Afoko not joining NPP’s campaign – Spokesperson

Read Comments Comments (64)

• EE 7 years ago

GOOD MAN

• GHANA 7 years ago

HE IS TOO GOOD IF YOU KNOW HIM WELL

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

what is the good use of afoko? he should be where he is. he is a disgrace to the ghanaian folk. he should use his time to defend his brother the murder. NPP ALL THE WAY.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

LEFT OO RIGHT OO THE BATTLE IS THE LORDS, NANA HAD BEEN ACCEPTED INSHAH ALLAH HE WILL BE OUR NEXT PRESIDENT

• Twaaaaa 7 years ago

Hahaha. We NDC don't care a person who kill his hometown guy and his party member with acid and you are Calling him good person.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

OBIARA SE EYE NANA ADDO, ONLY THE THIRVES WHO ARE AFRAID OF GOING TO JAIL LIKE FIIFI KWETEY, HANNA TETTEH, OFOSU KWAKYE, OFOSU AMPOFO, AFRIYIE ANKRA ETC ARE STILL DONT WANT TO ACCEPT THAT FACT

• BB 7 years ago

WE THE GOOD GHANA PEOPLE HAD DECIDED TO GIVE MAHAMA 4 MORE YEARS!!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

HAHAHA THIS GOAT PRESIDENT NEED TO SHARE MOTTORS, CYLINDERS, HEAD PANS ETC TO BUY VOTE BECAUSE HE FEELS IT THAT THE DIE IS ALREADY CAST HAHAHAHAH

• Elorm 7 years ago

Can u imagine. Bribing electorates with impunity. I have never insulted the man but I will now say that this man is so classless,barbaric and should be thrown out. Wat kind of village attitude is that. His eyes no open kraaaa ...

• mustafa 7 years ago

Good luck God bless you and all

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Paul Afoko you are not a loyal patriotic to NPP.We don't need you in the campaign because Ghanaians are ready for change.
    Anyway whosoever don't agree with me can go to hell.
    The wind of change is blowing everywhere in G ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

.....and shall see prosperity in their lives. Amen...!!!

• Elorm 7 years ago

He shouldn't join. He is bad luck. He should be preparing for the conviction of his Acidic Brother. We do not want him near Nana Addo.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

There is no Community Day SHS project in Ledzokuku-Krowor Municipality. What we have is an Artistic Impression of the E-blocks mounted on poster and placed on a land behind the LEKMA Hospital. Yet in the NDC published list of ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

NOOOOOOOOOOOOO; I KNOW AFOKO VERY WELL AND JUST STUPIDITY HAPPENING IN NPP IS TOO CHILDISH FOR HIM

• KY 7 years ago

Yes we in NPP are childish that is why we don't want him the mold in our mist. We don't want any man from a family of murderers any where close to our flagbearer

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

May be the NDC can use him to salvage their sloppy campaign. Who needs a man who leaks insider information? Tweaa!!!

• OSEI 7 years ago

WHO CARES.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Of course Afoko cannot join.The man is full of himself. He believes he is too important and bigger than the NPP.

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Where is that Akyem NPP mafia PRINCE KWESI ADDAI who blindly slept at Ghanaweb with his kokoasi copy and paste propaganda comments without checking the facts on the ground. At least Donald Trump sometimes agree with Clinton. ...

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

The mother fucker prince guy have full time job on Ghanaweb for npp mafia association. I thought it only me who reads his copy and paste comments. Their suspended npp chairman had spoken. He should copy and paste his propaga ...

• Samson 7 years ago

Stupid Kevin, shut your mouth and leave prince alone. Your in American and so what?

• Fatima 7 years ago

Who cares, Afoko will not add anything to the party but will rather creat more troubles. I don't know why the NDC party is soo interested on his reinstatement.

• change is coming 7 years ago

massa you can kill yourself no one cares. u think er have time fr detractors. afoko is finished. he will never receive any face from anyone. let him continue in his grandiose delusion thinking the party will halt without him. ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

WHO CARES?

• More 7 years ago

Afoko. Is.criminal. any time. Nana.is.out.ghana. Afoko. Make. Problems. In.the npp.party.Afoko. is.winch. devils. Npp don't need. Afoko the. Murder. He.should. fuck.of.and.his useless. Nana.yaw.fake.lawyer

• Atuguba 7 years ago

Who cares Afoko the intelligent Ghanaians knows you and your incompetent kwabena Agyapong and Crabbe live us alone we don't need you for camping idiots

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

It's his choice to stay out. Let him stay out and God willing Nana Addo will win

• Killer 7 years ago

He can kiss our asses and go fuck himself for all we care, its better to loose without that twerp Afoko, naaansis, we don't need that fool in our midst, danduruwA

• Atugubae 7 years ago

Afoko wear your Ndc thress intelligent Ghanaians knows you unless incompetent Ndc party don't know you 90 person intelligent Ghanaians knows you unless man.

• PAAKAY 7 years ago

NOBODY HAS INVITED AFOKO SO HE SHOULD NOT DELUDE HIMSELF THAT HE IS NEEDED IN THE CAMPAIGN. EVERYTHING HAS BEEN CALM SINCE HIS DEPARTURE. MASSA STAY WHEREVER YOU ARE OR BETTER STILL JOIN THE NDC BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT NEEDED IN ...

• Niii 7 years ago

Good for nothing. We really need change. That's all

• Amidini 7 years ago

Mr Osei is an expert in communication. Well done Mr Osei for your prudent response.

• God son 7 years ago

shame we dont need him
    bad man

• kojo 7 years ago

We don't want the mole and trouble maker in our party. Peace has returned to NPP since he was suspended. THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S

• Yussif 7 years ago

You or Afoko can go to hell,all the press conferences and the court case including granting interview with the African magazine can not be lies,again let Afoko look into the eyes of Ghanaians and say that he did not refused t ...

• William Attidigah 0556840615 7 years ago

NATIONAL NATIONAL NATIONAL
    lets make it a deal "
    win it big with LOTTERY
    whatsupp or call now .
    dont wait till the D-day ...
    it might be late then.
    VISION 300

• sulley 7 years ago

William Attidigah u are a fool we are not here for lottery ok if u have number give it to ur stupid family so they can be millennias kwasia u think we are fools u always going round deceiving ppl for their little coin

• TVhmmm 7 years ago

You northerners you are supporting Npp Npp is an Ashanti party either you like it or not see what I happened to Afoko bawumua you will see red ask aliua mahama

• sulley 7 years ago

and so what Tvhmm u are a fool to say that u think we are here for tribal politics stupid fool npp can be USA party we will still vote for them or u want us to vote that ur stupid fool president mahama never kwasia man

• Good policemen 7 years ago

Ghanaian mouth like Okro,nothing good comes out of it,
    Hahaha so is this politics? Even an Bangladesh labourer is wiser than you guys.
    Make your brains engage on something else.

• sulley 7 years ago

Afoko is very stupid and foolish we don't even need ur support kwasia u think we will call u so u can send informations to that stupid ndc party.u will continue to be like that till u change or u can even join that useless nd ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• kingKong 7 years ago

who cares?......

• Aziz 7 years ago

Who is afoko useless spokesman

• kingKong 7 years ago

goodbye.....

• Nana koj 7 years ago

We don't need him

• stephen 7 years ago

Twea who needs afoko. Nobody needs him npp has progressed without him

• 7B 7 years ago

Besides, we don't needs him nearer. Destructive

• Red crown 7 years ago

With or without him ppp will win not npp

• Etweh yedeh 7 years ago

Should take his stupid confusion n go campaign for NDC

• john mahama 7 years ago

Vote NPP 4 a better future.Voting 4 Nana Addo is de only solution to salvaging Ghanaians frm dis economic hardship n mismanagement.I am 4 change wat abt u?

• Qwesietu. 7 years ago

All along the way Afoko didn't want to be a part of the campaign. Hasn't he said several times before that Nana Addo isn't his friend therefore he can't wish him well? Why now, he wants the downfall of Nana but by the power o ...

• Antiba 7 years ago

This propaganda will not work. the party is better without him

• Obibs 7 years ago

Good riddance. The party seems to be doing ok without him. The recent attendance at the launch of the party's manifesto testifies to that.

• mustafa 7 years ago

It would be late to realize that he is very important

• Jojo 7 years ago

Will your expulsion from the party's campaign be felt at all. You just want to be heard. Enough of such nonsense. NPP don't need you. Have a nice day mr........

• amegashie mawutor 7 years ago

U conspired wit ur broda to kill Adams Mahama.we don't need u .insha Allah npp will win.

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Afoko relax, Akuffo has gone for His Medical appointment. Twice every month. After elections it will 3 times a week

• J. E Gyimah Tafo Kumasi 7 years ago

And so what?

• KOS 7 years ago

Elections are about numbers but NPP supporters must understand that Afoko is an NDC mole and should completely forget about him. If joins the campaign he's going to divulge all the strategies to NDC.

• pablo 7 years ago

You conspired wit yr broada to kill chairman Adams, God is watching u. U nd yr paymasters can't destroy npp for us the battle still remains the Lords. Leave the npp alone nd join yr paymasters in the ndc.

• Emmanuel Osei 7 years ago

ooo mahama U r killing nurses. 1.5per month

• Augusta 7 years ago

Calling all supporters doesn't mean afoko,if am not wrong