ghaman,Beijing. Don't contribute when you don't understand the issue ...

You are just a fool. Your education is meaningless in Ghana because it hasn't impacted nothing in Ghana ,all sectors controlled by you have collapsed because of your incompetence. Go burn the sea.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Is the Ankobeahene saying Bawumia is right in calling the most senior citizen of Ghana 'incompetent' but Anyidoho is wrong in calling Bawumia the same since Mutum Banza basically means the same?. I think the Ankobeahene is hi ...

• Kom 7 years ago

In all honesty, he is incompetent.

John mahama is a thief and incompetent. Ghanaians gave him the chance to show his capability all he could do is inflated contracts,lying and deceiving the people,thieving and investing in Dubai while teacher and nurses train ...

• otani 7 years ago

ur too stupid.

• JDM, NY. 7 years ago

KOKU is ideotically stupid.

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

this is chief paaa,, while you value bawumiah than the president aaah , where were you when bawumiah called the president incompetent huh!!! masa komot from there koraa......

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 7 years ago

KOKUANYIDOHO AND NDC MUST START FINDING WAYS OF CREATING JOBS TO SOLVE THE HUGE UNEMPLOYMENT PROBLEM IN THE COUNTRY. NDC IS RATHER MUTUM BANZA WHEN ONE TALKS ABT UNEMPLOYMENT

• Konkonte 7 years ago

If u are a lazy ass Ghanaian u will be waiting for someone to create u a job but sensible hardworking folks are making from the scratch examples are majaro of ashaiman who was a drivers mate who's now a billionaire,TT brother ...

Anyidaho is alcoholic freak he takes it with his roasted cat.Avu and such a useless fool in todays politics.kwasia ba.time will tell he should wait for his kakai.

• Frank 7 years ago

Koku the squash club people are waiting u with the cat head your mother go n take it

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• Konkonte 7 years ago

Re: UNEMPLOYMENT
    If u are a lazy ass Ghanaian u will be waiting for someone to create u a job but sensible hardworking folks are making from the scratch examples are majaro of ashaiman who was a drivers mate who's now a bill ...

• favour 7 years ago

Nana don't mind this block headed anyidoho Koku he's a big fool

• Truth 7 years ago

A useless imbecile will always behave the way this stupid boy called Koku is doing now.

• V AA 7 years ago

koku you are the biggest fool in ghana

• kofi agbota 7 years ago

useless Ankobeahene. where were you when mutum banza bawumia and his acolytes called the president all manner of names. bloody useless chief.

• babs 7 years ago

May be u were toddler during kuffour's administration,and 10 years old in 2008.

• kofi agbota 7 years ago

bawumia is an incompetent liar. he lied without thinking, that is it. he should the voters register from togo. \Bloody mutum banza liar. NPP is evil. yakamewo. Amefeflewo, adzatorwo

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Dawo kple fofowo, woawoenye dzimakpla kple yakamewo. Kabli,dzdehloemi kpakple gbeha.

• Bosumeng Jonah - Kumasi 7 years ago

Wo ha "muntu baza" nenye.

koku, don't ever think the Moslems will be happy for insulting their Moslem brother. in the hadith scripture prophet Mohammed entreated all Moslem to respect their fellow Moslem no matter what. Bawumia is a finest economist i ...

• Ben 7 years ago

As portrayed in the book "Things Fall Apart", those who nuts are cracked benevolent spirits must learn to keep quiet. Party activists who find riches are nothing more than thieves who see to hide behind their party and insult ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

You are despicable.

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Nana toilet, explain to Ghanaians what does Nana Addo Akufo the Akyems God meant by referring to the president of Ghana, Incompetent Mahama. No wonder, you are also an Akyem. Only Akyems see nothing wrong when they do it but ...

ankobeahene stupid akuapem ,,where were you when mahama is insulted by your foolish akyems,We will kill you like ivory coast

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Paul Gati..hu is ur english teacher...Bawumia is not good in lying becuz all his lies are exposed..his lies are not concrete so he is an Incompetent liar..Its a fact wai.....Koku is a scholar..ony3

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Hahaha he didn't even qualify for the lies he was lying. Ga matse, you made my day.

• E. Y.Opoku 7 years ago

Nana don't engage this buulshit,stupid and idiot son of a birch in any argument

• Asem 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is name after a small god that is why he behaves like that (utterance koooo!

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

AS MATTER OF FACT YOU ALSO MUTUM BANZA

• Kutsii 7 years ago

This chief called Nana Abedi is the most stupid sycophantic stooge I have seen. Mutum banza equally fits this useless chief. Kwasia npanin like Abedi. U think NDC will sit down whilst liar Bawumia insults the president?

• Ked 7 years ago

I hate hipocrates. If you are a chief or a leader you should be truthful to yourself first before others. Where was the so call chief when they are calling the first gentleman of the state many names including thief. ? ...

• Davidt 7 years ago

Bawum

• Davidt 7 years ago

What is senior about Bawumia? They guy is filth and sorry for him after Dec 7th

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Chief needs to be reminded that clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo too is mutum banza. Both Bawumia and Akufo-Addo are banza bakoi.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

Has the so called ohene said anything about Bawumia , calling someone like the president to stop using such words because he is a young man and Mahama , is an old man?
    You see tbe foolishness that people you think will know ...

• Panza 7 years ago

You appear as stupid as Koku Anyidoho; read over your piece and you'd realise that you don't make any sense.

• Obinyabi grandson ASESEESO 7 years ago

NANA ABEDI, WE ARE FULLY BEHIND YOU. AKUAPEM PEOPLE RESPECT A LOT. NDC AND MAHAMA CAN NOT GO TO AKUAPEM WITH HIS ARROGANT WORDS. ABONSE AND ASESEESO ARE FEARLESS PEOPLE. SO NDC, NANA ABEDI HAVE SAID HIS PART DONT TRY TO PLOT ...

• OD 7 years ago

I don't understand why this guy continue to be general secretary of NDC, he dump and idiot.

• LOOSE TALK 7 years ago

The coin will definitely turn one day! For sure!!!

• Panza 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho had the temerity to grab the neck of Mahama when he was the Vice President at the Castle during ex-Prez Mills time.

• ALBERT 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho you will go back to asomdwee park

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

TROKOSI SLAVE ANYIDOHO MUST BE BROUGHT TO BOOK. WITH HIS BLOATED FACE AND BELLY LIKE THAT OF AN IMPRISONED MURDERER HE CAN'T COMPARE HIMSELF TO DR. BAWUMIA. HE SHOULD CONTINUE TO ENJOY HIS CURRENT POSITION AS A JOHN MAHAMA VE ...

• EDO 7 years ago

Please mr reporter , research helps and it is important. your definition for 'mutum banza' is inaccurate,a good attempt though. you could have done your profession a service if you had taken time to research before writing. l ...

• Ghanaba UK 7 years ago

It is sad this Ankobeahene has been leaving in space all this while. He has never heard of all the insults of Bawumia on the president.

• Adjo 7 years ago

KOKU WHY DONT YOU CHECK YOUR SMELLY MOUTH AND BODY AND LEAVE BRAINY BAWUMIA ALONE. THE CLOCK WILL TURN AND YOU WILL SEE YOUR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL.

• bongo 7 years ago

IS rather too sad for a MUTUM BANZA TO CALL SOMEBODY INCOMPETENT

• Scury 7 years ago

Time will tell only stupid and useless people stand to support bad did chief my u live long,whether NDC like it or not Nana Adoo and alhaji Bawumia will take Ghana to De promise land,

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Well said NANA.as the coin will turn one-day.what a wise statement by this NANA.

• Habib 7 years ago

Who is this lose talk Chief? Where was he when Bawumia always call the President, first gentleman of the land, incompetent person. He (Ankobeahene) should give us a break!!

• Albert 7 years ago

His ueless father is mutum banza

• hopeful 7 years ago

Stupid idiot.Look at a dog like.Look at your mouth widely opened.corrupt goat

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 7 years ago

-WELL DONE, ANKOBEAHENE,POLITICES IS NOT INSULT.THEY ARE NOT THERE FOR EVER.RESPECT THE GHANAIAN.

• George 7 years ago

Where was the Ankobeahene when a whole sitting president was called 'incompetent' by this 'mutum banza'

• KK. 7 years ago

Bawumia is a fool. He shld produce the Togolese register

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Are you NPP? Where were you when the president was called liar, incompetent, thief, kruasini, corrupt. This is why some of you chiefs are not respected anymore. Do you compare Bawumiah to the president?

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

You must to be stop insult of you and bee in disciplain ,what wee need is peacefully campaign of you to let the move of the election comeing 2016,God bless you and oman ghana.

• maxi 7 years ago

Anokwa nkwan adwo ama anosin sa bi num paa oo koko u and bawumiah who is useless

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Perhaps the Chief needs to remove his blinders and ask the NPP why it feels it can heap insults at others but others have no right to respond in kind. Chief Serial Liar Aplanke Bawumia is a mutum banza, and NPP Bully-in-Chief ...

• Ghana Boy 7 years ago

I am now very very proud of myself. I only completed Junior Secondary School now JHS but I bet I can write better English than some of our leaders who holds high school certificate. u can't sometimes understand what they writ ...

• OMANBA 7 years ago

Why quote the Bible?For what?Politics is not religion.Remember Bawumia has been insulting Mahama,the president of Ghana.Who is Bawumia to insult Mahama?Politics has given him the chance to do that.Anyidoho has paid him with h ...

• Akua 7 years ago

The bible says it all, that there is time for everything maybe this is yours but remember your power will not last forever in this world we live in we are strangers here and everybody will be judge according to your deeds.i p ...

• MALLAM NASIRU,NIMA ACCRA. 7 years ago

Thanx very much 4 that elderly advice to youth in general,am an NDC Activiest and following up men of intergrity in our political arenas who preaches respect and peaceful approach to issues in our poltical rallies,we need to ...

• John Dickson PSWU 7 years ago

People who will never get the opportunity to occupy the highest seat in the country call His Excellency all manner of name.Koku you are right in calling him and his boss "good for nothing"...that is if they don't want to hear ...

• Angry Lion Accra 7 years ago

Dear readers don't worry about that Trokosi man.The grandfather stole coconut and he was given out as trokosi to serve,so he has no manners

• JJ 7 years ago

Who is this guy. A reminiscent of the ruling party. Idiots and illiterates who have nothing to offer but insults. I challenge you to rebut Bawumia on the ISSUES he raised, not using insults.

• MAN 7 years ago

True ,is Bawumea talking sense >

• Jak Abrampah 7 years ago

Some ordinary man call your president "incompetent". And you call that ordinary person "good for nothing". And some biase chief is not happy with one? These chiefs have no respect for themselves.

• Ike 7 years ago

Stupid Good for nothing Anyidoho. God will PUNISH YOU AND UR FAMILY. UR STUPID WIFE HAS TO ADVISE YOU>

• Ike 7 years ago

Stupid Good for nothing Anyidoho. God will PUNISH YOU AND UR FAMILY. UR STUPID WIFE HAS TO ADVISE YOU. DR. BAWUMIA is CLEVER THAN ALL THE NDC MEMBERS

• ndc 7 years ago

NDC no go school ple. dey no nothing but want ple to believe dem . useless ple

• jone london 7 years ago

we got his worse in london to show

• jone london 7 years ago

we got the proof