You are here: HomeNews2016 10 16Article 477980

Vote massively for Mahama to bring lost Bawumia back ‘home’ - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (56)

Everyday Bawumia Bawumia Bawumia. Aba Ndc. Fix the economy.

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Strip them naked...PUT THEM IN THEIR PLACE...strip them of their akan names they use to infiltrate us...how can someone called kafui grushe adamu...be Kofi adams...a straight up ewe from Togo calls himself fiifi...wtf...what ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NPP only good at attacking personality instead of issues! Kofi Adams is telling Ghanaians the truth. JM and the NDC has been tried and tested per their records and deserves another 4 years! Educational institutions at all lev ...

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

So if yell talk about issues...how come no one from yoyr camp is answering....the 170 questions...furthermore drunk dramani needs to tell us the cost of ifrastructure....

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is only setting the record straight with the lies of Bawumia! Ghana's economy is very resilient as evident in the recent Moody's report as well as that of the IMF and the World bank!

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

Bawumia scares NDC to the teeth ! The solution are to answer his 170+ questions & fix the economy now

• Truth 7 years ago

I dont blame you, I blame the Rawlings's who employed you as their toilet cleaner and now you have gone mad and spewing nonsense all over.

• Alias 7 years ago

Raining insults on Kofi Adams will not translate into votes for the NPP. The NDC is very focus and will suely win the Dec 7 polls. JM has revived the komenda sugar factory which is providing over 7,000 direct and indirect job ...

• Osei 7 years ago

Is the NDC secretly giving credit to Dr. Bawumia's message? Do they believe he is good and secretly believe in all that he is saying? Then why don't they publicly give him credit so that he would stop explaining over and over ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Bawumia is a pathological liar and every discerning Ghanaian is aware of that. JM has bee tried and tested and will be chosen as against Nana Addo come Dec 7 polls. The Nkrumah circle interchange project being constructed und ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Look at the face of that mad , ex-house boy/ watchman/ cleaner of the Rawlingses, Kofi Kotokoli Adamu aka Adams. Looking like he just finished smoking his weed and topping it up with akpeteshie and has just parted company wit ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is focus and telling the truth. Unlike the NPP which is disjointed, the NDC is united and poised for victory! NDC is expqanding the Ridge hospital and upgrading it to a regional hospital. the Dodowa District hospit ...

• Oguadwumahene John Mahama 7 years ago

Fools at the helm of affairs of a small country called Ghana.Pea sized brainless idiots who spew garbage to the citizenry everyday. This is a man the Ndc have tried all means to denigrate and villify him bcos he is an economi ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Thats the truth! Bawumia is confused and will be rejected when Akufo-Addo lose the upcoming elections! NDC is teh best party so far in the country. Education is being brought to the door steps of Ghanaians throug the 200 new ...

• paa willie 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, if that is the only reason why you want our votes, then you've lost in advance. You people should tackle issues and stop personality attacks. Especially you, Anyidoho. Felix K. Fiifi A. The Vice Pee

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is already prescribing solutions to vituall all problems facing the country. Power crisis for instance is being salvaged as JM has added a total of abput 800MW to the National gried hence, the stable supply of power in th ...

• Agyenco 7 years ago

Campaign during elections should be based on issues. It is rather sad that seeing defeat staring on their face Ndc led by the "chief palm wine tapper" and the backslider Kofi Adams are now resorting to division, tribalism, ne ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is campiagning on issues! its the NPP that keeps attacking he personality of JM that he is incompetent! NPP has no message for Ghanaians and they will lose big time. JM has revived the komenda sugar factory which is prod ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

Kofi Adams PARENTS ARE CRYING SO DON't WASTE OUR EARS.If you have got your BELE FULL get away from us.THIEVES.CRIMINALS SHAMELESS BUNCH

• Alias 7 years ago

corruption is being exposed and dealt with aggressively under the John Mahama gov't. NACAP is being implemented to that effect. Citizens complaint centre has also been established to further chck corruption in the country.

• Prof Bonney. 7 years ago

Buffoonery talks.

• TK 7 years ago

Dr. Bawumia discriminate against Voltarians calling them Togolese.Good people in Volta Region should reject NPP on December 7.

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

Another ndc liar, bawumia never called voltarians togolese, ndc lies n dirty propaganda is like mahama n atopa.

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

hahahahahahaha lol masreee saaaa, ndc pples r very funny, what kind of childish propaganda is this, u said bawumia is a liar, now u r saying bawumia is gud so let bring him back home, bawumi will never cum join corruption ndc ...

Bawumia is not lost,we are all Ghanaians and need him.
    Where is that home you are talking of.Ghana is the home of all Ghanaians .Stop talking from your anus. Ghana is not your home,you are from Togoland. Fooooooooooool

• Steve 7 years ago

Now all ndc are confused.

• Alias 7 years ago

its NPP rather that is confused as their leader Akufo-Addo is not able to ressolve the internal wrangling within the party to the extent that national executives are being suspended any how! NDC is united and will win this ye ...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

I BLAME RAWLINS WHO EMPLOYED
    YOU AS HIS GARDEN BOY ,, AND TODAY YOU BECOME SOMEBODY IN GHANA POLITICS,,, WHAT DO YOU KNOW AT ALL ,, KOFI ADAMS,,,, NPP WILL NEVER EMPLOY SOMEONE LIKE YOU KOFI ADAMS,,, THE ONLY CHANCE YOU CAN ...

• OPOKU-ADARKWA 7 years ago

we shall vote massively to throw Mahama out

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia all of a sudden has become the focal point of the ruling NDC campaign. Never in the history of our nation has a vice presidential candidate gained so much traction. It only shows how good Dr Bawumia is and how effe ...

• Naa Gbewaa 7 years ago

What have your corrupt government done for Maprumrugu? Just name one project?

• Bawa 7 years ago

My beloved Mamprusi,don't allow NDC to full you.

Gonjas are going for Mahama though he's not done anything there.

They are voting for Mahama because he's their son and kin.
    Dear mamprusi, do you need me to explain this ...

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Ndc now Bawumia is your campaign message everyone have seen you incompetent bcos whatever he said about your government has come to pass so you need his help but it will never happen hypocrite

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Tribal Politics.

• Friend for all 7 years ago

Why wound dis weeee smoker speak de way he want, i blame incompetent Mahama, ur time is up. God eyes on you.

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

NDC must stop being afraid of Bawumia & solve the numerous enonomic problems.
    This Bawumiaphobia cannot help NDC

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

The NPP has out campaigned the NDC and now listen to Kofi Adams. Kofi Adams message is "bring lost Bawumia"home.
    We want Kofi Adams to talk about unemployment,the economy,healt and education.

• Kwesi annan from milan 7 years ago

Young people need to listen to jm n vote for him .punto

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

No one gets under the skin of NDC like Dr. Bawumia. Looks like their internal polls have confirmed him as credible for the electorate.
    Asiedu Nketia, Adams and Anyidoho attacks on him is an indication that what Bawumia says ...

• Abozo 7 years ago

THE DEMONS DEN CAN NEVER BE A HOME FOR THE RIGHTEOUS BAWU....... NOW THE DESEASE CALLED BAWUPHOBIA HAS AFFECTED THE DEMONS .... NOW THEY WANT BAWUMIA ,,, IS HE NOT A LAIR ANYMORE FOR THE NDC? WICKED BLINDED NDC

• Peter 7 years ago

I hate slavery especially economic slavery. I don't want to be a perpetual slave Mr. Adams as your government has shown in the past and is showing now. Viting NDC and Mahama is sinking myself deep into poverty and economic sl ...

• Richie Rich 7 years ago

Has Bawumia been reported missing or has he told Ghanaians that he is lost. Stop this at once and tell Ghanaian why they should maintain Mahama. Nonsense!

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

NDC you are very sad you said Bawumiah is a liar now you want him in your party to corrupt him.

• liteo 7 years ago

Kofi Adam and his wacko opinions. People lyk this will send Mahama to the other side of life. hmmmm

• Efua 7 years ago

Why is the NDC seriously looking for Bawumia that they have branded a liar? I don't get it if you haven't seen anything special in him I am sure you wouldn't want him.Its as if you are begging him to leave NPP and come to joi ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Liar Bawumia is like a foolish donkey trying to carry the elephant to the bush. He lies about our debt profile, lies about the voters register, lies about the economy, whilst neutral Moody upgrades Ghana's economy.

Ooh lia ...

• Khalid 7 years ago

mamprugu for Bawumia.we will not follow devils this election

• Dr Issus 7 years ago

Keep calm and carry on taking medication for BAWUMIAPHOBIA.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams election is about ideas not insults if you have something to say said it to dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama the way he is handling dumsor economic corruption school feeding roads housin ...

• Peter 7 years ago

U are now campaigning for Bawumia fools were u not the same people that called him names?

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You are not going to get Bawumia today or tomorrow. He is too clean and has integrity. He is not a thief and can't belong to such a corrupt party.

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Vote massively for Bawumia so we can expose this corrupt greedy bastards fake socialist NDC.

• ASEM BEBA DABI 7 years ago

what a shame NDC, So they want and envy NPP for getting Bawumia, they want him, shame, they shd openly declare

Another implication is that NDC is for Northeners so Bawumia shd come, am sure Alan's are taking notes. NDC ...

• dee 7 years ago

crocodile like you.
    will that fix the economy?

• Michael,Osu citizen 7 years ago

NDC wants Dr. Bawumia to join them according to Aseidu Nketia and Adams because Bawumia is too good and clean

• from kperiga 7 years ago

Sure Mr Adams well said .Jm and Abuba Walewale constituency am ready.kperiga is ready to make Npp useless that"umbassordor of poverty " election that you know that you hails from kperiga haha Head in the SOUTH and ANUS at Hom ...