You are here: HomeNews2016 10 18Article 478551

NPP man threatens to sue Kennedy Agyapong for defamation

Read Comments Comments (37)

• appeatus 7 years ago

Please dont let Ken EXPOSE YOU THE MORE,YOU HAVE MORE ISSUES DURING YOUR SRC PRESIDENCY DAYS AT UCC

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is a living dead that's NPP will be in opposition until comedy,Kennedy Agyepong is an honest man.

• analyst 7 years ago

He is talking about 5millon dollars allegation not what happens in his entire life. Who is not having life issues or challenges on this earth? To sue somebody in court has nothing to do with ur life history

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

Michael Ampong, please don't worry your head over this STUPID so called parliamentarian.
    What he's seeking is constant ATTENTION so don't give him that. He's a BIG AT Liar so let him wallow in his ignorance.

• fellow 7 years ago

hmmm asem beba debi

• Betty 7 years ago

Appeatus you are right this greed guy as UCC SRC presudebt was just so pathetic and corrupt not surprise he couldn't remain in the NPP.No place for him in the elephant family you can go to hell Michael you have a lot of skele ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

GHANA MUST RISE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LET US CARRY NDC'S OWN SLOGAN WHICH THEY HAVE ABANDONED TO THEM!! _-------CARRY PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO ARE RUNNING SCARED BECAUSE OF THE SQUA ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi...
    Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bu ...

• ABUSUA 7 years ago

Ampong you have taken the money just that Kennedy was not exact about the amount. You will loose as long as some of us are in existence.

• jake 7 years ago

Sue this bastard. Its about time!

• DANTAATA 7 years ago

hahahahahahah there we go, they can't stop fighting in their own house how can they manage Ghana tweaaaaa npp, JDM toaso toaso toaso toaso

• Gee 7 years ago

kwasia
    your party executives at the constituency level are defecting to your main opposition party. tickle your smelly self and laugh

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

Oh! Massa or Madam, a chairman defects to NPP and so? Can you count the number of NPP position holders who have defected to the NDC?
    Let's wise up and not follow these defectors, they may be moles being planted by these opp ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Have you finished with your home? Who bribed Dr Henry Lartey to vilify President Rawlings?who asked Alata Charlotte Osei to disqualify Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings even you who are ungrateful to the hands that fed you have th ...

• BabaChairman Tamale 7 years ago

Jagbele as you are affectionately called, to be specific i am Ahmed aka BabaChairman from Tamale. Indeed i am so so disappointed in you and highly regretted ever playing a Role in your campaign during our party's contest.
    I ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Ampong all I can tell you to be careful not to destroy your carrier in politics,political camp pitching is ok but if you make a mistake and decide not to adjust that's your right but it doesn't come without a price.Those push ...

• Abdala 7 years ago

Shut up idiot. U ll sue who. Kwasea kwa. Have u soon forgotten what u go and see on Montie Fm. Odwan

• More 7 years ago

Are you.okey.foolish.boy.dont.be.stupid.can.u.stan.kenndy.Agyapong.u.. have.problems

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Mr Boateng 7 years ago

Michael Ampong must be ashame of himself. Michael Ampong is not an npp man so the media must get this right. This guy contested election with Sammy Awuku and others and when Sammy defeated this guy in a massive vote he (Mich ...

• analyst 7 years ago

He who alleges must proof. Police don't proof political allegations but rather the duty of agyapong to provide evidence to support his claim. Ken Always behaving like night dog barking throughout the the night as if he is the ...

• Gbagbati 7 years ago

That is your own cup of tea

• Asebu 7 years ago

Stupid Ampomg go ahead and sue him. Useless young men like you are the cause of the problems in the NPP. Ampong go to HELL and rot in there.

• yevugah 7 years ago

boateng if really the NDC party bribes this Michael ampong then,Ghana is not safe.it also mean the npp party is most corrupte party ever. That means these people when your give money,they can do any thing stupid Ghana is in ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great business. ...

• KAKAAKU 7 years ago

TEACH HIM A LESSON ONE TIME TO REASON GHANA IS NOT FOR HIM

• p y 7 years ago

fuck off..u stomach politician..

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

Ken is a born fool or he takes drugs before talking. Why do i think this way? , someone may ask. But if one has been studing this fool for a while, one can see that , he talks before he thinks that is why he run to appoligies ...

• rich 7 years ago

masa ampong wolf in cat image just boastful and want attention we have facts abuot ur dealings with ndc traitor if u mess up u will be disgrace mmmmmore juda iscarriot

• change is coming 7 years ago

this ampong guy is a clown. he is a greedy buffoon who wanted honey dripping into his mouth. it didn't happen so he is bitter. listen to him on radio gold and he is pathetic

• GH.............. 7 years ago

who controls the national security?
    of course, it is NDC.
    so if NDC has given you this dirty job, will the national security do a clean job.
    massa, we are not all that stupid.

• korkorbi 7 years ago

This man thinks money is everything in this world. Money does not even look good on him with all the so called expensive things he brag owing and putting on.
    No personality and i mean he never look like being to school with ...

• Philip 7 years ago

Mr. man please shut-up else you will Hon.Ken. will strip you naked to the public.

• KWEKU EDU 7 years ago

OH NO!!! IT'S NDC FAULT.EVERYTHING IS NDC INSPIRED.FROM JERRY RAWLINGS TO STUPID AWUKU.LET NPP FIGHT AMONGST THEMSELVES.IS THIS THE PARTY GOING TO RULE GHANA?BESIDES,ALL THE UNFINISHED PROJECTS MAHAMA IS UNDERTAKING WILL BE A ...

• Farisco 7 years ago

Don't vote npp for anything. They are fre fre ko bo.party at the moment. If they sort themselves out after the metusalah is gone
    We shall consider them.any mistake that brings npp to power will destroy the little gain ghana ...

• Benjamin 7 years ago

As for npp, when u r within and u r against them, they will finish u write now, so plse its good u report to the police. Party of lawyers yet they act ignorantly.

• Jeff, UK 7 years ago

Who cares