You are here: HomeNews2016 10 07Article 475690

NDC rejects 52.9% manifesto performance rating

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS KWASEA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH---- It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going th ...

• ADANKO 7 years ago

You are lucky to get 52%. The actual percentage that fits you well is 13%.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

FUCK YOU FRANKLIN CUDJOE.

• COMMANDER IN THIEF 7 years ago

WHAT ELSE WOULD YOU SAY? STOP ANSERING TO EVERY STATEMENT FROM OUR DETRACTORS. YOU SOMETIMES DO NOT MAKE SENSE

• COMMANDER IN THIEF 7 years ago

ANSWERING is the word

• Seidu 7 years ago

CHIEFS ARE ENDORSING JULOR MAHAMA NOT BECOS HE HAS DEVELOPED GHANA BUT BECOS IT IS THE SUREST WAY OF GETTING FREE GHANA MONEY AND A TOYOTA V8. BUT INSHA ALLAHU JULOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING GANG WILL BE KICKED OUT. WE ARE ...

• The General 7 years ago

stop correcting every mistake cos you would be making another mistake!

• Richard 7 years ago

NDC is very lucky paaaoooooooooooooooo. IMANI gave 52.9% and you are talking, hey, Kofi Adams paaa, you be crazy? With this poor performance you are even happy that IMANI over scored you!. Have you forgotten Dumsor, collapsed ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

IMANI is in error this time. NDC deserves 5%. They are too useless.

• Alfred 7 years ago

''done so well fighting corruption''? your mouth is cursed