You are here: HomeNews2016 10 11Article 476579

We'll improve sanitation in Kaneshie market – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Dessie 7 years ago

Let the market women held responsible for their filtiness because it poses health risk for our nation

• John Adams Kaneshie. 7 years ago

The president has started lying again at market since when for all this years seen him at the same market Shame unto him now you need their votes.Noway we shall reject you

• KLUFIO 7 years ago

useless president. Always promising.Foolish man. EFU!

• KLUFIO 7 years ago

useless president. Always promising.Foolish man. EFU!

• John Bawa Kaneshie. 7 years ago

Kindly inform him to come and clean my hose for me.Dear president you know your dates are numbered and cannot win therefore clearing toilet?Shame unto you

• KWAME Fitipong 7 years ago

Prezzie, don't bother the market women for they won't for u again.

• NoMercy 7 years ago

Mahama your time is up,we will vote you out,because of idiotically minded Silly Stupid man,unqualified to be ,President,Busch man

• # SACK MAHAMA FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

Mahama Says is Repeating a Polished Automatic Lie.on Election Day Ghanaians Should Kiss Good bye to this
    Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President Mahama !.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Foolish Man! Your people in the North share drinking water with Cows, Sheep and lizards; yet you stand in Accra and make stupid promises about sanitation in Kaneshie Market. Go and give your people safe drinking water – inc ...

Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President. Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS
    a lone is six times the OIL Sales.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from O ...

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES. MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,
    Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Please don't believe Mahama. He just talks, no action!

• roc 7 years ago

like seriously??? if he is doing this then what is the use of the Accra mayor..??/ am tired of this mediocrity.. Ghanaians better give themselves sense

• efo 7 years ago

This Guy is not serious and not fit to be a president.

• Npp 7 years ago

Stp lair,u bi hypocrite waaa,afta Nana rule.u wld bi jailed wit dt ur arm robber broda ibrahim

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

WHAT WAS PRESIDENT MAHAMA WAITING FOR THE PAST 8 YEARS TO CLEAN THE KANESHIE MARKET? DOES THE PRESIDENT AGREE THAT HE HAS FAILED AS A LEADER FOR 8 GOOD YEARS? SO HE INTENTIONALLY LEFT THE MARKET TO BECOME SO AS TO INCLUDE ...

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

So Ghana being filthy as claimed by Mahama's NDC in 2009 is sill filthy after eight solid years, and you need more four years to clean it up? That will not happen. Another person will be in to do that job.

• THE FEAR FACTOR 7 years ago

SHAMELESS PRESIDENT. HOW MANY YEARS .. JUST HAND OVER AND LEAVE

• paps 7 years ago

what does he take ghanaians for, this man is actually takes our citizens for a fool

• brother 7 years ago

this is a shameful African politics

• TIE MA ME NSE WO 7 years ago

WHERE HAVE MANAMA AND HIS NDC MINIONS BEEN FOR THE PAST EIGHT YEARS THAT HE IS NOW PROMISING TO IMPROVE THE SANITATION IN THE KANWSHIE MARKET?

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 7 years ago

When?
    You had 8 years. Did you not know you had to improve sanitation in Kaneshie market?
    If something as mundane as improving sanitation in Kaneshie market, you don't know for the past 8 years, what are you doing in the Fl ...

• niger man 7 years ago

after 8yrs my preso, be serious man

• Togbe sasraku mensa 7 years ago

whatva foolish man. JDM. u are the most idiot man ever. So u want to improve sanitation in our second term. Stupid idiot. Why second term.

Only idiot will vote for u. I am not idiot. Okay.

Nonsense

• Klutse 7 years ago

LIAR, THIEF, WOMANIZER, CORRUPT PRESIDENT WITH NO VISION.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

President Mahama this is not campaign issue you need to talk about it shows you are out of touch and you don't have campaign message what stop you now to improve sanitation in all markets not just one ...

• Alaji 7 years ago

You should have done for the pasta 8 Years..we are no toys

• Kabi 7 years ago

Mr President, what have you done in eight years in terms of sanitation. Please give way to someone else.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Stupid man ,why Now .

• JAY 7 years ago

Why don't you improve the sanitation in kaneshie market now,why wait till after the election?

• June 4th 7 years ago

please the dead goat president will not deliver, he wants an additional 4 years to sleep on his job and also to steal more money. do not vote for him and the NDC , they have nothing to deliver.

• PhillyMan 7 years ago

Stupid fool Go and improve your village, kwasia prez like you!!!! Today we will do this, morrow we will do that, what a stupid useless and brainless dead aponche!! Every where you go and campaign, you finish it with a promis ...