You are here: HomeNews2016 10 16Article 477971

Black Maidens set to protest against Sports Ministry

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Rich 7 years ago

I think Ghanaians shd join de tomorrow in the demonstration

• Busumbru 7 years ago

The whole nation should really join them. Enough is enough.

• Jackson 7 years ago

Why every body should Join

• kenichi 7 years ago

. . . .wat sort of indiscipline is this. . . .is there no sports ministry rep in de delegation. Did they complain 2 him, wat was his/her response. . . . .whu is giving these girls the impetus to be impudent. So another prote ...

Kwasiaa what an idiot! Not even money for sanitary pads and a cunt like you sits here defending the useless ministry...asshole!

• joe 7 years ago

This isn't the ministry fault.... Gfa organized the girls and what budget did they presented to the ministry before leaving the shores of GH? If the allocated budget was released who controlled it during their stay in Jordan? ...

• busy,dormaa ahenkro 7 years ago

As you have all these wisdom,I wonder why you did not use them tell the ministry to pay the youngsters when they were even finding it difficult to buy sanitary pads.As you are also literate in the law like this,why did you al ...

• Moses Adrah, ucc 7 years ago

You are foolish. This selfish attitude of you people must stop

• Bay, 7 years ago

I have always supported u nii lantey but dis is v insane of u.shame on u.

• OGIDI 7 years ago

Ignorance is a disease, is it nt Nyantakyi and his GFA assured Ghanaians to find resources to finance their National Teams? So is the Maidens nt part of their National Teams?

• ales 7 years ago

The national team the black maiden is the property of the government so the gfa can not finance them. They will match like nurses, and teachers before their dsmand is met. Oooh ghana ,land of idiot minds will continue fightin ...

• Nigger 7 years ago

How can teenagers embark on demonstration, that doesn't make sense, ghanaians are too money conscious.Under 17 tournament is to preparation to the future, your US counterparts will not even get a dime from participating but t ...

• Kenny 7 years ago

You are just as ignorant as a stray dog .....

• Wise up 7 years ago

Am so ashamed of ur parents for being such a maggot into this world...U should have been a goat or pig by birth...

• Steve 7 years ago

Wicked and devil sports minister.

• nii toaso 7 years ago

Hahaha funy country ghana.i remember prez mahama said ghanains have short memory. Nii i support you we will fight the gfa mafias until they succumb.more is yet to happen in 2017 for the final down fall of the gfa even as said ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

Callous Lante, remember Karma.

• yaw 7 years ago

Massa ask your GFA. Don't go and disturb the ministry. If it were to blackstars going even to SA you would have seen the GFA there

• Moses 7 years ago

What is de coach saying? what did they went there to do? lnstead of them playing to market themself you guys are talking about money. pls give us a break.

• Moses Adrah, ucc 7 years ago

Is sad you bear my name. Chale, Sakura wate. Politics shouldn't take away common sense

• Agyaaku USA. 7 years ago

Is it going to be another commission to come out with what happened over there? Oh GHANA! We need a name change as well for the country is disgraced. Demonstration won't change anything guys, take a rest from your site seein ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

Get it straight into your crania, MOYS does not generate income like all ministries. Ministry of finance is the culprit

• K Man 7 years ago

The NDC government is useless in every department. No money for the maidens yet their MPs (let alone ministers) are chopping money and sending this abroad. Useless!

• Olonso 7 years ago

wz sort of governance are experience under dis pple,asem paaaaooooo, plz demonstrate , I beliv dey will cm to deir senses

• say 7 years ago

People commence on this website,but nothing Is ever than before, so my question Is are we comment because we have nothing do at our places or they are also taken something from it? My fellow Ghanains this Is the time we have ...

• Jamiu 7 years ago

Blame that STUPID ANIMAL called Nii Lantey who was appointed by an equally FOOLISH and CLUELESS Mahama as Sports Minister. He wants to destroy Ghana Football. But they have money for USELESS NDC CAMPAIGNS. ANIMALS.

Why sports ministry but not GFA. You guys have lost it.

• LAST DON 7 years ago

I wish I could join their debates

• gh boy 7 years ago

why do u want to be heard in Ghana !aboa like DAT.u on the white mansland wiping asses n making some coins n come down come make burger burger u want to be heard. lol type to go to ur 3shift job.hahahaha

• Son Of Man 7 years ago

This was a FIFA tournament and who runs FIFA sporting events in Ghana? It is GFA. Who gets the FIFA money for their participation? It is GFA. So why demonstrate against the Minister.

• Myname 7 years ago

IS IT NOT A DISGRACE AND A SHAMEFUL ACT BY TALKING ABOUT SANITARY PADS FOR THE WHOLE WORLD TO KNOW THAT THE LADIES PLAYED WITH BLOOD OOZING FROM THEIR PRIVATE PARTS ONTO THE FIELD THROUGH THEIR SOCCER PANTS. WHAT A SHAMEFUL J ...

• OBTT, THE ORIGINAL 7 years ago

NDC CRONIES. USELESS NII LARTEY VANDERPUYE AND THE BASTARD NYANTEKYI MUST BE BROUGHT TO BOOK. AS FOR GHANA, IT SEEMS AS IF MORE THAN HALF THE PEOPLE IN GHANA ARE FOOLS. PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS CRYING AND BEGGING FOR MONEY ALWAYS YE ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

when it comes of profit making the national teams belong to the GFA , when it comes of debt settlement then the GFA directed the group to the government what type stupidity is that?

there must be reforms ,at the GFA , un ...

• EKOW PHOBIA 7 years ago

I can see a catalyst in all this......unseen forces so to speak and I don't support the Ministry either.

• Tanko 7 years ago

Oh awurade nyame u peoples don't hv Id card.....tell ur parents to vote ndc out that's all.

• Sarabiru 7 years ago

A times I wonder self minister will not come out to defend him self. Is minister is day to day managed de team?

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The spots minister must to try to let the maidens get what they need and that is the asisted need they need from you and.....The GFA!,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Afro 7 years ago

This sports minister is just an idiot. I dont know why a right minded person will support his stupidity. Beining patriotic has nothing to do with getting paid for a service rended

• tim 7 years ago

ghana is a despicable shithole full of the devil's rejects

• K.Mahama 7 years ago

Everyone Can now see why some of us were behide S.Muntari,and Boating.until Ghana sport is run by old sport men and women Ghana will see no peace in sports in general.

• Uncle T 7 years ago

Whoever is driving this young girls to demonstrate, is not doing our young lads any good. Discipline must be inculcated in them. Demonstration is an act of indiscipline. They may probably go down in history as the only foot ...