You are here: HomeNews2016 10 05Article 475070

NPP has no moral right to accuse others of rigging – Ephson

Read Comments Comments (107)

• BB 7 years ago

THAT IS WHY WE ARE GOING TO VOTE MAHAMA FOR 2016!!!

• Ric 7 years ago

Stop dreaming, I will vote against John Mahama because of corruption.

Author:- facts .....
    The economics champion, Dr. Bawumiah is today exonerated. Look, you can't beat reggae, it is too strong. Insults, bragging,name calling, threats etc is not the solution. NDC could have invited him to sh ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

NPP promised to make Ghana ungovernable after 2012. Even after losing the court case, Nana Addo and his bunch of nation wreckers embarked on market burning and economic sabotage to destroy Ghana.
    Nana Addo begun to hold hims ...

Author:- God Come Down .....
    Alhaji Kwaku Baako , NDC's find Ashantis too weak .Manama went to Kumasi to insult Ashantis without reason. Amissah Arthur , as ugly and dumb as HE looks with his dirty long face entered Ashanti ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

NPP WAS A CORRUPT ELEPHANT THAT REINCARNATED TO BE A LION AND TOOK BIG BITES,BUT WHEN IT SAW THAT THE NDC CHEETAH IS FASTER AND TAKING CIVILIZED BITES IT BECAME JEALOUS.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

KUFFUOR SAID CORRUPTION WAS THERE BEFORE ADAM AND EVE.
    IF THEY WERE IN THE GARDEN OF EDEN,IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A DESERT.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

IS IT NANA ADDO WHO ACCUSES?TALK SENSE.

• Edem 7 years ago

Is Ben Ephson saying the NDC has the moral right to accuse the NPP of rigging.

Author:- Odikro .....
    Stupid Minister. Did the govenment ever figure out where to plant the sugarcane before opening the factory? When did the galamsey operators start their business - before or after the opening of the fac ...

• THOMASON 7 years ago

He mean both NPP and NDC are the same people and the same character. Well understood?

• Nii Lante 7 years ago

A seasoned fool.

Author:- MATHS .....
    What is wrong being a short person. Anyone with a level head would know that what the sports minister and Vice President said were just comic reliefs and meant nothing. So if you are short in stature an ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Yes you can say that again. Didn't he hear that useless veep ?. This " elections idiot" still don't know that the last supreme court election petition has thought Ghanaians a great lesson. Next out will be his fraudulent opin ...

• Niii 7 years ago

But NDC have moral right to say that. Please be fair Kakra wai.

• John Salifu 7 years ago

The Supreme Court ruling shows that you projections are not solid as the elections was rigged big time by you and your people.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Give us a break Ben stomach journalist keeping on working to get some of the stolen money for yourself

• JOHN 7 years ago

WOTWE KANKAN. WOHO KANKAN. YOU WILL NEVER GET A GOOD HUSBAND

• Concerned 7 years ago

You're a bush guy john

• Fast 7 years ago

John you may be the most stupid person to write this foolish statement please try to reason before writing anything.

• Henry 7 years ago

And u think u are not Bush for those frivlous claims u made?
    Its silly enough to say those

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

WHEN WE SAY THAT, THIS FAT STOMACH BEN NOKO FIO EPHSON IS A PAID STOOGE OF THE NDC PARTY, PEOPLE SAY IT IS NOT TRUE. WHO STARTED THE RIGGING ACCUSATIONS??????? WAS IT NOT THE INEPT AMISSAH-ARTHUR WHO FIRST ACCUSED THE NPP OF ...

• Henry 7 years ago

Realli !!
    Its was very stupid for Nana Addo to have said that rigging tin. Bt if Amissah Arthur said that before, then its Equally stupid but first giv me evidence to that cos i never heard of it. Venue, day, time and occasi ...

• Clement 7 years ago

Read about wat the Veep said at asawasi in Kumasi when he met party faithfuls ....

• edem 7 years ago

Go lose some weight

• Blackboy 7 years ago

Whether rigging or not, there will be no Court issues this year. The election will be won at the pooling stations. Period!

• ST SIMON 7 years ago

UNCLE BEN, WHY DID YOU WRITE ABOUT THE RIGGING OF ONLY 2004 AND NOT THAT OF OTHER ELECTIONS. YOU SEE HOW YOU HAVE EXPOSED YOURSELF AS A PUPPET OF THE NDC.

• Adjoa Lizy 7 years ago

So Ben you not seen nothing wrong with a whole vice president coming out with nasty allegations. Why are you not fighting for the course of cpp, shame on to you with your abnormal body.

• Francis 7 years ago

This man has revealed him self to be a stomach Journalist. I used to regard this man some time ago. Because of money, people tend to go so low to behave in dishonest manner.
    How much did you collect. Now he would come out to ...

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

When the elders we esteemed can sell their conscience for money , then we have a bleak future

• Adjo 7 years ago

Have you not RETIRED YOU BUFFOON? SO YOU BIG SO YOU FOOL.Stop talking and go and enjoy your ill gotten wealth from NDC.IDIOTIC JOURNALIST.

• IB 7 years ago

I use to think that this balloon foodian was a fair and just man. He has proven me wrong before those who said he's a political foodian and a stooge of the ruling government. Oh Ben you've gone below your own abdomen and expo ...

• John Mahama Amissah 7 years ago

Why don't you wear your NDC colors right now.
    Idiot!

• Kaka 7 years ago

This is stupidity at the highest level.
    Who stopped you from saying the truth and what does it say about your character? .
    Why should we believe someone like you who look the other way when a nation is being cheated.
    You a ...

• PKh 7 years ago

Ben Epson, where were you when Lt colonel Erskine a presidential candidate had zer (0) where he and his family voted? Where were you when Afari Djan couldn't define over voting?

• kaketonti 7 years ago

AND WHO ANNOUNCED THE ELECTION RESULTS IN 2004 FROM THE CASTLE?

• BODY GAY 7 years ago

There are three most stupid and corrupt journalists in Ghana at the moment. They are Ben Epson, Kwasi Pratt and Michael J. Borkor.

• Henry 7 years ago

Ask again oooooo. I think it because the NPP did it before, they know those same loop holes are still there and NDC will make use of it since they are in power now. What goes around comes around

• Kate 7 years ago

You don't get it do you? Do you think Akua Donkor will vote for herself?

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Ephson is a disgrace to patriotic Ghanaians.you saw and you kept quiet. What about 2012 which nana took to court.epheson you rather do not have moral right so keep quiet.

• Venosa 7 years ago

Foolish man

• Yussif 7 years ago

So really what's the motives of Ben Ephson to write this piece of shit?is he saying that because he witnessed an alleged rigging during 2004,it's a justification for any potential rigging to take place.Its not every statement ...

• Adu 7 years ago

Does Ben Ephson have integrity? He says he saw rigging going on and kept quiet? He will do himself a big favor by shutting up.

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

This useless animal fool called himself a pollster, tweaaa. I dare him to provide his evidence if NPP rigged the 2004 election. Sit there and fool, your paymaster John Mahama will very soon go to opposition.

• Brian 7 years ago

All that some people can do is to insult any one who speaks the truth.
    u keep insulting when the incumbent are making headway towards the electorate.
    u don't seem to accept any fact or good from anyone. who ever says someth ...

• Ric 7 years ago

Ben, we all know how corrupt you and your NDC (National Destroyers Company ) are robbing the country . "Ogah they chop am nyafu nyafu". You are a disgrace to your profession. You are like Kwesi Pratt, you have sold your cons ...

• Carlos G 7 years ago

USELESS NPP SYMPATHISES

• makufinya 7 years ago

Kwaasia carlos

• Kobby 7 years ago

Shout your big fool

Ephxon should give us a break. Is it not the Vice President who started it all?

• harry 7 years ago

Epson and N D C are 1

• Jakes 7 years ago

Kotompo,ni.Ben Emphson you're disgrace thing you're so stupid you don't want Ghana to forward did you think about what you have said before coming out? Do you the implications of that, you're dangerous man you don't think be ...

• Armstrong 7 years ago

Only hunters know their fellow hunters. NPP and NDC are both equal in terms of rigging elections. All depends on who is in power. This is mostly in their so called strongholds.

• Hamza gamesa 7 years ago

Prosperity is catching up with npp
    Many people can prove it. But. Emeratus. Prof Mills wanted peace so. He bowed out

• pw 7 years ago

Kwasia, wo kote boto. Kwasiakwasia ben ephson. Wo tunumu kankan se totobi

• Isaa in Bolgatanga 7 years ago

Ben ephson again, this bloated man and his ndc payers should give us a break.

• Asiedu Nketia. 7 years ago

Ben Epheson seems to be idiot,why didn't you tell the whole wide world what happened in 2004,rather than to wait till this time. I don't belive ,you are rather one of the enemies of NPP. Shut up and don't be stupid.We the N ...

• JoeD 7 years ago

Ben Ephson, who started this finger pointing of rigging? stop playing stomach politics and stick to your kweku ananse polls..what scientific calculus do you use in your polls? just relax and put on your umbrella and campaign ...

• baby 7 years ago

Ephson u are de foolish person of de year. Kwasi

• INNO 7 years ago

Speak de truth n dey will cum on u lyk kakai full of insult, thus wat Nana Peoples' Party(NPP). New npp supporters almst all r learning Nana intolerant n Dictatorship behaviour.

• Emmanuel Woode 7 years ago

Nii Lante

u are stupid and idiot man to insult this
    pollster

• Quofie 7 years ago

Ben, where are your polls? Before the elections in 2012, you had published results of several polls conducted by your outfit. 2months to the elections, I'm yet to read of any of your polls.

• MAN 7 years ago

Which party rigged than NPP? How a party like NPP will take two region to wine an election all the time? NDC match NPP Boot for BOOT on election day.

• MAN 7 years ago

NDC should match NPP on election day so that they will not rigged the election.

• Alahaji Moro 7 years ago

The blood of our ancestors will question Ephson and all his children .

• Holy spirit is not a liar 7 years ago

NANA AKUFU ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016.

• you 7 years ago

Mr. Ephson do you think you have moral right to defend ndc.Or one chief editor one land cruiser

• p y 7 years ago

Useless talk...

• Samuel 7 years ago

Even voting npp is like jumping form frying pan into fire,so nana addo give us a break

• JOE 7 years ago

FUNNY MAN, 2004 YOU OWN POLLS SAY NPP WILL WIN WHY ARE YOU SAY THAT NPP RIGGING IT

• atta 7 years ago

Its a pity, talented idiots selling their conscience.
    U can join NDC but we no longer fools; Ghanaians have witness the embezzlement of state funds under this corrupt government.

• Holy spirit is not a liar 7 years ago

NANA AKUFU ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016.

• Nana Takraboadua I 7 years ago

he is the most decorated fool i have ever seen

• GHANANI 7 years ago

The NPP is the mother of elections rigging in Ghana.In the 2008 presidential elections they made several attempts to rig the election results from Kumasi.The cheat is always afraid of being cheated.Here the NPP is the cheat a ...

• VIC 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FRAUD
    YOU CALL YOURSELF A POLLSTER
    MY FOOT
    CURSE BE UNTO YOU IF YOU TAKE MONEY FROM ANY PARTY
    ARSEHOLE

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Stomach journalist ,epson when the vice said that in kumasi what did you say ,foolish man ,stooge for Mahama ,aboafu

• Kwaku Obeng 7 years ago

Uncle Ben Ephson,how much were you paid for this??????

• Komla 7 years ago

How much did u receive for that comment fat guy?

• Nana Sam 7 years ago

You Baboon hypocrite you saw NPP rigging the elections in 2004 and what do you do. A member of the rented press. Man woman journalist.Accuse the TRUMU running mate of yours who started this at ASAWASE.It seems you not in the ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Ephson,these people are wicked and are willing to do everything in order to have their way.Look they can secretly let say kill your love one and come to pretend they are sympathizing with you,so fear them.

• kg2 7 years ago

Nana Addo and Amissah Arthur who the first to talk about rigging of elections? In fact u aa a disgrace to posters.

• kg2 7 years ago

Who made u a pollster in fact u aa porn star.Amissah Arthur fucks ur anus.fire go burn u.

• charles k.Afrifa 7 years ago

iOh Ben Ephson ar you crazy or wht ,master you can continuing singing praises for Manama that's your own cup of tea bt to say npp doesn't hv right to complained on such issues is very stupid .because you have also part of th ...

• Kwadwo UK 7 years ago

If that is the case then you need to be arrested. Idiot. Why are you coming out now. Why didn't you report it. Ofui

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

this pig is good for nothing. he is a true greedy stomach journalist who has lived all his life on bribes....the food that thrills him is the food that will kill him. he spends all his bribe money on food
    ....such a waste of ...

• CATAPULT 7 years ago

Ephson, Ben it seems, is crying more than the bereaved in the very apt description of one of the irresponsible and disgusting competencies of the NDC party as stated, which is electoral rigging.
    Indeed, this recklessness of ...

• ODIFOUR 7 years ago

That's how we know u for

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

Ephson and Kwesi Pratt always talk against NPP. Kweku Baako always speaks the truth. That is the difference between two types of journalism; These are the two 'fat cows' working for the NDC, for the detriment of the childr ...

• More 7 years ago

This foolish man.ben.ephson don't start again.u this man lies.u.I will get you you go on

• samuel 7 years ago

Ben say it all, bring it all

• Kkd 7 years ago

Ben thank u but we already know that nana addo n npp are thieves and wee smokers. They are all cursed n will never win

• change these looters 7 years ago

we know Epson to be ndc member, talk all you like, we will not be fooled by your propaganda

• Kontor Belgium 7 years ago

Do you see where you're stupidity is from your own Vice president said that.Ghana polities Ephson you are a fool .

• general 7 years ago

it is now obvious that ben ef is always doing the biddinf of ndc and we in npp must treat him as such.

• change is coming 7 years ago

greedy glutton ephson, you also didn't tell us when the NDC also rigged the election. or are u suffering from disorientation syndrome. de wind of change is sooooo strong. empty pollster. I shall try Nana. Nana beba

• Dee Jones 7 years ago

Oh ben!! As for this one.........but your stomach is full already. Stomach journalist,

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Some of you did not even read the article. He said he has published the findings in a book long ago .He was answering a question yesterday. Read rightly to understand before making any comments please

• Kwaku 7 years ago

We know you have been given your share why not defending the NDC. Stomach journalist, you will be disgraced.

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Ben Ephson as usual on the side of NDC because he is hungry. Is he saying both parties rigg elections. Has the NDC accepted Nana's statements in effect? Hmmmm.

• K.Osei 7 years ago

Has Ben Ephson sold his conscience? If not I think he has an empty big head. Can't Ben Ephson sell his stupid Dispatch Newspaper without publishing cooked nasty story about Nana Akuffo -Addo or NPP? Ben Ephson should bow his ...

• zak 7 years ago

this koshiokor man is very stupid. was he not in the country when ndc was caught rigging in saveligu kwabenya tema ect.?u come out with this rubbish and call yourself a pollster apuuu

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

educated illiterate and a stomach politician who calls himself pollster. which poll did he predicts n it came to pass? it only Ghana this crook can bost

• AAA 7 years ago

Masa, don't come and talk about morals here when your son is there!

• mmc 7 years ago

u re a grown up stop this childish or else u re becoming more stupid

• Demo 7 years ago

Stomach analysis go kill some journalists

• Best Ghana Lover 7 years ago

From Nana Addo to Akomea lies all the time !!'