You are here: HomeNews2016 10 17Article 478248

NPP to win convincingly – New EIU report

Read Comments Comments (151)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

WINNING FOR NPP IS A MUST

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

THE TRUTH IS JUST ONE AND THE PROPHET BAWUMIA HAS LAID IT BARE!!!! NDC CAN NEVER RESPOND. THEY CAN ONLY INSULT THE PROPHET. *************** MAHAMA IS INCOPETENT AND CORRUPT. THESE HAVE BEEN PROVEN WITH RELIABLE DATA BY THE EC ...

• Accra Girl 7 years ago

I would die of shame should this fugly and arrogant Nana Addo ever become president of Ghana. With his too many too-known braggart family, cousins, nephews, nieces, uncles, aunties, blah blah. Ghana would be finished with the ...

• Dzagadu Bonsu 7 years ago

Then set your house in order and die. Amen

• SAMMY 7 years ago

EIU AGAIN! WHEN WILL THEY LEARN

• Change 7 years ago

Whatever happens there will be change of government! Mahama's corrupt and highly incompetent govt will fall at the Dec polls. Ghanaians have had enough of suffering n hardship

PROPHET BAWUMIA:--------- Mr. President, care to read? Today's request for disclosure on the 2007 redenomination is another demonstration of incompetence. Apart from the fact that the then Governor disclosed the cost as far b ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless insecure incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo killed Vice-President Aliu Mahama, and then tried to have Alan Kyeremanten killed. Alan was lucky enough to survive the NPP's ALL-DIE-BE-DIE attack.

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

President Mahama has performed tremendously based on the mandate given him.

Taking into account the achievements of this government in the areas of water, transport, energy and the exemplary leadership of President Mahama ...

• THE TRUTH HURTS 7 years ago

Who told this ugly surveys that 73 years oluman will rule Ghana? to hell with their foolish surveys. They can continue to tickle themselves and making Nana a president in the space.

• Agbenyegah 7 years ago

You better change your mind. If God has ordained him he will surely be president of Ghana.

• Benito. 7 years ago

"Accra Girl"You're one hell of a Coward,a failure and a hater who has achieved nothing with her.Get some life' gal!!!!

• Elorm 7 years ago

Its not his fault your family are low lives is it? Or u will blame him for the fact that you are not up to his level? Lol. Na wah for u oo. Im sure if Ken Agyapong askd u to be washing his car everyday u will tell ppl he is y ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

THE NPP WINNING IS NO DOUBT, THE SIGNS IS WRITTEN ON EVERY WALL, THAT NANA ADDO IS COMING AND KILLER MAHAMA CANT DO ANYTHING, THEREFORE PREPARE FOR THE NEW KING WHO UNDER HIS REIGN ALL BURGERS WILLL RETIRE AND COME HOME TO RE ...

The NPP and its supporters should continue to deceive themselves, but the reality shall dawn on them after the polls on December 7.

When the good people of this country go to the polls, the good works of President shall ob ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Brainwashed , BrainwashedBawumia, the three time failed Vp keep brainwashing an ordinary

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAVE DESTROYED GHANA THROUGH INCOMPETENCE, CORRUPTION AND CRONYISM. NANA ADDO WILL TRANFORM THE FORTUNES OF GHANA FOR THE BEST. MAHAMA IS TOO STUPID AND EMBARRASSING TO GHANA.

The achievements of the NDC government in terms of roads below is a pure indication of the fact the this report must not be taken seriously.

• Giffard Road (Greater Accra Region) • Kasoa Interchange and related works ( ...

• THE TRUTH HURTS 7 years ago

Nana will continue to live in dream land as a president of surveys. This is not new. JM TOASO.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Addo and NPP are only deceiving their ignorant supporters. MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020 R.I.P NANA ADDO

• MAHAMA'S NIGERIAN EC CHAIRWOMAN 7 years ago

HER FATHER IS DEAD OOO, HER MOTHER IS NIGERIAN OOO, MAHAMA GIRLFRIEND OOO, LORDINA'S RIVAL OOO, HUSBAND MR.OSEI CAN'T BE TRACED OOO.....NDC IS FINISHED. WE'RE TIRED OF CROOKS AND UNPATRIOTIC POLITICIANS

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    THE TRUTH IS JUST ONE AND THE PROPHET BAWUMIA HAS LAID IT BARE!!!! NDC CAN NEVER RESPOND. THEY CAN ONLY INSULT THE PROPHET. *************** MAHAMA IS INCOPETENT AND CORRUPT. THES ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NDC is focused. We have to keep power. We cannot give power to evil party Npp. NDC is winning. No vote for any drug addict

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

HE KNOWS ANY STUPID MOVE TO EXTEND HIS STAY MEANS HE WANT TO GO TO JAIL IN DEN HAAG, EVEN ONE EXTENDED DAY WONT HELP HIM BECAUSE NOBODY WILL SERVE HIM

• Calculus 7 years ago

Is that Jacob Zuma in the photo used? That's not how Nana Addo Trump looks like.
    Let's be real NPP

• Pigmyalitic Dwarf 7 years ago

Bleaching be what!!!!!

• Elorm 7 years ago

Says the uneducated. Do u have to share your ignorance to the whole world? How stupid. I believe you have heard of camera lightening. That is y ndc guys use u ppl. U cannot think nor reason

• naty 7 years ago

So Jacob Zuma want to be President in Ghana too?oh shit,maybe it's akofo addo but we the real Ghanaians dont want that man to be a President in Ghana,not any of them in npp,yewa party.

• LAST DON 7 years ago

No ITS NDC OBRONI PETE HANNA TETTEH , OR BREACHED CREAM MADAM ANITA DESOSO, FOOOOLS

The NPP can manage to pay for some of this cheap propaganda, but on December 7, the good people of Ghana shall speak through the power of the thump.

The leadership of President Mahama has obviously brought the country grea ...

• Kwame Attafuah timber market Akim od 7 years ago

Well said NANA AKUFFO ADDO our next president is coming like Kakai.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama says he gave out GHC50.00 notes to traders because a little girl was crying but Julius Debra and Dan Agbodakpi said Mahama was not giving out money, because presidents don’t carry money on them wherever they go, but ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

THIS IS RECYCLED NEWS. THE PART SAID BY THE PARTY REPRESENTATIVES CAN BE PRODUCED BY EVANS MENSAH IN JOY FM.

In the areas of Agriculture alone, in 2013, 166,807mt of fertilizer were distributed to farmers, compared to 43,176mt in 2008. This moved fertilizer coverage from 8kg per hectare in 2008 to 12kg per hectare as of 2013;

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP is a haven for hypocritical corrupt thieving crooks and serial liars. No one within the NPP can pass a lie detector test. The last time NPP Chief Serial Liar Aplanke Bawumia walked by a lie detection machine, the mach ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... FIIFIKWETEYS, ABLAKWAS, etc you are simply toooooooooo loud mouths yet you are all thieves killing Ghana through contract sole sourcing which has been used to inflate project costs and share the loot later with contractor ...

You prostitute don't you have your clients? You are bloody harlot. NPP is evil. No vote for an evil party

• Elorm 7 years ago

How is it evil? Introducing nhis so dat poor ppl like u can get medical care? Stop being a fool n for once think. U sound too much like a kuborlor boy

• pilolo 7 years ago

agoro ni fom, dec 7 go tell. I cant wait to see mahama go or akuffo retired, all is good.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa... FIIFIKWETEYS, ABLAKWAS, etc you are simply toooooooooo loud mouths yet you are all thieves killing Ghana through contract sole sourcing which has been used to inflate project costs and share the loot later with ...

• Amu Dogo 7 years ago

Rosemary, did you forget Koku and Adamu? What about the arrogant Sam George and the comedian Asieduwaa?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

This NDC will lose the elections and surely face trial for the thievery... FIIFIKWETEYS, ABLAKWAS, etc you are simply toooooooooo loud mouths yet you are all thieves killing Ghana through contract sole sourcing which has been ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Nerds always amazes me: 40million cedes Ofankor 6km approved by parliament during 2006-2008; kuffour administration.The money diverted by Ghana highway authority and committee supervising it to purchase 7BMW SUV( high utility ...

In the area of `aviation alone, these are some of the achievements of the NDC that simply projects candidate in a good light ahead of the DECEMBER 7 polls, and not as the EIU reports suggest.

Some of our achievements are

• John 7 years ago

We need change, Ghanaians need change, we want Nana Addo as our President

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I would like somebody to tell me when was the last time EIU made an adequate prediction on Ghana's élections.Thank you.

• kofiu 7 years ago

Ashi wo oooo... Nana will win basa basa

• JOHN 7 years ago

ARE THEY BRINGING PEOPLE TO VOTE OR IS GHANAIANS VOTERS WHO WILL VOTE?. THESE ARE ALL NPP TRICKS

• JOHN 7 years ago

HAS IEA CANCELLED AKUFFO ADDO DEBATE?. SO IT WAS A PLOY JUST TO TRAP MAHAMA?. SHAME TO IEA

• Ghaman, Beijing . 7 years ago

NPP with mess in the party with 72 year old sick leader cannot win

• JOHN 7 years ago

GOD WILL NEVER ALLOW A WEE SMOKER AND A TRIBAL LITIGANT TO RULE GHANA

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Yeahh victory and change is here

• Hamidu Yahaya 7 years ago

Who is EIU or who are they?Intellectual nonsense they ate spitting about.To hell with their predictions.

• JOHN 7 years ago

AS AN MP FOR KIBI FOR 12 GOOD YEARS, THERE IS NOTHING CREDIT TO HIS NAME. EVEN THE JB DANQUAH MEMORIAL LIBRARY HE CUT SOD TO BUILD DURING NPP REIGN IS STILL UNCOMPLETED AND COVERED WITH WEEDS

• NOBODY 7 years ago

And after hijacking the NPP and forcing himself on the party as its flag bearer, clueless Akufo-Addo has done nothing but leave the NPP badly fractured and covered with over-grown weeds, and that accounts for why the NPP can ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Elections are won by track record recession is everywhere in the world.Europe,America and rest of the world are going through crisis......Pray for peace of Ghana Shalom

• JOHN 7 years ago

JUST BECAUSE VAT HAS BEEN INTRODUCED BUT WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, INSTEAD OF REVERSING THE VAT, RATHER INCREASED IT

• Ibrahim Mahama 7 years ago

John Mahama must lose miserably.... He's destroyed the future of our younger generation because of his greedy attitude and behaviour....

• JOHN 7 years ago

IEA ARE CROOKS AS THE PERSON THEY ARE PROMOTING TO RULE GHANA

• wuntira 7 years ago

According to EIU, the reason why the NPP will win the elections is because of the energy crisis resulting in businesses collapsing and job losses, e.t.c. I thought they had conducted opinion polls to find out from Ghanaians w ...

There is certainly something wrong with these untrue researches by the EIU.

We the people on the ground have actually a different view in that, the performance by the president is worth every bit of our votes.

• 110Me ...

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 7 years ago

THERE IS A HOSPITAL IN ACCRA CALLED PATAN HOSPITAL..THAT IS WHERE THIS..EIU BELONGS TO

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Apuu. Nana should not be deceived by this report. Cos it will be disaster in nana wins.

• Disease 7 years ago

Apuûuuuuuuuû.... Win for drug dealers,Ghana is finished. God will never let this happen to ghana

• Yussif 7 years ago

I ve no single dought in my mind that Koku Anyidoho does not mean well for John Mahama but what suprises me is that the president and his campaign team dnt know this,see go and read Koku,s response to matters on the party,he ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

These were predictions by many including religious leaders in the last election- yet Mahama won.
    The good works NDC has done is evident and Ghanaians would massively vote for Mahama to continue the good works. Continue decei ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Volta region for change. Change is coming.

• OLD COMMANDO 7 years ago

This elephant of a man need to be arrested now by the BNI and Police for the offence of PREPARATION TO COMMIT CRIME. What at all is wrong with this people in the NPP? Because of political power, Ghana should burn if they are ...

• James Galley 7 years ago

These are some of the things you say and when it turns otherwise then you blame ndc of stealing votes

• God son 7 years ago

positive change is coming soon

• Homeland boy 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo has won his desired position already, THE HIGHEST HE CAN ATTAIN IS A FLAGBEARER WHICH HE HAS WON 3TIMES, AS FOR THE PRESIDENCY "TOFIAKWA" his family his not even vote for him...
    JDM TOASO

• Addae 7 years ago

Nana tweaaaaa!

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• OLD COMMANDO 7 years ago

They tried all tricks to project the image of the old man over other presidential candidates but all failed because the old man performed abysmally at all forums organised by that organisation. it was even rumoured that quest ...

• Atoa 7 years ago

If this happens it means that Ghanaians like bad roads, no hospitals, no schools but want the money for development be given them to spend. It beats my imagination how some people think. Someone in Adenra who was buying water ...

• JOE 7 years ago

AMEN

• Amidini 7 years ago

Dreamers re dreaming ! pro npp

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

EIU has no idea about Ghana's political dynamics and landscape. The have always predicted wrongly and that should have serve as a lesson to them but this colonial relics still want to tell us they know better than we do. We ...

• Agyemang Italy 7 years ago

Can npp win with only ashanti and eastern

• APONKYE 7 years ago

There are two different species human groups in Ghana. The brainy and the idiots. Mahama is graciously leading the foolish and the idiots while Nana Addo leads the brainy and good thinking human species. I cannot phantom why ...

• sa ad 7 years ago

Ghana seriously needs a change of government! The current level of stealing and buying houses in Dubai is just too much!

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOUR PROPAGANDA WILL NEVER WORK

• Nana Adonko 7 years ago

lol that the lie of the yr

• SERIOUS GHANAIAN II 7 years ago

NPP will hit the cross bar like Asamoah Gyan did to Ghanaians at the world cup. JM Toaso!!

IN YOUR DREAMS

• Baafi 7 years ago

Great change is coming

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

WHEN WAS THE REPORT RELEASED?

WHICH WAS THE SURVEY DONE?

THIS A REPOSTED REPORT WHICH RELEASED A LONG TIME AGO.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Oseeeeeeeee yeeeeeeee, yeeeeeeeeee yeeeeeeee, NPP oooooooooooooooooooooooo, yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, NPP ooooooooooooooooo, Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.....

• Oguadwumahene John Mahama 7 years ago

Yes the momentum is with Npp but no complacency. Let's finish the job!Kukrudu Eshiiii.

• Jon in Tema. 7 years ago

THIS IS HOW YOU GUYS MISLEAD THE NPP AND IF THEY LOOSE THE ELECTION THEN THEY CRY FOUL. HOW ON EARTH CAN NANA ADDO WIN THIS ELECTION.

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

NOPE FOOLISH EIU, WHY NOT WRITE ABOUT SOMETHING SENSIBLE RATHER THAN LAIRS OVER AND OVER AGAIN? ALL DIE BE DIE CANNOT WIN . AN UGLY CHIMPANZEE, AKUFO CANCER SICK OLD MAN DWARF, IS A DANGEROUS ANTICHRIST IN GHANA. GHANAIANS ...

• kobii 7 years ago

but Nana addict is seriously sick . already disqualified

• Mrs Akua Donkor John Mahama 7 years ago

Atta Mills was more sick than Nana Addo yet we voted for him. No matter what the tradition goes on. From 1992-2000(NDC), From 2000-2008(NPP), From 2008-2016(NDC), From 2016-2024(NPP). Period !

• Champion npp 7 years ago

NDC is a disgraceful party...Full of evil people...They don't have Nothing better to offer to Ghanaians....NPP all the way...We are coming to power like Kakai

NPP is rather evil. They do everything for power. They are bunch of evil chaps.

• misfit blay 7 years ago

This gutter think tank think they can play a mind game on Ghanaians in furtherance of a parochial agenda.

take it or leave it npp will come no where near power in 2016.

after 7th Dec the reality will prove you wrong.

• SANK 7 years ago

IT IS TRUE THAT THE STORY POSTED IS AN OLD ONE. EVERYBODY CAN CHECK IT OUT.

IT WAS UPDATED BY CHARLES AYITEY 6 MONTHS AGO.

JUST GOOGLE- IEU SURVEY ON GHANA ELECTIONS AND FIND OUT FOR YOURSELF.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

I WILL CONCEDE THAT I AM A BOGUS FELLOW IF THESE PREDICTIONS OF THESE BOGUS PEOPLE COME TRUE, HOW EVER IF THEY FAIL AND I AM RIGHT I WILL EXPECT THEM TO CLOSE UP ALL THERE BOGUS ACTIVITIES AND LEAVE IN SHAME .
    HOW EVER I W ...

• misfit blay 7 years ago

This gutter think tank think they can play a mind game on Ghanaians in furtherance of a parochial agenda.

take it or leave it npp will come no where near power in 2016.

after 7th Dec the reality will prove you wrong.
    t ...

• kobii 7 years ago

l forgot one thing. Nana resembles a chimpanzee. JM toaso . he is too short. Ghana will have the shortest President in the world.

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

I agree with you kobii

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You fucking lunatic. Is it about height or the ability and integrity of the leader? No wonder you support useless and corrupt party like the NDC.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

saaaah how can this old weak leaning nose sick man win kapoipoi

• princess adofo 7 years ago

aaaah how can this leaking nose old nan win sick oluuuuuu

• Joseph 7 years ago

What is their track record in predictions? In the event that NPP loses the elections, have you not sown a seed for suspicion and discord? Useless organisations like these are going to cause confusion in Ghana.

• savaali kelvin 7 years ago

NPP will win this year election as predicted.MAHAMA is disappointment to all Ghanaians in the area of education,health,economy,employment and among others.Nana Addo all the way.

• HARDCORE 7 years ago

EIU have been winning elections on paper since 2008, but we all realized what happened to incompetent Akuffo Addo in the previous elections.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Eu predict NPP victory: An attempt to
    Cry on election result if do not win: Reckless and ridiculous report .Still yielding to slave masters...Dr Nkrumah said "Ghana is capable of managing his own affairs"

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Are you sure about that? A country which votes for corrupt party like NDC JUST BECAUSE they are told by wicked people in the party that people in the opposing party hate them. How silly can some people be keeping thieves in p ...

• Hooo 7 years ago

(NPP and EIU) keep dreaming...

• hydra 7 years ago

it is obvious that Ghanaians are ready to change for their future. Nana b3ba

• Kojo 7 years ago

These report reminds me of polls before the Brexit that largely predicted that Britain will vote to stay in Europe. It did not come to pass because they were speaking to people in london only.

• Abongo 7 years ago

Is he back from his check up? Hahaha Nana apuuuutoooorrrrr. Nana ya mutu

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

Extending NDC rule will only mean one thing: TOTAL COLLAPSE OF GHANA"S ECONOMY. Already students with degrees sit home to be fed by their poor parents and girlfriends/boyfriends. Next thing will be abandoning education all to ...

• Jm fri 7 years ago

Indeed he is incompetent..apooo

• NANA KAKAPWEPWE 7 years ago

HAHAHHAHAHHA APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• NANA KAKAPWEPWE 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Agbenyegah 7 years ago

I think those die hard ndc supporters may be benefiting from the create, loot and share otherwise how will you support a government which has been in power for 8 years and school fees, light bills and others are so I exorbita ...

Yooo, let NPP win. Useless opposition Npp with evil mind with cocaine addict as a flagbearer

• Ama Yaa 7 years ago

Only ALMIGHTY GOD decides not EIU

• George 7 years ago

BOGGUS BOGGUS SURVEY

• NOBODY 7 years ago

George is right. Just a bogus survey and a worthless piece of crap not worth the paper that's its written on. It's bad to be clueless, but even worse to be both clueless and desperate as is the case of the badly fractured and ...

Major achievements in the water sector under our 2012 Manifesto commitments include:

• Kpone Water Supply Expansion Project

• Kpong Intake Rehabilitation Project

• Accra-Tema Metropolitan Area Supply Project ...

• atta 7 years ago

CHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
    BOiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!
    KUKRUDU ,KUKRUDU,KUKRUDU
    ESHI ,RADO!RADO! RADO!RADO!

• Me 7 years ago

nana now has no one to look up to but wanting to look like Jacob Zuma

• Daddy. 7 years ago

Is that Nana addo or Jacob Zuma???
    Eiii NPP???

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Kwaku ananse story. The NDC WILL WIN ONE TOUCH AND HAND-DOWN. No question about that.

• kkk boy 7 years ago

Dis is old story forget

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Ha ha haaaaaa, made my day!!!!

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

Fake new story,trying to encounters the massive Ashanti regional rally and the gargantuan Volta regional Kpando tour does not mean try and lied Ghanaweb what a shameful and fake report be this? come again GhanaWeb.

In the area of railway transport, the construction of the Eastern Railway line from Tema to Kumasi via the Boankra Inland Port;

• Commencement of work on the construction of the Sekondi-Takoradi v ...

• FREEDOM FIGHTER 7 years ago

pls do professional journalism.th

e picture there is not nana akufo ado patapa.

• FREEDOM FIGHTER 7 years ago

eiu or whatever your name are sure u did good research. remember npp for two regions .ndc for 7.So u be praising yourself.soon u go cry

• JKT London 7 years ago

John Mahama has taken as 25 Years Back
    Ghana is Sinking, Ghana is going back. God Have Mercy on Ghanaians.
    God I know you will do because you've done it before,
    Father any Satanic ritual performance from the November Dec ...

• Bryan 7 years ago

This picture of Akuffo Addo is scary. Whoever thought he was enhancing it has rather created a caricature. It truly frightens me.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

This foto is NOT a true likeness of Akufo Addow. Readers, just look at his nose. It is more like the nose of JB Danquah. Who do they (NPP) think they are fooling??.

• critic 7 years ago

hehehe

• Abu 7 years ago

They said same in 2008 and 2012. Hmmmm

• Jato P 7 years ago

The EIU is sitting in London or some western capital and predicting a win for the NPP. Come to my village and see what the NDC Governmnet has done. We have been connected to the National grid, more boreholes have been dug for ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

The so called report is only a reflection of the picture for the report. Fake!!!!!!

• London man 7 years ago

Who are these trouble makers in the country? Jounalist just wake up and starts writting things which will not bring peace into the country. Saying npp or ndc will win brings chaos at the end of the day when results does not g ...

• Eldine 7 years ago

Watch out fellow Ghanaians. Western intelligence agencies are playing their game again.There seem to be a conspiracy against the NDC government from outside.The British Economic Intelligence Unit and the American Heritage F ...

• NDC-NDC supporter 7 years ago

In August 2016, EIU Predicted that Zamiban oposition leader will win the elections. He lost to the imcumbent!!!! Deja vu

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP is growing more desperate by day, and has resorted to using fake polls to mask its failing campaign. Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will lose again come December.

• change is coming 7 years ago

u can appreciate the cluelessness of a country being run by babies with sharp teeth like ablakwa and fiavi kwetey. ablakwa used to say in 2009 that Ghana has de capacity to borrow. who made that capacity possible. Agyekum Kuf ...

• Adams Kipo 7 years ago

This same EIU predicted NPP to win the 2008 and 2012 elections. Nothing New

• Moses Woli 7 years ago

What is the reason of revisiting this Pasco one sided so-called report? What is the motivation?
    Just because of the (at all cost ) wish of one individual, who thinks Ghana is his birthright and he has the innate right to ru ...

• Bongoman 7 years ago

Error report error report error report error report error report error report error!!!!

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

change is coming, can what may, by hook or crook

• Deja vu (Dubai) 7 years ago

The only way ndc can win the election is thru rigging npp must be vigilant

• FLEE, NDC, FLEE 7 years ago

John Mahama, your time is up. Nana Addo is coming like Kakai. He is our next President .