You are here: HomeNews2016 10 06Article 475209

Nana Addo is intemperate, reject him - President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Paa 7 years ago

And you are stupid, ignorant, incompetent and a thief so we will choose an interpret person over a character like you. Ofuiii

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO ------- *** ---I wonder why Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, KOKU ANYIDOHO, Asiedu Nketia, Agalga, Inusah, Iddrisu, Limuna, Allotey, etc, etc are not responding and have not responded to any of the lectures the in ...

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

If Charlotte Osei could use her c*nt to acquire her position as EC Boss, her incompetence will expose her laziness and arrogance.
    Why is she on the run and dodging the PPP contempt suit against her? ABOA BITCH.

• Alias 7 years ago

The EC boss got her current position as by dint of hard work. JM appointed her cos of her experience in electoral issues. Besides, she was in court today and the case has been adjourned to friday. JM is focus and poised for a ...

• Supporter of Afoko 7 years ago

The leopard cannot change its spots. Akufo Addo is arrogant, divisive,patapaa, blood thirsty, cocaine sniffer, patron of coke barons, wee smoker so how can he lead Dr Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana?

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Alias 7 years ago

discerning Ghanaians are aware that what Bawumia said was nothing but sheer propaganda hence, no need for NDC to respond. Education is being brought to the doorstep of Ghanaians through the 200 new SHS JM is building across t ...

• kk 7 years ago

Its better than stealing state resources and leaving the people poor and struggling.

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is incorruptible and competent leader. under the watch of JM, educational institution at all levels has increased by 26%. NACAP is also being implemented to deal with corruption in the country.

• Abgie 7 years ago

we would rather reject you a thief with your corrupt group of people you call ministers.

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is fighting corruption aggressively in the country. BBC Africa recently singled out Ghana as one of the countrues progressively fighting corruption. the recent corruption perception index report also indicated that Ghana i ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

STOP DRINKING,mr president,AND TALK SENSE.

• Alias 7 years ago

JM does not drink alchohol! JM is a visionary leader who is interested in the development of this country. JM has revived the komenda sugar factory which is producing 1,200 tons of sugar per day.

• Kofi Agyeman 7 years ago

I don't know but if I were to make a choice between an intemperate but competent leader and a temperate but incompetent leader, the choice for me would be clear.

• Alias 7 years ago

your choice obviously should be JM who is #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana. More jobs are being created under the watch of JM. the komenda suagr factory alone is providing 7,300 direct and indirect jobs to the good peopl ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/ NDC LIARS/ NDC KILLERS

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is a party that always keeps to it promises- the 200 new SHS promise has seen the light of day as several of them have been completed and commissioned while a total of 123 of them is expected to be completed by end of 201 ...

• lbcdhjs 7 years ago

Oh....We've reject him long ago........A leader who can not unite his own common Party .....den to unite a whole Country.....Chaiii.....May God Forbid..

• STUPID MP 7 years ago

Nana Addo will never shield stupidity. He is a disciplined individual and meticulous in what he says. Not an undeceive as John mahama. Nonsense

• Alias 7 years ago

Then why is Nana Addo not able to unite his party? JM is a unifier and a visionary leader. he is constructing a new fish processing factory at Elmina. the Nkrumah circle interchange project too is nearing completion.

• Bongoman 7 years ago

Very good advice indeed, just yesterday his comments proved you right,Mr President!!

• Babangado F 7 years ago

Addicted to alcohol and talks as alcoholic

• Kwaku Anase 7 years ago

NONSENSE SHALL ALWAYS REMAIN NONSENSE. INTEMPERATE IS BETTER THAN A CORRUPT PERSON. LET US LOOK FOR JUSTICE AND NOT FOR PEACE.KWASIA LIKE THAT.

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is an incorruptible leader. the approval of dismissal of 23 Judges implicated in the Judicial scandal by JM clearly underscores his commitment to the fight against corruption.

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama is incompetent and corrupt,Ghana must reject him.
    Mahama has mortagage Ghana and we have nothing to show for.
    All social interventions such as NHIS,School feeding and others introduced by the NPP are all collapsed by ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghanaians will rather reject Nana Addo cos they are not ready to gamble with their future and that of posterity thus, will choose JM who has been tried and tested over Nana. Utility tariffs have been reduced drastically in th ...

• KOFI MENSAH 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA, AWAY WITH YOUR STUOID AND IRRESPONSIBLE LOGIC. WHERE IS NANA KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS? WAS SHE NOT A VERY SENIOR MEMBER OF YOUR PARTY?

WHY DID SHE LEAVE? PER YOUR STUPID LOGIC, YOU ARE ALSO NOT A UNIFIER.

• Kevor 7 years ago

Eeeeiii JM are you trying to tell Ghanaians that those NDC executives suspended makes you intemperate, autocratic and inhuman and for that matter we have to vote you out?
    JM you have said it all so Twaso. you are not a criti ...

• fine boy 7 years ago

Mahama -Bole note, God is not a Gonja man. And so don't think he will listen to you and leave Ghanaians to suffer another 4 years. It shall never happen. God has forgiven us what we did and he brought you as punishment to the ...

• nana kwaku 7 years ago

Nana Addo is intemperate, reject him..president Mahama

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

EVEN WITH YOUR SO CALLED EXPERIENCE, LOOK WHAT YOU’VE DONE TO GHANA? AS FOR YOUR TRACK RECORD;- MASS CORRUPTION, UNEMPLOYMENT, SEVERE HARDSHIP IN GHANA AND SLEEPING WITH MARRIED WOMEN (CHARLOTTE OSEI).
    GHANA DOES NOT WANT ...

• Away with him 7 years ago

President John Mahama, I take you to be a gentleman and I don't expect you to talk the way you are talking. Despite your educational level, you are demeaning politics. Politics is not about spewing lies on your opponent, but ...

• Nicholas 7 years ago

Why have we subject ourselves to immoral behavior and we just keep on insulting our elders. Any insult you rain on any elder, remember you're reducing your days on earth by minutes. Please let us say practical things that wil ...

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

LET PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA KNOW THIS: "NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO-ADDO IS AT LEAST NOT CORRUPT. HE HAS WORK ETHICS. HE KNOWS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN BRIBE AND GIFT. HE DOES NOT WEAR AND HEADBANDS WITH THE INSCRIPTION, "FO ...

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

Mahama has no credibility left. Vote him out !!

• Freddy 7 years ago

Bring back our stolen billions from Dubai, Singapore and elsewhere JM

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Really ?? and you are highly incompetent , corrupt and greedy .We are tired of your lies and failed promises .your bad leadership skills is now legendary .

• Peter 7 years ago

Useless loose talk From an incompetent prez. Nana Addo and U who is intemperate? U cast insinuation when chiefs demand from your presidency roads that are due them and promised by U!!

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

IT BETTER TO GET LEADER WHO IS ONTOP OF HIS SUBORDINATES THAN A THIEF LIKE YOU.

INCOMPETENT LEADER, FOOLISH PRESIDENT.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Now we know your campaign message was hatched by NDC long ago. Instead of banking your re-election hopes on a good job supposedly done, you spent millions of dollars to divide the NPP so you can paint Nana Addo as autocratic ...

• Asubonteng 7 years ago

Mr president, talk on issues and stop attacking personality. I blame Ghanaians who voted for u.

• Kwame, AHAFO MIM 7 years ago

J M do not worry no one is voting for him

• kwasi 7 years ago

But who says Ghana is currently United. Go to public institution and see the kind of divisive politics being played. God help US.

• kobby 7 years ago

Empty and blockheaded PRESIDENT. I can't think far President

• Tweea 7 years ago

We Know Nana Addo Better Than You Do.
    And Between Him And You, You Are The Second Most Arrogant Leader Ghana Ever Had To Deal With. Rawlings Is The First.
    You Lying Son-Of A Female Dog.

• George Arthur 7 years ago

Mahama is a proper thief

• Teacher 7 years ago

Mr. Mahama, you are a thief, corrupt, tribalistic, liar, bribe-taker and incompetent. In what way can we choose you over such a knowledgeable and experienced, 'intemperate' Nana Akuffo Ado?

• JM WILL LOSE SEVERELY 7 years ago

One need not go far about Mahama and why he has been rejected by his own NDC party.
    When George Boateng said he would contest Mahama for the Flagbearership of the NDC, which he would have won, what did Mahama do?

• KOKOSAKYI OMERURU 7 years ago

I prefer an intemperate President to a thief President. Mahama, you are living on borrowed time, please AWAY.

• Frimpong 7 years ago

Apart from NANA being intemperate, He is also a cocaine cartel.

• sam Y... 7 years ago

your one touch victory awaits u!!!!!!

• Adabraka total 7 years ago

Yes that is true. He and his shadow cabinet are a baggage we cannot gamble on.