You are here: HomeNews2016 10 09Article 475999

Mahama to honour Dr. Afari-Gyan

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Kwadwo Afari-Gyan you are a crook ! An armed robbery and may your soul tot in hell soon!!

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Kwadwo Afari-Gyan you are more then an armed robber. May your soul rot in hell soon in Jesus name. Amen

• OMANBA 7 years ago

Was it not during his tenure as electoral commissioner that Kuffuor won two presidential elections?God will rain fire,brimstone and lightning on you and all those who hold a similar view about Dr Afari-Gyan.AMEN!!!1

• CHARLES KELE 7 years ago

FOLKS, FROM BOAKYE GYAN, AFARI GYAN, ASIEDU NKETIA, LORDINA AND OTHERS IT SEEMS B.A. HAS AN AGENDA AGAINST GHANAIANS. ASEM BE BA DABI.

• CHARLES KELE 7 years ago

BOAKYE GYAN, AFARI GYAN, ASIEDU NKETIA, LORDINA.....THE LIST GOES ON.

ONE DAY, ONE DAY

• Klutse 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL OF COURSE HONOUR AFARI GYAN BECAUSE HE HELPED HIM TO RIG THE ELECTION OF 2012.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

Of course why not Afari Gyan rigged the elections for ndc criminals to continually wreck blessed nation Ghana, he handed over Ghana to idiots nonentities in society educated illiterates without little bit of wisdom to destroy ...

• Obournana 7 years ago

Do you think you count in the political dispensation in Ghana? I bet, the NPP don't even know you exist. Your foolishness don't affect the president in any way. Ex-president Kuffour, his family, and cronies are enjoying life ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Now president John Dramani Mahama knows Dr Afari Gyan after retiring from EC post and went starving and proverty when he ordered the delay of his pension payment for over a year and now he want to honour him with road while h ...

• MOO 7 years ago

You are just jealous and wish any one from your family would have achieved 1/1000000 of what Mr Gyan has done for Mother GHANA. NPP has just brain wash you. Just read what Gina Blay of Daily Guide ... And you will realized th ...

• Abuja 7 years ago

God will strike your parent dead and you see how foolish person you are. You will never get to his age before you dead and I speak fire on you. Stupid guy @ kwadow,ofosu ampeh

• Ofosu Ampeh 7 years ago

Mahama will pay heavily for his sins against Ghanaians.... May God strike him dead before the elections..... A thief, a crook and armed robber like John Mahama... Kwasia panin

• Obournana 7 years ago

Another Idiot. Keep fooling around. Ex-president Kuffour are enjoying life. Akuffo Addo's children are relaxing in posh hotels and you are on this forum cursing the president. The from God will continue to be on you until you ...

• Nana Allan 7 years ago

if your father like Mr. Afari Gyan you will praised your God every day, stupid useless fool abia aponkye bi ba like you

• Abuja 7 years ago

May thurder curse you dead. Why can't you the youth of the NPP have little bit respect for elders? I hope God to kill this youth off NPP who don't have respect for elders to death

• Truth 7 years ago

Who will honour a nation wrecker and evil man minded person like Afari Gyan apart from an imcompetent president Mahama. Afari Gyan has helped steal Ghana money so give him share wai.

For rigging for me.God will severely punish the conspirators.

• Nokofio 7 years ago

These doomsayers all call themselves Christians. May God not direct these things back to you. Evil men

• Ibrahim Mahama 7 years ago

I know the nokofio guy is Stan Dogbe.... Stupid foooool.... God will strike you dead too.... Kwasia

• Kalim Baaba 7 years ago

All the BLOOD of the DEAD Ghanaians in this 4year Era of Mahama,be it by dumsor fire outbreak,shortage of drugs in our hospitals or hardships would be upon the head of this corrupt Afari Gyan, Ashantehene, Atuguba and this In ...

• Safari kwame-danso 7 years ago

Why do people who may not have such prominent personalities like Dr. J. D. Manana, Dr. A.Gyan in their family, speaks like they don't wash their face in mornig.Hmm jm toast?

• Richard 7 years ago

No wander, the president is now confessing. Afari-Gyan has worked more than the rest of Ghanaians; teachers, lecturers, civil services, the police and the rest of Ghanaians. It is now time to award partners in crime. God is w ...

• Nii 7 years ago

NPP supporters are so unintelligent and illiterate. They sat down and allowed Nana Addo to fool and deceive them that he Nana Addo won the 2012 election and that Afari Gyan stole it for Mahama. Because NPP is a party full of ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Why not Opana. Atupahene, toilet eater Mahama. Drunkard Mahama. Idiot Mahama. Stupid northerner Mahama. Big dick Mahama. Mpepefo mmoa kuraseni aboa Mahama.

• Nana Allan 7 years ago

your name aponkye show how you think, no wonder aponkye fuck your mother to given birth to useless fool like you

• ALIU Mumuni 7 years ago

Stupid northerner and he is ruling u n ur prostitute mother ask ur mother that whether that man is ur really father coward.

• nana 7 years ago

Afari Gyan would pay for Ghanaians pain,they are going through.He has destroy our mother land Ghana,peaceful bless nation,he would never fine peace on less the nation has fine peace,he is not happy no matter how much money he ...

• The End. 7 years ago

Birds of same feathers ! He made You Accident President. Reward him for RIGGING elections for you..

• Sandy Mohammed Seidu 7 years ago

President Mahama, you need to learn and be told that provision of good road to the people of the area, is a right since beside paying tax/other contributions they are cocoa farmers as well. They are therefore meaningful Ghana ...

• paa Kwesi 7 years ago

AM SURPRISE THIS IDIOTIC NPP SUPPORTERS WILL NOT LEARN.AS SOON AS YOU WISH DEATH ON THE GOD CHOSEN JM ,THEN YOU PEOPLE START DYING BUT STILL YOU WON'T LEARN

• Sandy Mohammed Seidu 7 years ago

Mr President, a competent Head of State develops his Nation to ensure both economic and social benefits as the Constitution of Ghana demands but not to use state funds for parochial interest or as a pay back

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

God will punish all of you one by one

• Citizen Ghana 7 years ago

a thief, honoring a thief. Afari Gyan even your home people hoot at you whenever you come to Baakonoaba Sunyani. Maham, if God is alive he will surely punish you

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

SO IT IS ,THIEVES HONOUR THIEVES.This is the practice in the ndc den,forgetting the creater, the suprime and unopposed ,unique JUDGE,in whose hands is even the heart of President OBAMA.WE need change in JESUS's name AAAAMMMMM ...

• jomens 7 years ago

AFARI GYAN NEEDS TO BE HONOURED FOR HIS GREAT SERVICE TO GHANA ITS ONLY THE FOOL WHO DOESN'T AGREE

• Isaa in Bolgatanga 7 years ago

Why honor an c c chairman who could not define over-voting? Bawumia's definition of over-voting is now acceptable by the e c. Shame to afari gyan.

• AKORA 7 years ago

You did your best and served Ghana well. Some cannot even conduct a family clan election

• Aniah Adatara 7 years ago

Whoever wishes Afari Gan bad will rather suffer it

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• TD 7 years ago

Why not ? After all he is a partner in crime! God will punish you all.

• KIA Poland 7 years ago

Yes as a cheating rewards .

• Nii 7 years ago

He deserves it big time for the wonderful service to ghana....Opanafuo will complain...

• Ghaman, Beijing . 7 years ago

Atari Gyan was bold to declare NPP winner to the surprise of the Ghana and the world 2000, 2004 . 2004 was rigged massively . But he didn't know , maybe . He tried his best best for Gh , NPP or NDC or democracy

• Togbe sasraku mensa 7 years ago

Thief mahama rewarding another thief afari gyan. Ghana atta Ayi. God will surely punish these two idiots

• Justice 7 years ago

So are we saying these insults cannot be stopped by any means? If indeed we can't do anything to stop these people from verbally attacking other people including public officials, then I can say politics is indeed demonic. Wh ...

• Justice 7 years ago

Eii GOD, hmmm pls GOD, forgive us all our sins and continue to bless whoever YOU anoint as the President of Ghana come December 7