You are here: HomeNews2016 10 12Article 476686

I need five minutes with EC or I’ll go to court – Nduom

Read Comments Comments (19)

• kk 7 years ago

THIS IS WHY THINGS NEVER GO RIGHT IN GHANA-SLOPPINESS LAZINESS AND RULE OF LAW LACKING. THE EC CALLED YOU TO MAKE CORRECTIONS AND YOU DID NOT. MAYBE THE EC CHAIRWOMAN SHOULD BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA FOR ONCE.

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

Nduom gets 5, another asks for 7, then 15, then 1 day, then 3 days, then 1 week...do you get it? Consideration for ALL or NONE.

• Trotro 7 years ago

Mr. nduom, there is no need to sit with the EC, you should have used the five minutes to look through your papers. It is too late, just accept your mistakes and be serious next time.

• Elow Bilson 7 years ago

Dr Ndoum sounds stupid. 5 minutes to explain what you could not in 5 months. This stupidity is now bordering on idiocy.

• joe Moore 7 years ago

he was busy talking about president mills death and have no time to check his form! thinking that the EC is fool like him. you can even insures your form are fill properly,how can this one too be president of Ghana?

• Amoateng 7 years ago

You have time talk about the late president death, and you can't even fill a common form ,that's how stupid you are. Now tell us what kill , Eva Lokko your former running mate, you have diry blood on hand.

• Amoateng 7 years ago

The blood of madame, EVA LOKKO is very power, be ready for more more trouble and the new running mate should start running away Nduom now.

• Jay 7 years ago

You were lazy, didn't do your due diligence and to crown it you had the audacity to call mahama lazy smh. Just go to court

• Pastor Christopher 7 years ago

You had a deadline and you could not use a day to crosschexk for administrative and clerical errors that look like fraud. But now that it has been thoroughly scrutinised and detected leading to you disqualification you have d ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    . Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina. ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

just go to court if you have good case
    the woman is operating the law if you have any problem sue the government

• vvk, 7 years ago

You can go to court, calling president so many names but even you can files your forms.

• MR. KANAWU 7 years ago

Better to court , EC don't have time for Idoits.

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

Nduom cannot be serious in his quest for the Presidency with that dort of sloppiness he has admitted to. He can go to court if he is not satisfied. The Ec is not under any obligations to overlook clerical or any other errors.

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

This is putting the cart before the horse. Dr Ndoum thought he was already President even before the race started.There"s a way out however. You can enter into an alliance with one of the qualified parties or Independent Can ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

YOU CONTINUE TO WASTE TIME ON YOUR GOING TO COURT.

DO YOU WANT TO TELL YOUR PPP MEMBERS AND THE REST OF THE PEOPLE IN GHANA, YOU DID NOT UNDERSTAND THE VERY QUESTIONS THAT WERE POSED IN THE ELECTION APPLICATION FORMS.

T ...

• Ato kwamina 7 years ago

Non of the disqualified presidential candidates can treaten the election or Ec because their forms have been rejected as a result of mistakes or fraudulent ways each filled their forms,those who were involved in any fraudulen ...

• npp 7 years ago

npp

• Edi 7 years ago

Unserious 13 leader s ,don't even come next 4 Yrs EC well done.